Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Paris Haussmann 4 stars

129-131, Boulevard Haussmann, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#556 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 304 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to French Rail strike I could not get return tickets for May 13th, therefore had to leave on 12th. No notification was made by Booking.com or Hotel at the moment of booking that railway strikes are planned well in advance for May 13-14th. Otherwise I would book Hotel until May 12th and would not loose EUR 320... :(

    Close to Metro. Both apartments were ready by the time we arrived. We had a choice of different options. The Room 101 was on the 1st floor with huge green terrace facing the quiet street. Second room was on the 5th floor facing the same street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets & towels were clean but when moving the chairs & folding down bed settee you could see underneath hadn't been vacuumed in a while. Air conditioning was poor & hairdryer in bathroom was useless.

    Central location convenient for metro station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air co would not go down to the temp we wanted as it seemed to be set at 24. That was fine as it was not too hot and opening the window for a short time was good to let in some fresh air.

    The kitchen in the room to make breakfast. The size of the room was very big (one bed apart). Door code was a good added security measure. The location is amazing - walking distance to so much. Being on the back side of the building was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not working and even when asked to send somebody to look at it, we were told a technician will come and look. We came back after the whole day, and with all politeness it was told to us that it has been fixed. To our surprise, it was still the same. So we had to open the windows, but then we had too much traffic noise.

    The location was the plus point.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices were a bit less than my usual hotels in this price range.

    Large bedroom, living room, and bathroom; living room nicely equipped for work tables.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed at this hotel as it is walking distance to the office and from rue la Baume I get my office WLan access as the hotel free WLan is not sustainable; unfortunately this time I got a room to the Blvd. Hausmann which means lot of traffic noise and bad WLan. I stayed 3 Nights in total and 2 Nights, coming back exhausted from work around 22:30h, I was not able to take a bath as no hot water, so I had to boil water in the kettle to wash my self! This is just not acceptable for an Accor hotel

    walking distance to my office

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We spent 5 night there. The hot water supply is not consistent. Water is not hot enough if you go to bath between 8pm-12am. Two backbone of bed frame was broken!!

    The location is good, closed to metro station. The area is very safe for tourist. Kitchen is well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment could have come with printed instructions on how to use the microwave ( I struggled for the majority of my stay) and also the hot plates. Also, it would have been nice to have a toaster

    I loved the location as it is so easy to walk to the Champs d'Elysees and by extension most other things. It's close to all transport so what wasn't in walking distance was within reach still

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the staff were very cooperative, anything we need they provide it . location is acceptable , near champelysee, halal restaurants, every thing was great. even we extend the length of our journey and sure we will come back again and again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That the hotel did not offer any parking space or a discount for the public parking. Parking for 4 days was 110 Euros. But at least it was a good underground parking just outside the Hotel room.

    There is a Carrefour round the Corner with very friendly staff and good food staff including French bread and Croissants - with that our breakfast in the room was great and affordable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The cleaning is done on a weekly basis, it should at least be twice a week.

    The location is great, with good connectivity to the nearest stations. You can even see the top of the Eiffel Tour from some rooms. The staff are kind and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not helpful at all , and the rooms were very dirty and needs maintaining. The bathrooms as well were horrible , u need to pay 8 euros to change The towels and 22 euros to clean ur room , even when u pay the money to clean the room , they clean it very bad . I really don't recommend this hotel at all, the only good thing about this place is the location .

    The one bedroom apartment was spacious .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ar conditioning wasn't working and we had a "coup de chaud" in Paris. However we were given a fan which helped a bit. Apartment overlooked Boulevard Hausmann so the traffic was quite noisy when the window was open.

    Central Location 2 mins walk to metro. Good cooking and bathroom facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom sink was blocked. the bar fridge had nothing on offer. Breakfast offering doesn't have French toast on the menu

    better hotels available closer to champs elleyses

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is quite expensive, although most accommodations' price in Paris is.

    It is in between famous neighborhoods, but it is quite a quiet one. Walking distance to Arch De Triomphe, Champs Elysse and De Louvre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The street has high traffic, so beware when you can't sleep with any traffic noise.

    The Adagio is perfectly located, metro is on a 5 minutes walk distance, and it only takes a few stops to get to any touristic attraction. Rooms are spacious and clean, little kitchen is well equipped, although we hardly made use of it. It even has a little dishwasher! Bathroom is nice, good shower and bath. Breakfast is great, not a large buffet but the essentials with fresh fruit, yoghurt and of course a real French croissant are all there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were odd bit hard and a gap between the top if the bed and headboard meant pillows fell down the back and we're nt comfortable for reading. Apartments were a bit tired stains on the carpet only one bedside light provided Inconsistencies in the three rooms we had one had comp water one gad radio quite a mishmash really.I

    Breakfast was help yourself with some variety Good location easy access to other oats of Paris Felt secure and staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room was a bit too warm and no instructions on how to adjust the heat. i worked with it and it was ok. also looked as if there were recessed reading lights by the bed but no bulbs.

    excellent value and environmentally conscious. the staff was very friendly and helpful. i would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms on the street were noisy especially if the window was open.The room came with a fan as the air conditioning did not work so that helped.

    Location was excellent. Room was spacious. The kitchenette though small was fine as long as you did not want to prepare 3 course meals as there was only 2 hotplates and a microwave. There was also a small dishwasher.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner, and receptionists are not organised and not very nice. I have paid the whole amount and the receptionist told me the next day that i still have to pay (the remaining) she was wrong but insisted.

    Location and price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that I can think of

    stayed here 2 times in 1 year and found the location is very good. staffs are friendly and helpful. sure will return to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has made an overbooking on our room. We have been relocated at Orion Hotel. A 2* hotel, far away our expectation, without any prior notice. We were at Adagio to meet a client, it has been a disaster to rescheduled an appointment with him. Really upset.Never again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 8 days and we were aware that it did not have a cleaning service for the first 7 days but when staying for the time we did a clean in the middle would have made more sense.

    Service was amazing with an excellent staff and a perfect location for a Parisian holiday. Walking distance to everything. We had an amazing room with a balcony. We had a great stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    AC, furniture not in good condition , bad smell in the corridor

    AC was not working, i left the hotel and they refunded me with the remaining days that i did not stay with them

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was not that comfortable and only had 3 pillows available for the 2 of us. No mid week clean or change of towels/sheets for a stay of 7 nights. No block out curtains. Many of the restaurants around the hotel were closed particularly over the weekend.

    Room was a good size with a neat little kitchen and really cold fridge! Bathroom was very nice. Reception staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    However the property itself is pretty old and need a major renovation.

    The location of this property is very convenience. The staff speak good english.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn't work. We've been moved to another room that also didn't work. My husbands iPhone was stolen from the room. No answers were given by manager. Carpets and furniture filthy. Overall a very bad experience in beautiful Paris

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No thing

    I liked what I up-mentioned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few of the things were not well maintained. I felt that the lights were inadequate.

    Otherwise all was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the reception area painting works Old fashion and dirty furniture

    The staff kindness and smile The balcony and nice Eiffel Tower view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food & drinks menu are not available

    Staff & location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Close to the Champs Elysees, room clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had issues with the electrical sockets that got seen to after a day.

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good lacation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Set up in rooms is quite old. Carpets need a change on urgent base

    Location is the biggest plus

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room is big

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dark .. bad smell from the toilet

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. Too noisy

    The location. Equipments

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough equipment for a 6 days staying

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent view from our balcony; comfortable beds, spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet , no body take my lugage , no daily cleaning

    Staff cooperation & location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Spacious rooms. Happy stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Convince location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition not working

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All were good

    Over All Excellent Venue.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I though the price for Hotel you give us very expensive

    Need more cleaning and change towel every day

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu not much variant

    Location not to far from lafayette

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic hotel room with small bench and sink microwave called a kitchen . Limited space for eating Good location and reasonably priced

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was broken

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor services and no air condition in 2 days

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The 'bouchon' of bathtub was broken and the technician did not repair appropriately. One of twe TV was not worked.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    I have been there twice the only problem that i have faced was the matterss I guess an overweight person just ruined the matterss in my room but unfortunatlly they dont have extra matterss to change it since all rooms were occuopied :( I

    The location is great :)close to many tourist attraction areas and cool places if u do not like a crowded area u will like this hotel appartment :) considering the value (what you pay) it is really good Keep in mind that it is more like a small suit/apartment so do not go there if u r looking for a 4 star hotel with daily room cleaning and loads of servises so settle ur expectation before u pack If u enjoy making your own meal (sometimes) then u choose a right place to stay (Pack ur indoor sandel/sliper and your personal shampoo and conditioner ) Do not creat a mess in your room because no one will clean it for you unless you stay for only 3 days or more than 10 days Staff are nice and helpful If u r touchy about street noise do not book street view especially first or second floor or rooms near elevator Pls forgive my terrbile dictation I hope enjoy your stay at this place ❤️

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A mild smell of cigarettes in the landing & in my room. Probably due to the fact that some travellers didn't respect the non smoking policy. Pity. The furniture & carpet looked a bit tired. According to the management, they will be replaced next year.

    Quiete room with a nice balcony. Easy Acces to Miromesnil tube station ( less than 5 minutes walk); champs elysee & arc de triumph within good walking distance. Same for gare St Lazard. Excellent & responsive staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like that cleaning the room is an extra as well as breakfast given the amount we paid.

    Internet pictures are not what the hotel is in reality. We felt deceived.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Air condition not working some times and takes long time to fix it , any way it was not a big issues ,weather was good

    I like the staff , they are very helpful all the time

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast variety needs considerable improvement, apartments require to be cleaned at least thrice during a ten day stay family stay and not only once to maintain international standards.

    Centrally located, helpful and courteous staff,wifi connectivity ,good neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The cleaning boy. The one who cleans the rooms. Knock and open right away. So what is the use if knocking the door?!

    I like the receptionist. She is so friendly and happy.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All things. Staff didnt do anything They cant fix ligth ! No room service. No room cleaning Furniture is very bad old Need maintenance for doors lights Air conditioner distributed

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we need cartoon have and more are I and English TV Chanel

    Thé hotel is walking distance to both galleria Lafayette and champs elysee you have monoprix very close to buy grocery and Carrefour as well

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The front desk agent cancelled my reservation when i arrived at 9pm left me hanging for 3 hours without an hotel.

    Commercial director was great and repared the all thing 1 day later

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Traffic is noisy all night long and even with the windows closed. There were roadworks taking place when we stayed, so drilling from early morning!

    Location, staff, WiFi

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Carpets needed a clean. The Bed was too hard. Other than that great Hotel. Will tell my friends about it. Price is also good for location.

    Our Bathroom sink was blocked, told reception, they could not have been more helpful, offered us a suite.!!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dirty carpets, small kitchenette, room service only if you stay less than 3 nights, free WiFi(rubbish) and (decent) WiFi service (paid), expensive (but Paris ain't cheap)

    Friendly staff, 24 hours entry, breakfast facilities, excellent location, close to metro, near shops

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The lady during our check-in was unhelpful and rude: as if I was disturbing her from what she was doing. Did not even offer any help with our luggage, which we had 4. She just shrugged and said, "sorry, no push cart. you need to carry those up the lobby stairs." One staff kept telling us wrong information: this was closed, turn right to get there..." Talk about service.

    Good rates for a Paris hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Every thing is good.

    Location, height security.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bath tab was slightly leaking

    Nice facility. Good enough kitchen and bath

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor interior lighting and poor ventilation in the cooking and stove area

    Location and room size

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - if staying 4 nights no cleaning service, maybe this can be changed - wifi is slow

    - location - friendly staff - room is nice

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No shops and restuarant around the hotel

    Hotel staff is very good

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    not clean , no facilities

    Good location , big room ,

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi signal was weak

    Location, staff availability and niceness

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Couple

    - the price - no luggage help

    - the location - friendly staff - comdort

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Adagio Paris Haussmann traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: