Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Serris Rive Gauche 2 stars

20 Cours du Danube, 77700 Serris, France

#16 of 31 hotels in Serris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2495 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.4
    Close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, needs renovation. They clean once a week. You have to take your garbage out. Not clean.

    Close to Disneyland. One RET stop. Cheap stay for a family. Has a kitchenette.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Simple, effective, and a full kitchen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A few pictures on the walls, a couple of extra towels, and taking the stupid door and curtains off the kitchen nook! Simple things to make the whole experience that little bit nicer.

    Look, it's not swanky, adorable, well-designed or modern. But it's a 5 min walk to a 1 min train trip to Disneyland, it's a 1 min walk from the biggest shopping centre in France with a gigantic supermarket, and it's reasonably priced for a one bedroom apartment with a full kitchen and eating area. You have to look past the style and decor, and focus on the functionality you're getting for your money. For us, this was a great place to return to after a hectic day at Disneyland, and to eat some home-prepared meals to save money in the parks.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great stay at Séjours & Affaires Serris Rive Gauche Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We waited at the wrong exit of the Car Park to get out of the Garage. So maybe directions could be made better.

    self service inchecken Really work oke and quick You could use the name as an entry avoiding looking up the booking number.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.0
    Basic, adequate, no-frills accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic, so only adequate accommodation that could use a good deep cleaning. Air conditioning did not match up with instructions provided and did not work anyway.

    Location not far from the entrance to Val D'Europe shopping center and restaurants. Among the cheapest accommodation in the area, and reasonably well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Good location and courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not find an ironing machine to iron our clothes.

    The room had all the necessary items for daily use. This made it easier for us to manage food since we were able to cook in our room itself.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    You get what you pay for! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    OMG! Not sure where to begin, but ultimately to be far I normally don't leave reviews and hate writing negative things about anyone However, I think security and staying safe is the main problem with this hotel, there is kind of hospital outside where scary gangs of men seem to hang around late at night in the front lobby area when the front desk closes. We got scared as were a family with kids coming from Disney parks each day, so easy targets. Again, luckily if you use the underground car park, you can get in through the back door and escape as they will not see you. Although, the ground floor lobby window is sometimes left wide open for them to walk in at night, so you take your risks. * Fix the windows and doors!

    The underground car park was good, but at £8 euros is very expensive and not included in price. The garage remote was also broken with the batteries tapped to it, but luckily we still managed to get it to work. Liked the remote control garage door.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    The location is brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite dirty the floors definitely hadn’t been cleaned, there was a cork and bottle tops left in the corners of the room

    The location is brilliant!! Close to the train station which is just one stop to Disneyland.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    We always use this hotel. The staff are superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't stay longer!

    Wonderful, helpful staff. Very close to train station, shops. Easy to reach. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was all we needed and nice fresh food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Would deffo return !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved the place . spot on if your not a lotto millionare , its only 1 stop away from the local tram to disney and station is ten min walk at the most from the hotel, it has everything around it you need on the door step , supermarket,shopping centre, convenience store & few food joints, can't fault the room , sofa pulled out in to large double bed for the little one, had little kitchen area and a must the fridge :) , nice black out blinds for bed time , ideal , we even had a little balcony to sit out at night to keep cool , would go back , thanks for a great stay !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Room was clean, there were 2 bottles of water to take, there should be bigger bowls for cereal.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fan or an air condition in the apartment. The weather was really hot. There was no toaster, when asked for a toaster we were told they cant give us.

    Not really for the bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location, spacious and great outside terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, spacious and great outside terrace! Really comfortable and had all we needed. Definetly recommended it to anyone and would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for a good prece!!! Recomended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    20 min to Disneyland by feet. 100 meters to the shopping centre. 5 min to RER station. If you need a hotel just for sleeping and visiting Disney – take this one!!!! There are everything you need (shower, big bed, TV, kitchen)!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend it to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My friend locked the door with card inside and had to sleep in our room with her daughter, nobody could come after 10p.m. to deliver additional room card, no apologies, no discount.

    All as expected. Clean town, big shopping centre 3 minutes walk from the aparthotel. Surprising was receptionist speaking good English - first time in Paris! 5minutes by train to Disneyland, perfect location for Disneyland.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Cheap price and basic but great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle didn’t work I had to hold down the power button to use it! Electric Sockets seemed dodgy my plugs were boiling hot after one hour of charging so I unplugged them!

    Nicely equipped kitchen! Big bed! All clean and has all you need! Quiet hotel despite being near Shopping Centre!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable. Would stay there agin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nobody at the front desk after 8pm. Would like to have the ability to recycle my garbage. Wasn't able to get into the laundry room (key issue) and nobody was at the desk to help.

    It was a great place to stay at, close to the shopping centre as well as the rail line. Enjoyed the space as well as the kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, basic apartment, safe and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room did get a bit warm overnight as there is no AC but you can get a fan from reception. It might be helpful to know that reception closes at 6pm although there is an automatic kiosk for checking in if you arrive outside reception hours

    This is not luxury accommodation but it is clean and comfortable, the kitchen and apartment are very well equipped. The apartments are a good size with plenty of wardrobe and cupboard space. Staff were helpful and friendly. Very good accommodation for the price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was amazing close to shopping centre and Disney and 5 minutes walk to main line train station, apartment was clean and fresh with everything we needed for our stay, staff are polite and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    I will be staying here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing! Especially if you’re going to Disney. The train station is a 5 min walk away and a couple min ride to Disney. You also get a lot for which you pay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Kitchenette was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was awful. Loads of hot water but leaked water. Shower curtain dirty. Left the door sign out asking for a change of towels and didn’t get any for days. Helped my myself to extras from open store room (had to use original towels to mop up the shower water that went everywhere). A quick clean if ba5hroom and stock up of supplies (toilet roll) every other day would have made a massive difference to overall stay

    Kitchenette was perfect. Location good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.3
    Clean and tidy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet didnt work and we couldn't gain acesss to the laundry as the key didn't access. Both raised with hotel and no action taken on both occasions.

    Clean and tidy room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Good choice for Paris Disney land
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is clean and new. It has a kitchen inside and it's easy to buy food because there's a department store nearby. It's a good accommodation for Disney land. I only walked about 30 min to Disney land.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.6
    The hot water and location for disneyland was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was old and falling apart with rust/cracks. They should've gave us more towels since it was smaller than usual (literally would only fit a child). The room felt really uncomfortable and not welcoming at all. On top of that, you literally have to slam the door to get in and out.

    The hot water and location for disneyland was nice. It was convenient that they sold disneyland tickets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Fine if you're going to DisneyLand
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Arrived at 8 pm, the reception was closed which was expected, however, automatic check-in did not have my booking, had to spend 20 minutes on the phone to try and get my room key and enter the hotel, not a great first experience of the hotel. Had to ask for a hairdryer, though leaving the hotel early in the day and arriving back late at night meant we did not see the staff so didn't have a hairdryer for 2 days on the trip.

    Room was fine, big enough for what we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    In general hotel was comparatively good for 2stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A sharp smell of fragrances everywhere in the hotel. We were to open all windows to air it.

    There was everything in the rooms to stay with the family- fridge, microwave, a lot of kitchen facilities even to cook. It was easy to get there from Disneyland. Walking distance to the trade center where you can buy also products. The facilities were clean although old .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Great value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletry holder in the shower was not the cleanest, among other smaller areas but was not too bad.

    The location was good and staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Very good despite the heat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot during the night and we had trouble sleeping as there is no air conditioning in the property but only an auto cooler that we couldn't turn on.

    Everything was amazing. The staff were VERY VERY helpful and kind. The location was perfect because there are two malls RIGHT NEXT TO IT! And by that I mean it will only take you seconds to enter the mall 'Val de Europe'. The mall has lots and lots of resturants and cafes. The hotel is close to the metro station it took us 5 minuates to reach there and less than five minuates to reach Disneyland. The studio price was very good. I strongly recommend !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for Disneyland and quick visit to Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Name of the hotel is not visible from the car.

    Very good location. Bus stop and train station walking distance, so we had a quick trip to Paris. One train stop to Disneyland. Perfect for my daughter, 6 years, birthday present.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    Dont expect alot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mattress cover on and u can see liquid staines when u remove bed sheet.. both bed and sofa mattress got same staines.. need facelift like changing sofa bed and wardrobe..

    Located in Serris which is good place to stay. Uber fare to disneyland is €6.5 -€7.5. Trains €2 per adult. Halal food available 5 mins walk. Shopping mall with all leading brands at 3 mins walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable double bed, a good amount of space and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The safe was locked closed by previous tenants, the bathroom tap leaked into cupboard underneath when used, and our front door needed to be slammed in order to close. On our last night we arrived home to find our front door open at 11:30pm. We had slammed the door when we left so can only assume there was a room check and the staff didn't close it fully. We were unable to report any of these issues until the last morning due to the times when staff were on duty clashing with the times that we were out at the Disney Parks.

    Very comfortable double bed, a good amount of space and storage for 4 people and a great location. Really easy to travel to Disneyland Paris on the RER. Also really great vale

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Cheap cheerful and close to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and cheerful Walkable to station then one stop to Disneyland If you just want affordable accommodation close to Disneyland this is great. Don't expect the Ritz

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great value for Disney stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was located just 5 minutes from restaurants and the metro. One stop from Disney is why we came and it did not disappoint! Parking was a garage and secured with remotes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    500m from train station and only one stop from Disneyland. Nice clean hotel with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and attentive staff who are quick to fix any issues that arise(we needed a new safe as ours didn't work and had it replaced within the hour with a. Brand new one). Very quiet hotel with not much noise(stayed during British Easter week) Close to station for disney(500m)and right next to massive shopping center with huge range of shops and restaurants and a massive supermarket to keep your room stocked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful staff, location and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was the noise the pillows made as they had a plastic coating

    The hotel staff were so helpful and fixed a problem I had immediately. The location was wonderful so easy for shops restaurants and train station. The hotel was easy to access and I felt very safe in the area on my own with a child. It was a pleasure to stay there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    Suited a situation that involved little to no time at the accommodation (pretty much just sleep).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds had hair in them, the bathroom taps for the bath tub was falling off the wall. The sinks appear well used/damaged. There was always a strange aroma when you entered the apartment. The tiled floor appeared scuzzy and the overall feel felt unclean. Our original room was not ready by the time we arrived at 3:10pm despite giving an ETA of 2-3pm (was given new room around 3:40pm) so perhaps the original room may of been in a better state.

    Accomodation is in walking distance to Disneyland park. Approx 25-30min walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay close to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't have anything bad.

    Clean, wide apartment, in reality looks much better than on pictures. Great amenities to cook for children. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    The location its very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room its quite old. Despite they have all forniture its old. The phone network connection its not the best but nothing to do with the Hotel

    The location its very good. The train station its about 5 minutes walk and if you want to go to DisneyLand you have a bus which stop in front of the hotel. Its was very clean and with a nice temperature inside the room. The shopping center its 2 minutes walk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff who were accommodating with our early arrival. Rooms were spacious and very clean aswel as lovely and warm during the extremely cold weather. The location is fantastic it is only about a 3 minute walk to the RER which will have you in Disneyland within 3 minutes as it is only 1 stop. Great value considering the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    everything's excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If your room is near the road, it's a bit noisy, you can hear everything.

    This hotel is just perfect, you've got everything you need and it's quite confortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    I would stay there again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check-in after 20:00 is automated, no person there. A bit confusing if it is your 1st time there, or for older guests. Because of no one there during check-in, i was only informed for the tax for the city during check-out (which is around 2.50 eur per night), and it was not included in the booking price.

    Excellent location, close to Val d'Europe and 1 train stop away from Disneyland and around 30-40 mins for Paris center. Nice apartment, with amenities and very warm. Great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to expensive, better eat outside. Its very close to huge mall where you can have breakfast.

    Nice clean small appartments with separate bedroom. Very good value for money. Very close to train station which is only 1 stop away from Disneyland Paris. (3 minutes)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice. Good price for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very limited. Went 40 minutes before closing time (820am). Only 3 croissants for family of 4. Six people came after us and couldn't get any.

    Good location, few steps from train station. Apartment is nice, well equipped. Close to commercial zone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no comments

    the reception lady was very nice and kindle the people who are working there are polite and help full , we are with a good satisfaction and we will come back thanks to all team

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Exceeded Expectations
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedside lamps didn't work, but I didn't really need them anyway.

    It was very spacious and very clean. I was surprised, considering the price and location. I arrived after the reception was closed but thanks to the ATM-like machine in front of the gates, I was able to retrieve my key and room number. I left before the reception opened so I didn't see any employee of the hotel. The room smelled good, it was cosy and comfy and even had its own little terrace ! It's only one RER stop away from the Disneyland parks. You can be there in 15minutes, which is awesome!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    Brilliant location for a 1 night stayover before we checked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english channels on the TV. Photos made rooms appear better than they were.

    Brilliant location for a 1 night stayover before we checked into Disney the next day. Also next to shopping centre & 5 min walk from train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Great place at great prices. Ideal for Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the place was 100% great

    The staff were more than great especially Zoe who helped us check in despite coming after the counter closed, the place is ideal for a Disney visit and literally next door to a massive mall -with primark xD-

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange stain on the heater in the bathroom. Showerhead did not seem to stay properly in the holder if you tried to aim it downwards a bit more. Shower curtains in a hotel room don't feel like the best hygienic choice.

    Good value for your money. 10 minute drive from Disney. Staff was friendly. Very comfortable bed. Parking was free after 7 pm and before 9 am, other than that just the blue card

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One evening we found a woman with 2 kids who came late and was outside waiting.she came in with us but could not do the checkin alone we had to help but thankfully we met a man who did all the work.She did not understand or speak good english. we all tried to phone but when you change the country its not easy to phone.its a good idea to have later opening hours of reception.

    Clean and warm apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location, apartment with all we need and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check-in machine did not work. Fortunately, a member of the staff appeared to help and give us the key

    Good location, apartment with all we need and very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Lovely hotel, staff, rooms and atmosphere. Failed on the promise of a shuttle to Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had a shuttle service when I booked and I was expecting this. When I got there they just said sorry it’s cancelled. Had I known this I would not have booked there.

    Loved the modern hotel with great kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff who were very helpful. Building is right beside an entire shopping mall with restaurants and a bus stop for the airport close by. Disneyland is a twenty minute walk away. We’d stay again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    Great location great staff, great value for what I paid for
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towel should at least been changed, even though I didn't have room service requested

    Very friendly staff, great location. RER train was just around the corner to go to Disneyland. Mall was just down the street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Ok option compared to expensive Disney hotels, buy facilities need some up keep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner needs to invest a little money to keep the apartments in good shape. Shelves, surfaces, walls show quite some wear.

    Good location right next to mall and 2 blocks from RER station. Apartment-like set up had everything we needed (micro, stove, utensils, coffee maker etc).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a little break to Paris and Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the room looked a bit tired like wires sticking out under the towel rail which wouldn’t be ideal if you have small kiddies. Other than that we can’t really complain about anything.

    The property was a 5 minute walk from the station and has a massive shopping centre 2 minutes away with everything you need in there. Huge huge supermarket! Nice little restaurants near by and only one stop on the metro to Disney and about 40mins to central Paris costing €7. Zoe the lady who checked us in was lovely and upgraded us without us even asking. The room was a decent size with a small kitchette where you could cook and make tea etc had a nice little fridge for our supplies. Bed was super comfy and we had a huge out door space. All the staff were really helpful and friendly. Bathroom was big enough and shower was good and hot. Perfect for a little weekend break to France.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.8
    location excellent for RER and Val d europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    kitchen, washing and cooking facilities poor, cleanliness not as good as it should of been in my room. TV did not have proper remote there for it was not possible to access the alternative DTV channels or the USB inter-phase

    reception staff very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    Overall it was a pleasant stay n convenient as it is nearby the outlets n Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Self check in was quite troublesome as the system could not detect our reservation, n conversation with the operator for the guidance was difficult as she cant converse well in English

    The place was good n comfortable, amenities was very basic n location was close to the train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Def. come back to it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room kitchen facility are not working, however we have book for two rooms so it was not a big probs to us. Should have check all the facilities before check in the guests 😊

    We can cook! Its really helpful to have the cooking stove since muslim foods are limited around the area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    good option for disney, easy to get to and from parks. felt like a safe area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Easy access to disneyland paris - one stop on RER and takes less than 5 mins. Disney magic shuttle bus from Charles de Gaulle airport stops at nearby rer/bus station. we got TGV from disney RER stop back to airport terminal 2 which takes 10 mins. All in all perfect lower cost option for day trips into disney (we did 2 days). Good self catering option with massive supermarket in the shopping centre next door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Would stay here again, the quality and convenience was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn’t ready when we arrived (7pm), and had to wait around ten, fifteen minutes for it. After travelling all day, we just wanted to freshen up and settle in. With someone elderly in the party, plus a child, this was a little frustrating.

    The room we received (we were transferred from another hotel) was huge! We wished we could have stayed longer to make more use of it. Loved how close to the station it was.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Disney stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy with water tank heating and could here chairs being scraped on floor all through the night, rooms quite outdated and plain but only there really at night.

    Close to RER, val de europe abd disney. Clean and staff nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place, very close to Train Station, Shops, Restaurant Nearby, friendly staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None to mention

    Friendly Staff, Easy check-in, specially auto check-in during off office hours, Restaurant, Supermarket, public transport - very nearby. Very convenient for DL visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect. A 2 min walk to the Val d’ Europe shopping centre where there are 150 shops a food hall and an aquarium. Just a 10-15 min walk to Disneyland (beautiful area) . And the train and bus station are 5 min walk away 😁😁 the staff were very friendly and spoke good English . Would definitely stay here again ❣️

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt strongly of smoke from the moment we arrived which was odd considering there was a big no smoking sign outside the door

    Brilliant location. Wifi very good. Staff very helpful. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location, clean, cheap and does the job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in late at night and reception staff have gone home it isn't clear what you need to do to check-in, the phone number to call isn't very prominent. We weren't the only ones with this problem as on our last night as I was going out two young ladies were starting to panic

    Great location, clean, cheap and does the job.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location, way too many mosquitos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where at least 20 mosquitos in our room (we killed plenty, I'm not exaggerating), in NOVEMBER.

    Excellent value for money. Close to the train station and Disneyland is only 1 stop away

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Goodbye value, self contained apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building in parts did look slightly dated

    Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was good value for money and check out was 12 noon, later than other hotels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite being a none smoking room...there was evidence of smokers having used it and ciggarete ends all over the outside space.

    Location and access was perfect. Just what we needed for our holiday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    Delayed horror story.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BED BUGS! The apartment we had was infested by bed bugs. We left one day early because I got really sick. After we got home we noticed that my wife had weird bites all over her body (about 20). We researched online and found out that it was bed bugs. The one bug I killed on the first day was full of blood and matched the picture on Wikipedia. Since i had no experience with those pests i did not think much about it. But afterwards we were horrified. Management commented that this can happen, not much they can do besides calling an exterminator.

    Great Location next to Valleé d´Europe shopping center and outlet mall, Disneyland only a short drive away. Private parking in the secure underground parking lot. Automated late Check-In terminal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    WE like this place and can recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its good place if you planing family visit to Disneyland.The apartment is equipped with everything necessary. Bed linen and towels were clean. Kitchen oborudovana all to cook. The apartments are spacious and have enough volumetric cabinets. For little money this is a very good accommodation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.1
    For those on a tight budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Group of men smokers right outside the door. It felt uncomfortable to walk close to them to get in and out of building. The dishes needed to be washed and the floor was sticky.

    The proximity to Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    It was surely reasonable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was unsure of how to change the amenities and then kept the same sheets & towels for 5 days.. Also I kept all the garbage during my stay. It was better if related instructions were provided in the room.

    The staff was nice. I felt comfortable when checking in & out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    2.5
    Wouldn’t return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very late (roughly 11pm) so reception was shut. We used automatic check in. The next day we went down to go to Disney, due to booing via booking.com we had to pay on arrival so since the first night was a right off I went to do it the second day before Disney.. no staff present. We had to go for our taxi so then decided to pay when I got back. We arrived back after Disney around 10.30 and reception was again shut.. so went to the room and they thought it was acceptable to chuck out myself, my parter and my 12 & 6 year old. Rather than write a note or something to see reception in morning (once it was open) We had to then wait in the lobby for half an hour with our dinners, until someone came to let us in. He refused to let us in without me giving him a passport (which is actually illegal) but kids needed somewhere to stay. Also the rooms are self clean, as in take all your rubbish down to a skip everyday.. we got 2 towels to share between 4 for a three day stay, our radiator was hanging off the wall.. There’s a really silly ledge at the doors on the floor of the rooms that Everyone kept falling over. (Safety hazard) Over all the hotel was just awful, no one could speak a word of English, they were rude. Price wasn’t bad but wouldn’t book again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.5
    The room was dirty and infested with mosquitos that bit both my partner and I all night long. We wou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like anything

    The room was dirty and infested with mosquitos that bit both my partner and I all night long. We would wake up with bites all over our bodies. The room was not clean. The bathroom was old. We could not believe how unfriendly the entire building was. There were strange men lurking at night, in front of the door of the building. Early in the morning, we saw those same men hanging out. I will never stay in that area again. For it being a touristic area, it is really unsafe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Good enough for the money we paid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of been cleaner - stains on wallpaper, dirty shower grouting. Towels very small! Kitchen was not well equipped - no toaster or grill

    Staff friendly, helpful and welcoming. Apartment good size Bedding and towels clean and soft Only 2 minute walk to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    The perfect choice for a Disneyland visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing about the hotel

    If you visit Disneyland, this is the perfect location! Only one stop away by train, the hotel is located in a beautiful area with a huge mall and supermarket just by the corner. The apartment is perfectly equipped with MW oven, fridge, cattle, cutlery, bath tube, etc. The devices and the equipment are a bit old dated but everything is clean and works properly. The bed is really comfy! One huge advantage of this hotel is that there is automatic check in device on the front door of the hotel, so if you arrive late, there is no issue for your accommodation. The guy at the reception desk is a real treasure! He helped us a lot with finding the best routes for our walks in Paris. In order to get to Paris, it takes about an hour to bring you to the central part of the city. The only inconvenience about this place we had was that if you need to leave early in order to get to your plane in Beauvais, there is no public transportation before 5:30, so you need to get a taxi to Paris, which would cost about 80 euros. All in all, our stay was a dream come true and we are happy that we stayed at this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Great Location for visit to Eurodisney
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly basic accommodation, but still value for money as a base.

    Used hotel as a base to visit Eurodisney. Five min journey on the train to the main gate of the park. Adjacent to a large shopping center, with designer shops, bars and restaurants. However this does not cause any problems with noise etc and in fact was a welcome addition to the trip. The station to hop on to Eurodisney is juts round the corner and for four of us it cost 7 euros. TIP: buy your Eurodisney tickets on line prior to going to the park as expensive on the gate. four adults, two parks, on the gate cost 390 euros..!!

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: