Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Créteil Le Magistere 2 stars

98-100 Avenue du Marechal de Lattre de Tassigny, 94000 Créteil, France

#1 of 6 hotels in Créteil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1000 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    It's near to the subway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have to wait almost an hour to clean the room, because they set us in non cleaned apartment. The staff wasn't friendly. The coach, the chairs and the bathroom were dirty. The wardrobe has no doors, the same was with the kitchen cabinets.

    It's near to the subway station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Good but wouldn't come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cover of the bed had hair of other people. Wasn't so clean. Also the room they gave me had a endless bip coming from the wall, all night long. It is far from Paris center and main attractions. Expensive breakfast for what is offered.

    Having a small kitchen really facilitates the staying.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    No frills hotel out of Paris centre. Lacking places to eat out nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen poorly equipped (a toaster would have been nice) No air conditioning, it was warm in the evenings

    Easy access by car to Eurodisney and Versailles Only a couple of minutes walk to metro station for access to Paris centre (40 minutes) Local mini supermarket only five minutes walk away

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Good Price/Quality Ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioner.

    Good location, close to Metro and several supermarkets (Lidl, Auchan, Carrefour). The apartments are ideal for 2, but for 4 it is also convenient. The kitchen has everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.5
    It is not worth staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no fan or AC. It was too hot. Staff are not friendly. Breakfast is from 7-10am. But 7.30am everything is closed. They did not provide additional bread also

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff does not speak English, leave before closing hours, ignore their clients while you stand in front of them, does nothing to make you feel welcomed, not event a simple Hello or bye. Worst pillows ever, headache guaranteed. Completely unprofessional

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Close to a metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited amount of hot water. After coming back from a long day in Paris, it was not possible to gave a shower. Room had damaged walls and kitchen, not as nice as on the fotos.

    Close to a metro station. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    4.6
    Dissapoinment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    room and facilities not good at all. Balcony was full of papers, eggshells, fork, dolls, cigarettes, not a good sight when we opened the curtains. The curtain rail was broken, not enough plates, cups, knifes and forks for 4 persons, there was a very bad smell , we foundthe extractor fan on the floor. The sleeper couch was very dirty.

    Staff were friendly. It is close to the metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay we had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning once a week

    The staff were great and helpful and the check in and out were very straight forward. However, cleaning once a week without having the towel changed is not ideal, especially family with young children. Also the charging for parking wasn't mentioned in booking, though reasonably priced

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    3.8
    Very run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very run down. Very small. Pictures did not accurately represent the condition of the room. Beds were very uncomfortable and cheap. I expected 2 star level of upkeep and got super budget.

    Good location. Close to metro. Secure parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.0
    Hot water after a long day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the room was extremely run down. Broken furniture, no plugs for the bath and gaps in the floor. Too far into Paris if your towing children behind.

    Hot water after a long day. Very friendly front staff. It was clean. Bus is right out front and only 500meters from the metro.There is also a supermarket.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.5
    If you care about the sanitation Do Not choose this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From the entrance door to the end of the corridors you will find the dirt almost everywhere on the floor and wall. You can not even find the original color of the carpets. I would never recommend this hotel to the families with toddlers as it is a dangerous place for them and no one from the staff will care about your criticisms at all. A power plug was hanging from the wall (not fixed inside the wall) and could be fatal for kids. Even I informed them about it, it was in the same situation when we were leaving!!! The corridors were badly smelling. Instead of fresh air they were using chemical air freshener which could cause you a bad headache. Even our personal stuff were smelling bad after a few hours of being there. Unfortunately this hotel caused us not to enjoy enough from our stay in France (Paris).

    Towels and bed sheets were clean which was the only positive point that I can mention in this terrible Hotel apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighberhood is shady. Reception was closed at arrival, a machine gave us our room cards but not for the parking. Hotel states explicitly that is NOT required a reservation to park on the booking site. we called the number indicated on site, and we were informed that we wouldn't be helped because it was not an emergency. Next day employee was a bit upset that another guest helped us park inside, because we should have made the reservation. Not all beds for the 4 of us were made and ready. We even had to scan the TV channels!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Good stay, great parking, comfor table bed.. Aparthotel priced well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room facing the main street since there was no fan we slept with the windows open... Street is quite busy until early am hours..

    Easy check in.. Efficient & Professional staff at the front desk.. Great parking,rooms are quite big and spacious..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    2.5
    With late arrival we have got a lot of problems because key ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With late arrival we have got a lot of problems because key box (computer ) did not work properly. Apartment was not clean, kitchenette was equipped purely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, family friendly apartments with a great location close to public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Maybe have a little review of kitchen supplies, ended up having to buy extra cutlery and glasses. Only one cup and 2 glasses supplied for 4 people, but really only a tiny little complaint, the apartments are lovely and found staff very helpful.

    It was the quietest complex I have ever stayed in on holidays, it was beautifully quiet at night so everyone got a great nights sleep. Only a 5 min walk from metro stop and there is a supermarket a few mins walk further on from the metro stop. Also there are washers and driers in the basement, just get powder from reception, was fantastic not to have to bring home a full suitcase of dirty clothes!. Bed and sofa bed both really comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Staying in Creteil
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of control over cleaning staff as my charger of garmin watch disappear from my room during cleaning. Management refuses to replace

    Good location. Close to metro into the bigger Paris

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    Best Place to leave
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific.

    This is a true apart hotel.It is clean and neet. Rooms are comfort enough for long stay. Near from Metro station & other public transport. Thumbs up...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    3.8
    Not Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The Information about the hotel we got could have been better. The Fact that rooms are not cleaned everyday I could cope with. It was the fact that you never got clean towels everyday.

    We liked the fact that is was near the Metro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.7
    Still difficult to use telephone in France
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    (1) The telephonic system of the hotel was outdated and unusable. Impossible to place a local call from the room or to receive a call if the reception is closed. (2) The reception has very limited opening hours (check the website).

    (1) The kitchenette. (2) The inside garage.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    The location is outskirts but good as to trvl to paris was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is outskirts but good as to trvl to paris was ridiculous by car as it is jam all e way . Away frm hustle n bustle . We park our car inside and the carpark was secured. Nearby metro. We took the metro down to paris. Metro so confusing as they dont hv eng language n also payment is card only.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    Very cheap & fully equipped rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is far from the city centre (22 stations from the Opéra, about half hour of travelling).

    Fully equipped rooms with all accessories what you can need. The furniture quite simple but quite adequate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    Close to metro station, quiet, easy access, very good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, everything need refurbishment - rooms look old and used. Mold in bathroom corners - didnt had feeling that everything is clean. No balcony

    Close to metro station, quiet, easy access, very good and helpful staff. Kichenette was good, all nessecay items provided. Car parking extra secure and cheap. Value for mony overall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    4.2
    Cheap, well located, rather dirty place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is rather dirty, although the bathroom and toilet seem to be cleaned. Furniture out of date and in very bad condition. I would not recommend touching any of the blinds or curtains, as they are grey instead of being white. Bearing in mind that price is rather low, and not having big expectations, locations is OK.

    The location is convenient, only 10 min walk from Metro station. It takes 30 min to get to Notre Dame, with one change and costs 1,9 Euro per person.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.0
    for not demanding- just to survive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    furniture, everything was old and damaged: with holes, scratches. Bathroom was dirty, with yellow dirt between tiles. Till the moment of my leaving I haven't received the kettle and anything to clean the floor (the brush or vacuum cleaner) despite of the fact that it was to be in the room and that I asked for it.

    Close to metro

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    4.2
    Would not book again sulphites
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light at entrance to get fobs. Had not booked parking and therefore could not book late. No of street parking. Terrible smell of sip hires in bathroom in morning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Holiday Accom. With kids!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking gate always gave us trouble, tap in bath not attached to bath it was a bit of hassle esp.for kids.why dont they just fix it. Ok no air con. I knew that before I went, but in our case didnt need ,there was nothing extreme I didnt like.

    Wifi in our particular room 3rd floor was perfect, apt was on small side but we were out all day so perfect for us.Quiet, clean, .Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Great budget option for a family trip to Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many doors in the apartment, they kept hitting each other. No fan, and it was hot. Staff not really keen to serve. The front apartments get a lot of road noise. It's still a while to get in and out on the met, 45 mins at least.

    For the price it has a lot. very close to the met station, but the trip in to town takes a good 45 minutes before line changes. Great secure car parking, in the basement..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    4.2
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services are not enough...dirty, separate toilet not very convenient. Overall very unhappy and disappointed. Not going back and won't recommend with family!

    Staffs are very friendly and they allowed early check in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.9
    Neat, affordable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far away from the main attractions. Fortunately there is an underground nearby, but it took quite some time travelling.

    The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and we were able to store our luggage until our flight, which was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good price/value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in before 20:00 if you come latter you can check in with the automatic machine but you can get key for the parking.

    Good price/value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    oer all good
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Market walk in distance

    location near by Metro station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Very nice hotel apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The distance from city center.

    Great location. Only too far from Paris city center. Need to travel by subway train for about 45 minutes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Easy to get into Paris but low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed maintenance. Refridgerator didn't work, tv no plug, bathroom vent in the bathtub

    Easy to get into Paris but low price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall I was satisfied
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park was expensive

    The bed was a good size and comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Well connected by metro and bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well connected by metro and bus. Enough space in the property with all facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Good for a solo traveler and or a couple friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small place for a 4 persons.

    Nice stuff,nice receptionist ,good location, easy check in/out , near grocery shops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.4
    it's normal hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not clean one

    it's normal hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location in relation to metro
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet was broken and furniture was tacky.

    Good location for access to metro to Paris

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    Wouldn't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced breakfast, damaged doors, furniture broken. No air con.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Very satisfied. A good experience. Wished to stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    very comfortable. good value for money. Easy access to central Paris. But a little difficult to find way to get to the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    6.7
    Very friendly staff members
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff members

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy parking access

    The cleanliness of the hotel in general

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    A nice and peaceful stay
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Corridor carpet a bit smelly

    Friendly pricing. Convenience location and close to public transport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Descent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking neighbors.

    Different to check in at a kiosk after hours but it worked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.3
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise Facilities were not clean and or broken

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.4
    Good location for your hospital stay
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No house keeping but once per week which included towels. No iron when needed!

    Pricing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Don't expect so much what's you pay What's you get!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture,It wasn't ready when we there they cleaned while we inside Cooker was ages to warm up cupboard door was broken

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    To renew the kitchen equipment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old kitchen equipments

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    spacious apartment..very comfy bed..near to metro station maison alfort..value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was nice..clean hotel.. Easily reached by metro

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Really close to metro station, nice room with good facilities, helpful staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    5.8
    shower too small but overall fair hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower area extremely small . Very hard to get it or out or to move around inside it.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    3.3
    Messy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Messy. Toilet cover was not on toilet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Free public parking and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff, studio apartment, free parkings nearby, easy metro access, good value for money, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.3
    near the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room

    near the metro clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.4
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wash machine, fridge isn't cold enough

    Quiet and safe

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Overall everything was okey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom and toilettes did not have a lock, which was uncomfortable for we 4 people.

    Cleanness and comfort.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.5
    It was great, spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great, spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.6
    Liked the WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    The room was very clean and bed plus sofa bed very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast lacked choice . No fruit a choice of 2 yoghurt and very dry bread or pre packed quashing that were 2 weeks out of date.

    The room was very clean and bed plus sofa bed very comfy. Disappointed that plugs not supplied in over shower bath as would have loved a long soak after sight seeing. Breakfast was very limited and no fruit and overpriced at 8 euros 50 per person.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    5.4
    The location: it is near a metro and to super markets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had to wait 2 hours for the check in and the parking badge! And then... we found used panties and shocks under the matrices of the sofa. Extremely small apartments for 4 people.

    The location: it is near a metro and to super markets. Easy access.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.5
    It's good for family and room is pretty big!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They closing to reception so u must be contact with them befor when u arriving if u arriving late time. And u need to information about that how to use the residence! I arrived late time it was bad to me Bcz u didn't know well so some confused

    It's good for family and room is pretty big! And location is not bad if u have a car there have enough place for parking and metro too

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    7.5
    Location and the size of the room was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was small and shower hoses was keep coming down, and tv was supposed to be on the wall but it was our dinner table???

    Location and the size of the room was excellent

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    7.9
    The personal is communicable enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The doors in show room and toilet did not shut, they are simply broken. Nobody of personal tried to change such unpleasant situation while we were there.The room was not prepared totally for each of us as receptionist promised by phone. Nobody explained us about special system of entrance to the hotel after reception is closed at 8 p.m. So, we had to call to security service to know how to reach our room. It has taken a lot of time and money ( I had only my Ukrainian phone card).

    The personal is communicable enough. I was glad to have everything I need to prepare my favorite food in the kitchen. Very closed to metro station. Supermarket, pharmacies are next to metro station.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the breakfast. Too small pieces for a big man, narrow range of selection.

    Excellent location. Clean. Possibility to use small kitchen in the room.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    7.9
    Since 04 years I am coming to France for medical treatment...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    After 04 years of patronage, I could fairly say that the general cleanliness of the rooms is dropping down. I found hair in the toilet, on the floor. I did not found the towel cleaned and smelling nice like before. Also I found a water leak from the water heater which was running under the wood floor.

    Since 04 years I am coming to France for medical treatment in Henry Mondor Hospital. I like the proximity of the hotel to the hospital. I like the personnel I found good and helpful, I like also the comfort of the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    Very convenient location - right off the highway and a two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very convenient location - right off the highway and a two minute walk to the Metro station. Secure underground parking for a very reasonable 6€ a day. We left the car there for the entire trip and used the metro to get around. Even after checkout, they allowed us leave the car there for several hours. The apartment was simply furnished but very clean. Some amenities like toiletries and tea and coffee sachets were provided. The small kitchenette seemed well equipped but we didn't use it much. There was no kettle but it was easy enough to heat water on the stove top. There is also a microwave and 'fridge. All in all we were very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the accommodation for a very reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    getting access into the property & garage was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    getting access into the property & garage was a challenge. Couldn't get into the property without the special key after late arrival, good job a resident was coming out as we needed access.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.1
    It's a good place for a night on your way through, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms are nice, but some things were broken / not functioning (lamps, curtain). Which did not particularly bother us,but all should work of course.

    It's a good place for a night on your way through, and have the occasion to see Paris. Great hot shower!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was very hot.. at first day.. no air conditioning :(

    Good location.. was very easy to find, nice queit room.. good kitchen with many tools,even cleaning kit. Wifi was good.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    7.5
    tHEY WERE HELPFUL WHEN WE ARRIVED LATE AND CALLED THE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WE ONLY HAD DISCOMFORT ON THE BED AS IF WE WERE BITTEN BY THE MITES .PLEASE DISINFECT THE BED WITH WATER VAPOR OR SPRAY.

    tHEY WERE HELPFUL WHEN WE ARRIVED LATE AND CALLED THE EMERGENCY NUMBER THEY TOLD US HOW TO CHECKIN EASILY EVEN IF THE RECEPTION WAS CLOSED BY THAT TIME .

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.9
    1) Location - metro station within 500 meters, this makes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1) Condition of the bathroom and toilet was bad. 2) There was no hot water at night. 3) Kitchen is small; no dishwasher.

    1) Location - metro station within 500 meters, this makes the Paris center easily accessible; convenient driveway, highway A86 exit nearby. 2) Underground secured parking - 6 Eur per night. 3) Wifi connection at the room is very good. 4) Reception is really helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.9
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hot plates do not work well and so even boiling water takes a lot of time.

    The location is great. And receptionist is very helpful and always smiling. The room is small but cozy and has almost everything needed. Overall a good experience.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: