Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Odalys Open Golfe Juan 3 stars

Avenue Georges Pompidou, 06220 Golfe-Juan, France

#13 of 15 hotels in Golfe-Juan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 40 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Paid WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprised I had to pay an extra 300 euros deposit in cash on arrival, when we checked out we had a late room and left at 1pm! There was nobody at reception to refund my money so I now have to try and contact the hotel

    Location was lovely and room was fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    3.3
    NIGHTMARE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated absolutely everything. Extra cold. No HAIRDRYER! No breakfast and no cafes around!!! No restaurants to have dinner, if one travels out of the season. No way to call reception from the room. The furniture in the room is broken. No service at reception, which is almost always closed. No cleaning in the room. One shower gel little bottle for 3 days!!! Staff is careless and seems to know nothing about surrounding.

    I liked absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    we had a terrace over looking the garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Room Superior Apartment (4 people)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    being charged for wi fi a freezer would be better than a dish washer

    we had a terrace over looking the garden good facilities good position and handy to the shops

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    3.8
    False economy - not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No info about extra charges for most facilities until arrival. Children's play area advertised was not available for duration of stay. Poor/incomplete info provided by staff on upon arrival. Limited parking for transfer of baggage. Chargeble wifi was per device (not explained by staff or advert). On site restaurant advertised (main reason for booking) was closed 3 out of 5 nights we stayed. New rules regarding use of in room facilities explained only at check out ('No right' to use kitchen provided - despite restaurant being closed-also chargeble.

    Location close to the beach, pool was clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.7
    It was ok for one night but wouldn't stay any longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wi-fi

    The vocation

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    8.3
    There was poor information with regard to how they wanted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was poor information with regard to how they wanted the apartment left on day of departure and what exactly was included on price with regard to cleaning

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Location and view from our studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Building can receive renovation to become more attractive

    Location and view from our studio

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    2.9
    no thinking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no hot water for showers no wifi not clean room

    no thinking

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: