Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Hôtelière Natureva & Spa 4 stars

1 Impasse du Bagnas - Village Naturiste, 34300 Cap d'Agde, France

#43 of 101 hotels in Cap d'Agde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 571 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, nice hotel, I will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was all good

    The room was really nice, large and comfortable. The bed was huge, the toilet was nice, I had a walk in closet and the kitchen was well equipped. I had a nice balcony that had sun in the morning to early afternoon. The swimming pool and spa was very nice and clean. The sun terrace was great. The location is good, it is about a 5 minute walk to the beach and the amenities which means its nice and quite at night. I will be back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean and great air conditioning but all the additional charges are a bit irritating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay spa fee to use jacuzzi at this spa hotel. There is additional fees for pool towels and beach towels. Only 2 bath towels are included any more is additional fee. 1 small trash bag included any more they charge for.

    Nice apt and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice facility, worst customer service ever experienced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was non-existent. We notified them expected arrival 11:30Am. When we arrived, the response was “ but we didn’t email you back agreeing“ No, you ignored us. We were forced to change in the lobby!! When we got back at 6:30 PM to book in, reception was closed. When we attempted to use the spa facility, we were told you need to book with reception - which is pretty difficult when it is closed. This is a very expensive facility, totally totally let down by no customer service at all.

    Rooms are big and well spec’d with good spa and pool facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told we would have to pay 15€ to access the area - the price for a one day pass - just to get to the hotel. Booking.com stayed it was at the entrance to the nudest village - it is actually in it.

    We can’t really find anything positive to say about the accommodation unfortunately. The entrance was more of an open spa with a small room to the side for the accommodation access. The car park was not secure and the surface very potholed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Very happy overall and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff can sometimes be unhelpful and unwilling to get involved in customer problems. Frequent loud and intrusive music from the adjacent property sometimes spoiled the ambiance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    4.2
    Avoid this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You pay a hotel rate and you get a rental studio with no cleaning service. Left early, got no refund, the room was thus rented out twice. The air conditioning is extremely loud. The unit is placed right on the balcony! The village is completely run down and dirty. They are only after your money, they cash in but there is zero maintenance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing, especially give the high price for the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower didn't work properly (the support for the shower head was messed up, and the water only sprayed straight down the wall). I notified the front desk within a half hour of getting into the room. They didn't offer to move me to another room. Instead, they said it would fixed the next morning. It wasn't fixed during my 2 day stay. I didn't get the chance to complain on day 2 as the front desk has very limited hours and they were not there I was was going thru the lobby. I complained (again) at the front desk during check out, and pointed to the whiteboard where the problem was noted, but they just shrugged their shoulders. The front desk has very limited hours - I couldn't check in for more than 2 hours after I arrived at about 2 in the afternoon. The personnel at the front desk speak pretty limited English, which was a little disappointing given the high end cost (~$250 per night) of the room.

    The room had very nice appointments and was large.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    Rooms weren't ready till an hour after sked arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was broken and sprayed water everywhere in the bathroom. The property could not change rooms for us because they were completely booked.

    The balcony was large, nice and overlooked a quiet field.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Probably the safest choice in Cap but certainly not the Four Seasons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vacuum cleaner didn't work, the dishwasher was lacking salt and rinse shine, plates were odd sizes and the knives and forks were also made up of different sets. But the biggest problem is the parking. On Saturday we spent ages trying to find a spot before giving up and parking offsite. And of course its expensive!

    The rooms are fairly basic but comfortable and quite well equipped. The pool and sun deck are fairly basic. There appeared to be quite a lot of single men and occasionally children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    it is a enjoyable trip and nice to stay in the hotel with a big balcony. the room is clean, spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    According to booking.com, the time for check in at hotel is from 4-6PM, but it is actually from 4-8PM in the summer time. We have to rush in order to get to the hotel before 6PM. the steam room doesn't provide enough heat in the room. The location hotel is far from center of all actions. it doesn't make sense with me when we have to pay a lot of money for the hotel and we have to clean up the room and take out the trash at the end of stay.

    the room has a larger space for us to feel comfortable. The pool and sonar room is enjoyable. the balcony is larger and is very enjoyable in the balcony. The front desk girl is very helpful and nice to us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Found the place to be better than expected, wouldn't mnd to stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor wifi coverage and slow internet speed + each device needs its own login / password, no safe in a room, no safe on a reception (although it's printed it should be there), no free water / towels in a gym, no normal shower / no towels in a sauna area, extremely small TV with limited variety of channels, no mirror except for the one in a bathroom

    Spacious room with a good view (east, to Babylon swimming pool, #228), well-equipped fitness-room, recently refreshed painting, not bad sauna area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.3
    I will not go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    our room was next to the pool area and very noisy (101 A), wifi was terrible and when we arrived to the hotel our terrace was dirty and didnt cleaned all our holiday time.

    Pool and hammam were good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    3.3
    The room stank of raw sewage
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toilet roll in bathroom Floor looked like it wasn't washed in a good while, my feet were black with dirt after a few minutes. The constant smell emerging from the toilet was disgusting, and tainted the room. Had to keep the toilet door closed. Have to put out your own bins. Jacuzzi costs extra to use Reception only opens at 9, not accounting for those who have to check out/travel early. Most other places open at at least 8 for check out. Does not facilitate booking.com offers such as Genius early check in No bag drop options. Camera in the spa area

    The bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Pleasent quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All hotels within the Naturist zone are very expensive. This hotel isn't less expensive. Bed is double sized (140cm) rather than Queen and King

    Location at the edge of the Naturist zone makes it quieter than most.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    3.3
    Worst stay of lifetime : Do not believe the good reviews if you don't want to spoil your holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool, steam and sauna closed from 12-4:30 everyday. Reception desk open from 9-12 & 3-6:30; after that you are on your own Believe me its TERRIBLE. The reception is closed b/w 12pm and 3pm and then again after 6pm. If you come beyond their reception "opening hours", be prepared to be stranded with all your luggage !! Why on earth would someone book an over 100 Euro hotel with a reception which opens for about 6 hours a day !! I thankfully arrived at 2pm and only had to wait 1 hour. There is just 1 lady apart from the cleaning staff (who come only at 11pm once a day). There is absolutely no one else to take care of the property !! The lady is HIGHLY RUDE. Maybe she was racist but then I can't really say she was helpful to anyone else either. There is no one to fix anything just in case you have a problem. I had my refrigerator not working and all she kept saying was I need to flick the switch. Despite repeated requests nothing was done. You need to check out at 11am sharp and that's the only line the reception lady said thrice. Any late and you pay a fine. Breakfast is extra at 13 euros. All spa services are supplement at this >100 Euro Spa hotel. There was no shampoo provided in the toiletries. Forget about calling the reception to ask for things (There is no one to pick your phones). I walked down personally to ask her and then again show her there by bringing down the toiletries that there was no shampoo. She simply shrugged and said can't do anything. It's as if, she is least bothered about you, once she has handed over the keys. And there is no alternative staff you can talk to since she is only person there !! I had more help from nearby hotels (where I was not staying). OZ Inn is right opposite and they helped me stow my luggage with their bell desk while Natureva's reception opened. The camp sites people showed me around in their golf cart.

    The room is large size and mine was to sleep 4 (I was travelling solo hence useless).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Warm welcome, good value, location and service. Great place to chill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Complementary shower gel etc but no toilet paper!. OK it's self catering but you may want a little something to start with. Didn't notice fridge was not working until the morning after we stocked it. Easy remedy when the fuse box was found. Reception is only manned for a few hours each day so nobody to refer to for any problems.

    Very clean comfortable room with plenty of space and easy temperature control. Free access to pool and sauna. Easy access to the centre of Village Naturiste and all bars, restaurants and shops as well as the beach are within a 5 minute walk. Easy to park outside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    5.4
    Make sure pool, sauna, hammam, fitness room etc. is open before you book!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was closed The sauna was closed The Hammam was closed The fitness room was closed and these were the only reasons why we booked this hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    The laid back style of the place, the pool and sauna were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Setting a time for breakfast, in the end I didn't bother, went to a nearby cafe'

    The laid back style of the place, the pool and sauna were great after a day on the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    SUPERB
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The book in hours were a bit restriced. The reception shut between 1-3, so if you missed that check in you were kind of stuck. Maybe though only an off season thing, as I was there in October? But hard to find fault in this Residence.

    Loved this place. Went as a first time naturist, and felt totally at home. So much, I went back a week later. Beautiful facilites, everything as good as you could possiblly hope for, at a great price in a generally over-priced resort. Best place I stayed in in an extensive European tour, and from what I saw the best, classiest and most relaxing place in the Naturalist Village in Cap D'Adge. The pool , sauna and sunbathing area excellent, Could have happily spent my whole stay there. Will certiny return again, An next time I might even use the gym, which was again of the highest standard

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    fantastic place we loved it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing perfect place, only wish i could afford it in JUuy and AUG time

    the place was very clean, the people on front desk were so nice a pleasant, the whole place was very nice and swimming pool and steam room with heat room was first class

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Clean, nice view, good room with kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have preferred a room in the sun. This one had no sun. And a lot of appartmetns where empty, so we did not understand why we were in a shady room Also this room was close to the kitchen, so there was noice from the personal working in the kitchen.There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel.

    The place was very clean. Great breakfast delivered to the room. Nice pool and suana and hamam. Good location. Nice view on a field with horses . Nice balcony. Friendly personal. Easy parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.6
    A common place which could be a paradise with a little effort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel has nothing in common with the French finesse, it is cold, poor, it has a sauna as they say but this look old, it has a swimming pool but it is sad. Otherwise the hotel, with a little effort could be fantastic due its position and destination. The most unpleasant thing that happened is that they are 0 flexibility. If they say 16:00 check in, you do not have any chance to do it earlier, even if the rooms are ready from 12:00 and more then this the way they tell you does not make you feel welcomed. But the maximum was when the lady from reception came after us in our room and asked us to pay NOW because she has to go and we were in our first day from 5. We had the feeling that we were suspected of leaving without to pay our stay. No change of towels and bed linen at all, everywhere I was they have changed every three days and I was....

    The position, the hotel is OK

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Quiet, clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment layout is excellent, roomy and really spotless. Staff were friendly (especially the man in charge of breakfast) and helpful to us first time visitors to the area. Easy to see from the main entrance, it's on the left as one enters the compound, at night the lighting helps with finding the place too. We liked the quietness of the place at night, not what we expected, but a whole lot better!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    OK for a couple of nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was not well cleaned when we arrived and we found ourselves sweeping other peoples hair and food crumbs from the floor.

    We had a spacious and well equipped apartment, with a nice comfy bed. The hotel is in a relatively quiet part of the resort, which is both good and bad - less noise but further to walk to the restaurants and clubs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable hotel with good amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet should be inside the bathroom but was instead in a separate cubicle off the living room.

    Clean and comfortable hotel with good amenities. Staff knowledgeable and courteous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and very friendly staff made for a relaxing week. Spa massages were of a good quality. Have stayed here 6 times now and always enjoy it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Will be back!
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just more lighting above the kitchen sink in 109A.

    Staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Apartment felt new and looked good with nice bedding right for the climate. Looks far from the beach but is super close. 5min walk to great bakery and Spar in the complex. Great huge balcony. Already thinking of booking for next year.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    The perfect stay at this bril location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, excellent staff, superb location, faultless

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Peculiar hotel or not-hotel in the naturist village of cap d’agde
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was open at very limited hours. The room had no closet.

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location on the edge of village so a bit far from all the action

    Nice apartment ... spa great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.0
    Enjoyed the beach on sunny days. On rainy days, the resort feels quite shabby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Totally overpriced for the facilities on offer and the outside of the building is quite shabby.

    The apartment is a decent size and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    Well equiped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was closed

    Well equiped

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english TV.

    Sauna and pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent facilities, pool, gym etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent facilities, pool, gym etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean apartment. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.0
    Very comfortable and enjoyable in centre of village
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have had a safe to put valuables in, and could have had some form of heater to warm up in a cold evening.

    bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, for a self catering apartment

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Execellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right at entrance of naturist village. Clean property. Friendly staff. Nice pool, sauna & steam bath.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It is value for the money. The staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Great modern apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great modern apartments. Lovely pool and spa.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Super holiday in the spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of mirrors.

    Good location and large apartment with everything we needed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    facilities and pool/SPA are perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no restaurant. Breakfast only in-room.

    facilities and pool/SPA are perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    LOVED IT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to leave !

    Loved it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.3
    dont walk on the grass
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower accom level,restricted to sun. Why is no toilet paper provided.?

    Weather.pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    great location, nice clean modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no safe in room for guests to secure valuables safely

    great location, nice clean modern hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in hours could be more flexible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Relax in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, great location, fantastic facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Modern clean & smart basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much.

    Clean, secure great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice relaxing spa hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception opening hours are limited and the hotel does not accept American Express credit card!

    Great fitness and spa facilities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location good very clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Good place to stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is clean- they should have daily service with no charge as they call themselves hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    Staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit remote from the beach

    Staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. Nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    8.8
    Really nice hotel with little SPA (Sauna, pool, Haman) with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really nice hotel with little SPA (Sauna, pool, Haman) with nice apartments. Everything clean and in good condition. Mostly couples. I had a good timere there. Amazing view on the nature reservat. Nice place to stay at Cap d'agde

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    8.8
    very comfortable bed extra quiet and the swimming pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wanted to pay in Euros on arrival but payment was already taken from credit card which was not what I wanted but a small thing.

    very comfortable bed extra quiet and the swimming pool sauna and hamman were next to my studio good location .

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.1
    The description of the rooms is incorrect there is only one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The description of the rooms is incorrect there is only one appartment with a bath. I have told booking.com in Septemeber and its still not been changed. Very bad to allow a misdescription one the website.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    3.3
    Cannot think of a specific something
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception has strange check-in check-out times: only at their convenience. E.g. not possible to check out when arriving between 1300 and 1500 hrs. Or leaving around 0800. Jacuzzi and pool to low temp.

    Cannot think of a specific something

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.5
    I enjoyed that the facility had an excellent gym , plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a condo as opposed to a hotel so if you arrive late, after 19:00 , the front desk is closed and you cannot check in. Also, when we ran out of toilet paper we were surprised we had to go buy our own. And finally maid service is an extra charge too.

    I enjoyed that the facility had an excellent gym , plenty of parking, and location was within walking distance to everything important

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    6.3
    The free WiFi worked only in the lobby which was still okay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The free WiFi worked only in the lobby which was still okay but it worked only about 20% of the time which was very annoying and angered many customers. The staff kept saying it is your computer which was a lie.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    6.7
    The hotel is situated close enough to all facilities but far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was adequate but a little smaller than we have previously had although the bathroom was bigger than previous. The room definitely needed a fresh coat of paint but was overall clean. The air conditioning unit needed to be sorted as water was pouring out of it on to the terrace so we just didn't use the area. The settee bed also needed a spruce up but as we weren't using it we weren't too concerned. Wardrobe door needs fixing too.

    The hotel is situated close enough to all facilities but far enough away from any noise. The spa/pool and sun terrace are great. The young receptionist is very pleasant and helpful. The self catering equipment was very good, had a toaster, microwave and a small oven etc but NO kettle. We like it here and will stay again.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.1
    Location and modern facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Elevator on my side of the building was not working, no wifi in rooms, intentional lack of any staff at reception during most of the day, lack of air conditioning in lobby (where many unfortunate people had to wait for the staff to return during the narrow time period in which they were actually present to let them in)

    Location and modern facilities. I had an awesome view of the nature preserve

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    8.8
    Very nice and comfy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We think that they should clean the dustbin and room daily to qualify for a four star hotel. Also, you had to buy your own toilet paper and walk all the way outside the hotel to empty the dustbin. All cleaning after day 1 had to be done by ourselves unless you pay for it which is very expensive. The hotel is expensive given its location but it is also very clean. The language (English) was also a big problem.

    Very nice and comfy hotel. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    6.3
    Location, accessible to village but quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No mirror except in bathroom. Unmanned reception for 3 hrs in middle of the day. Despite 3 requests no one came to sort out access to safe. Inaccurate information on facilities from staff. Really not happy that final payment was taken day before departure without any communication.

    Location, accessible to village but quiet. Spacious apartment (2 room)and terrace. Clean buy you are responsible for final cleaning unless you pay 60 - 80 euros.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    5.8
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - outdated gym facilities - limited spa facilities - Airco noise, didn't work half of the time. - Breakfast good on first day, getting worse on day 2 and 3, didn't order for the rest of the stay. - No cleaning of room - No changing of towels or bed linen - extra towels can be bought for usage during stay

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.1
    Loved the location in the resort, the apartment was spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would have liked a mirror in the bedrooms for doing makeup. A kettle in the kitchen to make tea and for a 4star hotel I would have expected cleaning products in the kitchen at the very least.There was no dishwasher soap, dish cloth, sponges which meant we were rushing out to buy all of these things on arrival. Not my idea of fun. I would also have expected the apartment to have been at least swept daily.

    Loved the location in the resort, the apartment was spacious and clean. All in all a good experience with some niggles.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    4.6
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff leaves at 6 pm, so no one after that if you have some problem. Location is poor, located very far from Agde station. Taxis are costly.

    Clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.9
    Flexible sort of self-catering arrangement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tendency for reception to open/close later/earlier than advertised could make problems for guests

    Flexible sort of self-catering arrangement. Breakfast good value for money

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    2.5
    nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    when i booking the room ,no one tell me that i must pay for the room clean! but when i check in ,they tell me i must pay 50 euro for room clean !!!!! cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!cheat!!!!!!

    nothing!

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    2.5
    Cleaning it's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleaning it's. ....0.only business. Everything it's 000000000......

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    nice appartement, enough space, clean and nicely equiped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice appartement, enough space, clean and nicely equiped. nice swimmigpool , sauna and hamman very good wiffi

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    6.7
    nice staff and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very expensive

    nice staff and pool

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.3
    Nice, but expensive for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice, but expensive for what you get.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great position

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    4.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is No Any extra towels, tuvalet paper e.t.c. Any more Request Means extra money...

    Location...

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    3.8
    the size off the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    unfriendly staff, too expensive for the service

    the size off the room

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.9
    Close to all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to come home

    Close to all amenities.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: