Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhome Grenoble Caserne De Bonne 4 stars

21 Rue Lazare Carnot, 38000 Grenoble, France

#8 of 50 hotels in Grenoble

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 921 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Friendly staff - Apartment was very good for the four of us (2 adults + 2 young children), well equipped and clean. - Superb location, directly at the Caserne de Bonne (great place for shopping / eating with very nice playgrounds for the kids), 5 min walk to city center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding courtesy and service from Camille at reception. Well equipped kitchenette with tea and coffee making facilities. Excellent range of foods at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not reachable by private car and did not have private parking area as presented on the web. This was the main criteria I have choosen this facility.

    Quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    second bed was not comfortable; no parking and no help on where best to park and how to pay

    good open space for families with all what one needs, perfect location, 24/7 receptio

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soap tablet for dishwasher was not replenished when room was cleaned, nor were tea bags restocked, unlike other hotels. Toiletries were also somewhat skimpily supplied. A mop cloth in the kitchenette would have been useful.

    Hotel is next to a lovely children's play area, which younger kids will enjoy, and a shopping centre with restaurants. An Intermarché store is also close; Carrefour is further off. Tram stop is a little walk away, and you have to change trams if you are coming from the train station but is still advisable to do that as we broke a wheel on our suitcase, dragging it from another stop further away. The studio apartment is exciting for children, but a little cramped for a family. The bigger apartment has two spacious rooms and plenty of cupboard space. Welcome plate of biscuits, a safe, a pair of slippers (although we were three), hand-washing soap, shower gel+shampoo, moisturiser, hair dryer and wi-fi were among the facilities. Kitchenette is adequate with a microwave, stove top (no oven) but I missed having scissors, even if to cut open packages. Some dishwashing liquid and two dishwasher soap tablets were provided along with a dish towel. Large windows let in the sunlight, and the view, of course, is of mountains in the distance. Staff at the reception is helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the laundry room could be very improved : Floor dirty and washers with some leftovers from previous clients The gym could have towels and waterfontaine

    The duplex setting is very comfortable for a long stay. The location is amazing do not need a car

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms (I guess most if not all) on the 4th floor have only a sky window. Could be a bit depressing over the winter months.

    The location is convenient and the staff were friendly. The kitchenette was handy although I did not use it during my short stay. Breakfast spread was OK for the amount charged (I was happy to see pancakes and maple syrup!)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when I asked for parking, lady on the reception said that I have to park in near parking, so normally take a ticket and pay 17 euro each day, my colleagues have check in later and they received some parking card for this stay and have paid only 12 euro. Very very poor breakfast, scrambled eggs made from powder - disgusting. I had a room on the 4th floor and I had window only in my roof so I felt like a sardine in a can in this tiny room between 4 walls. To the centre market it tooks 15 minutes by walk (more than 1km), so it is not so close to the centre.

    not too much, outside garden with nice view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower plug hole did not drain very well and as a consequence floor was under water after a shower. Mop was provided in the room to help with the problem.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room (a duplex studio on the first floor) was really dark, and therefore a bit depressing. The bed was bad (with a sort of 'pit' in the middle), felt very synthetic and warm, just like the uncomfy pillows. The linnen was changed once, just 2 days before we left (in a stay of 7 days). We also always needed to go and ask for toilet paper, which was a bit annoying. Staff was correct, but not friendly. The wifi was not strong. At one point the power was cut off for half an hour. I didn't really feel safe: anyone can just walk in and hop into the elevator, the reception desk is quite far away from the entrance and no one seems to be really paying attention. We chose this accommodation because of its location and because we needed space for our snowboard gear, but will not book it again for a winter stay.

    The location is good. There is a Paul's cafe nearby and a couple of nice cafes and restaurants around Place Championnet, like Douceur café and Café Curieux.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hallways and rooms seem to be a little run down since our last stay 2 years ago. General repairs and freshening up needed.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lay out of the room. Our room have 2 floors. You have to go down to the squeaky stairs for the bathroom. We receive ine set of towels. No information given regarding parking- 2 entrance which the other one doesnt accept your parking card from the hotel. Access to the parking will be different when you want to leave early. They wont tell you at all even they know that its your first time there and you already sending signals how difficult it was to find their parking

    I like they have shutters on the window. Nice view from the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in a public car park and having to pull suitcases along a very busy walkway / Shopping area and having to pay €17 for the privilege....not good !!....I will definitely not book this agsin

    Not a lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing is bad about this place. But the TV programs were in French. You can't change the language.

    The location is perfect. There are so many restaurants nearby and you can visit a lot of cool places. The rooms were big and clean. And the beds were comfortable. 10/10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, very comfy hotel. Monoprix supermarket 2 min walk. Air con in the room worked perfectly. Nice small park outside. Places to have breakfast and lunch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is perhaps a personal dislike but did not like that the only source of sunlight to room was via skylight (4th floor). Corridors were dark & could do with refurbishment. Would not like to have stayed for longer than 3 days.

    Location, close to old town. Water feature at front entrance was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping arrangements disadvantage you if you are staying longer. Short stays benefit from daily cleaning, but longer stays only get cleaned midway through the stay. This seems strange as the nightly rate is the same.

    Rooms are large and the view over the park and mountains are lovely. You can treat the property like a B and B or suit yourself and eat/drink in one of the many cafes nearby, or buy your own breakfast/dinner at one of the supermarkets, all within walking distance of the hotel. We like the flexibility. Rooms were clean, spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is in the shopping centre next door at a cost. The downside is if you need to leave early in the mornings the parking doesn't open until 8am.

    The location is great. Room was excellent - new and modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not perfectly practical when arriving by car as no place to park even temporarily to ask for further advice on where to leave the car - Breakfast hours a bit early - Room was missing windows.

    Very nice overall quality - Smooth handling check-in

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Space in the room and Parking

    The room, presented as a studio for 2 was tiny and could not handle our suitcases. Parking is a pain. Disappointing place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the towels, kitchen in the room, the view the location of the hotel.. overall everything :) Unfortunately I didn't have breakfast during my stay included, but apparently it was really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only comments are more bath towels and an ice tray.

    Spacious and clean apartment. Friendly and attentive staff. The velux windows is a nice advanced set up. The soap dispenser beside the sink was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of booked apartments( the studio) on the 4th floor only had a high level window in the roof and consequently no view of the outside. Studio apartment only had wooden chairs and no bedside tables.

    Convenient location with a good range of facilities and restaurants nearby. Spacious rooms with well equipped kitchen areas. Great view of the mountains and the adjoining square from the apartment on the second floor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the room was cleaned only once - the day before I left, which was a bit pointless. I think the cleaning should really be midweek for people who check in on a Saturday - not the following Friday.

    Staff were really nice. This makes a big difference.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The so-called gym didn't work. During my week-long stay the hotel didn't bother to repair the broken machines. In fact, only one machine worked (bike). This is not acceptable having in mind that the hotel gladly announces that they have a gym available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room service was cleaning our room just once in 5 days (!?) and from beginning the cleanness of the room could be much better - beside that we run out of the toilet paper, towels and so on (you have to probably to ask for that at the reception)

    - great location in the center, nice area to walk, not too noisy - good breakfast (even fresh french pancakes are available) - free high speed wifi - small kitchen in the room suitable for simple cooking. Unfortunately there is no oven, just microwave

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worst thing was the lack of parking - 1st night there was no street parking when I arrived & therefore I had to pay €17 to use the underground car park in the shopping centre. Minor point : but only 1 tea bag for 2 days stay doesn't really work!!

    Good location , comfortable clean room,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is located between a courtyard and a small park so the place is very quiet but still very friendly. The open areas also help to keep a nice view of the mountains (view from our apartment attached). The staff was very friendly and the appartement clean, practical and enjoyable. The little kitchenette even had a dishwasher!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On 29th afternoon when we arrived around 7pm the woman at the desk was really unhelpful and rude. We had a two levels appartment, the kitchen and "living room" space was really small, but ok if you go there just to sleep. Besides, we needed internet connection for work and there was a problem, so we didn't had internet until the next day at night. It is true that the rest of the people at reception were very kind.

    the location was good, the bed was comfortable, the shower had good pressure.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the hotel look very cold like a residential building with apartments but that is probability the concept. We had a very bed experience with the staff. The heating in our room did not work and we had been downgrade at the same cost to a smaller room with the door lock broken. We had to change the room at 9:30 in the evening moving our stuff by ourselves and we had to go up and down from the reception to the room several times because of the unprofessional receptionist.

    The location was ok, and the surrounding area very nice. All the hotel was quite clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is extremely small breakfast is not included staff is in general not veryhelpful cleaning of room consisted only in changing the towels

    position is nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is concave in center, cushions were too thick for me; did not sleep too well to be honest; price was high; they should change beds...

    Breakfast is really average: eggs from the can and you feel it; better than nothing though...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night in a studio without decent window. (All studios on the 4th floor) Only a skylight in the roof to be operated by remote control. Can't watch outside. Not fine for a longer stay than one night or if you are claustrophobic. Further terrible smell due to mix of kitchen smell and air refreshener spray. Luckily got a better/proper appartment for rest of stay. Furthermore only a better hostel. With people even hang out/ chill in the corridor in the evening. Children using the lobby as a play ground. Many guests from different cultures wearing outdoor jackets and taking their luggage in the breakfast room.

    Nice room/appartments. (Besides studios on the 4th floor) Decent furniture and facilities (kitchen). Bed was fine. Breakfast okay, sufficient choice. Friendly staff. Good location near city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed in this Residhome a number of times but this time the housekeeping standards were poor . We had to wait 10 minutes to check in . The available equipment in the flat did not align with the list provided or with expectation . Available cooking pans we not sufficient to cook a meal for 4 in a four person flat - reception where unable to rectify until the next day . Insufficient toilet paper was provided after room service on day one - again this could not be rectified in any way until the next day . I did ask whether the housekeeping teams used checklists to ensure all was in place ? Would not stop me using Residhome again but were disappointed (and a little annoyed) at the inconvenience the missing items caused .

    The location is very good and surroundings very nice . Especially good that there are a couple of supermarkets within easy walking distance

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    From time to time there was a funny smell on the corridor (kitchen?). It is for sure not 4 star in normal classification (some local stars in Grenoble).

    Location in pleasant area, with shops, cafeterias and restaurants nearby. Building is in good condition. Apartment was clean and well equipped. Comfortable bed. Communication in English went without problems.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel wasn't clean at all. A huge, white stain on the bed cover. Lumpy mattresses. The toilet without air conditioning. We asked for inforamation about parking one month before and received the answer on the day of our arrival. We booked for two nights but left after the first one. Money not reimbursed.

    -

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel service and cleaning not satisfactory. The first day, the cleaning was not done. But the director apologized and fixed it immediately.

    The location very Nice and close to everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain, perhaps a little advice to have more choice of food for breakfast.

    Beautiful building at the great location. Very comfortable and quiet night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel. The recepsionist spoke perfect english. The sorounding were beautiful. We arrived late for dinner, but they ordered pizza for us. Great service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody cleaned my room during my 1 week stay. I didn't understand why the don't at least change the towels or take the trash

    Rooms are spacious and modern. Super good WiFi!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Spacious room, value for money. Perfect for families with a public waterpark outside the door! Safe parking in shoppingcentre next to hotel. Lots of shops, restaurants and bars nearby. Walking distance from old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really, maybe except that the windows on the last floor are veluxes with no view towards anything, could see the sky only. You may want to request a room with vertical window to see the world around you.

    The hotel is in an excellent location and easy to access driving. The parking on street was free from Sat night till Mon morning (otherwise it's payable). Professional and friendly staff gave good recommendation for a restaurant nearby. The studio rooms are well equipped and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking, but ussual in this price level in Grenoble. The standard rooms have only roof windows.

    Good location, wide equipments incl. air condition. Nice to hava a fridge and kettle. Wifi is working ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like the fact that I had to pay an extra night, because I departed one day earlier. Although pointed out in the small print - this is not very business like. Business travellers are on a different schedule and scheme than "normal" tourists - theiir schedule can change by the minute

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, clean and very friendly staff at a central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend to put 1-2 tablettes for the dish washing machine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old and has a rather unpleasant smell in the corridor.

    Great location, friendly staff. The room is clean and cozy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best is of course the reception people. They are very kind and professional. Very helpful and very welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen facilities very limited, but adequate.

    Very convenient location and good sized apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping only made beds once in 4 days - website states they are made everyday

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrangements for car parking not made clear- had to pay extra to park in local car park despite being advised which zone to park in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was dirty! We had to ask for towels and paper towel ! Sure not a 4 stars hotel

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A label put On my luggage when left at their storage isn’t coming off

    Incredible place and room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Big rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coffee maker would have been useful

    Comfortable, clean, light and warm. Receptionist very helpful when we had to change our arrangements.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely location in a park setting in the middle of the City.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public parking

    Great accommodation and fantastic value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no free parking. if you have a lot of bags you have to carry them from your car, depending on where you find a place

    close to city centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park facilities were expensive.

    Comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value rooms - high quality family accommodation with space for us all to breathe

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location in general, beside a shopping center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    The neighbourhood

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Good value deal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was no place to put jacket, more hooks, little capinet for clothes

    Kitchen very good, bathroom clean, room clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more places to eat

    Very clean. Lovely people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    spacious bedrooms and comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell

    Too old, not clean enough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location. Very central but quiet Modern facilités.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot in room temperature nightmare to control o slept with the window open

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating in the winter was very bad we were very cold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket of the second bed was too small for 2 kids sleeping together.

    Location and room design.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: