Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Strasbourg Kleber 2 stars

16 Rue Hannong, 67000 Strasbourg, France

#61 of 177 Holiday rentals in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 692 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    The location of the apartment is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan that was provided was not enough to keep the room cool. The bathroom felt like a sauna and this impacted the whole room more than the fan helped.

    The location of the apartment is really good. Very close to the center but in a street that is not one of the main streets. The place was clean and the facilities worked well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Well located in centre of Strasbourg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well located in centre of Strasbourg. Was not easy to find in the one-way system, however, there is on site parking (for a fee) when you get there. The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has no air conditioning and it very warm in the room during summer time.

    Location was excellent. Everything is within walking distance. Parking is also excellent and well priced. The room was clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    A clean and confortable place where to stay in Strasbourg.
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is kind and professional. The place is clean and safe, and the rooms are cozy. We arrived late at night when the reception was closed (we knew that) and no problem, as we had previously received clear indications on how to get inside the rooms (personal lockers with code).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location but lacking comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest problem - the hot water in the room was in short supply and very tempermental. We were often left without hot water for several hours (bathroom and kitchenette). Make sure you only have quick showers in the morning and don't even think about trying to fill a bath, it's impossible! The beds were not particularly comfortable and as we were visiting in May it was very hot and stuffy in the room which did not have any air conditioning.

    Location is excellent, close to the main sights and lots of local bars, restaurants and shops. There is a supermarket very close by, and the kitchenette is very helpful for preparing small meals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Great central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom, more specifically the space between the toilet and the toilet rack is rather small.

    Great central location. Parking available in the building at an extra fee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice affordable option at Strasbourg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air-conditioned

    Location was perfect. The fact that the room had a mini-kitchen was very nice too. WIfi was amazing. Parking lot in the building was a must. Receptionist was extremelly friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is perfectly situated in the centre of the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled very oddly. It didn't look dirty, but it stank. The corridor to our room also stank of smoke from other people who were smoking in their rooms, with the smell then continuing into the corridors.

    The hotel is perfectly situated in the centre of the city and is easy to get to from the trin station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    well located, clean, spacious and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    just could have used a hairdryer but maybe I should have checked that beforehand, good value for money this place :)

    plenty of room and I appreciated the bottle opener and kitchen equipment, could have done with a hairdryer but that was a minor thing, the reality was like the pictures and I had loads of space and everything I needed for a four night stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice place.Would stay back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception, nor breakfast, on sundays or national holidays.

    Room is confortable and clean, has all that a hotel room needs and it's very well located (and it's not expensive).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Finding the key was not a joy. The notes just told me to enter a code on a lockbox to retrieve the key. Unfortunately, there is a lockbox just as you enter, with a keypad which ISN'T the lockbox referred to. The lockbox is down a corridor, in another room. Not clear at all. The reception isn't open on weekends so wasn't able to get assistance. I called a number I found on a poster on the wall but they told me to just keep trying.

    Great location, close to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle and reception was closed over Christmas which was when we stayed there. The kitchen area can do with a bit more space/bigger table to sit at and prepare food.

    Location ideal. Central but in a quiet street just off the main road. Room spacious and bed comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.3
    A Good Place to Stay in Strasbourg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water tank over the toilet.

    The location was excellent close to everything especially the Christmas markets. The room was comfortable and had a kitchenette. All the amenities for an aparthotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    False alarm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't warn me that they will charge my credit card under a different name. I didn't relate the withdrawal operation name to the hotel name and thought it was a hack. So I had to call my bank and other places I visited to check out. So please use the name of klebeir et séjour for future financial purposes.

    Location is very good, clean with good facilities. Good staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    Excellent location, with too many conveniencies.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor equipment. Very narrow working desk, with only one chair. Room without phone. The wardrobe was a "hole" on the wall, with only three hangers. I found glasses with fingerprints on them. In the wastes basket I found a bag with wastes, apparently fron the former customer. The bath-tub was a cheap construction and the toilet seat was inconvenient and not not very well cleaned (there was rust).

    Excellent location, with too many conveniencies.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water not very reliable.

    Location was great. Having a little kitchenette was useful and made the stay particularly comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    4.6
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought some of the clientel staying were living there since it had a small kitchen. the room was very dated and would not recommend this place.

    the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 9 or 10pm no hot water for shower! Need to check the time for their working hour when checking in! Wifi on and off working, need to be patience!

    Very comfy apartment, good location and friendly staff, easy check in. Need to get higher floor and facing inside the building. Otherwise will be very noisy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Electronic check-in, no-one bothers you and if you do need...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More power outlets in the room; a place to put your suitcase on; no place to hang your coat or dress - room only for short jackets.

    Electronic check-in, no-one bothers you and if you do need help they are just a phone call away. Breakfast area looked nice. Price is good - in other places you'll cry tears of blood at Strasbourg prices!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Close to everyhing and a handy kitchenette
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hot water heater above the toilet is not well placed as it is easy to hit your head on it if you do not avoid it.

    The kitchenette is small but has a 'fridge and enough equipment for a short stay. The room is quite big and the bed is comfortable. the wifi is reliable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Great value in central Strasbourg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering the cost, hard to find fault.

    Value for money ! We noted some fairly negative reviews for this place but feel it was very fit for purpose. Expectations must be set relative to the the cost ? The reception staff were extremely helpful. This is a budget accommodation offering reasonably priced car parking in the centre of a UNESCO World Heritage site - ticks many boxes !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower was going oit slowly. I think the tube needs to be cleaned. No air conditioning. Even the fan could not help alot.

    The location. In the heart of Strasbourg. The staff was nice and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    It was one of the best accommodations we've stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was one of the best accommodations we've stayed at. Great communication in advance with the staff and also when we got there. The apartment was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The location was excellent, at a walking distance from the city's main attractions, with restaurants, bars, supermarkets and even a nightclub across the street. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Strasbourg. 10/10

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was nice, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Great location, surrounded by shops and restaurants. Less than 5 minutes walk from the cathedral, and 5 minutes from the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Ok, not great not that bad either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning in August is madness, I couldn't really sleep as it was just to hot. We were located on the back of the building which did get noisy, with window wide open it wasn't the best.

    Love the location, so close to everything although to be fair the centre is not that big. Room was clean, spacious, good natural light, great bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    A 'must stay' apartment/hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was perfect

    From check-in until check-out everything was excellent. The apartment was spacious and very well equipped. Very clean and in an excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value - I will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The is no one at the reception during the WE - so it was not possible to leave our bags at the reception when we did the check out for a last walk in the city. That is very unfortunate -

    Great bedroom with all the items necessary for your stay - great bed very comfortable Very great location in the heart of the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    A very good place in an magical city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The room was extremely hot all the time.

    Everything was ok, except for the absence of air conditioned. In summer it`s difficult to bear 35 degrees without it . We had a problem with the hot water but one of the ladies at the reception tried to solve it immediately. The staff is very, very polite and location is superbe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I did not like and the only thing is that maybe the room I was staying in could of use a fan to get the air flowing around the room.

    This place is very good! I would rebook at anytime if I was in Strasbourg, great location right in the city surrounded by cafe's restaurants bars clubs movie cinema, the staff speak English and they are very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some confusion about breakfast. We booked including breakfast for 4 mornings and were told we would only get 2. Hopefully Booking will get us a refund for the breakfast we didn't get.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Acceptable for budget travelling but can be imporved
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    However the kitchenette are quite dirty, with lots of stain on them and while we are there, it is too hot to stay in the room.

    The place is quite good value of money with spacious room, comfortable bed and big washroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent communication.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning but had a fan which was noisy. Plastic mattress protector which added to night time heat. only microwave and hob, no oven.

    Excellent communication. Excellent location Good value for money. Clean and tidy Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Recomended all the way.. I will be back for sure :)
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I found it a little bit disturging being on ground floor by the street, but got used to it after the first days :p Next time I will ask for a room higher up :)

    The location was excelent, short walk to all my favorit places As Petit France, place Kleber etc. The staff was really excelent. Easy to find a good restaurant nearby. Only 10 minutes walk to the train staion. Room was spacious and well equiped. Bathroom with a tub was great :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Cozy accommodation in the heart of Strasbourg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was interrupted from time to time and I had to reconnect constantly.

    This is one of the best experiences with booking. The room was clean and in the perfect location, just a few minutes walk to all the major attractions. Kitchen was a great bonus! Up to 7 minutes walk to the railway station and Lufthansa airport shuttle. And grossery shop just around the corner. It is a great deal for it's cost. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    A simple convenient place to stay with good size rooms and facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was limited for the price - a similar price got a better one at a café nearby and there were plenty to choose from.

    The location really close to the Place Kleber, cafes, shops, and not far to restaurants. It was easy to get into with a keycode and felt safe and secure as a result. It was also on a side street so although convenient it wasn't too busy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.9
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was an annoying electrical noise in the room - not sure what it was. If this apartment had air conditioning, I would give it an excellent review. But without it, in hot weather we found the room totally oppressive. On some nights we were also unable to open window to cool down because of the noise in the street below. Otherwise all facilities were good.

    Very convenient for all major tourist areas - museums, cathedral, petite france etc. Good bathroom and shower, adequate space. Staff were helpful and had a fair knowledge of English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    The place is perfectly located and the price is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This time the room was not as good as during my previous stays. When I entered the room, there was a smell of food from the previous tenants.

    The place is perfectly located and the price is good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    4.6
    Really well situated on the middle of the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very dusty Studio not well maintained Its a student residence as well and it's quite noisy as they are partying. I have requested the parking but when I arrived my badge was not activated and I had to park in the street.

    Really well situated on the middle of the city center. Parking just below the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Highly Recommended if you new to Strasbourg on vacation and don't want to pay a lot for High quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I haven't witness anything bad at all during my stay!!

    Everything! perfect if you looking for a stay in clean, city center, calm, covered parking for your car (relatively cheap), most of sightseeing within 10 min each walking distance. My wife and I had really nice 3 nights stay there, we booked with breakfast, but, we missed 2 cause Sunday they don't serve it and Saturday we were lazy to wake up .. consider as well that breakfast is mainly for juice, coffee, pain au Chocolat, Croissants, No cold cuts, fruit, eggs etc.. I didn't like the coffee though (but didn't care as I travel with my Nesepresso machine!) I wouldn't consider taking breakfast again, prefer have it somewhere outside as we were on vacation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay at reasonable price and right in city center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location: close to the tram stop (2 stops from main train station),shopping malls, and restaurants,and right in the city center Room:hotel standard, pretty large room space Price:reasonable Staff:Can't tell much because we arrived in the late night and there is no 24/7 staff services. However, there is a clear instruction sent to my e-mail explain everything you need to know from the entrance password to your key box password so although it's more like the self-service hotel but that is not a big deal because of the clear instruction. Would recommend for anyone who look for an accommodation at reasonable price in strasbourg!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Ok for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The French cleanness standard is low and was reflected in the apartment.

    Good situation, and arriving outside reception opening time was very well prepared and communicated. Parking possibility for a reasonable extra charge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Good location and big rooms, staff speakers English,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complicated when arriving after 7pm. Have your door codes ready which you will receive on your separate booking confirmation.

    Good location and big rooms, staff speakers English, breakfast room is directly beside the reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    4.2
    Look for a better option.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor. Furthermore on the last day the breakfast was not offered. The cafe was locked despite breakfast was inckuded into the price.

    The receptionist was kind. She did her best to help you

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Nicely decorated and clean apartment-style room with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As all hotels in Strasbourg, overpriced for parliamentary session weeks.

    Nicely decorated and clean apartment-style room with kitchenette at an extremely convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    The staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchenette accessories were not clean. We had to wash all the mugs etc again. Yet a notice threatens a fee will be charged if items are not left clean.

    The staff were fantastic. The location was ideal for us, close to the tram and the many shops and stores and walking distance to the amazing old town and plenty restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Great having a kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water ran out every night, there was plenty in the morning and none at night. The high table and chairs were uncomfortable, especially for children.

    Great having a kitchenette. Very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great location - near to sights, bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - near to sights, bars and restaurants. Polite and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    You can find better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not staffed on weekends and things quickly went wrong. The emergency contact numbers did not work and we had no hot water for 2 days....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner,

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.8
    I couldn't wait to leave the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It smelt really bad all over the apartment/room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location, quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff after 7.30 and on Sunday

    Clean, new and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    There wasn't hot water 1 day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't hot water 1 day. After the restart of electricity - for heating the water of using boiler it took about 12 hours

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Great Location & Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms could be cleaned more often

    Location was perfect to get around to any part of the city by walk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Reception open only in limited hours, during Christmas no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception open only in limited hours, during Christmas no one at the hotel and total lack of chances to contact staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    It’s very close to touristic attractions. Really good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a pair of slippers

    Pretty good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    We were only a few minutes walk from the cathedral and la petite France. We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet area. Good mattress. Kitchenette very handy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Close to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice from corridor/street through the door/window.

    Close to city centre. Perfect with kitchenette.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room is tiny and has minimal amenities.

    The apartment hotel is located close to the train station and all the activities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Great central location , room was clean and adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location , room was clean and adequate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    What you pay is what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not recently renovated, very dirty curtains and carpets. Cheap option.

    Excellent location, excellent wifi, quiet, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Alsacian summer with no aircon was a little tough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Alsacian summer with no aircon was a little tough

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.3
    the location is very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They did not supply coffee nor tea.

    The place is near to pettie franc and nortredame cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice flat in a convenient place and a fair price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy trash collection at the street before 8am.

    Good flat, recently renewed, well equipped kitchen, close to tram network and to the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.9
    The room was spacious, possible to cook.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower wasn't working. Dark corridors.

    The room was spacious, possible to cook.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.3
    they used to stop hot water somewhere after 9 p.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they used to stop hot water somewhere after 9 p.m. which was really strange

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.5
    Location was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was brilliant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Very good a😊
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location...

    All was very nice and confortable!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    2.9
    No reception after 19:00
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception after 19:00

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is more a student facility and had the feeling of a dormitory. Room was poorly set up and comfort limited.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    Dark hallways.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dark hallways. Kitchen missing a few items. Lighting in hallway looked old and scorched.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    The Pain au Chocolat stuff and the pillows and beds were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A dryer in every room. Also, the light in the room's hallway didn't work.

    The Pain au Chocolat stuff and the pillows and beds were extremely comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    The apartment was clean and comfortable and in an excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The check in process was a disaster. We knew that the reception was only open certain times and days and made sure to get there in that time. However they had closed on a Thursday for a public holiday. They did not send us the check in arrangements so we were stranded. With help from another couple and a phone call we got the information, although where to locate the safe for the key was inaccurate and caused further issues for us and several others. Once inside we were disappointed to find the apartment was not fully equipped, it did not even have a jug or kettle to boil water or a coffee machine. It is more of a hotel room with a sink and fridge and some crockery.

    The apartment was clean and comfortable and in an excellent location for both the train station and the sites of Strasbourg. It was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    New renovations, clean room, quiet street but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Funny location of water heater over the toilet, very awkward. Not very comfortable sitting options in the room. Could use a more comfortable chair.

    New renovations, clean room, quiet street but good location

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    The place is near the downtown and the main station as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, everything was perfect and we enjoyed our journey in Strasbourg a lot!

    The place is near the downtown and the main station as well. There is a supermarket and a bakery, where you can buy an excellent bread. The room is big enough for two people, the bathroom was very clean and the neighbourhood quite.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: