Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhome Courbevoie La defense 4 stars

49, Avenue De L'Arche, 92400 Courbevoie, France

#7 of 30 hotels in Courbevoie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 902 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wind gusts caused major disturbances from the balcony and roof during night (e.g. not well fixed balcony divider), sofa in the living room had damaged cushions, heating was switched off by default everywhere, sliding windows were not sealing...

    spacious bedroom, 2 TVs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It has difficult access for a mum of two with a pushchair, the revolving door was quite difficult to manoeuvre through. I also got no help from staff in taking luggage to and from my room or to my taxi. It would of been nice considering I had two infants, a double stroller and luggage and I was alone.

    Apartment had a lot of facilities such as dishwasher, washing up equipment and dishes. It was great to have these things for a small stay with children. There was a lot of space and the cleanliness was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    one evening a member of staff just opened the room door and walked in! bit of rust on the bath. Noisey room, could hear planes and the road.

    balcony, kitchen

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is for staff and management: you would have gotten 10 rating whether the card access system would not disable the access cards daily or more often. The access cards for guests must be enabled and remain enabled throughout all their stay. Otherwise speaking, clean hotel, nice, quiet and well heated rooms/bed, good location. Tasty breakfast. Actually, French cuisine saved your rating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely room with a kitchen area that came with fridge, mini dishwasher, hob and kettle. Had a balcony with table and chairs. Very quiet at night, didn’t hear any other guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con switched off for winter so the room was stuffy without the windows being contrantly fully open. Unfortunately the park outside our room (on the 8th floor) was incredibly noisy after 3pm with the sound of children screaming and shouting each day.

    Proximity to U Arena

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Luggage support available but no one to assist you first impact on the room is the urine smelling (2 days) breakfast paid and not enjoyed for lack of sympathy in the management

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little bit far from public transportation .. It is a 15 minutes walk plus a large number of stairs you have to take to reach the metro or the large mall called "les quatres temps"

    The hotel is nice and quite, surrounded with plenty of bakeries, supermarkets etc.. Everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. The bed very comfy and the air conditioning was working fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, it was the first time that I was staying more than 4 days. We stayed 5 days and discovered that for a stay exceeding 4 nights, the room cleaning is only done 2 times a week...contrary to a 4 days stay where it is done daily. This is clearly written in the room user's guide but I have to say that I cannot get the rationale of having less service for an extended stay and overall bill...

    Location is great. Room is quiet and comfortable. Large bed with good mattress. Price is reasonnable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closets need to be repaired. In 917 wood is broken from inside. Slide closet doors don't work properly and don't close. In 909 closet door opens by itself.

    Friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Parking cost 15 Euro per day. Its a covered parking and looks safe. should had been free of cost. - need to repair some bathroom stuff. - should have an exhausts system (ventilation) for the kitchen.

    - Location is modern with skyscrapers and clean area. Its like a Tech park environment. - This place makes me feel safe compared to some other areas in Paris. - Attendants were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The hotel staff are not helpful. No one helped us to take the luggage to the room. I had to carry it by myself. The room is cleaned only twice per week which is very little for a family with kids and 10 days stay. No one takes the garbage on a daily basis and with the option to cook in the room, we had to bear the odor of the garbage bin since no one takes it for 3 days. The soap the hotel provided for washing the dishes is very little amount and when i asked for more, they said you have to buy for yourself!

    The location is very near the bus station and 10 mins walk to the underground. The room has a fully equipped kitchen. The neighborhood is quite and calm. The view from the room was nice .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning did not work properly. Always at 24.5 or 26 degrees, couldn't change temperature. I choose this place because it had air conditioning,

    nice presentation, useful to have kitchen

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While going to the hotel for the first time you may have difficullty finiding it if you don not have internet connection. The toilet seat was unconfortable. It was like a blade! This was the only thing that I didnt like.

    Everything was nice. 10 mins walk from Defense stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    The staff at the hotel is very friendly. The beds are very good. The hotel is located in a very nice neighborhood. Easy access to the city by metro (line 1).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    when I reserve by internet , they deduct the amount , but when I reach the hotel they ask me to pay again the amount and said they will refund the deduct amount to my visa , which make me unhappy

    room is ok , the bed is very good, 5 min walk to la defence, Turkish & Arabian restaurant near to the hotel ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner week can't goes below 24c in July the weather is hot, cleaning the rooms not every day day on day off and sometimes two days off

    Location very good , clean , price fair

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air conditioner was set up at 23 Celsius which is still hot in summer time, especially for those rooms with the windows that are facing to the west. We could not control the temperature of the air con. We stayed for 3 nights. The room attendant did make up the bed, but they did not clean or vacuum the carpet. We also had to do our own dishes, as the housekeeper would not do it for you. The dish soap and sponge is provided by the hotel In the pantry.

    Reasonable rate during the weekend, location is very close to La Defense metro station and business district. Small pantry in each room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one of the two lifts was operating during our 3-nights stay, there has been always a long queue waiting for the lift. We could not switch off the aircondition. Asked the reception several times to send somebody, without any result.

    Very good location, friendly staff, spacious apartment with kitchenette, balcony, free welcome drink and snack.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Restaraunts near the area are virtually non-existent

    - Excellent location, ideally placed for visiting sites outside Paris, like Versailles - Good parking facility - Useful kitchenette facility - friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was no cutting board in the room and we requested a number of times. When it got delivered, the board was bent very badly. I honestly don't think one would be expected to use that cutting board for cooking.

    It is close to play ground and supermarket. Good for children and cooking simple meals.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing of significance

    The apartment was for 6 there were 4 of us.We had a suite on the 10th floor. All the facilities were fine , the rooms serviced and the towels changed daily. It was situated in La Defense with easy walking access to the metro and RER. The breakfast which was included in the price was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very limited services such as an adapter for sale (15 euro ) + Iron ( 20 euro deposit ) + If you requested any room services, no services are provided.

    It is a good place and great surrounded environment. The price is good too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice Apartment cum Hotel. Really enjoyed staying there. Only minus is that its Outside Paris City. Hence Taxi costed huge to-and-from from airport. But yes it can be reached from metro station if luggage is less.

    Likes: Nice property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I dint like, it is just that we were there on the hoter time and could not adjust the Aircon temperature to a cooler temp. But in general, it was acceptable level.

    Within acceptable distance for walk from main train station and department store, walking distant to japanese and chinese restaurants, food stations and public plaza, walking within the business center and high rise building.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can do better with in house supplies and the laundry could be made free.... As in a lot of service apartments...

    Neat, clean, good location, spacious rooms, quite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door lock caed was giving problem everyday, I had to comeback to rdcription and vet jt activated everyday, evening to open the door of room 217. Heavy curtain required in summer for preventing excess sunlight in room, only thin transparent one is available now.

    I liked all the displayed menue of breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It didn't expect our expectations we were little disappointed. all through we had a good stay. We didn't spend much in the place more outside. Depends on your visit I won't recommend it when you stay for a few days. And in general it's a pretty high price overal.

    Parking is good, you can leave your car up to 18:00 next day. it's close to la defense district / metro / train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Well, Looks like perfect in the first time. But there are small problems here and there. For example, trash can in the bathroom is broken, table and chair in the terrace looks cheap, water pressure is weak a little bit....and there is no chopping board in the kichen. But anyway I would recommend this hotel to my friend, overall It is good hotel for the price.

    -Room was cozy, birght, clean and have a big window. -Bed is wide, comfortable....and housekeeper clean the room everyday. -There is good terrace where you can enjoy good view. -Kichen is so convenient, you can cook simple food. Keep it in your mind, there is BIG supermarket around hotel. Just few step! -Staff was so friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometime a bit loudly (other rooms, balconies), but not a big deal.

    Perfect location in Paris - La Defense -- a few steps from Grande Arche; comfortable apartment with small but fully equipped kitchen, bath and balcony with a nice view; a perfect apartment for a business stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room with balcony was not given to us this time, but last time we were in a room with balcony. we asked at reception but all was fully booked

    all was alright.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find a parking space outside if you are driving.

    Location Comfort Not far from La Defense shopping center. Even on Sunday there is Monoprix shop by there opened. When you find a parking space outside around during the weekend it is free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were not comfortable. There was a constant humming sound from the electricity distribution box.

    It was quiet. The bed was big. Room was big enough for one person. Breakfast was offering enough variety. You could open the window.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. Near Metro -La Defense ( 10mins), supermaket ( Monoprix cheaper than Franprix), local patisserie, bank, big mall in La Defense Metro. Room good & spacious. We're family with 2 teenagers n stayed in 1 bedroom with sofa bed. Hotel private Parking for 15Euro/night. All good. Thank you for wonderful stay. Wifi good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very good location and well furnished apartment. Close to many shops and restaurants, 10min walk to a large mall ( quatre temps la defense). Close to the metro rer tram bus. Very convenient for people working at La defense.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Otherwise you have to pay for a parking

    The room is comfortable and well equipped The staff is always kind to help By being a bit patient we can find a space to park the car outside

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No warm water, terrace was dirty, price for an extra night was outrageous even for Parisian standards. Staff treat you like a product, not as a customer.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for 6 nights; they only cleaned the apartment twice ! The size of the apartment is very small.

    The high speed Internet and a grocery store across the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is not so cold

    The bed is comfortable and the size of the room is OK The breakfast is good however the price is a little bit high.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nespresso machine in the room is clearly a bright idea and a plus but only 3 capsules were available. When I requested to buy additional ones at the front desk, the clerk just replied that they do not sell those and do not provide them. In fact, you often find interns at the reception desk who are not well informed of the services or having the right attitude with the customers. Too bad. To be noted that a 150 Eur fee is taken as guarantee on top of your room fee when checking in...the web site should mention it when booking on line. Breakfast is billed at 16 Eur which is in my view too expensive. FYI, when checking out, the manager being very sorry confirmed to me that we should have been provided with Nespresso capsules....which of course were available.

    Comfortable room, clear with a very good bed. Great location for La Defense. Parking and breakfast facility.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbors were very noisy and the lift was very slow and it took me time to get in and out from my floor.

    What I liked the most is the location of the hotel. By 5 minutes walking we arrive to the mall, train station and also in front of the hotel there is franprix, monoprix, pharmacie and a park for kids.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff appeared to be very disorganised. Had to wait while they checked if a room was ready even though it was well after 3pm check in time. Irritating. There was a fire alarm during the morning, but didnt see any staff advising people what was going on and whether it should be ignored or obeyed. The room was noisy with a lot of people shouting outside. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner as there was limescale around the taps and shower. Instructions about access to parking and parking times etc are vague and not clear. Lifts are crowded and slow at times.

    The rooms were very well equipped. Liked some of the little touches like the bottles of water and kettle. Toiletries were good quality. Bed very comfortable. Combination of shutters and open windows meant the room was a comfortable temperature. Walking distance to La Defense.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was over expensive and the quality quite low. The croissants did not meet our expectations and we expressed it to the manager but he disagreed, which was quite insulting for us. There was no way to be paid back for the breakfasts we decided not to take, even though we requested it well in advance. So we paid 32 euro for Wednesday breakfast, ask to be paid back on Tuesday but get nothing despite the fact that we did not take it. Not a big deal but unpleasant and petty. The personnel looks over stressed and was not specifically friendly. Probably one of the worst hotel experience we ever had (we book very often).

    The day we left that hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where was writen that just for simple cleaning should pay , rooms are smaler then is writen

    Exept one young man who worked at reception,sorry for not asking for his name i can't say that there is anything exelent about this hotel.for just simple cleaning you have to pay extra, and it was not writen anywhere when booking.kind stuff should be something what is normal, not something what make this hotel good, right? Rooms are smaler, and not so comfortable as they looksin in advertizing.this hotel does not deserve 4 *,i don't think i would love to back.i wrote honest comment,hope this will help.Almost to forget, i am kind of "not having ahigh demands at all"guest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid twice with different cards due to personal reasons. Hotel hasn't refunded my money. Overcrowded in July. Nothing to eat at breakfast.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If it was cheaper I would stay more often. Discounts for regular stays would be good.

    Nice bed. Convenient in-room lighting. Friendly barman and comfortable bar area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front counter staff aloof;

    Fairly easy off freeway: outside of Paris

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too much furniture in bedroom and difficult temperature control.

    Convenience of situation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great, big space, but expensive as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    Bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No gym

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smart keys in the lift

    Excellent facilities great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have requested a one bedroom apartment instead I have received two studios I was really disappointed about.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    no

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect and nice place to stay with family / friends

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All it was ok.

    Very close to la Defense.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I had nice quiet stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking fees at the facility.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture

    I liked the location, the rooms and the surrounding of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat need to be fixed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all fine

    Clean rooms friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locatiin. Very closed to la defense.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Super market

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk people clothes were dirty, cleaning is very bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fab

    Brilliant apartments good value great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting balcony in the room but no balkony in our room other than that everyting was nice for a appart.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The arrangement of the furniture was so tight, little space left to move within the room.

    Friendly welcoming and informative staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got upgraded for free! Was a pleasant suprise!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One toilt for all family. No light at all in the both rooms. Furnture are very old and broken.

    Parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not ready at 15:00

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged me for breakfast I did not even have

    Shame

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location Great staff service Clean facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: