Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhome Paris Opéra 4 stars

30 Rue Joubert, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#274 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 589 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was over expectation regarding the quality of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was over expectation regarding the quality of the stay and think that we got excellent value for our money. Nice and helpful staff made it a vacation to remember. Also, it was very near the Metro station Sant Lazare and even walking distance to Musée du Louvre, making it easy to explore Paris. Less good was the attitude of a couple French people in shops that was, believe it or not, unfriendly (even rude) since we did not know the language. The advice before the trip was to learn some French phrases so we did, but it didn´t help. Very bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no AC, it was sweltering. Attitude of the staff meandered from being helpful in words but not in action to being actually dismissive. We changed the room but the problem was not solved even in the other room. They kept on waiting for a technician that did not ever appear. The room was always hot and we had open the windows which was a challenge given the rain and outside weather differential. This was very disappointing because we had such high expectations based on other reviews. I had a stay with this property booked through an official event website that meant that I was stuck with them for the next 7 days without an improvement in their attitude or the room.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it was just our room (606), but the facilities are a little rough around the edges - some old mold in the shower and scratched up flooring and paint in some areas. Little things that add up to this place not quite being 5 star. I didn’t feel dirty in the room though, I do believe the cleaning staff did a good job on a daily basis of making the room feel fresh.

    The room was spacious and there were a lot of tables/chairs/closets to store clothes/unpack. The towels were really nice quality. Free coffee/tea in the room, bottled water and some toiletries (soaps, shampoo, lotion, shoe shine, cotton pads) The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was amazing, we could walk to most destinations or take a short metro trip to farther areas. Lots of good restaurants in the area and shopping, pharmacies, bakeries, patisseries, etc. I would definitely come again just because of the perfect location for our trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lighting was a bit darker than I would prefer. But again this is personal.

    The location is very good. There is a kitchenette which is very useful to make some own cooked food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.8
    Considering the price what we got was not sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The appartment was no more than a double room with a small room where an extra bed was placed. Consequently, not much space offered for three people.

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    small kitchen.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too small. noisy place even I asked for a quiet room, I got the room next to the street with noisy singers outside. bad windows with no insulation. noisy aircon. the whole place needs to be upgraded.

    small kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None. Eveything is perfect for us.

    The room is very cozy & everything you need is in there. It has its own mini kitchen & its very spacious too. The location is very good too. It’s near the train station & shopping stores.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Location was 10/10. Most of the famous landmarks were less than 30 minutes walk away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I picked this hotel because most other hotels had no smoking rooms only mentioned. This hotel did not. So, I assumed this hotel had smoking rooms. But in reality, this hotel was also a no-smoking hotel. Maybe they should mention this to us.

    Extremely helpful staff from before my check-in until my check-out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Love it and will come back again and again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should provide coffee machine filters and refill amenities daily for guests staying more than 1 night.

    It's my second time to stay here at residhome and am always happy w the accommodation and staff. ABDEL is the best!!! Perfect location as it is just above RER station and it's in the heart of Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is superb, and the staff is very helpful. The room was pre warmed with a small electrical warmer which really came in handy. The bed is so comfortable and clean, and I really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air France lost my bag but the staff were not interested and didn’t offer any advice or help by providing emergency toiletries etc, unlike the Novotel where I stayed previously.

    Location is great, next to the big shops and st Lazard station. It’s good to have the little kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Best Appartement hotel I have ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time I do not have anything negative to say about a hotel.

    I do travel a lot and this hotel apartment is the best I have ever stayed in. From the people at the reception, to the comfort of the apartment to the location of the hotel it is a win win situation. I will not book anywhere else, we had a fantastic stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    Just okay nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen staff was so rude, the buffet for breakfast was not worth £13 , no more food when we got there at 8:30 am, and staff was just so rude and unprofessional.

    Location is great very close distance to the Resto and the church.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    For this price,you can get better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite big( paris style big, not normally big), but it is quite old. Floor should be fixed, i think in our room there was a flood before, so all the floor seems really bad and make strange noise, while you walk. Bathroom is a disaster, spend 10 minutes while catching a magic moment of water temperature in which I shall not boil or freeze to death.

    Quite. Really quiet, if your room is not facing the street. Bed is really soft! Location is great, just across the street there is a food store, so you can get anything you want,and prepare it on your mini-kitchen:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Lovely apartment hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly rude receptionist who spoke in monosyllables. He was unwelcoming to say the least. Take your ear plugs as early morning trucks are very noisy.

    Beautiful apartment hotel in good position. Well equipped and plenty of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Great Stay! Definitely a keeper this one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that the lights went out in a middle of the night, but only one night. But the staff managed to fix it before the wee hours of morning. Thank you very much.

    The moment we went out from the train station, turn left, and ResidHome was there! It was so close. And the metro stations are allin around 50 m or so... so everything is so strategically close by! We were so blessed! I love the fact that the room was super spacious! We booked the large studio, and owh my we loved it! the sofa bed was bigger than we anticipated, and my daughter enjoyed "swimming" alone on the bed. The check in was a breeze, and the Kenya our receptionist was very helpful. She speaks great english, and was very informative. I loved the kitchenette so that we can cook for our little one and breakfast! They did not refil the coffee and sugar but it was okie, Monoprix Supermarket is just across the street!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The services are not up to the mark, if you need any room emergency service in the night, it is not available. Staff is just ok. for 1 full day, no internet and when i describe them technical problem, since i am from IT background, they accept the issue from their side.

    location only, it is middle of the heart, if you are walking friendly, you can visit 60% tourist sites. plus 3 stations are near by and 1 station(hussman) is next to residhome building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    2.9
    A bad decision considering they had inhuman tendencies to take care of its guests. bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly/arrogant/crazy staff members, hotel policies very bad. Nobody to carry our luggage to our rooms. No toothbrush. Not enough soaps. Pathetic staff members. Hotel was good but staff was extremely pathetic and had dirty/ insensitive mind.

    Only good point is location was good. But hotel staff was crazy. First day, they didn't allowed us to stay in the hotel citing reasons that we need to change our booking. We waited for 3 hrs but finally had to find another hotel for our stay. Ridiculous Hotel, crazy staff, crazy policies. No toothbrush. No basic facilities. Extreamly insensitive staff members.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.3
    Old hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC in our room was not cooling properly. The lift seems to take half a minute for one floor.

    The location is great but the hotel seems very old. The rooms are clean and with kitchen but nothing fancy. There is a metro station in same building and lots of eateries and shops nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    More a budget economy 3 star hotel than a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An adequate hotel that only provides in-room Teabags and sugar on day one and not on the remaining days of the stay. Very cheap approach for a "4 star" hotel that is completely out of line with all other hotels that I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was very basic. Good location and plenty of space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    A quiet hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room was a bit small but we made it work well.

    The room was well appointed as well as being quiet. We requested a quiet room when booking the room and that is exactly what we got- we are very thankful. We slept very well!! The hotel's location is very good, we walked to most tourist sites, which worked so well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.1
    Brief stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was shabby. The furniture was rickety. There was no sofa as was shown on the photos. Bathroom cabinets were chipped and water damaged. Bathroom light fitting was broken. The crockery was shipped and nothing matched.

    Good location. Within walking distance to great shopping, historical sites and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Great position, good facilites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning was not working for most of our stay, the serviceman came each day to try to fix, everybody was complaining as the temperature was 33degrees. They upgraded us to a larger suite, still no air cond until last night ( we stayed 4 nights), they did refund one night accommodation to make up for the inconvenience.

    The position was great, right near the best stores in Paris, a convenient supermarket around the corner and the kitchen facilities of each room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Exceptionally amazing place to live
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The secondary bed was a bit uncomfortable because of its loud squeaking.

    The entire experience was exceptionally amazing. Everything was beyond our expectation. I would definately stay at the same property the next time I visit Paris. Awesome eateries and public transport connectivity around the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    Just an OK stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The housekeeping did not refill the coffee nor cleaned the cups. 2. The Front Desk staff was not helpful at all when I called to say I left something in my room after I checked out. She told me to call back at the time when she is already off. Had to talk to a new person, and had to wait for a long time for nothing. Wasted my time for the long distance phone call.

    The property is beside shopping malls and about 3-minute walk from the Metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Relaxed stay at the Residhome Paris Opera.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the downstairs area it would have been nice if the bed was of the pull out sofa variety so that we could have sat on a sofa during the day. I don't mind the stairs but folk need to be aware there only seems to be the one small lift in the accommodation and you can wait some time for it to arrive. You can leave luggage at the property on day of departure but it is not tagged and the cupboard is open for anyone to take what they like and no check made.

    We really liked the apartment feel to this property and the fact that the accommodation was on two floors. It gave my teenage son some privacy in the evenings when we were relaxing watching tv. The fact that there were two toilets one on each floor was great. The bathroom was nice and plenty of clean fluffy white towels, toiletries and bathrobes were provided. Plenty of space to pull out the table and have a proper breakfast sitting up together which is important for us as a family. There were also lots of nice treats provided drinks, biscuits and good quality chocolates which we were not expecting. Another bonus was that the Monoprix, FNAC and really nice new shopping centre Le Havre were really close by. The staff were all really pleasant and happy to help with any questions. The apartment was cleaned every day with fresh towels and the beds made up.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice place
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A few items could use upgrading like the elevator and the shower plumbing.

    Great location. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Multiple metro stops within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.4
    Very average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot. Room perhaps too small for even one person. Shower difficult to adjust. Room key keeps needing to be reset often. Lift was too slow

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    2.9
    Underperformance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, for EUR 155.00 per night you get a cold room, one-time generosity of tea-coffee and toiletries, no sound isolation and of course black long hairs in your bed. The room was booked for 3 people and due to unknown reasons there were no slippers at all and only two sets of towels.The staff is not helpful at all.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found hair in the bath when I checked in. Advice- should give a luggage card/paper when keep the luggage in the reception. Otherwise people might take the wrong luggage.

    Perfect location!!!! Extremely convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant stay but it could be made to feel more homely than a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on day of arrival, staff at reception were less friendly even though it was not busy. I had to pay all upfront which was odd. Lifts were slow and one was not working. Only 3 capsules of coffee for 5 days!!! Stairs were very steep and decor too bare.

    Location - quiet - had a problem with shower that got repaired on the day - some staff were extremely friendly ie lady who kept asking me how I was and gentleman on my last day-

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    6.3
    Comfortable could have been bigger
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on front of hotel so woken early morning by deliveries to opposite building. Room not big enough when extra bed for child put in.

    Comfortable clean beds

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    A very nice hotel in the center of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location with so many Metros and stations around the hotel. And of course the friendly staffs are awesome (special shout out for Hemimi and Abdel they were very helpful and nice). We will definitely keep on returning here for our stays in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    2.9
    Absolutely better than a 4 star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can buy tickets to Louvre, which is a bit more expensive to skip line, which they recommended, but I dont recommend.

    I stay in Paris once every two months and this is the most recent and best find. It is worth every Euro. Location is the best, it is close to Monoprix, which is a big supermarket right around the corner 1min away. PER is also 1min away, which is the best location to go to Disneyland. It is 2min from Printemps Haussmann. Very clean, very nice staff. I forgot my bb mobile phone when I left and asked them to find it and keep it for me till I came back to Paris, which they did. They were the best staff ever. During my stay the front desk called me by name and said hello and asked if I needed anything when I was just passing by the front door, where do you get that kind of service these days. You can get a discount ticket for Disneyland at the front desk, much cheaper.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    good location and perfect service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very connivence! It near the subway and train station and shopping center. The room is clean, quiet and perfect for three people to live. Also, all the stuffs are so friendly. One of their stuff in the front desk called Hemimi helped us a lot and treated us like friends. Since we cannot speak French, He helped us to book tickets and asked some tourism information for us. We will definitely live in this hotel again, and please contact us when you travel to my county!

    good location and perfect service!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One light is broken, so a little dark

    Good location Clean and comfortable room Kitchen is very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, but had all the conveniences.

    In a great district and so close to the metro and market right across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    The location is quite nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One very slow lift for many rooms. Approximative cleaning.

    The location is quite nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Next time we will request a larger room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was crowded for three people.

    Wonderful location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Facility is new and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is not easy to get a taxi.

    Facility is new and modern. The hotel employees are helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location, easy access to the major sightseeings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, easy access to the major sightseeings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Comfotable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location . Kindly staff .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect location; big rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Outstanding location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    I will be back if visit Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff very friendly and helpful. The location very great surround with restaurant and cafe and shopping place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Actually my third time at this hotel. It’s location is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size a bit small especially for a couple with 2 suitcases!

    Location, service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access is restricted .No pass through road

    Surrounded by shopping malls

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Not really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    This apartment is perfect for those who like to shop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near from the shopping center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good time to spend in Paris and stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is too small for 3 people.

    The staffs are very friendly. The location is very great. It is near train station and shopping mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    Good location but services need improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The services could be better

    The hotel staff could be friendly and more helpful, the housekeeper did not put any coffee after cleaning the flat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Perfect could not fault one thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything the staff are amazing and so helpful. Loved the location and I am so happy with everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel and location. Helpful staff many thanks to Hemee (hope his name is right)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent locatin, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small

    Excellent locatin, friendly staff ComfergviAnd Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    It was a great travel to paris special you for my kids they enjoy too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal behaviour very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location and family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great place for families with young kids. Plenty of metro/RER/bus stations close by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Cleanness and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    The. Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness

    The. Location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable and clean room. Nearby supermarket and departmental store. Easy access to the Metro Station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    We had free upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had free upgrade.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Good family accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family hotel. Reception staff, particularly Nafy very friendly and helpful. Metro and supermarket both only a 2 minute walk away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    close to metro 300 metre, next to Printemps dept next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no.

    close to metro 300 metre, next to Printemps dept next to monprix supermarket , next to one RER

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Great places to stay for those who loves shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great places to stay for those who loves shopping..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was excellent. The service and courtesy excellent. The servicing of the room during the visit great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Great boutique hotel near Galeries Lafayette
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was clean and tidy, equipped with a small kitchen and space for dining. Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    Superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    small kitchen

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    Hotel location is very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning is not very good.

    Hotel location is very central. You can every place by walking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    4.6
    Not this one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not clean

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs in the duplex.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: