Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Lyon Park Avenue 2 stars

2 Rue Marie Madeleine Fourcade, 7th arr., 69007 Lyon, France

#157 of 290 Holiday rentals in Lyon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1140 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 6 nights

    VERY clean apartment with one bedroom and a livingroom with roll-out sofa (very comfortable!!), nice view of the sunset over the hills, and PERFECT location for city visits - in front of the building is a metro station with just two stops to the city center. Well equipped kitchenette was more than sufficient for breakfast or light dinner. Safe neighborhood, a large Auchan supermarket across the street, pharmacy and ATM around the corner, an excellent creperie 5 minutes away on foot. Front desk has limited hours of operations during the day, but you get full instructions for access into the building and pick-up your room keys from a safe if you arrive late. Receptionists are very nice and helpful. There's a breakfast buffet downstairs, but we'd rather make our own. The reservation of a parking place in the hotel's underground parking was especially useful and reasonably priced, as street parking in Lyon is rather difficult.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly run down interior but not a major thing for us.

    Parking Available on site, which is a big positive for us. Rooms were reasonably spacious,being an apartment it is to be expected. Location was good central to locals, plus point if you are planning to stay for a few days. We only had a quick stop over on our way to Barcelona from Paris... and with kids in tow this was a perfect place with cooking facilities to feed the army.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is quite poor thus quite horrifying during the night, the radiators don't function well

    Just next to the subway station, quite secured because the badge is required for entering the hotel, there is a supermarket just next to the building which is convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main disadvantage of the apartment is the strong disgusting smell in it. I beleive its sourse is the old sofa bed. The furniture in overall needs to be replaced.

    The apart hotel is located not in the center but very close to the metro station. The apartment is not small and quite clean. The parking was convinient and safe. Ok for one night, but not more

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The immediate area is a bit empty and soulless, though it is easy to get into the city centre using the metro station immediately adjacent to the apartments. A 10-minute walk to nearest half-decent bars and restaurants if you know where to find them.

    Spacious and clean apartment, with facilities to cook if required. Good Wi-fi. Metro, hire bike station, supermarket all within 50 metres of front door.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The access by car can be a bit tricky. The apart-hotel(actually is more an apart hotel then a regular hotel) is in a block building. If you arrive by car it will be very difficult to find a parking spot in area. The hotel have a garage, in basement. You should go for that! The block building have different people who live in. The room view was quite picturesque and neighbours can be noisy in weekend. In the hallway you can guess whats neighbours are cooking.

    The location is very good if you like to explore the city, the tube station is few steps away, very convenient to reach the city centre. The rooms are big and the balcony is a plus. The bed are quite comfy and the linen was clean. The mini-kitchen has basic utilities. The garage is very useful in that area if you travel by car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 18 nights

    The location was very convenient with Metro Jean-Jaures outside the door. We also made great use of the supermarket across the road. The apartment was clean, but the furnishings seem 'tired'. The benefits outweight the 'tiredness'.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odd areas of the room a little worn and shabby (the laminate flooring 'moved'). Toilet was stained inside the bowl.

    Room was fine. Petit Dejeuner was good for quality and value, and the reception gentleman really really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time there was no air conditioning in the room. It was really hot and uncomfortable to sleep.

    My 4-th time in this hotel - very convinient place. Not in the center, but can get there in 20 min by bicycle or 5-10 min by metro (just nearby). Shop in front of the hotel. Nice underground parking (separate fee). Can check-in late via special code.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ethnic area undergoing some developent, a few construction sites around and the one next to this property starts works early in the morning and is LOUD! It was too hot to sleep with windows closed, therefore I was up when the builders would come to work! No aircondition (free standing fun). Tiny kitchen, for emergency or baby food. Better option to try the near by pizza take away. Parking costs 10€ a day. You need to clean the kitchen yourself.

    Outside area with play ground full of local kids every day, and supermarket. Also the best pizza in Lyon for take away is just 5' walk. The metro station outside the property(lifts for buggy), but not direct line to centre. Big flat with two double beds in two rooms. One bed was a sofa-bed. Fully equiped kitchen with micro wave coffee machine etc. Third floor with some views over a construction site and far views of Lyon. Full length windows double glazed would block the street and construction noise if kept closed. Full lenghth courtins able to block the light out in the morning. Very secure parking (two electric doors to get in + CCTV) I found reception guys very helpful and polite. The best selling point is obviously the budget price for a big flat right next to metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    No guide to the underground parking area, and reception was closed for too long. Had to park roadside eventually. Breakfast options not so great.

    Room was nice and clean. Located right next to the metro station. Easy accessibility to the old town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be refurbished, materials look a bit cheap and unfinished. The floor was not so clean. Not noise-proofed. Be careful of the €40 cleaning fee if you don't clean the kitchen.

    Right above the subway stop, kids playground and supermarket at the door, underground parking, spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator broken down and yet room was still at 6th floor when we could have one on a lower smell. Elevator still not working following day at noon. Bad smell in the corridor upon arrival Nauseating smell in the room fortunately dissipating Looks good but actually is not.

    Place near metro station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many doors in apartment. Sofa bed not comfortable. Water temp set too high. Would be hazard with children.

    Large spacious apartmemt. Comfortable bed. Secure.parking available at 8 euros per night. Close to supermarket. Laundry facilities. Great price. Good sleep values.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 4 people and stayed for the Fête des lumières. So once we asked for toilet paper because we were given too little. Never got it. Also the waste is to be disposed on your own. The appartment was dirty and even disgusting. The bathroom was full of hairs and dust. Would not recommend!

    Nice view. Metro is right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable. The supermarket was across the road and the kitchen faculties adequate for needs so we were delighted with the place. The access to the airport was straight outside the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in summer, not recommended under temperature over 28C to stay there! No AC! Too short breakfast time.

    Ok place for short and long stay. Close to city center and just in front of metro stop. Fair price and friendly staff. Extremely fast internet. Breakfast ok for a price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to take a shower, but there was no shampoo in the bathroom. When I called the reception, the gentleman told me he couldn't give it to me because he was alone. I sarcastically asked him if I had to go the the supermarket to get shampoo, and his answer was "YES, you have to go down to buy shampoo". How disgusting his behaviour was. These people need a lot of customer service training. I paid about 200€ for a really bad service with a dirty smelling room for only two nights.

    My room was DIRTY and it SMELLED really BAD

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioner, the fan provided was only one for two rooms. Was sot hot at during sleep

    Location near to city center, can get a private parking but have to book earlier.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better than expected. Perfect for our one night stopover with 3 kids. Very close to subway, only a few stops from main city. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist cannot speak even average English, thus make communication by phone harder. No lift from parking to lobby.

    very spacious apartment fan provided secured parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room is a bit outdated and looks dirty.

    The room was a little small but it was clean.The staff was friendly.The location was perfect.You can find anything you want around the hotel.The metro station is very close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have given more detailed instructions after reception is closed. We couldn't get into the building, so did other 2 families. Our access codes didnt work, someone had to ring for help and we managed to get our keys. After that, all was perfect.

    Very clean apartment with all the basic necessities. Stopped over for a night with a good rest at the apartment before continuing our next part of the journey.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    The female staff was very kind and I want to appreciate her help. She helped me a lot to find a garage because I had a problem with my car at that time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, nor any fan. Our appartement was badly oriented and we got direct sun exposure the whole day. It was so hot we could not stay in. Unbearable. We kept the windows opened all night, but the neighbourhood is incredibly noisy. This spoiled our stay completely. :-(

    Bed was spacious. Good WiFi connection. Supermarket just opposite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking the car was not easy - the only chance was three blocks away on the street.

    The hotel is right at the underground station - only four stops to downtown.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning would be good!

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The apartments were basic but clean and comfortable. Parking was secure. Breakfast was great. Ideally situated next to the Metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can check in at any time with the automated check-in machines without extra charges, very helpful for those who plan to arrive at a late hour

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clean linen

    No glasses to drink out off, some lights didn’t work, Kitchen needs more cutlery & and a bread board.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inconvenient instruction to get the keys for the room

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no baby chair or any facility for baby in the room

    the kitchenette was good as we were travelling with a child

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fans instead of air con!

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed very comfortably.The room is good and clean and useful.Resepsionists are very friendly and kind.Location is very good for every where.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was awful. It smelt really bad and the towels and bedding were really smelly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 5 nights

    --

    The design of the apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable apartment. Helpful staff, easy to check in even late night. Parking space in a garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Free off street parking, staff helpful gave us a map and directions to local food places!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Metro station very near

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff are very nice and kind .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Smell at the corridor and escalators, it could be cleaner.

    Location was perfect for me, room was just fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little tired but clean.

    Spacious rooms and quick access to the subway. Supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff v helpful. Rooms v spacious! Won't hesitate to come again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty place, dirty marks on walls, bad smell, never will come back

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent, train station right outside the appartement, car park for 8 euro's a day. Excellent value for money. Will definately go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Good transport links. Supermarket across the road. Lyon is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel near city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowhere close to get something to eat. Location was not central enough for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    There should have been another stand fan as the whether was hot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very low and linens were inadequate.

    Room size...For the price, can't expect much more

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee filter for the machine or just a cafeteria instead

    Beds were comfy. Supermarket close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The balcony could have been better cleaned and possessed some small garden chair and small coffee-table :-(

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very central

    Like having your own flat

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very helpful staff , we were able to pre book parking , lovely clean , spacious room , comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big building...one lift..

    Location to metro...secure parking value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot, no air con.

    Friendly helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dryer did not fully dry clothes

    Everything worked

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfort, spacious and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is to high as location and quality we received.

    To much expensive for the quality we had as apart hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No extra towels unless we paid the cleaning charge.

    The little kitchen allowed us the freedom to have breakfast before we left for the day. Good location close to the underground. The area near us was acceptable and we felt safe.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! For the price we paid for the night I really couldn't fault it.

    Clean comfortable one bed apartment opposite Metro. Ideal base for sight seeing. Great value for money as apartment could easily have slept four.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There wasn't enough space to hang towels for 4 guests. The shower head falls off with any slight bumps when in use.

    The location is great because it is very close to a metro station as well as a large grocery store. The kitchen had everything needed for preparing a simple cooked meal.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The front desk persons showed clearly their preference for white people, did not receive change notice from Booking.com, and did not care about informing the guest about the late service hours on weekend.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfriendly welcome. Bathroom and kitchen area badly in need of a refurb. Dangerous broken tiles and generally not what I expect from a hotel. More of a hostel.

    Right next to the metro.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    booked a parking spot, but this didn't came trough. Luckely i called ahead, so we knew we had no reserved space. There are a few places in the area if you're only parking for one night and leave in the morning.

    Great service for a late check-in with access code and key in a safe. Room is fine and not perticulary special.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No clean room, dirty entrance, smelling corridor. No one at reception in the morning and evening. This hotel is not worth the money. Spend 20€ more and go to Novotel 4*

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was very very hot and not clean at all. Picture of the hotel is a complete different hotel from the same chain of hotels. Neighborhood is bad and has a unsafe feel to it. There were groups of migrants hanging around that were lighting fireworks.

    The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not much airflow on a very hot day - it was uncomfortably hot without a fan or aircon! Also being able to connect to wifi on only one device was a bit annoying.

    The deal we got! 59€ for an apartment, and the staff were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Easy to find, clear instructions, flexible check-in time (arrived at night), good furniture and a lot of space in the room. More than happy with the choice.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    they are the most uncooperative people in the whole of france, you cannot get a more unfriendly people I can raise a bet on it, they will charge you double for nothing, if you have paid them tax in cash they will keep it and the other person on reception will ask for the same thing in the morning from the second guest with you, I ended up paying double as my wife paid it but fortunately she told me and then I confronted them and they returned it to me, they never informed us that the utensils are to be cleaned and niether it is written any where and they charged 40 euro for it , just imagine they feel I am sheik of Dubai to pay 40 euro for cleaning 2 pans, NEVER STAY HERE and if you stay NEVER PAY with credit card as after you leave they will put un neccassaryly charges huge charges in the card.

    nothing , booking.com should remove this place from their site

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Basic accommodation, but good value for money. The wi fi was free but only for 1 divice at a time.

    Affordable, nice staff. Nicely located over the subway station

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    dirty, lots of dustballs everywhere. you must clean after yourself in every detail and even through away your own rubbish. And all this after you pay quite a lot for the room, yet without any service.

    more spacious than a hotel room

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Family with young children

    Travel cot had sheet thrown on it. Asked for blanket to put under baby to make a little more comfortable but theyccouldn't give me a spare. Apartment had 2 towels for 2 adults and 3 children and reception was closed so no way to get more. Shabby and not very clean.

    Cheap and close to metro and supermarket

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I thought all rooms had balconies. One of our rooms was not ready in time.

    Brilliant value!!! Supermarket, pharmacy and cash point outside hotel.tube station next to hotel. Really easy to get around.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: