Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Cour du Bailli Suites & Spa 3 stars

57 Grand Rue, 68750 Bergheim, France

#7 of 13 hotels in Bergheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 912 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn’t as helpful When there was a leak in the ceiling. Receptionist just said she’d report it and I had to insist on another room. Restaurant wasn’t as good as I had remembered. Lots of noise and smoking one morning about 7 am

    Our go to place in Alsace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool did have a lot of chlorine, perhaps the price you have to pay to keep a small pool clean for its guests.

    We were looking for a nice hotel for a short stay ahead of Slow Up in Alsace. The suite for 3 was perfect for our family including two rooms, a kitchenette and a porch overlooking the hotel's patio. We enjoyed the small pool area and Jacuzzi area. The hotel was situated in the nicest part of Bergheim. The dinner was terrific, in addition to the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little lound on the street side and not possible to darken the room enough.

    The staff ist very friendly and helpfull. The location is full of history and very well remodeled. The rooms we had could look nicer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi very slow, almost unusable.

    An amazing old building fully renovated. Swimming pool and jacuzzi very nice. Location is awesome in the center of the old village. Apartment well equipped. Kid friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had a bath in which you can hardly take a shower, as far as the ceiling is very low.

    A historical building in an awesome location. The atmosphere of the place is exceptional. The restaurant is very good, we loved the wines and the food. The room is very well equipped with a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much chlore in the pool. Breakfast could be a bit more ‘home made’.

    Super cosy and beautiful small alsacien village. Amazing restaurant fresh and traditional food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet a bit disappointing, insulation between rooms could be better, sauna is not accessible free of charge.

    Located in a splendid village, beautiful old picturesque building, large and comfortable rooms, small but lovely pool/jacuzzi space, overall a pleasant experience. The restaurant attached to the hotel is absolutely excellent!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming rooms need extra space in the garderobe, especially storage for cloths.

    The room was very nice, clean, comfortable. Staff was very polite. Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room we were offered for our 5 night stay was definitely substandard for a longer stay : (eg no bedside table on one side of the bed, and no room to put one; bedside light on one side of the bed only; view onto the wall of the adjacent house). We protested and were shown several other rooms, all of which were better than the first, and the one we chose (for the same price) was excellent. Having to sign in daily for the Wifi system was a pain.

    The combination of self-catering and the facilities of a hotel (swimming pool, restaurant, breakfast) suited us well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hotel with wonderful character in a beautiful location. We had a suite so made our own food so can't comment on their restaurant or breakfast. The kids loved the pool and jacuzzi. In the words of my son 'we should come here more often'. I wish we could!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been better lit.

    We stayed in the oldest part of the hotel, and our rooms were a charming step back in time. Waking up to the smell of fresh-baking croissants coming through the window was lovely. The town is so quiet and peaceful, yet there are interesting sights to see within walking distance. We loved being able to have breakfast outside on the back patio (not the main patio when you enter the building's courtyard). The staff spoke English and German as well as French. The pool and spa looked very interesting, but we didn't have time to try them out. Our rooms had a small kitchenette.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 2 things that I didn't care for. First was the temperature of the room. Most European places to not have air conditioning, so that is not unusual. However, even with the windows open, it was really warm. A few fans would have been nice. (I did go in July thought). Second was the pool. It was very nice, but it is small. Meant for relaxing. I went with my kids, who like to jump around and splash. This pool was not ideal for that.

    The room was huge for European standards. Beautiful property in a very scenic town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not good. Not everything in the salad was fresh. What was supposed to be veal was pork. The fish was mishandled and tasted quite poorly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice village & hotel. Typical from Alsace. Nice historic room. Very nice swimmingpool well integrated into the complex architecture. Perfect stay! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps... this is a very old building with a cobbled courtyard and plenty of steps.

    This is a magnificent old building full of quaint charm. Right in the heart of Bergheim -the town is a gem on its own. Staff where great and all appeared to speak English and German as well as French. Food was good with all wines from the family's own vineyard (they also run wine tasting). Breakfast was plentiful and the coffee was spot on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to feel more special as hotel guest. Can be a small thing like a bottle of wine or even a discount of their own wines if bought as a hotel guest.

    Nice hotel with kitchenette and swimming pool so the kids can make a dive. Ideal location to explore the Alsace.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast didn't include to the room price so we didn't have one as the price was quite high. In addition in France we've accustomed to breakfast at the "boulangeries". However we dined in the hotel restaurant which was value for money. Further on, the whole staff was polite and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the standard of the room, did not clean the room even though we stayed 2 nights the breakfast was very poor

    the village the landlady the dinner was quite good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real shower in our room. Expensive town to eat out in. Lovely for us as a couple but feeding 3 kids fussy english kids made it quite difficult.

    Beautiful Village and Building

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is clearly understaffed, too many customers for too little staff both at dinner and breakfast! the service could be improved for sure! some misunderstandings with the hotel staff

    The location is wonderful, the village with its colorful houses and the hotel itself with plenty of flowers,spacious rooms and the spa and pool for customers is great! the breakfast with qualities ingredients, best bread and fresh orange juice and the garden wonderful! you can also do a wine tasting in a cosy cave at a walking distance from the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service in the restaurant was very slow. Our children got their food at 10 pm, while we arrived at 8.30. We did receive a bottle of their own Pinot Noir for this, which was kind of them. .

    Good value, friendly staff, lovely town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No cups for tea or coffee in the kitchen. Staff was a bit formal, when we needed some cleaning tools they basically left us on our own to sort it out.

    Nice location in the center of a nice little town. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish we could have been on a lower floor. It was difficult getting our luggage up all the stairs!

    I liked the hotel because it was so charming! It made me happy to be there. The restaurant in the hotel is very good and the atmosphere was great because of the waiters.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan. Could've probably asked for one.

    The property is beautiful. The town is stunning and wonderfully kept in period. The restaurant, staff, patios, greenery, is all the very best. Best stay on our trip. And the kids upstairs in a two level room!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little flat, but the bed was comfortable.

    The food at the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good Restaurant Quiet Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the old building, so amazing. The staff were great, the village is beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location,parking nearby in free public car park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    really friendly helpful staff. Great location in a beautiful villiage. good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A CHANCE TO ENJOY HISTORY WITH THE BEST COMFORT

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was awful, rooms are tired and need updating, reception should be open all hours

    Location in nice village

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator , no air conditioner

    Nice clean room, with equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very simple

    The hotel is great, and is located in a beautiful city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is really not up to standard and the wifi is very poor. Everything else is great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly welcoming from the reception staff. The dinner was sublim in the restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for our needs

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was very tiny for the four of us.

    The pool was great for the kids. Restaurant was very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning in the pool on Sunday was not good. Blood and dirt on the floor.

    The terrace was wonderful. The pool was very nice and charming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything. My husband visited the pool and found it very full of children (so great if you're a kid, but not so good if you want an adult swim) and also said the Jacuzzi wasn't very warm.

    The beds were great - really big with great mattresses. The room also had a little kitchenette which was a pleasant surprise, I hadn't realised there was one in the room. Breakfast was very good too, lots of choice, nice and fresh.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the staff could do with customer service training. The lady at check in did not make us feel very welcome. The lady at check out and the gentleman in the restaurant were the opposite, being helpful & friendly.

    We have visited this property several times. Love the location, it is very pretty, has its own vineyard and opportunity to taste before you buy with a knowledgable family member. Convenient parking, lovely pool & comfy rooms. The restaurant is always open with a good menu & wine choice.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Yes, you can hear the plumbing and people walking around upstairs but it's a really old building!! It's got a ton of character!

    Loved this wonderfully quirky hotel!! The decor is a mish-mash of furniture, art, fabrics, lighting-every little nook is filled with something different! Great breakfast!! Very nice staff!

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was difficult to get to room which was up stairs. Being a mature couple we would have enjoyed something with easier access

    Good space in room. Proximity of parking and access to Weinstube restaurant

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the only slight negative was the parking however it's only 100 yards to the free parking or 200 to private parking plus there is a 30 minute zone out front.

    Really interesting place full of character but still comfortable with all mod cons. Lovely little city. Food in the restaurant was very good.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were waiting for 20 minutes in restaurant and nobody came to us... Probably because it was too busy and we were only family with kids there.

    Hotel and location are nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast buffet could use some attention. The bread, meats, cheeses, were not restocked the first morning we ate. We arrived a half hour before the end of breakfast, and we were not the last guests to come down. We made do with what was left. We arrived earlier the second day, and we still weren't early enough. The coffee was delicious and plentiful, but the milk ran out both mornings.

    Staff was welcoming. Beautiful hotel. Wonderful town. Special requests were dealt with very competently. Delicious dinner in the restaurant. The first night, we arrived after the restaurant had officially stopped serving, but they gave us delicious tarts flambé for our supper.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly and helpful staff, very well equipped room and reasonably priced with it, loved to have stayed longer but sadly booked as an overnight stop off. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for base to explore this pretty region of France.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The queue at checking-out time was long & slow, however they let me just leave the key and then kindly sent me the bill.

    Beautiful property in a typically gorgeous Alsace village. Good sized room with a fantastic bathroom. Breakfast was superb. (Didn't have chance to try their restaurant - it was fully booked - but it looked very pretty.)

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms are very plain abd could be updates

    Charming little place, beautiful restaurant in the yard, amazing food. If you like typical local architecture and style, this is the place for you!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room is so small, when the suitcases are open, there is no room to move at all The pool seems unclean, because when diving you can't see anything. The water are not clear. The pool is very small, but even with young kids, I was concerned because of hygiene and maintenance issues.

    The location is interesting and special - inside the old city. However, the number of steep stairs, in the room and outside, make the stay very challenging

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    OK, Bergheim is pretty, but for some reason I cannot explain it is full rather down-market coach trips & holiday-makers & accordingly the hotel & wider food & drink offer reflect this. We had dinner in the hotel, which I suppose was OK for the price, but if you are after good food & drink, there is none in the town which we could find. The wine is rough, but we managed to entertain ourselves by people watching & blending our own wine at dinner. The hotel is very tired & dated & I would imagine has not been decorated in decades. The curtain pole kept falling down. Pretty dreary. Breakfast looked so poor, we skipped & hit the road.

    My brother & I booked this hotel as a stop-over from the Alps to Calais. Bergheim looks from the internet to be a pretty town, which is sort of is. To be fair, this hotel is not expensive at something like 75 Euros for a twin room, it's clean & staff very friendly & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    * Important! The rooms are NOT air-conditioned. The nights were very hot and that interfered our sleep. Opening the windows brought mosquito into the room because there are no window nets. * The pool is open until 19:00, which is too early if you wish to take a swim after a day trip. * There is no curtain in the shower... * The hotel does not provide soap and a sponge for cleaning dishes in the kitchen. I advise you bring them with you.

    We spent 7 nights in this lovely hotel (25-June-2015, 2 parents and 2 teenagers). The place used to be a beautiful ancient farmhouse. Today, it is a well maintained hotel which keeps the unique relaxed atmosphere of the picturesque town of Bergheim. The hotel has an indoor pool and hot tub, the water was warm. A restaurant is also available, but we didn't eat there. Free public parking is available outside the town walls just 5 minutes' walk away from the hotel. Nearby, there is also a grocery store where you can buy fresh baguettes in the morning. We had a nice suite containing one bedroom with double bed and seating area with sofa bed and fully equipped kitchenette (refrigerator, dishwasher, electronic stove, coffee maker, plates, pots and more). * The location is perfect for day trips in Alsace and also in Black-Forest. * Bergheim is very beautiful and picturesque. Not lively as the other towns on the wine route, quiet and sleepy. * The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was the final night of our holiday and, based on a great meal and wine last year we stayed here a second time and were really disappointed. Maybe it was stand in staff, but dinner was chaos. Having ordered a starter , main course and accompanying wine flight, the waiter knew nothing about the wine, it arrived at odd times, we had to repeatedly remind him, he forgot our main course, my steak was overdone ( although, when I sent it back, the second one was fine), food and wine were haphazard (Gewurtztraminer provided with steak?!) They did apologise and refunded the wine flight, but if you want somewhere in Alsace that cares about its hospitality, don't stay here unless all you want is a comfortable bed. Shame, as it spoilt the end of our hols a bit.

    Really good night's sleep, and great to have a fridge to chill food for travel. Also fantastic bakery in village. We had breakfast in the room for a quarter of the hotel price!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The entire dining experience was wonderful. A rustic setting (the old bailiff's court), great staff that were both attentive and courteous as well as top notch regional dishes that tasted exquisite.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The layout of the apartment wasn't ideal and the bed downstairs (in the 4-5 ppl apartment) was v uncomfortable.

    We loved the pool! So clean and cosy and warm water! Free parking nearby was also great and staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was on the small size. My husband is almost 2m tall so he had a hard time fitting in the bed, otherwise everything was good.

    The Spa was great. Fantastic massage with a very nice professional.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed was hard, hot tub wasn't *hot*.

    Really enjoyed our stay here! Used the pool daily, ate at their restaurant twice. Good food, nice staff, adorable village!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    free Wifi is useless

    charming hotel and town

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location was great and the amenities were perfect for our family of 5.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful hotel in a beautiful village. The family suite was perfect for us and our 10 & 12 year old boys. Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool was quite small and very full.

    The town was adorable.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good atmosphere and restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    apartment a bit 'noisy

    Beautiful free sauna and area Spa, the flat was very kind and very typical, beautiful inner court

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds are uncomfortable; too soft and perhaps too old.

    The location is great: a very charming village.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good atmosphere and comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to leave pool 7pm

    Beautiful hotel, price excellent if you plan on using pool and jacuzzi open 9am 7 pm

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff not too helpful if under stress

    nice ans spacious room, well equipped; spa

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beauty/charm of the property, the swimming pool in the cellar.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant was closed

    The wonderful building and it's lovely setting

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff spoke limited English. Restaurant staff were rude.

    Great suite for a family.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really

    Spa and swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant wasn't open on the day we were there, Wednesdays

    Pool, location, quiet

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bergheim!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walks through the vineyards. Observing the French village life. Great food.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing not to like!

    The pool in the wine cellar is great.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Superb site a quick walk to nice restaurants

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: