Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Du Parc Val d'Europe 3 stars

2 rue Edouard Buffard, 77144 Montévrain, France

#10 of 12 hotels in Montévrain

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 6713 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was quite hard

    It is really close to Disneyland. There is a big mall nearby with a large range of stores. It is fairly cheap given its closeness to Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.0
    The staff were nice and the hotel was quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway carpets were very worn and dirty. I took my shoes off in our room only and my feet picked up so much dirt it was gross. The bed was not comfortable at all.

    The staff were nice and the hotel was quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.1
    good appartments for money what we pay. I wud be stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No cash point. no food shops around.

    All good, clean. have tee and coffee. Definitely good value for money. In the kitchen area have everything what you need (pods, pan, cups, pleats, glass, mixing bole and cutlery.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-fi didn’t work for us.

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free car parking on site. We had a car and were about 20 minutes away from Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No first aider or first aid kit on site after my son crushed his fingers folding out the sofa bed. Staff not very helpful when this accident happened. Their advice was either pay for a taxi to the hospital or wait and go to the first aid centre in Disney the following day!

    Good location for Val d Europe and Disney with regular buses outside the gates. Swimming pool on site was a plus as we stayed in August and weather was hot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.4
    The swimming pool was already closed in early September.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was already closed in early September. (28 degrés a l'ombre). When it writes open 'til September, I mean end of September. Disneyland is 30 minutes bus ride, the hotel name and map suggested closer location. Check in after 4 PM, we arrived 10 minutes earlier, had to wait. Breakfast is a bad choice for value/quality. The hotel is located in the central of nowhere, without car is a pain in the... Very bad internet and TV connection

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    My daughter enjoyed the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we stayed in had no wifi signal at all. I requested for a good view but all we can see was the carpark. The pool might be a good view for my daughter.

    My daughter enjoyed the pool. I like that you can actually cook your food but we were not able to check if there was a near store there to buy your ingredients. We bought in Val D' Europe shopping centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets could have been cleaner.

    Had a balcony, great pool view, spacious, everything was clean, could do with a new carpet. Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    4.2
    Pool was out of order and no notices were put up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was out of order and no notices were put up. My little girl was heart broken as she was really looking forward to having a swim. Transport links were awful! It may only take 10min in a car to Disney but 20min by bus... If you can actually catch a bus! Timings are infrequent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Great for family trip to disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water leaks onto bathroom floor. Reported on day 1 of 4, but wasn't fixed.

    Lots of free hotel parking! (we were there towards the end of holiday season: beginning of Sept) Location and transport to disneyland paris. Pool. Pizzeria & bakery just outside. Supermarket short drive away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.3
    It was what it was advertised as it was a reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen sink leaked and it was reported - I was told that a technician would attend to it the following day but it wasn't touched.

    It was what it was advertised as it was a reasonable distance from Disney which is why we were there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.3
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room which was given was not clean food stains on carpet Then moved to a much better room when we complained about electrical fault Otherwise it’s value for money

    Swimming pool Kitchenette which is really handy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.8
    The location was a winner. Generally ok stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some amenities/services were not as described. Quite dated. Our room had stained carpeted floors. Disney tickets cannot be purchased from hotel despite information to the contrary on the website. This has been discontinued apparently, but they can print the tickets. The basin in the bathroom had permanent stains - we didn't bother to complain when we realised they were permanent but it felt unpleasant nonetheless. The shuttle is only one way from Disney after the last local bus has gone and must be booked ahead. This is not clear on the promotional sites. Understaffed. Long queues to speak to Reception. No daily cleaning but cleaning on request is €50. I believe this info was in the guest info in the rooms. The airconditioning didnt work. If you're out all day though it probably all doesn't matter too much. It isn't billed as a high end hotel I guess.

    Great location. Bus stops to Disneyland and Val D'Europe (€2 per person), just outside the building. Helpful/courteous breakfast staff/cleaning staff. Helpful Reception staff. Wi-Fi worked very well throughout. Beds were comfy and luckily they had spare pillows.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.8
    Not perfect but just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows needs to improve. needs some lighting on the hall (specaially on Reception/Receiving area). Needs to have at least 1 toilet spray to use for the whole check-in time. Electrical outlet needs to improve as some outlets were not working in the rooms. Towels need to change everyday. Rooms needs cleaning daily (this can be include in the hotel rentals).

    The bed was comfortable, I even want to buy the same bed like theirs. Needs to add cleaning of rooms and towel change every day to the hotel rentals as guests were expecting the rooms to be clean everyday. Staff was friendly and very helpful, specially Chloe. I can rate it to 7.5 over all.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    Fair hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds was about 40% comfortable (not a great sleep but good for the value what you pay) There wasn't be a non slip bath mat to go in the bath so the children don't slip about.

    Staff was friendly/helpful. Fair location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was in an excellent location for visiting the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was extremely disappointing and I would not recommend. There was a very slim choice making it extremely over priced! There is a nice little bakers just around the corner which I would visit for breakfast if I went again.

    The hotel was in an excellent location for visiting the Disney Parks. We drove to and from Disneyland Paris in less than 15 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn’t go back with disabled person but very close to the park
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room then got one that didn’t work Asked for disabled room didn’t get one even if they do have any ?? so couldn’t wash my daughter as had shower over bath which she couldn’t get in

    Needs a little work done on it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking base was small and hard to fit for big cars. The mattres is dated and has a pool in the middle.

    The location was near disneyland and la valley. There was halal food nearby in walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Reasonable air-conditioned stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room didn't look much like the pictures. It was extra small, but it had a balcony and that made up for it. However, if I was traveling with another person, it would have been a little too small. Breakfast on the poor side, but not bad for the price. I always had to wait to speak to a receptionist because there was always a crowd, and the place seems understaffed. So I had to stand in line to ask a question. There was a problem with one of the vending machines, which swallowed my 1.5 euros and failed to deliver my water bottle. I had to wait for the receptionist to clear a long line of check-ins before he could help me, and since it was late i decided to forget it. Beds are ok, but not too stable and tend to move and separate during the night (twin beds side by side) even though there was no other person on the bed. pillows too thin so I used the two of them.

    well-furnished and equipped room and kitchen. Hotel has vending machines for drinks and snacks. Air conditioning! This was one of the worst summers, and the cool breeze was really appreciated. The air-conditioner worked very well in my room. Balcony (only a few rooms had balconies). two chairs and good work area (big desk, smaller table). Location, of course, and very close bus stop. Swimming pool, although I didn't use it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    good value for what you pay for and close to disney :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 of the rooms the shower wasn't working and the door was hard to get into but other than that fine

    location is very good close to disneyland which is what we went for good value for money you pay for what you get

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    3.3
    Not worth it. Spend a little more for a decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was disappointing, dirty bedsheets were torn, dead insects in room and a cockroach ran out as soon as we opened the door

    Pathetic breakfast, not worth the money, water wasn't even available, no hot options

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    For the price we paid we weren't expecting 5 star standards.we enjoyed our stay and good value money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very plain. With very little to choose from. Beds were uncomftable and no aircon so the rooms were uncomftably hot.....

    Location was Perfect, pool was a added bonus. Bus stop right outside for access straight into Disney land for €2 Per Person, which takes 15 mins. Receptionist very helpful and Polite. They do a shuttle run after 1700hrs if needed. As the last bus runs from 2251hrs from Disney which is 9 mins before the light show. €7 Per room, a bargain.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    The Staff were not helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff were not helpful. You have to beg and insist for basic needs before you can be given. Cleaning of rooms are luxury. 49€. You have to take your bin out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.5
    Fab stay...clean and modern... would return again. (Empty your bins before you leave!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    €80 deposit is unusual and a little steep... needing to empty bins before we leave is odd and should be said to people at check in (luckily we had read on trip advisor about this). Need a kettle in the room.

    Beds comfy, spacious apartment. Clean place, friendly and helpful staff. Busses nearby to get to Disney and Val d Europe. Kids enjoyed the pool... nice that towels are provided for it free of charge. No problems with lifts. Liked the Disney pictures in the rooms, nice touch! Would return again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    2.5
    Worse hotel ever for the price!!!! Book somewhere else!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything, dirty, rooms not clean properly, rooms furniture was beat up. After arriving and seeing the hotel for the price that they are chagrining, it's not worth it! We cancelled and book at another hotel.

    Hated everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    106/205
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl that work on the reception. I asked at first day of stay for two bed separet beucause we are two big man adult and we can not sleep in one bad he was arogant and lier and say as that the hotel have the room only with one bed and not separete.. She was also arogant and ignorante.

    The director of the reception. Gentile and professional! After one day he give as the room with a bed separated and he resolve the problem that his worker make as.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    The location was very good, clean room, the pool was good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable because it was to beds put together. I try to get the iron but it was used by others everytime. There should be a time limit. The breakfast was very average, no eggs and very limited fruits and no fresh drinks

    The location was very good, clean room, the pool was good, the information given was up to date and accurate. I used the shutter to get back from Disneyland and it was on time and waiting for us to finish the forework.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    If Disney was not close, would be expensive for the quality. Serves well the low budget expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They over-booked the hotel. For 2 hours in the evening there was no room for us. Others did get their rooms. The receptionist sent us to a different hotel saying everything was OK with them. Turned out that hotel did not know about this deal. We finally got 2 separated rooms after we got back, but was not ideal with very young kids (instead of 1 bigger room we booked). Their staff has total confusion on things, except 1 girl. The rest is either nice, but not able to organize anything, or should not work with guests. Some issues were not solved within 4 days.

    The value was OK compare to the high season and how close it is to Disney Parks. That is probably the only advantage the area and the hotel has, but it serves the needs well. I have read about some inquires how other people rated the hotel, or their wish list, this is not the Ritz. If one wants to go there, should pay the higher price as well. We had almost everything, and was not bad. Kitchen was functional, fully equipped, bathroom was OK, soap, towels, everything. It was very clean! The glass by the bathtub, and everything else was shiny. Only for the hotel owner, if they used a bit more expensive bathroom tiles (not the cheapest version one can buy), or maybe laminated floor instead of the cheap looking carpet, and cheap (the cheapest looks good there) IKEA curtain instead of the ugly orange one, the room would look much much better and the feeling of the people would also be better. maybe, that is why others feel they got to a cheap hotel. Investment wise it is the same, as these rooms, but would not look like a old room from the 80s. Maybe, they renovate the building now, since we saw old furniture in the garage (and on the pictures one can see laminated floors) and for sure the hallway was renovated. All in all, it is a good place to stay for your money close to Disney Parks! I would go back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very small and I found big spider on the bed. And was not clean around bed and showeroom. We couldn't find well to go to entrance from parking lot (even go in to parking lot from street) because there are no sign at all to the way to go in. Old kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Great location near Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small

    Great location near Disneyland. The swimmingpool is a big plus, there was even a small bar at the pool where you could buy some snacks. Rooms were clean, no bad smell like I read in other reviews. There is parking in front of the hotel, but also in the basement; a lot of people aren’t aware of this!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    4.6
    Good but with some limitations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen exists but guests are expected to buy cleaning material and empty the dustbins outside. Instructions that the room must be left sparking clean made the stay uncomfortable. If not, it said, money will be deducted from credit card.

    Right next to bus stop. Short driving distance to Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    Would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi should be available in rooms and an electrician would be advisable to inspect the electrics!

    Wifi practically non-existent. Beds extremely uncomfortable. Dodgy electrics in room. Facilities very basic. Nice boulangerie next door though. Basically just somewhere to get our heads down after a day at Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean and close to bus stop and has a boulangerie and pizza...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn’t work outside of the lobby and our television never worked.

    Clean and close to bus stop and has a boulangerie and pizza restaurant next door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to Disney and lovely pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was quite small for 6 people. There was also a lack of tea making facilities (no kettle and only a frying pan!). WiFi was a bit hit and miss.

    Fantastic location for Disney and shops. Lovely pool area and great price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    Budget appartment hotel with high rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No daily cleaning, no towel change, all left as is till we left. No tea or coffee in the rooms. Internet was not working and they did nothing about. Breakfast is so slim, it is better and cheaper to buy bread and cheese, and milk.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    3.3
    dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location,there is no cleaning rooms at all, we stayed few night and our room was never cleaned,there was no wifi at all which is not mentioned in description,its actually mentioned reverse...

    we liked only pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.0
    We arrived 30 minutes before the rooms were (supposed to be)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived 30 minutes before the rooms were (supposed to be) ready. My children remained at the reception while me and my wife went to the city. I expressly asked that the key to one of the rooms be given to the children once the rooms were ready. They could then stay in the room. On our return four hours later I found the children still sitting in the reception. They staff then claimed that the could not give them the key as they did not have a payment method. This was not true as the booking was through Booking.com, who secured the payment. The staff refused to take responsibility. They left the children (11&14) sitting in the reception for 4 hours without even offering them something to drink.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.4
    not satisfied at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    payment process, facilities in the hotel (no hair driers provided for 3 days, noises from the fridge

    I already wrote you an email about the problem in the payment, still waiting for the answer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    Would not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. When I consulted them or asked for adviced they treated me as if I were dumb. I am a single mom traveling with my young daughter and this was our first time in Europe so some of my questions may have been naive, but they were very unfriendly. The rooms were basic and unclean and the location was far from anything except Disney. My daughter and I tried to eat at the pizza place next door, however, they declined my credit card. I did not have enough Euros on me. The man working wanted to drive me to an ATM while my 11 year old daughter stayed alone at the restaurant. Absolutely NOT. We ended up eating goldfish crackers and cheez-its we had in our luggage as there was not an ATM anywhere close to get Euros. My credit card WAS accepted at every other place in France and Italy over the next 2 weeks from hotels, restaurants, shops, etc. The breakfast is NOT worth 10€ do NOT buy it. They didnt even have enough coffee mugs for the people eating.

    The hotel was close to Disney, which is the only reason we booked it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    2.5
    Awful do not stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything awful hotel do not stay!! Door handle falling off fire risk as couldn't get in or out the room! Carpet wouldn't of let a dog sit on let alone my 8 month daughter!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed there last spring and it was ok, so we thought that for a very short stay it will be fine. Well, it was the worst stay we had so far in many years of traveling. We tried to use the kitchenette and found dirty cutlery and cups in the cupboards, the bed linens were stained, dirt from previous guests was still in the corners, a big bar of soap was disintegrating in the toilet. I told reception late in the evening that we had no kettle for making a coffee and no forks for breakfast, was told that the morning shift will see to it - needless to say that nothing happened. We will not return and recommend families with children to stay elsewhere.

    Good location, 15 min by car to Disneyland parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    It’s not a hotel. The beds are comfy, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry facilities are barely adequate. There are only two leaking machines and one dryer. But saying that we managed.

    The pool and the pizza place around the corner. It’s a great location close to Disney metro and massive shopping centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.9
    Disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That was a nightmare! Unpleasant hotel staff, dirty room, the drain was clogged so we couldn't even take a shower. Horrible small everywhere. It was the worst hotel we have ever been.

    That was a nightmare! Unpleasant hotel staff, dirty room, the drain was clogged so we couldn't even take a shower. Horrible small everywhere. It was the worst hotel we have ever been.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice and clean. Not big, but after a full day in Disney all you need is a shower and a bed. This room does exactly this. Great value for money. Nice bakery next to the hotel as well. Distance to the park is nice and short and easy to find. Would definitely go back here!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    Proximity to bus shelter was positive, not very clean, not as close to Disney as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was NOT cleaned efficiently - there was dust on the carpets under the bedside lamp that appeared to have been there for a long time, there were drip marks from food on the kitchen walls, there were hairs on the shelf in the shower, the air vent in the bathroom was covered in dust and there were shoe prints on the floor on the kitchen tile - it appeared that the room was barely even cleaned before my stay.. The hotel advertised a pool which was due to be open at the time of my stay (June 12th, 2018) - I was really looking forward to it - and for no reason that the staff could explain, it was not accessible to the public.. Even though I was a hotel guest, the shuttle back to the hotel from Disney was not available for guests who had not stayed at the hotel first (I went to Disney first and had booked to stay at the hotel the evening after my daytrip to Disney and into the next day)..

    The proximity to the bus shelter and shuttle to Disney, front desk staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a huge amount of amenities nearby. We struggled to get milk when we arrived. The little shop round the corner does sell it but runs out quite quickly.

    Really clean. Quite spacious room. Staff really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice and cheap place near Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior is quite outdated, but everything worked.

    Very good location, nice pool, spacious studio apartment, bakery next door so you can eat breakfast in your apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Will stay there again next trip very convenient and staff at reception efficient.
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Except parking a it restricted and rush at breakfast because short of accessories.

    Very convenient and easy with the staff and organization. Will returne to that place at next trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Complete Communication about the property is important
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms not being cleaned. No detergents to clean, no broom, etc.

    Rooms not cleaned not told about it. small, staff some friendly others not pleasant at all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    For one night it felt expensive, but if you only need a bed...
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt like an American chain motel, complete with an old and stained carpet. It was kind of complicated to reach via public transport.

    For one night it felt expensive, but if you only need a bed and shower until you catch the Ouigo train the next day, it's alright.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Sufficient for one night, if you plan to go to Disneyland next day...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough electricity sockets. Poor breakfast. We asked for extra pillows and they didn’t have.

    Was in a good distance from Disneyland for it’s price, so I think it’s a value for money. Easy access to the parks with bus. Big bathroom. Automatic machines with snacks and beverages.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.4
    Basic and functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure what cleaning products they use, but the smell of cheap air freshener was over powering and headache inducing . despite air con , extractor fan and windows open, it wouldn’t go away and left all of us with a headache. Also quite tricky to find, the address isn’t recognised by sat nav.

    A basic apartment, clean with efficient check in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs some repairs, 9 years ago that was very comfortable and convenient. Now beds are not comfortable, we had only some dishes, breakfast is poor, not worse for the money - only bread, cruasans and some cheese and ham. For 18eur per person better to go to the cafe.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.8
    Disapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor, we never seen such a poor breakfeast for 10 euro/person. The room look like 20 years ago, with old furniture. The wi-fi doesn’t work at all.

    The location, just near to city bus who Disney.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets were so gross that they stained our socks, and they had burn marks all over them. The bathroom was not terrible, but the caulking was peeling away from the walls due to obvious water damage.

    The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything we needed! We asked for a fan and they gave us two, we asked for extra pillows and they accommodated us promptly. We didn't eat the breakfast but it did smell wonderful, and the coffee was delish. There was plenty of parking and it was easy to park our van. I would stay here again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Handy location with bus outside door to go to Disneyland or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was really poor unless you sat in reception. The dryer ate my money twice and staff were unwilling to help. I ended up having to hang my wet clothes in the hotel room.

    Handy location with bus outside door to go to Disneyland or train to Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    I would only consider staying here again if my room looked like the photo I saw,
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The picture of the hotel showed wood floors. Our room and and hallway floors were carpet. Very old, stain spots, and un-kept carpet.

    This is a place to stay at for a Disney Land visit only. 13 minute bus ride to Disney.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    Found black mould, dust and dirt when I got to the room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found black mould, dust and dirt when I got to the room and was so severe both me and my girlfriend took allergic reactions and I spent my first night in Paris cleaning due to a 49€ charge for a room cleaning service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    You get what you pay for..basic but did the job for a Disney visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room. No kitchen cloths or tea towels. Pool not open til our last day (very disappointed grandchild) Nowhere close to eat dinner except a pizzaria.

    Good value a short bus ride from Disney

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Rooms basic but adequate for resting our heads after a busy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible smell in room think it came from Air Con however room as spotless and clean.

    Rooms basic but adequate for resting our heads after a busy Disney day. Location brill for Disney. Beds comfy and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, you get what u pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are very un happy, and I stress very un happy about the fact when we arrived ( 2nd of June 2018) the pool was not available to us right up until we checked out. We checked the pool and it was green water and full of moss stuck to the sides, bearing in mine on the website it told us the pool would be open from the end of May right up until September. This was not the case, we even changed the dates of our holiday from mid May to the beginning of June so that we could use these facilities and obviously that at an extra cost which we didn’t mind, but to find it was not open was a very big disappointment. Every time I enquiried into wether I could use the pool that day the response I got was that the weather was not good enough and due to the pool being outside if could not be opened. May I stress the fact that every single day we was there it was sunny, hot and not a single bit of wind, it thundered once and that was in the night when we was a sleep Apart from that there was no more and we couldn’t of faulted the weather one bit. I feel that you should amend the details on the website to let others no the pool may not be opened certain days due to bad weather because by you not doing this it has led us to have been very disappointed because we looked forward to relaxing and cooling off in the pool.

    The bed was okay we have slept in better but for the money we paid we couldn’t complain about the comfort. Could’ve provided more or even better pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Everything was good at this hotel, it is a little far from...
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good at this hotel, it is a little far from the center of Paris but everything else were super! The room was fresh and clean and the location where the hotel is is great. Disney land is very close and the train station. I can absolutely recommend this to my family and friends!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    OK for the price. Bad WIFI and no bottle openers in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WIFI was really really bad! First time in France that I experienced there were no wine bottle openers in the hotel rooms and you had to walk all the way to reception to open the bottle ?!?!?

    hard to say

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    I would prefer to come back in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen utensils are supplied very minimum and found little difficult with kids. Also, they have tie up with a cab and if hired, they charged high. But shuttle is fine. Otherwise the overall stay is good.

    The Residence Du Parc is very good and near to Disney land. The apartment is spacious and well maintained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.8
    This stay was pathetic because of stinky smell in my allocated room hence got breathing problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had stinky smell through out my stay due to which very difficult to spend the night with my family. Also, Wi-Fi was not working at all. In spite of informing no action had been taken. Seems my concern had been ignored.

    Staff was good and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable facilies, helpful staff and really accessible for Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evenings people smoked outside and the smell came into our room because we had the door open to let air in. The air conditioning was too noisy to have on all night.

    The room was generous in size and we loved having the self-catering options. It was great having a French door to our balcony and it was a nice peaceful room, which is what we asked for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.8
    My room was sad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was sad..... chairs, bedside table, broken n put together.... carpet was ancient.... the online pics were no where close to resemble the room, no ice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean room, straigthforward checkin and checkout processes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had booked a studio with two separate rooms (one for two adults and one for two children), and was allocated one bedroom with a double bed and a sofa bed instead. I was told that what is offered on Booking.com is subject to availability, and thus I could not have expected to have a two-bedroom apartment for sure. In the end it worked out ok and the nice lady at the front desk gave us a free breakfast to make up for the mishap, but those booking through this website should be flexible about their expectations.

    Clean room, straigthforward checkin and checkout processes, excellent bus connection to Disneyland Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasbellow expectations

    Excellent stay, room was clean, light sucficient, good view... The only drawback is the breakfast. Do not order breakfas, it is not worthed for 10 eur

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Good, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a let down for the price that was paid. The air conditioning was a bit noisy and inefficient for the size of the room.

    Good, friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable, nothing over the top but good value for money. The shuttle service to Disneyland was good and punctual. Wifi was also better than expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Perfect Disney Accomadation, Great Staff, Hassle Free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite basic, felt very dated and not overly clean. Stains on floor and curtain, marks on counters. The bed was big but could do with more pillows. Tv Subtitles wouldn't work.

    Loved the Location. Was so easy to get to Disneyland as the bus stop was just outside the door. would recommend getting train to Disney rather than Val Da'europe as there's more methods of transport to get to your destination. Staff where very friendly. Value for money. Snack machines in lobby where great. Lovely area, quiet and feels really safe. only 45 mins from the centre of the train.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Usable for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very basic. I asked for two separate beds, but got one queen size instead. The blankets were also basic.

    The air temperature was low enough for sleeping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.8
    It was terroble, when you see the pictures on the websites, you think a modern hotel 🙄🙄🙄
    • Group
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We commanded a room for 6 persons with 2 bedrooms & we get a room for 4 persons with 1 room for to sleep with 4 couples?????

    The hotel was near disneyland

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    still it is good and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I planned to cook however the cooker was extremely low. the tea almost take 45minutes to boil. thanks god that I planned to stay 1 night only.

    it is a quite area. a bus just opposite the hotel takes to Disneyland.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.2
    Okay as a base to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid €10 each for breakfast buffet which was literally crossiants, ham and cheese. Room looked shabby and well worn. Walls are very thin.

    Fairly close to Disney, train station down the road and only 1 stop away.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: