Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Residéal Premium Cannes 4 stars

11 Rue Bertrand Lépine, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#97 of 381 Holiday rentals in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 771 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, but could improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi worked 30 minutes during my whole 4 day stay No soap Some of the staff was very serious (you walked past by them and didn't even say hi)

    Great location Great pool Great amenities and interior design One of the staff members very helpful with my bus tickets, which I had lost

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did'nt like the fact that you cannot access your room until 5pm in the evening whereas you have to vacate your room by 10.00am in the morning

    We were in a duplex apartment and the space was excellent with a lovely big balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Good equipments in kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom need renovation Cleanes of bathroom is not good Cleaning by guests or getting 55€ is not good

    Good equipments in kitchen Good location Good bunk beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    it can be a perfect 10 if they do minor change(s) in policy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cramped bathroom, smallest ever poor lighting in bathroom & room no towels change on daily basis asking for 70 Euros as cleaning charges of Duplex room at checkout is so stupid. instead, they must add this portion to daily tarrif rate on pro rata basis. Though i was well aware of it, but never faced such complexities before.

    proximity to main beach friendly reception team comfy bed & beddings room size, balcony, furniture.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Not bad, but convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 beds together were coming apart, could not sleep together, didn't realize need to pay for the key to the safe, and for 8 days stay, we got one cleaning kit, which lasts you 2 days. Had to do more shopping

    Location, little kitchen

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Good Value Property with Pool in the Heart of Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom a bit small , especially for a family room . Noise from Construction , hopefully temporary

    Good size comfortable room overlooking leafy garden and sea, amazing value for the heart of Cannes. Pool a bonus

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Good location, everything you need in the apartment, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was extremely temperamental, was a real issue - 10am checkout was slightly early

    Good location, everything you need in the apartment, nice pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    This place is pretty perfect. It is immaculate, staff great. There really are no negatives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    a local issue with the Carlton.

    What is there not to like about this property! Its location, the staff, the pool, the standards of cleanliness etc . As soon as it is respectable to do so I will be booking for next year. The safety issues relate to the Carlton building but not serious enough to put anyone off their holiday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Location was great and the staff were delightful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult) hotel formula
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was smaller than expected and smelled of ammonia. The pool was much smaller than photos appear.

    Location was great and the staff were delightful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, only one block from the boulevard and the main shopping street but still nice and quiet. Bonus is the nice garden with swinmingpool and the wellness facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    excellent location, good quality room, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no room service at all, even first equip / final removal of towels and bed sheets as self service, fair internet

    excellent location, good quality room, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Great 3night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were quite a lot of building works happening just outside of the apartments - so this meant it could get quite noisy. However, it definitely didn’t ruin our stay - especially if you’re out exploring for majority of the day!

    Location was perfect for walking to the beach and within Cannes. The apartments (we had 3) were perfect for what we needed, really great value for money and the staff were polite and always happy to help!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    We wouldn't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, dirty bedding, unhelpful staff except one lady, very-very uncomfortable bed, wooden sticks were continuously falling down, there isn't soap etc., expensive parking in a very narrow garage, clogged washbasin etc. Towels were not changed during our four days stay. WIFI was slow. We weren't satisfied.

    The building seems new, modern equipment and room, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Location was excellent, we had a duplex room which was great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of construction work right outside the apartment which was noisy and a bit difficult to walk on path with a buggy (obviously not the apartments fault). Check out was 10am which was a little bit too early.

    Location was excellent, we had a duplex room which was great space for a family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed for two persons, not really a bed for two persons! It is two beds huddled together, and uncomfortable. The machines in the gym unusable!

    Good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.0
    very pleasant .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    To have to go through kids sleeping area to go to bathroom or toilets. Also some updating would be welcome. We had a broken sliding door to enter lounge and broken bath panel. Also dustbin pedal nit working. Swimming pool and jacuzzi/sauna were freezing.

    The position and the friendly staff .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed our stay however wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed in the studio was a sofa bed (which were 2 singles put together) they weren't very comfortable! One English TV channel.... which was BBC news! You also have to pay for the room to be cleaned after departure if you don't clean it yourself. This varied from 55-75 euro.

    Great location, nice sized apartments - we had a studio

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    ENJOYED MY TRIP AND WOULD RETURN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    APARTMENT WAS A LITTLE COMPACT BUT WAS VALUE FOR MONEY, BIGGER EN SUTE WOULD BE NICE

    THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT, VERY QUIET,STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Good location just not happy with type of bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the beds and pillows uncomfortable. The bed was a pull out bed setter and I have problems with my neck so found I didn't sleep too well.

    Staff, cleanliness and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Great residence offering excellent value for money - wifi must be upgraded to meet 4* status.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi connection was unstable - I was forced to go to a nearby hotel to work

    Superb apartment - large, bright, well equipped and with a sea view. Spa facilities exceeded my expectation and the pool area was well maintained and offered plenty of shade.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location to stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Cleaning standard were not up to standard , you have to cleaning your own room when check out or need to pay cleaning fee.parking spaces too tight. the manager of the hotel seems stress out all the time also making unnecessary comments to his guests which is annoying.

    Great Location , have parking , quite place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location, friendly receptionists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Having to pay extra for the safe and the cleaning fee at the departure. Except from that everything is great.

    Great location, friendly receptionists. Loved our flat with a balcony and a great view of the garden + swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    2.5
    Awful! To expensive for what they offer. Neither a minimum confort like a seif we didnt had
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a studio for 2 people. It wasnt any bed! It was actually a sofa! None of the stuff didnt wanted to help us to extend the sofa. We had to pay even the toilet paper 50 cents! The stuff were rude, didnt want to help us in any any. The room was so small, that we barely could have walked in between the luggages and the sofa. The internet is poor as well. The seif doesn't exist either! Actually it was suppose to be in the wardrobe but was manually taken off the locker by the hotel. So in order to have a seif we had to pay 3 euros per day! Overall our experience there was so bad! Doesn't worth the money!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.8
    Perfect situated - more focus on services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily cleaning should be included or at least an option. The bar should be better functioning and offer at light meal/toast/snack ...

    Placement - good next to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location and great self catering rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel failed to respond to an email I sent via their website.

    Fantastic location and great staff. Our second visit and the standards of cleanliness remain very high. Nice pool and balcony over looking garden with a table and chairs which is great for relaxing and eating. Very safe and secure due to gated entry. Quiet location but only 3 minutes to the beach or Rue Antibes. Wifi very good. Only ten minutes walk from the railway station. Good parking garage. All the staff were extremely friendly and informative especially Vivien.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Disgusting attitude from staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not recommend this hotel at anybody's expense!! Disgusting attitude of staff! No customer care or service literally take your money and don't care. Room was not what we booked or what was shown on photographs when booking. Hotel solution to this "move hotel" my birthday was ruined due to this hotel. 4 of us squashed up in a "supposed duplex apartment!," they must actually think we were born on a Xmas tree .. booking.com worked relentless with this hotel to get the issue sorted out. €70 cleaning fee when you leave €5 for each towel used. False economy

    Hotel was clean with great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location and hotel room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They didn't provide any shower gel :(

    The hotel room was lovey and cosy very true to the photos. Staff were very friendly and the location was good very close to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, fully equipped apartments, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some people twin beds may be not perfectly convenient since a bottom bed is a rolling one, but we did not find it as an issue at all

    Perfect location, fully equipped apartments, friendly staff There is also a swimming pool and spa area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    This is our second visit to these apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a bar area but nobody ever seemed to be available to take drinks orders.

    This is our second visit to these apartments. Great location for exploring Cannes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    3.3
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good but staff very unhelpful sometimes rude. The hotel was full of travellers with naughty kids. Swimming pool packed, kids kicking balls and fighting. When complained to receptionist nothing was done. Not very good experience overall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    Great location, poor customer service, be aware of extra charges!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Poor customer service, in particular manager was abrupt and not very helpful at all. Beds although functional are of very poor quality. Also, visitors are expected to do the exit clean (or pay 50 to 70 euros) but no cleaning equipment / materials are provided. Only one set of towels is allowed per week, you have to pay extra to get additional set. I feel like this property is miss-sold on Booking.com as it does not lists all the extras you are expected to pay! Extras which in other places come as standard, included within the price.

    Fantastic location, pool and other amenities all in one place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.0
    Potentially a nice place to stay....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very unclean. It needed a thorough deep clean. Layers of dust was shockingly visible on the walls and ceiling. Visitors are expected to tidy after each stay by stripping bedding and emptying bins. No cleaning products or tools provided - its no wonder the apartment was disgustingly dirty. Very disappointed...

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    The location of property is ideal just after Carlton hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THE BED !!!!!! The bed was awful. My wife was pregnant so I gave all the pillows for her because there is no simple headrests at the ends of the bed. So you have to put your head into some kind of strange cabinet opening. So it's better to take care of additional pillows early before arriving. The one side of bed was lower than the other. I have been really in better hotels for better price/value ratio. The prices are very high. For the twice lower price you can get same in Spain resort. Cannes are Cannes. You pay for city name not for quality.

    The location of property is ideal just after Carlton hotel. The place is quite and beach with Croisette street is only 3 min. walking. The room is clean and modern. It's very nice to see how staff has placed all the required facilities in such small room. If you need a parking you can book a public underground Lamy parking (trough interparking system) which is nearby hotel. It is 2 times cheaper than hotel parking. And the distance is almost the same because hotel parking entrance is on the other side of hotel which is on the way to Lamy parking. We booked a room with nice view from balcony to the garden. And we got what expected. A green nice garden view. City is beautiful, clean, sunny. Croisette street is full of luxury shops and entertainment. Really nice place for shopping. People are very polite. Staff is polite and helpful too. Hotel has nice outdoor pool and small Spa center with Jacuzzi and sauna. Also you can do some exercises in small gym.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    It was really close to the premises of the Show I visited,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was expecting an important package during my visit. On the last day at the check out I was told it arrived. The lady told me the package has been there for three days, and noone told me about it.

    It was really close to the premises of the Show I visited, so I could walk on foot for 7 minutes and get to the Boulevard.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.3
    Good location but no car facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact you have to pay for the car park and you have to take your leaning down. And the internet was bad too

    Good location and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Perfect location for a visit to cannes
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Resideal is in a lovely quiet location but it is near to the main attractions of the town. The facilities are great, swimming pool, gym and sauna all lovely. Just a short walk from the sea and a few minutes from super shopping restaurants and daily market. Brilliant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel hooks in the downstairs toilet. Had to pay for roll of toilet paper 40cents...not really a problem but unexpected. Only one toilet downstairs with the master bedroom upstairs. Small dark bathroom. No tea or coffee or pepper and salt....take everything you might need. Left the place clean as required to find we had to go back and strip the beds and bring all linen and towels down stairs to the laundry.

    Modern duplex with sun deck on the top floor. 5 min walk to the beach. Well appointed kitchen with kettle and coffee maker. Kids loved the bunk beds, all bedding of good quality, fresh and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Great option for a trip to Cannes--
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really very little.

    Very good safe, central location, near the beach, train and old town. Loved the nearby less touristy streets and restaurants that were further away from the main strip. Cannes is a good destination to discover the French Rivera.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel close to the Croisette and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Such a lovely hotel very peacefull and close to the Croisette and shops. We were very surpriced we could get this standard for the price we paid. We are already planning to come back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    wonderful location - a real oasis of calm so close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wonderful location - a real oasis of calm so close to the heat and bustle of the Croisette. Staff were polite but a smile would have been pleasant ! Out kitchen tap broke and was replaced during the day so really impressed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    5.8
    Great place but staff unhelpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the reception staff apart from one lovely chap were very unhelpful and prickly. They would not provide more than one set of towels for the week even though I'd paid peak price for a large duplex which had two toilets. There was no logical reason provided other than I'd have to pay additional city tax if I wanted an extra set of towels!!

    Excellent location and onsite gym and pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Good aparthotel with room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We booked a double room when in the room we found 2 bunk beds and 2 beds one of which you had to pull out every evening and put back in every morning which was not exactly easy. Kitchen facilities could be improved by providing e.g. a bread knife, a toaster, egg cups. Also one had to take the bed linen and towels down to the laundry trolleys something we did not see anywhere else we travelled!! WiFi goes off every time you are not using your mobile which is a hassle each time entering the codes... also you do not have the same codes for the length of your stay but have to go and ask every 2 days....cumbersome system.

    Location is excellent. Staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.1
    Good central location,having pool is a big plus,but only 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping could have been better,a good sofa bed would have been a better option

    Good central location,having pool is a big plus,but only 5 minutes or so to public beach.very secure

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.8
    We loved the location, the residence is very near from La...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The manager always seems to be stressed, I am not sure that he likes his job very much.

    We loved the location, the residence is very near from La Croisette. The pool is very clean as was our flat. The receptionists are very efficient and friendly (especially the lady with the blond hair, she is wonderful, always smiling).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    5.4
    Not again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here two years ago and the experience was a pleasant one. However, this time on check in each person was given a small hand towel and small bath towel each for the duration of your stay. You are unable to exchange the towels for clean ones unless you pay the local tax per night as if for another person. Totally ridiculous and they would not budge on that. We were unable to accept the apartment as the stench of cooking fat from the previous occupants was unacceptable . They also ask that on check out you clean the apartment yourself or pay €70 for the pleasure. We did it ourselves, which to be fair they do not ask for much ie strip beds and empty bins. However, when checking in the apartment was pretty unclean, dirty glasses in cupboard and it needed a clean before using.The staff were abrupt and rude. Would I stay again? No.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.8
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area under the trees close to the swimming pool, where there are some beds..there are only few beds and is quite busy same like the pool. Also people leave their towels or clothes there when at same time they have taken another place in the pool. Also maybe that could be a place only for adults, as the hotel is quite good for families with children but could be excellent for families without children to have a spot like that under the palms reserved for adults when you want a rest from the beach.

    The location..excellent, close to everything and safe. The staff friendly Clean place Air conditioning and wifi working

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location in an amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should have been more information given upon arrival as I had to ask staff questions in facilities etc...

    I was upgraded on arrival to a garden view rather than a city view which was great, I also had an extra large balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately on the day of our arrival we were greeted by a very impolite male staff member. He continued to be like this our entire visit. In advance we had asked for a parking spot in the hotel garage. On our arrival we were told that our car was to big for the garage. Later that week I discovered much larger car models and SUV:s in the garage. Which means he lied to us.

    Nice location. Very good value for money. Overall very friendly staff (one exception). Close to the beach. Good working Wi-Fi. Nice garden. Nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.8
    Not good for small kids. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception had no information on trips or local knowledge about restaurants and gave incorrect information when asked. But the location made up for everything as we were able to sort our own trips. Very few sun beds and some only got the sun for a few hours.

    Location amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible rude staff, couldn't help at the start on arrival and really rude on departure too-I wouldn't stay here again. Rooms were small and depressing and had to take out the rubbish and strip your own sheets!

    Good location and swimming pool in a hotel in Cannes!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    7.9
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clients own cleaning is not working,if so early out and late in checking hotel has time to make better cleaning.

    Very good location. Frendly staff.Quiet rooms with nice garden view. Pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.8
    An enjoyable and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi that times out! Was quite cumbersome! 10 am checkout time was a bit early for us and there were not many tv channel options for foreign language speakers!

    Clean and Neat! Secure. Very comfortable and well thought out space! Happy to have a pool and cafe on the premises! Location was excellent of course with regards to shopping, restaurant and the beaches, but there were also many options close by to get groceries.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice location near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some annoying details : -No curtain to darken the room where the bunk beds are located (near the entrance hall). We had to buy a tape to stick a towel in front of the window. -Small smelly bathroom. -No hook to hang the towel at the WC room -You get a welcome kit with 2 rubbish bags and then you can't buy extra ones at the reception (you need to go to the store). Same problem with the dishwasher tablets. No extra tablets to buy at the reception.

    Apartment 610 : Designed for 6 persons but we were 4 people (so it was very comfortable) Excellent location : one minute to the beach. Quiet place in the city with a swimming pool Separate WC

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    The location very close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi very intermittent

    The location very close to the centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a hotel, not an apartment. No hotel service.

    Good location, nice staff. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Spot on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Well proportioned accommodation, spotlessly clean, good value considering its central location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Exelent hotel, exelent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent hotel, exelent location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect place in Cannes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely perfect place in Cannes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely place to stay, nice little apartment and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place to stay, nice little apartment and very comfortable bed. Good area, very close to the centre. Helpful staff too :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Very lively with film festival preparations--enjoyed our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    didn't like the pull out bed which was not made clear when booked. not much space (small)

    location and balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Garden Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The WiFi reception isn't very good, in fact it was awful.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    room facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room facilities were great. location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult) hotel formula
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly designed and built shower, but what can you expect, this is France after all.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic location and staff, reasonable price. Highly recommended for longer stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I specifically requested a room on a high floor but this request was not honored. Everything else was fine.

    The check in was quick and efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location and good, clean accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar wasn’t well stocked.

    Location was perfect. Accommodation provided us with three separate sleeping areas which suited us perfectly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.8
    Great location, worn out accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found the apartment a little worn and dirty, the mattress was fairly worn or old. I would think twice if I would have to book that again.

    Location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.9
    Very close to beautiful elegant shopping district
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to beautiful elegant shopping district

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Good choice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff need to be more enthusiasm and cooperative

    The concept

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    overall fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room too small for two. No Soap. Have to clean the room before leaving.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    November - Exhibition time in Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a studio, good for one person but would have been tiny if the bed made for a couple...

    Excellent location, nice staff, good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    No mattress on sunloungers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - City Side (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mattress on sunloungers

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, near the seafront. Walking distance to rue D'Antibes and the seaside. Reception staff members were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    🌞🌞🌞
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment - Garden Side (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean and stuff realy not friendly.

    Location. Quiet place.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: