Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhome Nancy Lorraine 3 stars

9 Boulevard de la Mothe, 54000 Nancy, France

#10 of 24 Holiday rentals in Nancy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1628 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Every time I come to Nancy, I choose this Hotel as I think...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Every time I come to Nancy, I choose this Hotel as I think it is better than the others in this city. Location is just in a 5 minutes walk from the city centre, in a silent neighbourhood and the rooms are well equipped. The personnel is very friendly, helping a lot. Cannot wait to come again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Functional, clean and in a good location for access to Nancy town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not manned between 1-6pm which I feel would be the busiest time for customer check ins. I therefore feel that it lacked some personality

    This residence was functional, rooms were spacious, very well equipped and spotlessly clean. There is also underground parking for a fee

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.8
    Good location. Very difficult to check in. Uncommunicative staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult gaining access as we arrived within the check in time, on Saturday afternoon, but there was nobody on reception and no answer to the number, or Booking.com. We were advised by another guest to check email confirmation, which was sent whilst we were on holiday. We did not get the car parking that we booked, because we found a key access for this in a box, after we had parked on the street and unloaded the car. There was a man on reception the following morning, who also did the breakfast, but was very uncomunicative. This may work on weekdays, but not weekends.

    Good location. On road parking, free outside working hours and Sundays. A 15 minute walk into the town centre, great evening light show in Stanislav Square.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    Just good enough for quick stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot room/no ac, poor breakfast, limited breakfast seating and unfriendly staff.

    Walkable distance to city centre. Free parking around in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable room with pantry on walking distance to the centre of Nancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hotelroom with the advantage of having a small pantry with a.o. microwave and watercooker. We had a room on the topfloor with a nice view over Nancy and to the mountains. Just a -nice- 10 min. walk to the centre of Nancy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    quite decent for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very weird, I was called at 8:20 pm; the staff wanted to know if i was in my room! I had checked in and paid in advance at around 1:30 pm, and I am well past the age of having to keep a hotel accountable as concerns my whereabouts! Lots of dust on the shelves, I wrote my name in the dirt. They keep threatening you with extra costs if you leave the kitchen dirty. I pay to have a kitchen, and it is minimal, so they must assume the cost of cleaning after my best efforts with no decent detergent.

    The terrace is a boon and you can park in the vicinity fairly easily.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and well maintained, in a nice residential area,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the foldable table (in front of the bed) is not very convenient. Probably a rearrangement of the furniture disposition would solve this.

    Comfortable and well maintained, in a nice residential area, at a panoramic walking distance from the city center (most of it along the canal, really pleasant). Small basic kitchen enough to prepare breakfast and light meals. Supermarket and shops behind the building. Enough free parking space around. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    The apartment was well equipped with all the needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    None of the phone numbers listed on the door worked. We simply could not get into the building for 1h. Eventually we managed to speak to a staff person who started yelling at us not being able to get into the building! The whole procedure to checkin costed us precious time from our already limited time we had in Nancy. The next morning at the reception, when checking out, their staff was completely lacking the helpfulness/friendliness a hotel's reception should be about.

    The apartment was well equipped with all the needed appliances.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Slightly lower standard than usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Numerous items missing - coat hangers, glasses, corkscrew, bath mat, handtowels. Not usual for the Residhome

    Position, reception staff who supplied missing items when we asked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Very convenient, walking distance to the city center. Breakfast: boilled eggs, cheese, ham, tea, coffee, fruits etc Kitchen in the room if you travel with kids or have time to cook Parking on the street just 2.5 euro from 2 pm to next morning 10:30 am. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    decent for the cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to clean and posters threatening you with huge charges if you leave the kitchenette unclean. Very unprofessionnal if you choose to rent apartments.

    The apartment was clean and corresponded to the description. No frills but convenient if you are ready to walk the 15 minutes to the city center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    There were everything, from water boiler to hair dryer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that we must absolutly do the dishes and throw the trashbag when we leave unless we want to get charged for a 16euros fine. (there were a note inside the locker)

    There were everything, from water boiler to hair dryer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    great location and nice for one or two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    table is a bit too small if you did cook some food

    the room is simple, could be a bit bigger. great to have a balcony, no specific view though. parking is great, if lucky could find one directly in front of the building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    We could check-in even though we arrived at the hotel early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is away (20-minute walk) from the train station. We reserved two rooms. One room was clean and comfort, but the second room on the ground floor was not very clean and had a smell of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room.

    We could check-in even though we arrived at the hotel early in the morning. The hotel served good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location, quiet room, comfortable bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not use the heating because the radiators were dusty and heating would decrease the quality of the air inside. But the outside temperature was not terribly low, so, I could manage without the heating this time.

    The hotel is very close to the tram stop and a few minutes walk to the city center. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet. People are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent - would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this Hotel because it's very close to the music venue L'Autre Canal where I was attending a concert. The staff were very kind and helpful. Wifi signal was excellent. There is a supermarket and Bank cashpoint just next door, and the historical part of the city is within an easy 10 minutes' walk. It was great to have a relaxing bath with loads of hot water after a long train journey with luggage. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is fine..

    EASY FOR PARKING. NEAR FROM SUPERMARKET. NEAR RIVER, GOOD PLACE FOR RUNNING. WALK IN THE MORNING. NOT SO FAR FROM OLD CITY. ROOM is good. the sofa can change to another bed. it is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Looking forward to staying at ResidHome Nancy Lorraine again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative.

    Great and helpful staff. The property is intelligently planned - located in the University area of Nancy of easily accessed by tramway to the beautiful center and Place Stanislas. Wonderful elevator. The is a small, efficient "galley" kitchen. helpful for breakfast, lighter meals. Wonderful show - safe of access for persons with mobility needs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice room, nice location
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A safe in the room would be good. The fridge was a bit noisy but closing the door between the kitchen and the bedroom helped a lot.

    The kitchen was useful. The room was bright, the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is 2 mins away from the tram stop (on foot) and within the walking distance to the city center. The people working at the reception were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were not that comfortable.

    The rooms were big and the view outside the balcony was nice. Street parking for the car was convenient and free of charge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    Good located and comfortable room for staying one or more nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location Sober but well kept room Very silent environment Very good breakfast Walking distance from city center Good quality for the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Good cooking facilities in the room and a refrigerator too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No times for breakfast on both booking.com or the Aparthotel's website so I telephoned them directly before I booked and was informed that for the dates we were staying, breakfast would be served from 7am. This suited us as we needed to leave by 7.30 to continue with our trip but we were advised incorrectly - it was 8am on a Saturday. The receptionist was very apologetic and tried to help but please put these details somewhere so that someone else doesn't pay for something they can't access.

    Good cooking facilities in the room and a refrigerator too. We liked having a bath too as we had been travelling for a long time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay & relaxing but could be more clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedding, kitchen, shower and toilet where clean, however the wall in the bathroom was not all to clean and also the window and lots of other details. Not disgusting but not very appealing either. 6/10

    The location is good and quiet, supermarket is just around the corner and the main square of Nancy is only 15 min by walk. The breakfast was really nice an defiantly worth the price. Very kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stay, would recommend to all who want to visit the City Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a reserved parking space through bookings.com and got an answer that this was not possible. When i called the hotel directly it was absolutely no problem and i could reserve a parking space immediately.

    Reception was very good, Employees were friendly and helped us getting around the city. The room was nice and clean and the bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    Recommend a stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Availability of the staff 24/24 would have made it perfect.

    Easy to park, close to the city center accessible by foot - a ten minute walk, the aparthome was very well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Just okay, nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of room not accurate, which was very disappointing. It would be easy to apply a fresh coat of paint to clean up the dirty looking white walls. The decorations were minimal and lacked inspiration. It left the room feeling empty. Also, definitely not sound proof. We could hear other guest in the halls, other rooms and above us.

    For a small fee parking was secure and easy. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    Good for a one night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar facilities. Hotel in soulless part of town. Check in took ages. Receptionist very nice and helpful but two staff were needed to cope with check in at busy times. Rooms were hit with no aircon so had to have window open which meant noisy street was intrusive

    Nice clean modern hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not separate in the bathroom, so shower/toilet/ sink all one space (not my personal preference). Also, not really a negative, just something to keep in mind - the Front desk closed at 1500 on Saturday and we arrived later. Property sent very good directions to access key so it was no problem.

    Located on a quiet street about 15 walk to city centre (Stanislas).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Proximity to the town and transport was the reason I booked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the town and transport was the reason I booked this location. It was within a few minutes of a beautiful canal side with walks and the wonderful Daum crystal factory.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    A short stay will do for visiting this nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's getting hot in there! There is no airco and the rooms/studio's become real hot, real fast! During weekdays the neighbourhood is not really quite during evenings. No big problem for us, but it might be annoying for those who expect or desire a silent environment.

    Nice hotel not far from the city centre (20 minutes walking distance). It's not a real "hotel" but offers studio's equipped with a kitchenette. Room, kitchenette and bathroom are very clean. You can order breakfast if you wish to (served next to the reception). There is a parking garage (additional payment) but we didn't use that one and parked the car in the relatively quite street right under our room. (free of charge).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    It was in a quiet area but easy to walk to the main town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little overpriced. Breakfast was an extra expensive cost.

    It was in a quiet area but easy to walk to the main town. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a useful kitchenette.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Spacious studio, close to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room too hot but fortunately the hotel provided us with a big ventilator.

    Nice, clean, spacious room with kitchen and tea/coffee and a balcony. Friendly staff (always with Residhome, good HR recruitment) Close to LeClerc, free parking in the neighborhood. Walking distance to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.4
    Not the best place to stay in Nancy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Difficult to have windows open due to smokers on the next door balcony. In need of an update, really. Not bad value for the price. Just ok.

    Secure parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fridge was making a buzzing noise which I found annoying, but I am pretty sensitive to noise, other people would have probably not noticed it. You need to provide your e-mail address in order to connect to the wifi, which is weird.

    Very nice and clean room, beautifully furnished and well equipped. Located in a quiet area, within walking distance from Place Stanislas (20 min) as well as from Pole Nautique (15 min). The breakfast was not too fancy, but it had a good variety of both sweet and salty food. The ladies at the reception were very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    A Brief stop in Nancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great city stay in a compact self contained apartment. Handy to a large supermarket and just a short walk to the light rail. Very secure private car park for a reasonable fee. Apartment in a fairly new area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Excellent place to come and relax after a day of work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place to sleep or do business as the internet is really fast. It was a very calme place during the night, all of the amenities were ready and the personel excellent. Around the hotel you can find a supermarket, several restaurants and historical places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Modern and clean with good facilities in the room. But it is Emanuel who I shall remember the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be marvellous if the reception could be open all day on Sunday.

    Emmanuel the receptionist was very helpful and he had a very dry sense of humour, which made you feel comfortable in his company.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Overall a very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a nuisance with room key not functioning On second day by system not recognising we had booked for 2 nights. Had to return to reception 3 times before getting access to room . Could have been a disaster if we had not managed to have it sorted just before stafffleft at 4pm in afternoon

    Excellent location . Accomodation was first class . Comfortable studio room with additional self catering facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Overnight stay in Nancy, Lorraine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin beds could have been a bit wider. Only space for one person to sit and eat in the room. Very narrow between wall and cooker and desk and beds. Muesli for breakfast would have been nice.

    Reception staff very friendly and efficient. Very pleasant walk over river to PLace Stanislas, with gold plated gates and imposing monuments and buildings. A UNESCO World Heritage site. The room in the apartment block had cooking facilities, a fridge and a kettle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Family trip went well just wanted two single beds in each room we rented
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a room for two adults and two single beds that was good My daughter and family husband and 3 children., French double beds are very tight. It would be helpful if you could put two single beds in the parents room/or make them available. A small single bed is more comfortable than two share a double for two tall adults. A small table in our suite to eat on would be helpful.

    every thing worked, staff efficient helpful, had breakfast once and it was good We travelled with family

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Fair value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture is not that nice, but of course I was not expecting a lot more for the price paid. However, the ventilation in the toilet did not work, walls have some dirty spots and the balcony was full of cigarette butts.

    The place is worth the money. It is not expensive and close to the city center: 10 minutes by foot or two tram stops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.5
    Valuable for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I was taking a shower, it ran out of hot water, which i think is ridiculous !

    The location is good. It is not far from the tram station. There is also a supermarket near the Hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is good for this money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Description of heating system.

    Breakfast, bed and small kitchen are good. We appreciated the quietness of/in the hotel as well. Receptionists showed very client friendly approach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.0
    Not worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    They do not have any body in the reception during the weekends from 3pm on. So, if you are planning to check-in after 3pm, prepare to do everything alone. When I entered in my room everything was a mess, they simply didn't clean it before my arrival, so I had to call to the emergency number to get another room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    --

    Excellent location - walking distance to the old town as well as the Picot stadium; a smiley receptionist, smart access system, perfect value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice room with a good small kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room with a good small kitchen. The location is perfect, 15 minutes walking from the center. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Good overnight stay in Nancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Very nice staff. Good breakfast. Very close to the main square.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    The staff and The position wasn’t bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old and not very clean

    The staff and The position wasn’t bad

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    3.8
    I will not return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself needs a significant upgrade.

    Not a lot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    For a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay, in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay, in a good location, it fits the bill.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Bien!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street side is a little bit noisy.

    Good located for visiting the UNESCO world heritage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good accomodation close to centre.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location close to centre of city. Extremely good staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    everything was very good at hotel , I would like to visit it...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was very good at hotel , I would like to visit it in future

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Location and price per night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No 24h reception service

    Location and price per night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Size off rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms sparse

    Size off rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money but don’t expect much more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Good place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and good room with small kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfortable. But more pillows were good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Nice & quiet and not far from the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice & quiet and not far from the centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    Location and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Location and free parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Really confortable and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expansive breakfast

    Perfect position and very clean and big room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location, easy parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not open for 24 hours. The breakfast finishes very early.

    Good location, easy parking. Next to a supermarket.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Always a friendly reception
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The warm welcome from the male receptionist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    good, as always
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Consistently high standard of service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location near centre.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We woke five times during the night due to yelling drunk people in the street.

    Good location near centre. Clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel close to centre and bicycle friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sir con.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.4
    Always our favourite place to stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of cooking pans was a problem

    Always a friendly, very efficient welcome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location with 10 minute walk to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with 10 minute walk to the city centre. Restaurants 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Having a kitchen to be able to cook own meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot and could not leave windows open due to not sure how safe the area was and noise.

    Having a kitchen to be able to cook own meals

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in Nancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -nothing worth noting

    -good value -comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    This is a good place for family holiday
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bedsheet for 7 days

    Space

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Easter at Residhome Nancy Lorraine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was a little difficult to find

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: