Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence & Spa Houlgate 4 stars

1-2 Rue Charles Sevestre, 14510 Houlgate, France

#8 of 17 hotels in Houlgate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 665 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Beautiful location if you forgive the accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment very small, nowhere to hang clothes unless you put them in the broom cupboard. Apartment floor was so dirty we had to clean it ourselves. In fact the whole apartment felt dirty. The toilet brush stank!! 6€ for one load of laundry. It might say premium but plastic cups in the bathroom, walls that need painting and the worlds smallest toilet make it feel even more basic than an F1 hotel!!

    Houlgate is wonderful. Lovely beach, great restaurants, beautiful architecture. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Good parking. Lovely pool. Almost too warm some days but great for our 3 month old baby’s first swim :) Sea views make it feel very exclusive. We went in July so all the plants and flowers were in bloom, it looked fabulous. Provided a kettle and a little kitchen kit of washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Despite the negatives, we enjoyed our stay and would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we have stayed before, the bedroom this time was rather cramped in comparison. We followed the instructions on the safe door to programme it but found, upon asking at reception, that there was a charge for its use. I don't remember reading about any such charges in the literature. No ventilation in toilet or bathroom. Had to shower with door open to minimise steaming up! Even though we are both tall, it was a big step up and over into the bath for shower and no anti-slip mat provided.

    The location gave a beautiful view overlooking the town and countryside. Beds were comfortable. Patio area lovely to sit out on, especially in the morning sunshine. Outdoors Swimming pool area very pleasant and pool temperature like a bath.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Great mostly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms , well equipped with kettle, toaster, coffee machine, stove, microwave etc. Clean sheets and lovely garden space. Make sure to buy your own toilet rolls etc as not supplied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    The property is clean, well maintained and the staff...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The drop down bed. Very uncomfortable. Also, the site is quite a distance from the beach and town centre so be prepared to drive everywhere unless you particularly like walking up a long steep hill. On the plus side the view is lovely.

    The property is clean, well maintained and the staff efficient and friendly. The room had very good facilities. The room allocated was on the first floor which we asked to be changed because we had our dog with us and wanted her to be able to lay outside. The staff were happy to switch us to a ground floor room, so many thanks for that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    The room with a balcony, big bathroom, nice spa, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For people who don’t have cars it’s a quite a long walk to go to the village and the beach

    The room with a balcony, big bathroom, nice spa, nice outdoor pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    the place is isolated and very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    that I have to clean the kitchen before I leave and it was not clean when I took it.

    the place is isolated and very quiet. The installations are well maintained and we have almost everything you will expect from an appart hotel. the staff hours were limited but that was OK, the pool was very nice although it is only opened May-Sept. the spa access is too expensive £35 pp

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable, the patio...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since we had a car the distance to the shops and restaurants was not a problem. It would be good to have practical information about the property and services in Houlgate in the apartment. And more toiletpaper.

    The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable, the patio wonderful with the beautiful view and all the greenery and the birds singing. The only thing was that we had a busy schedule sightseeing around Normandy and did not spend enough time at "home" in our apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Dreadful. Pleased to be home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smears on the walls of blood and dead flies, strong smell of urine in the toilets and bathrooms, light bulbs missing, curtains that did not fit the Windows, front door that would not lock easily, smell of previous animal/pet visitors, poor wifi signal, no shop or refreshments on site not even a vending machine, very tired accommodation, using your bath towels for pool towels - need I go on? Dreadful for a 'premium' resort.

    View from the balcony, comfy bed, fully stocked kitchen (albeit tiny)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Great position, with a wonderful view from our balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t very clean - the floors in particular were dirty. The dishwasher was, frankly, filthy and didn’t work, well the heating element didn’t work. And it was full of grease and old coffee grounds so it clearly hadn’t been attended to for some time. A pity as in general it was a good sport meant.

    Great position, with a wonderful view from our balcony. Beds comfortable and good quality linens. Grounds well kept and the whole complex is nicely situated between Houlgate and Dives-sur-Mer. The swimming pool looked lovely but we didn’t use it as we were out most days. Good availability of parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Splendid property, really dedicated staff and, above all,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Despite the fact we were aware of it beforehand, the fact that our 15 y.o. son was not admittable to the spa facility, including indoor pool, (against payment) was still a disaapointment.

    Splendid property, really dedicated staff and, above all, top location. Town itself (albeit a longer walking distance) is charming, too, with some very decent seafood eateries plus some unpretentious shops with local merchandise. Recommendable!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice place but too expansive for its value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom House (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price that is being charged, I've expected a cleaner and better maintained appartment. It is badly furnished, and badly maintained in general - looks old and several things were broken: bad TV, non-working lights, leaking shower heads...

    A beautiful hotel, very well located with an amaxing view. It is calm and give you a nice sensation of tranquility.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent experience to spend a week at this resort.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On arrival at 20 hrs - closing time - when parking in front of the office the receptionist just closed the door on us, but I managed to find my way around through the back, meeting the staff person face to face. She handled the keys and asked to return the next morning for registration. This was not a friendly welcome on arrival.

    The location of the property and gardens well maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Liked the room, small kitchen and the patio where we ate our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't clean, very very dusty. We through out a couple dish clothes that were very stained and shouldn't have been given To us in the first place. Hotel needs some upkeep like paint, it's looking run down in some areas.

    Liked the room, small kitchen and the patio where we ate our dinners. Great view of Houlgate which is a great little town. Pool was also very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Apartment with a beautiful view on the sea and the coast in Normandy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was a little bit of a smell in the bathroom. More ventilation needed.

    I liked the beautiful view on the sea and Houlgate. The gardens in the property were very well maintained. The property is very well located and very spacious. The spa was very nice too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    As said
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car access to the flat

    Did not eat at the property, the accommodation was good but but the car parking access to the accommodation was a long walk with what we brought.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Gorgeous balcony view in HOULGATE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected to have a 2 BEDROOM apartment, since Booking advertising said 2 ROOMS. However, what they mean by 2 rooms is a bedroom and a living room with a sofa. The bedroom was small, with 2 twin beds that we could not put together because we would have no room to walk in both sides. We would definitely come back for another stay, but booking a bigger 3 ROOMS!

    Location! Outstanding view over Houlgate, which is a gorgeous little town, from your balcony or terrace. There are no restaurants around the Hotel, but the Apparthotel is in a very close driving distance to downtown, which has a good selection and also a small Carrefour, bakery, cafes, etc. Close to beach and excellent location to visit the D-Day beaches and many other historical sites and beautiful towns, such as Honfleur, Dives-sur-Mer, Cabourg, Deauville, and so many others. Besides the location, we enjoyed the fresh baguette that you could order the day before and the fact that there was a laundry room to use, although paid for: €6 for washer and €3 for dryer. Weather did not allowed us to use the pool, but it looked very nice too! Staff very helpful, courteous and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    all quiet well behaved good quality guests in a excellent good neughbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    we were surprised there was no air-conditioning , so we would never go there in warmer months ,luckily we came 24th May . we noticed ants came in on tiled floors , we killed a few each day in the second week & informed reception for the next guests .

    one has to drive ten minutes to centre houlgate to Carrefour city to get bread , milk , water etc , but a well kept secure residence , we would stay again though we normally stay in hotels , this was our first time in an apartment . we were delighted we had a ground floor apartment near reception & pool with a seaview.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice village, the room is nice but things have to be improved. It is not 4 stars hotel like written in booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linens were with holes it was unpleasant, the internet is limited for three days, we rented four nights. We needed to go to lobby and extend it... Be sure you do it till there is something in the lobby. It was very weird, what are they afraid of that you will use it at home? :-) The strangest thing was the tourist tax, when we arrived, they asked us to pay, that is fine, but when we checked out they asked us again to pay it. The did not see that we already paid. This ten minutes of talking about it was very unpleasant

    Nice location, beautiful view, the room was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we found a bag of rubbish, and an empty wine bottle left on our terrace - obviously not been checked and cleaned!

    Excellent pool. Very comfortable beds. Quite location with good sea views. Very attractively designed apartment. A good holiday overall! We would go back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money at the high season
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor floors could have been cleaner (corners clearly not done). The terrace floor had not be swiped for a while.

    Because of the duplex setting the flat looked less small than expected and we were lucky to be close to the pool yet far enough to not hear swimmers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    An excellent experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom House (6 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to check out early. Had to leave keys in letter box

    The pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    The breath taking views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breath taking views.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom House (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa was not comfortable.

    No breakfast option.the sofa was well worn and not comfortable to sit on at all.other than that had a lovely time. we

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Good stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer and the a broken kitchen cabinet good stay

    The pool and the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Kids can't access the spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids can't access the spa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Good condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good condition

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Very relaxing once you found the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very difficult to find, we found the signage very poor.

    The views.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    location very nice to rust
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wether as not good but for the summer is a good location

    location very nice to rust

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    7.1
    Good family destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to parking on site, Can get crowned when busy

    Location, facilities,level of equipment in room,floor space in room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.1
    Enjoyable stay - but looking tired in places
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom House (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facilities in kitchen area for cooking/ cleaning etc.

    Accommodation sufficiently large and adequately furnished

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    Choice stay for Normandy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom House (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying tourist tax?

    Brilliant set up, easy to relax

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.7
    Pool did not open until 10 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool did not open until 10 am.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    The place was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, more sun would be good and no rain!!!

    The place was lovely. Swimming pool excellent and kids liked it. Views from room lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    5.8
    Beds were comfortable, person at Deauville reception was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This is not a premium resort - many pieces of furniture in apartment are old or scratched - needs investment. They charge for any decent wifi service (only offer "basic" so you can check email). The only pool available was closed to families and charges for use anyway. The staff were quite rude when asked about it (apparently it's buried in the fine print but you have to look for it - but of course they splash the pictures of it all over the ad). While the price was not high, it shouldn't sell itself as a premium resort..quite disappointed.

    Beds were comfortable, person at Deauville reception was quite helpful when we arrived after Houlgate reception was closed, can't complain about price it was reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.8
    Facilities at the result were good and staff freindly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The town itself out of season April was more or less closed very few shops or resteraunts were open

    Facilities at the result were good and staff freindly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.8
    The rooms were fantastic and so clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a shame that children were not allowed to use the pool as that was one of the reasons we originally booked this hotel.

    The rooms were fantastic and so clean! Facilities within the room were great. Fresh breads delivered in the morning were lovely. Stunning views. We will definitely be back :)

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    the property layout and landscaping are beutiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    a breakfast area would have been great. mostly if you arrive late and you do not have time to go out to get your stuff. our terrace was dirty, basically tree leafs.

    the property layout and landscaping are beutiful. the little houses appartements are well kept and coussy. parking facilities, pets, and access are excellent.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    Rooms are well equipped and clean with spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sofa bed could have been a little more comfortable. Lack of swimming options with u16's during off season

    Rooms are well equipped and clean with spacious accommodation for a family of 4.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    It was a pleasant 2 night stay for our family of 5.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi connection was poor upstairs of the apartment. It would have been nice if they explained how to seperate waste.

    It was a pleasant 2 night stay for our family of 5. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The views were lovely.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.3
    The apartment had plenty of space, and storage, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was a stale odour in the downstairs bathroom for the entire week we were there, and the floors were not as clean as I would expect on arrival. There were no spare rolls of toilet paper.

    The apartment had plenty of space, and storage, and the duplex style was great, as were the views. It was very quiet and private, which was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.1
    The apartment was spacious and the price was right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hours of staff was a little inconvenient. The property was fairly isolated. And we killed 4 spiders while we were there. Bring extra toilet paper, because very little is provided.

    The apartment was spacious and the price was right. There was plenty of room, the property was very pretty.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    6.3
    1) Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1) On site washing machines broke down from day one and were not fixed during our entire week of stay. 2) Free WiFi was weak and a chore to log on and off for using it every time. 3) Bathroom shower glass screen has limescale at the bottom. 4) Dishwasher provided did not give a good clean despite using the 'soil' programme. 5) No bathrobe provided as included in the price. They did at the end on request but only two bathrobes were provided. There are 4 of us. 6) Cooking utensils and facilities are minimal. 7) Dining table and chests in bedrooms are badly marked by previous occupants. 8) Paint of the railings on the balcony is badly chipped. Need a fresh coat of paint. 9) TV remote control was fiddly to operate. Need to repeatedly press the button in order to turn up or down the volume. Holding it down will not work. 10) Our apartment is described as a 3 room property but there are only 2 bedrooms. So 3 rooms means 2 bedrooms + dinning/sitting area.

    1) Location 2) View from balcony 3) Layout of the apartment 4) Quiet surrounding 5) Adequate parking

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice location and beautiful views, helpful staff, able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was rather hard. Noisy pump sound from swimming pool, especially as we're just above it .

    Nice location and beautiful views, helpful staff, able to order fresh bread and pastries for each morning plenty around the area to go and see. Nice walk into Houlgate, bit hilly.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    Very good location, the house was very clean and has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very good location, the house was very clean and has everything we needed. The kids enjoyed very much. We also loved the village houlgate, nice beach, nice restaurant and shops it has also a market. The nice location for a family with young children.we will definitely come back

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.5
    View over town good and car parks not too far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen facilites were cramped and insufficient poolside loungers to accommodate the number of residence.

    View over town good and car parks not too far from the accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    5.5
    Wifi is a joke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi is a joke. Internet is very very slow. Skype, FaceTime, or streaming is out of the question. You have to constantly reconnect. Wifi will automatically disconnect if not in use which prevents I messages from being received.. This applies to all devices (Apple, android, Microsoft, etc.). Come on...it is the year 2105. Also, pool closes at 8pm in the summer? Staff leave at 8pm. No breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    Super Location, warm swimming pool, very nice territory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi you should every day enter password and login ((( Would like to have Disney channel on TV

    Super Location, warm swimming pool, very nice territory

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    The location was brilliant, lovely 15 minute walk down the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some of the equipment in the gym was not working. A 3 room (2 bedroom) property is only suitable and just big enough for a family of 2 adults and 2 children. The second bedroom is tiny and you could never sleep on the sofa in the lounge. It is extremely uncomfortable just to sit on, let alone sleep on. The Wifi system is too complicated to sign in everytime, terribly slow and unsuitable for devices such as kindles.

    The location was brilliant, lovely 15 minute walk down the hill into the town and the beach. The view over the town and the sea was spectacular. The heated pool was a real hit with the kids and yet it was a calm and peaceful resort. No noise whatsoever after 8pm and nothing too early in the morning. The staff were extremely helpful. It was nice to be able to order bread and pastry's for the morning. Overall a really enjoyable stay and would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    The pool was fabulous and heated enough to get in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A cafe, bar or restaurant would be a huge asset to this lovely site

    The pool was fabulous and heated enough to get in comfortably on even the coolest days! A big hit with the children and the accompanying parents

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.9
    The pool was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was great. The room was comfortable and well equipped. Room and balcony felt private. We would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    The views, the location, the dize of apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No food available, no staff after 7pm

    The views, the location, the dize of apartments

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.3
    Breath-taking sea and cityview, specially at night
    • Family with young children

    Outdoor pool was not open at the time we came. My child was very disappointed.

    Breath-taking sea and cityview, specially at night

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.3
    Everything was wenderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The spa and hamam was mixed and not enough security

    Everything was wenderful

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    Vert good place for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Vert good place for family.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.5
    Lovely views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely views. Nice spacious accomodation for the 2 of us with the dog aswell.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.5
    Location, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor wifi

    Location, facilities

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    The view was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Wi-Fi was a little iffy but I didn't care because we were too busy having fun!

    The view was amazing! Everything was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charged extra for our pets on arrival

    Location. Pleasant accommodation

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: