Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Résidence Pierre & Vacances L'Archipel

64 Boulevard Thalassa, 22700 Perros-Guirec, France

#13 of 30 hotels in Perros-Guirec

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 236 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    8.8
    We believe we would have been better off booking directly with the hotel in that instance see above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (3-4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our bed was very uncomfortable. There is a mistake on the booking website with regards to the photos of the studio: these are not photos of the studio but of the appartments which are significantly more spacious with a different layout. We found this to be a disappointment and deceptive. Also worth mentioning is that we had a studio facing the parking. Even though there were plenty of studios facing the sea front these were not available to people having booked through booking.

    swimming pool and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    8.8
    Pool was lovely- room if a Little small was well equipped -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (3-4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A washing machine would have been preferable to a dishwasher , but we did use it- drains were a bit smelly!

    Pool was lovely- room if a Little small was well equipped -

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel next to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (3-4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice hotel next to the beach. We stayed only for the weekend but i recomend it for any kind of trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    The room is clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is clean and comfortable. There were everything that you need. Just enjoyed our stay in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.2
    Sea side holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit on the small side.

    Great location and well equipped. Staff were really friendy and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    10
    The whole place was lovely and felt homely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole place was lovely and felt homely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    A 5-star level apart-hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Room Sea View Apartment (4/5 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Care for details, clean , modern and spacious apartment , convenient , staff willing to help

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    7.5
    Convenient aparthotel with a pool, near beach,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad odour in the toilet. Maybe problem with plumbing.

    Close to beach and to Sentier des Douaniers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel and GREAT staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (3-4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being April none of the facilities were up and running yet.

    Location was ideal to beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    9.2
    Stunning Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Sea View (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Corridor carpets a bit messy.

    Location - by the sea. Good facilities. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    10
    Spacious & bright rooms;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The was no window we could leave slightly open for ventilation in the bedroom.

    Spacious & bright rooms; lots of storage space; very well equipped kitchen with dishwasher; separate toilet & bathroom; comfortable sofa bed; large patio at garden level; laundry room; everything nice and modern.

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2015

    7.9
    If you have a couple of children, this is the place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You have to make your own bed, take out the trash.

    If you have a couple of children, this is the place to stay. Cooking utensils, dishes, cooktop, refrigerator are all there. The sofa bed was too hard and the two twin beds are tiny. But the place is in front of the beach and the hiking path is nearby.

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2015

    10
    One of the best apartments we have stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the best apartments we have stayed in. Comfortable and very well equipped.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: