Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Daubenton by Happyculture

34, Rue de l'Arbalète, 5th arr., 75005 Paris, France

#99 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 398 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen isn’t brand new by any means, but had the essentials. And everything worked. There was only one outlet for kitchen appliances, but last year our kitchen blew a fuse when I tried to use the toaster, so unplugging one appliance to use another was no big deal.

    Staff was excellent. We were upgraded from a studio Tom a one-bedroom so had plenty of room. The table and chairs on a balcony overlooking the interior courtyard was especially nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    If the beds hadn’t been so good we would have left.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above - some maintenance would be good.

    Very good staff and very comfortable beds, BUT both rooms we occupied 001 and 002 need serious work - broken mirrors, flaking pipes, fixings left on walls but nothing attached (presumably pix or mirror), tiles falling off bath in 001. NO possibility of fresh air in 002. Both intruded on by noise from reception. Should be much cheaper than other rooms. Also kitchen equipment a bit of a joke - only one knife and fork in 002, one saucepan in each. And the ‘designers’ should be shot for using such dull, dark colours. . . . Actually 002 is like a dungeon, a dark, dull, airless and noisy dungeon. Rooms on upper floors might be better; those at the back have a balcony. Wish I knew how to get a refund.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Generally comfortable and clean, and a good location. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet/bathroom entrance through bedroom so third person on sofa in the lounge area had to enter bedroom to go to the toilet and shower. The unit needed some refurbishment.

    Linked to other hotels in Paris in the same chain that you could call into when walking around Paris and have a coffee and go to the toilet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff, great location but decor could do with a refresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was quite dark with minimal lighting. The decor was a bit dated and shabby in places.

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The apartment was clean and a good size for a family. We particularly liked the bakeries, bars and restaurants on nearby Rue Mouffetard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    I won’t be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs upgrade, advertised 2 bathrooms but only one has a toilet, lights didn’t work and others too dim, paint and room falling apart, and some staff were not trained at their job. Checking in and out was a pain.

    Most staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    We had a pleasant stay in this hotel and definitely we will back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bath tub was only downfall of our apartment. It needs to be renovated. It didn't have any room to take a shower, not even for a small person. It was even not safe to get in or out or move around the tub. The staff knowledge about the city could be improved too.

    The staff were polite with smiley face all the time. They were willing to go an extra mile for you . The bed mattress , Netflix , the pocket wifi , balcony , the layout of the apartment, umbrellas, the coffee and tea and the bookshelf were all outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Great stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee machine in the lobby broke down on the first morning and was not replaced for three days. We ended up buying filters and coffee ourselves and making it in our room for breakfast. I would have expected a group with 20 hotels in Paris would have a spare. Did not ruin the stay but since everything else was really good this stood out.

    The location is really good for Paris. The staff were very helpful. The fact we could use the other 20 hotels in Paris in the group for coffee, umbrellas or to use the toilet was cool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.7
    The room was not cleaned properly, a heavy smell of dust...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned properly, a heavy smell of dust coming from floors and bins were not changed properly so we had to ask for them to be cleaned up.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in a cool location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower head was too low for my husband, and there was a bath tub but no stopper.

    Great value for money! 24/7 staff onsite was great. Wish we could have used the parking but our car was too big. Thank you for telling us where nearby parking was.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staffs are amazing! They are friendly and willing to help, taking good care of our feelings and need. The room is clean and well equipped, which is suitable for friends and family!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    The location is perfect and the price/quality was absolutely amazing; we booked low season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would have loved to be able to make coffee in our room, although there was a large coffee machine, this was not easy to use. Thankfully we were able to get our coffee at the reception desk any time day/night. The water-pressure in the shower was really low unfortunately.

    The staff was really helpful and the location is perfect! The appartement was just about the right size for a family with two (small) kids. Beds are really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning needs to improve. They did not sweep the room nor clean the tables. The sofa bed is not comfortable and makes noise. The furniture needs to be renovated.

    Great location. The hotel is near to Mouffetard street. This street have restaurants, cafés, stores, pattisseries and a beautiful garden for children. It is a great place!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay. Would come back again (in low season due to car parking).
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedside tables are a bit flimsy. The bathroom needs some renovation with a better quality fixtures (of the toilets and the washbasin). There was no hair conditioner. The kitchen area (apartment for 6 people) was too narrow. I think it will be really difficult to park our car in the parking during high season, due to lack of space to manoeuvre our big car in a full parking.

    The beds are very comfortable in spacious bedrooms. The living room is also spacious. The staff was very helpful and pleasant throughout our stay. We really appreciated that the apartment for 6 people was ready for us to move in as soon as we had checked out of the studio for 2 people. We love the Madeleines which unfortunately would "disappear" too quickly if we did not come to the reception before the other guests :( Our dog was welcomed by the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    very nice staff, very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    expensive. the sofa bed was not comfortable at all. the facilities need to be renewed. small bathtub. very hard to shower.

    very nice staff, very nice location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.3
    Nice people, disappointing flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were expecting avery nice place from the photos on the website. We have been very disappointed by the overal bad condition of the flat: old paint on the wall scratched in many places, curtains barely hanging from the rods, rusted furniture in the bathrooms,...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a little noisy. Both our rooms in our 2 bedroom apartment plus a living room were facing the street and we were told that it would be quiet and facing the garden. None of the bedrooms face the garden except for the living room with the pull out sofa apparently in our type of unit. That was disappointing and we were too tired to change things when we arrived

    It was a very large apartment for a good price. The kitchen was well equipped. It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay, we would be happy to come back and recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly and sorted out our issue from the first night very efficiently. The free freshly made hot drinks from reception was a lovely and much appreciated touch first thing in the morning and when we came back after a long wet day sightseeing! There were also lots of lovely restaurants close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Charming location but too many issues
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issues with AC, fresh air and warm water. Room at bottom floor has a stone wall as the view, feels like a cellar.

    Perfect location. Really nice area. Fantastic staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    I just wanted to thank Sandra, Brigitte and their team for helping us to have a great stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a little issue with the room that was assigned to us because it was in the street level, quite noisy and a with a noisy bed. Staff was quick to accommodate our request and moved us to another room.

    The room was clean and comfortable, with everything we needed including kitchen utensils and wifi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great location in the 5th, lots of local bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the 5th, lots of local bars and restaurants within walking distance. Apartments were great for a group of friends and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    A great place to stay with a family. The option to cook in is a bonus when too tired to venture out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit tired decor wise.

    Excellent staff, location and facilities. It was our sons' (9 and 8) first trip to Paris. It was a great base to explore from and get to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Week in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A tad far from the metro stations. Bus stop is nearby though.

    Staff are excellent. The welcome is special. Mobile wifi is cheap and great. Access to other buildings in the group, across the city, is useful. Apartments are comfortable. Latin quarter vibe is nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice place to stay but needs a very good clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard has dropped immensely since last year. Things were falling apart. The floors were filthy and I had to thoroughly clean it and I did not like what I saw when I did. The kitchen had a weird smell and could also do with a good clean alongside the bathrooms. There was mould in the bathroom (the bath sealant was mouldy). The sides of the sofa bed were absolutely filthy with left over crumbs. To be fair the whole apartment needed a good clean. There was an issue with lift for the car park for 3 days of our 5 day stay even though I had paid €20 per night for parking. We regularly had to park the car at the entrance to the lift. Although it was still secure and indoors, on one occasion we were hounded down by a staff member to come and move our car to allow access for other guests as the lift had been fixed (which nobody had informed us about). If these issues were to be fixed it would be a fabulous place to stay. With the amount of money it costs to stay there, it would be wise for the company to reinvest some of the money into maintaining the apartments.

    The hotel is centrally located and near to all of the main attractions. The staff are friendly and in general it's a nice place to stay. Also the ability to utilise other Happy Culture hotels in Paris for bathroom breaks etc. is fantastic. The beds are very comfortable, which is great after a long journey.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Personable staff but laking in the cleanliness department.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That the room was not cleaned well and was unsanitary. Even though there was daily maid service, the bathroom shower had mold all in the tile that takes WEEKS to get that bad, it was disgusting. I had to clean it myself before I would take a shower with clothes detergent as that was all I had. The bathroom floor was also black and white checkered tile but the white part looked black too and your feet got black and dirty from the floor. The shower was also very difficult to climb into and dangerous for an elderly person or for someone that could not climb up that high. I was terrified my daughter would fall through the glass door that hit the sink, it would not be to code in the United States.

    The staff was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location, OK hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room (1) was noisy as you could hear everything being said in reception. We slept in earplugs. The room was not thoroughly cleaned with the area under the kitchen sink being really dusty and dirty. When we came to leave, the lift to get the car out of the car park was broken. Obviously this was no one's fault and just one of those things, but given that we were eventually three hours late in leaving the hotel, it would have been nice to have been offered some kind of compensation. We asked and were refunded one day's parking charge but it should have been offered automatically.

    The staff were extremely friendly, the location was good, and the room was perfectly comfortable with useful facilities. It was great to have use of the garden with our two little dogs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.8
    Do not stay at room 002
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had stayed at room 002. It is just next to the reception. All even not loud conversations of visitors with stuff were disturbing us, especially midnight and early mornings. Regardless of complains the hotel did not move us to other room. At checking out the receptionist claimed that my Visa card is not valid. Which cause me to find nearest ATM and withdraw the amount from "not valid" card to pay the staying.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location. Super friendly staff. Great layout and amenities. Very comfortable and clean. Worked really well for our family and under 2yeat old who slept well in her travel cot. We will be back :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.3
    Has potential but needs fine tuning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room had a large overhead living room lamp that had a broken plug. The room was really dark at night without the lamp as all the other lamps in the room were low wattage. There really wasn't anywhere to read. The staff promised and promised to fix or replace the lamp, but in the end they failed to do either. Secondly, upon our arrival, the safe was closed, so it was impossible to reset the combination. I asked the staff for help, but the issue was never taken care of. Thirdly, the entire room was painted in blue. The living room, hallway, door jambs etc were in light blue. The bedroom and area where the hide a bed was located were dark blue. I felt like we were staying in a teenager's room. Finally, the room was dusty. I couldn't make out where the dust was coming from, but in the morning light, we could see that everything was covered with a layer of dust. I had to remember to close the lid to my lap top and keep our luggage closed.

    The staff was exceedingly friendly and engaging. Also, the pocket wifi was excellent and very useful. It worked extremely well. The hotel is on a side street, so it was fairly quiet. However, it was right up the street from a marvelous street with loads and loads of restaurants and cafes. The hotel is also a brief walk from Censier Daubenton subway station, which is on the number 7 (pink) subway line. The number 7 line will take you to all the central Paris attractions, such as the Louvre, without having to transfer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Great facilities and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite far from city center and tourist attraction even the subway nearby however from what we heard about pick pocket in Paris we didnt use subway but taxi instead which impact to cost.

    Room space and facilities Staff are very helpful and full of service mind Security system Supermarket nearby Clean and well housekeeping

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.4
    If you really want to sleep do not book this place terrible noise from neighbours also after 2 am
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise all nite long of young students who have rented several appartments . So no regular sleep . We complained every day but they do nothing about it . So if you really need your sleep do not stay here terrible

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    Location, space of the appartment and friendliness and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appartment could use a paintjob. Fridge needs to be replaced with quieter model.

    Location, space of the appartment and friendliness and flexibility of the employees. Mobile wifi is the best thing ever.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.8
    Great double room perfect for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the hotel is very very small and a bit of a hassle because you have to drI've your car in an elevator.

    Great double room perfect for a family. Very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    comfortable, relaxed,feel at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    The staff are very kind and helpful.You can always see smiles on their faces .And they even wrote a thank-you card in the room every day which made us moved.We felt at home during the four-day stay there. Thanks for the gifts.Thanks for everything they did for us.It's a quiet and convenient area,you can go anywhere with metro line 7.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.5
    One week family accomodation,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment in general didn't have good lighting. It was obscure. Even though there were two bathrooms with showers and washbasins, only one had a WC.

    Location is good, near to the Censier-Daubenton Metro Station and Rue Mouffetard, with plenty of dining options. Staff was kind and helpful. We stayed in a two rooms apartment and it was big enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all the beds were as comfortable. The springs could be felt in the sofa bed. The hallways and stairways were pretty dark and the light switches sometimes hard to find.

    Every member of the staff we spoke to was friendly, helpful and spoke English. One girl even spoke fluent Mandarin! The apartment was well stocked with toiletries, towels, lots of closet space, drinks, glassware and cookware, Bose speakers and even a dishwasher. We had a little balcony with seating area that looked over the garden. We also loved being able to leave our cars at their private underground parking garage and the Internet hotspot for €1 a day. The hotel is situated in a nice neighborhood near bustling Rue Mouffetard and close to a metro station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Spacious rooms / apartments, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Larger cars do not fit in their parking. At the ground floor room (002) you will hear people in the reception area talking.

    Very friendly staff, excellent location in a quiet street near our favorite neighborhood. Spacious, especially for Paris. Parking. They even have 2-bedroom apartments!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    love the staf n comfort all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffe n sleep bed

    love the staf n comfort all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location and a lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected more for the price, but it is Paris I guess.

    Great location and a lovely staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My pillow was dirt

    The staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms and clean

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Quiet and relaxed neighborhood, relaxing balkonies, convenient service.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dishwasher deserves some cleaning, salt and rinse aid. Tableware was unpleasantly chalky.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little way out from from main attractions

    The size of room, location for bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very blue and a little dark

    Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and comfortable apartment. Free coffee in reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.6
    No hot water, had to change rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, had to change rooms. No solution provided for having no hot water while we had a baby with us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made us feel at home instantly!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money in the center of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls are a bit shabby; some cosmetic painting would be in order.

    Location, size of the rooms, clearness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.8
    Great location but scruffy property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a bit tired.

    The area was really good with some nice restaurants and food markets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    really like it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the light in the room is a bit dark

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was a great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allow early check in.

    Great front desk and reception staff. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    Really great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rates are high, but still very good for a city like Paris

    Location, staff, and cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.7
    Not soundproofed rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not soundproofed rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    AC in both rooms not worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in both rooms not worked. Appears to be lack of maintenance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The living space in the lower floor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Amaizing, helpfull staff, nice apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amaizing, helpfull staff, nice apartment!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, well organized, with a very helpful and kind...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, well organized, with a very helpful and kind staff. Easy to reach, the room have all you need to feel like at home.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    It was spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    We will probably come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. 5 min walking from "rue Mouffetard" and not far from Pantheon, Luxembourg Garden...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    the resaption were very helpfull and kind/ big thanks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the resaption were very helpfull and kind/ big thanks to the resaption guy that works at night!!! great hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    LOCATION AND STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE APARTMENT WAS A LITTLE TIRED AND IN NEED OF RE-DECORATING

    LOCATION AND STAFF

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Good choice for the 5e arrondissement
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good rooms with kitchen, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff, size of apartment, and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were not very comfortable.

    Friendly staff, size of apartment, and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Very spacious, clean , and in a nice area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working, no restaurant in the property .

    Very spacious, clean , and in a nice area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and access to a lovely terrace with garden!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice staffs Good location Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.0
    Paper thin wall to lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin wall to lobby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    The front desk staff were so nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff were so nice and accommodating. Location is fantastic. I particularly liked the portable wifi for 1 EUR per day. A great stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice and roomy apartment on top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice and roomy apartment on top floor. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Very comfortable. Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed could be a bit more comfortable to sleep on. Probably needs to be updated. Burger from room service definitely not worth €22

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Good choice for short period staying for 3-4 friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bathroom/toilet is incorporated with bedroom. No access from the hall.

    Location, silence, personnel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    I could say, excellent, in comparison the others hotels in Europe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishes was not cleaned from last guests n I hv to re wash fr them

    Unexpectedly Spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive and no restaurant/ breakfast room

    Staff, location, size of apartment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    8.8
    Portable WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Portable WiFi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    To enjoy Paris , you must stay here .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't find anything that I didn't like .

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: