Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Pierre & Vacances Cap-Morgat 4 stars

Morgat, 29160 Crozon, France

#9 of 20 hotels in Crozon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 151 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived Sunday afternoon and the office was closed. Rang number given but the receptionist only spoke French. Was lucky that a French gentelan rang on my behalf and even he had trouble getting the information how to open the key box.s

    Should have a mother level between

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely sea views from large balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (4-5 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from above flat. Smokestack other terraces. Unclear where,to leave key, as,Reception did not open until 9am.

    Lovely sea views from large balcony. Well situated on edge of town. Seaside decor and well equipped apartment. Lift. Infinity pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.8
    Had to leave the property early for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave the property early for aan apointment at six in morning and the gate would not open. The garbage truck which came later managed to open it So on the day i had to leave also early i parked outside and by leaving the property on foot i tested the Gate with code 0811 and it would not open. Was i happy to park outside so i could catch m'y early train to Paris

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice residence close to a wonderful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice residence close to a wonderful beach. The flat was clean and confortable enough for 7 people, including my 2 children. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds were uncomfortable. The mattresses are very hard and no slats on some of the beds.

    the view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Parfait!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parfait!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Great stay, sorry to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment could do with painting.

    Great view. Big balcony and great beaches within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.8
    Short one night. View lovely. Ok for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment (6-7 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need an update and a touch of paint

    View from balcony

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.5
    Awesome location both in terms of situation on the rock...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Property could benefit from some modernisation, but if location is your thing, this is real value for money

    Awesome location both in terms of situation on the rock coast with steps directly accessing the beach and the small village that has managed to preserve its local feel. The pool has a great sea view and is well suites for kids

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    8.8
    Standard of accommodation, location, peaceful, though this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good - but lack of wifi was a bit of a problem since I was trying to keep in touch with older children at home, one with special needs - never left them before and they were caring for our dogs also.

    Standard of accommodation, location, peaceful, though this was not full season

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    5.0
    The view from our room was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The attitude and absence of a sense of hospitality of the receptionists. We were given incorrect and incomplete information about our departure and hence ended up spending extra money. They seemed to have a hard time apologising about it too.

    The view from our room was fantastic

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.3
    Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Views

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.5
    Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress on double bed was very hard and uncomfortable and gave us backache.

    Views

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    The location overlooking the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location overlooking the sea. The swimming pool. Croissants by order!

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Résidence Pierre & Vacances Cap-Morgat traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: