Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhotel Mulhouse Centre 3 stars

49 rue De La Sinne, 68100 Mulhouse, France

#17 of 30 hotels in Mulhouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1542 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Double bed too firm and small. Corridor carpets would deserve changing. Wifi could be faster.

    Great location, very friendly staff. Walking distance to restaurants, supermarket. Indoor parking possibility.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was very difficult to find a parking place in the near of the hotel, because the reservated places were occupied. a little thing: the carpet in the 5 th floor was very old and full of stains , so the first impression was a little poor

    The breakfast was very good. the reception stuff and Cleaning stuff were very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room was not the most inviting ever. Breakfast itself was okay.

    The room was spacious and very clean and calm. The staff was very friendly when checking in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The only negative I can think of, is that I could have done with a table lamp or something on the desk, as that corner was quite dark if sat at the table reading.

    Friendly staff and everything we needed in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have had a pleasant stay in Residhotel Mulhouse Centre. The property is located in a walk distance to the main city sightseeing and the Mulhouse railway station, from where You could take public transport to the city museums, which we found as very interesting, or You could take a train to other cities as Basel, Colmar, Strassburg, etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Knowing it is a big room for 6 people, no one was prepared to share the double bed. In the discription it says: 1 dbl bed 2 bunk beds 1 bed sofa we get instead: 1 dbl bed 1 bunk bed 1 bed sofa 1 extra bed

    The location of the hotel is very good! Close to train station, supermarket, and located in the centre of Mulhouse. Very affordable price if you want to travel cheaply.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area is in the old centre, was a little rough, our car was keyed whilst waiting for the manager. We asked for a none smoking room and got a ex smoking room which smelt of smoke. The manager did move us. This shouldn't have happened as we had asked for the none smoking room in our booking?

    Well positioned in the old centre of town & secure parking, at a cost!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds could have been more comfortable and it was not a double bed but two singles pushed together. No extra pillows and ones provided were too thin.

    Convienence, being able to make a meal. Spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    not any particular dislikes

    The studios are at very central location, near to railway station and historic center as well as to a tram stop. Very clean, good value for money. The staff was helpful and kind to offer early check-in as the room was ready.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we were cooking most of the time, the microwave was good enough but it would have been better if there was an oven.

    We went for a weekend in Mulhouse and the studio was very cozy and clean. Everything seemed new and the kitchen was well supplied. It is located in the very center of Mulhouse - so everything you’d like to see is very close. It was very easy to find and also only 6 minutes walking from the main train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the check-in VERY LATE! AT 4 o clock in the afternoon and the reception closed from 11-16 pm! We were tired from city tour and we haven;t our room until they openned at 16.00pm! receprion closes again at 22.30pm for the night but this is not a problem!

    big comfort and clean appartment! very central , next to old town and big streets for shopping! 10 minutes from the train station!we have all we need except morning alarm, as there is no reception all night!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit of a let down but was adequate. Lack of plates, knives, spoons, bowls etc so had to ask for these items.

    Central hotel but took us a while to find! Good parking, friendly staff and good value for money. Close to some good restaurants and shopping centres. Not too far from the Schlumpf car collection so an enjoyable stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unit we had was very tired and desperately needs to be refurbishment, bed hard.

    Great location, walking distance to town centre and train station (If you only have backpack and handbag) also has parking. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors carpet needs changing, no staff to serve in breakfast room, the receptionist is leaving her counter to serve in breakfast area and goods back, during group checkout in the morning, no one was in the breakfast room to serve so we were waiting her, and she was really under pressure and was serving us with smile.

    Nice for place for bed and breakfast Good value of money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    All very good.

    It's in an excellent location near the city centre and was a comfortable apartment for 2-3 people. The man at the desk was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was difficult to enter in the underground parking place. If you arrive after 7 pm you could find parking places on the street (free till next morning)

    Very good location. Clean and spacious room. Helpful staff. A Carrefour Express shop is just next to the residence.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Since we had a studio we would of liked to have a toaster and a kettle. Also a sharp knife would of been appreciated.

    The insonorisation was excellent. We liked having the Carefour next door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is tired and in need of refurbishment. Quite grubby, especially the corridors which seem to never be cleaned. No room service for stays <7 days, not even a change of towels! No bracket on wall for shower head. Window treatments not very effective for blocking light. Located on a narrow, but noisy road

    Great, convenient location. Large room. Washing machine for guests

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was right on the street so it was a little noisy. Also the bath only had a hand held shower. The breakfast was very poor for 9€.

    This suite gave excellent value for money. It was spacious and clean and had all the basic kitchen supplies. The staff were helpful and friendly and it was within easy walking distance to most things you could need or want.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is next to a discotheque and the whole night there were noisy people shouting and talking on the street in front of the hotel. Probably because it was weekend.

    Great service from the reception staff! Due to heavy weather and heavy traffic in Switzerland, we were not able to reach the hotel before the end of check - in time, 22.30. But after phoning the reception, the lady on duty told us not to worry and that she would wait for us. She did and we reached the hotel 30 minutes later than planned. She received us with a smile and within 2 minutes we were checked - in, so that we didn't need to feel guilty. It felt like a warm welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prospective clients, especially those arriving by train, need to be aware that the check-in time of 4 p.m. is a serious concern, as the building is locked at the street entrance before that time. Early arrivers have to trundle luggage about town and can't deposit it. As well, limited staffing and office hours lead to a rush at 4 p.m. and lengthy delays in check-in, despite the best efforts of staff. Management needs to better balance customer service with cost of wages. During our stay, we saw that the sole breakfast room attendant/egg cook had to also deal with reception desk and telephone calls -- and was over-stretched and harried.

    The property has a lift, which many budget hotels do not. Breakfast was excellent and staff friendly and helpful. The room was well cleaned and adequate for our needs. The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more pillows would be good to have.

    room is big and equipped with all necessary kitchen devices. oven was extremely fast to be heated. even sugar, tea and coffee were available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really comfortable bathroom.

    Great for the money! Really close to the city center. Wonderful stuff, very friendly and helpful. We had one double room and apartment for 6 people. It is good for one or two nights.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was clean, nice and the king size bed was large. Friendly staff with good English. Very close to the city center (where you can find restaurants and shops) and to the train station (5-7 minutes of walking)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the look of the hotel outside the rooms. The fridge was so noisy I had to turn it off to get some sleep.

    the Central position is walking distance from the center. Large rooms are good. The Kitchenette available is great for cooking if you would have the need. In general I'm very happy with it and it's great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Moldy in the bathroom, room could've been a bit cleaner, the smell on the floor hallway was a tad foul.

    Great location, nice room, very quiet, a store within 50 meters. Appliances were adequate, bathtub nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even google maps had difficulty getting us to the hotel. The upside to that was that we knew where we were going in the morning.

    Once we found it, it was central enough to walk to the downtown area by the cathedral. Secured parking was a plus worth the cost.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very late at night. We phoned ahead and were told that it would not be a problem and we would be able to gethe in without a problem. When we arrived we had to telephone a night proper. He hadn't got a clue how to let us in. He couldn't open the door. He hadn't got a clue that we were arriving and we were kept out on the street for 55 minutes. We had been driving for 1200km and my wife wanted the bathroom. We have answered the questions honestly re the rest of the staff and we were given complementary breakfast on the last morning to compensate, but it was not a good experience.

    Most of the staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower soap or shampoo. Only 2 coffee sachets and did not supply any more. Only 2 very small and thin pillows. No tourist maps at reception. A staff member tried to enter our room with no explanation.

    The bedroom was large

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to park on street. Furniture a little beat up - room very crowded. Don't waste your money on the breakfast.

    Very helpful at front desk. Very convenient to Old Town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness, they didn't clean during the weekend. All staff didn't speak English. Check-in hours were not the usual hotel check-in hours.

    It was near the train station, suitably located and the room and bathroom are spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Late at night, people in corridor and rooms next to ours talking loudly, laughing, opening and closing doors. Someone even knocked heavily on our door. Noise from within hotel continued until after 11.30 and started again at 6.30 am. People gathered in the corridor on the 5th floor to talk loudly both nights we stayed. A number of them left at about 7.30 am. and returned in the evening. (We thought they may be long term residents.) We were afraid to complain as there were so many of them. We stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and had no problems.

    Spacious, clean room. Polite and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the street may be noisy at night (there is a night club in the same street and some drunk customers are sometimes yelling).

    Good Comfort/price ratio. In the city center. Shops and restaurants are then very close.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    *in the room there was a really bad smell i almost wanted to throw up *i think the breakfast is really too expansive for what has been offer to us. For the same things, I paid something like 5 to 6 euros in other hotels.

    *the people of reception were really nice *the location is optimal to go out in the city

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds weren't the most comfortable, but we weren't paying for a 5-star hotel.

    Centrally-located, friendly staff. We stayed 2 nights over the Christmas holidays to visit the Christmas markets. Hotel is about a 30 second walk from the Mulhouse market!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have a certain young and french receptionist man who needs some manners in how to deal with foreigners and how to smile more !!

    I am used to staying in the hotel, so it is usually fine but your reception desk staff needs some attitude adjustment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground parking is REALLY tight to manoveure around.

    Great location. A block away from a good restaurant (Charlie's Bar). 2 blocks from city centre. Secure location as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It is after all a central location, but parking your vehicle is a challenge if one does not want to be the daily 9 euros.. Also in the street there is a night club which can be noisy right to early in the morning. Hence moving in a quieter room was excellent.

    Moved to a quiet room which was very good. The fact that it is an apartment with a small fridge and heating/cooking facility.The staff are really trying their best, especially Mathieu.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very close to the tram and the main SNCF train station.The staff in the hotel were very helpful. The kitchen was equipped all the necessary items. The hotel was super clean. The receptionist always had a smile in her face which was very welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maybe the fridge that was a little bit noisy..

    I enjoyed the great location within the city centre and the friendly staff always willing to assist with your requests.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    +Great location +Close to market and historical part of the city +You can also easily reach a bicycle rental point where is 2 minutes far away on foot

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No comfortable seating in the room - only dining chairs

    A 10 minute walk from the station, very close to the historic centre of Mulhouse. Quiet and comfortable Kitchenette area and fridge / freezer in room Small supermarket next door for supplies

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a city centre location with very limited parking. Also, there was an odour in the room which was difficult to get rid of, even if the windows were left open. Also, there is no one on the front desk late at night, so if you go out for the evening, you need to have the door code to get in. And since they don't serve evening meals, you probably will go out.

    It was cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't that quick.

    Good location, near old city center, train station, tram stop (with direct connection to beginning of natural part les vosges), supermarket next to it. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On certain evenings the street was a bit louder than expected.

    This stylish apartment with the Art Deco feeling but very clean and germanic (eg. everything was logically placed and very practical) lines provided a small but fully equipped kitchenette, an overlook to a quiet street that is not too far from the city centre/shopping district to the East and the railway station approximately 400 metres to the South. We stayed here on some hot days after arriving from Ireland so the air conditioner had a soothing effect on those warm days especially towards the weekend when the evenings can be slightly louder. The bathroom was also fully equipped with vanity mirror (lights above), heater (with towel heating ability) and cooler. The staff members were polite, knowledgeable, speaking our language and helpful. My husband and I were happy with our stay as our previous stay in Mulhouse was less up to our high standards. Thank you for your hospitality!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our reservation was cancelled the night before our arrival, and the staff was not helpful nor did they propose any alternative. With the help of Booking.com staff we finally ended up staying at this location with two studios instead of the apartment for four persons. However, the rooms were dirty, especially the kitchen and dishes. The worst part was that their so-called no-smoking room was in fact a smoking room. It smelled very bad, like old cigarettes. The rooms should not be listed as non-smoking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized room and bathroom: clean, comfortable and well maintained. Easy walking distance from local gare and centreville. Very helpful and pleasant reception. Good AC.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Ideal location, staff brilliant, supermarket 50yds town centre and tram 100yds, Vosges mountains, black Forest and Switzerland 15 miles for motorcycling perfect, secure parking, A+

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is not really helpful and the parking of the hotel small / full. The building is located 5m from a disco, so forget about opening the window. This is really loud. The facilities are poorly maintained (shower with water flooding; joints of bathroom old and black) and cleaning lady quick (cigarette packs and smocked cig on the balcony)

    Location is perfect (centre).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It,s very dated, the hallways are dirty and a bit smelly

    The location is very good and the staff is friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, friendly staff, well equipped and comfortable apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for 2 car parking places when we only had 2 motorcycles.😟

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with parking, very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff were friendly and it’s a clean and spacious apartment that they provide

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good staff, excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    thank you for the coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Not far from train station and city centre main tram stop around corner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to center city and parking facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior of the apartments needs a touch, not the cleanest carpets.

    Location is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from lorries unloading directly outside early each morning.

    Great location- so central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean. Bedding changed during our stay. Housekeeping was excellent and front of house staff always friendly and ready with a smile.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t have breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and basic rooms

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating is with air conditioning, it’s extremely dry.

    Spacious room, kitchen in the room, perfect location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good service, clean and silent night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower attachment not on wall at head height. only one pillow per person

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, room, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very creeky and our room was near the lift so bunk bed room very noisy

    Warm greeting. Lovely spacious room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really it says what is on the tin.

    Good place, good staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More choice for breakfast,

    Very good service from receptionist.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House Keeping attitude and service

    Reception service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a really good Hotel, and provided with everything you need. The Room was clean and the Bathroom also. I was really pleased.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the place at first with all the one-way streets.

    Close to shops, restaurants and easy tram ride to the Bugatti car museum

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room probably caused by air condition. Not representative and used look of equipments, carpets etc.

    Staff nice and well instructed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just a little basic, and you'll need to pre book parking

    Central location with everything on your doorstep

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residhotel Mulhouse Centre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: