Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Toulouse de Brienne 2 stars

7 Impasse du Ramier des Catalans, 31000 Toulouse, France

#62 of 171 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 883 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Really helpful staff. Excellent value for money. Great location for exploring historic sites on foot (particularly enjoyed the Church of the Jacobins) and areas around the Garonne and Canal du Midi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent reception staff, very attentive and accommodating and well organised. The room has a great layout and everything was at its place and very clean. There is a small kitchenette with kettle, mini stove, microwave and fridge. There are two supermarkets close by and the hotel is in walking distance to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is a very basic room, not much things in it. There was not even a hair dryer. I did not realize while booking the room that there would not be room service for short stays - during our 3 days stay there was no room service

    Location was close to the center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well...it is not a hotel, so they don´t clean your room nor change the towels and the reception is not opened all the time. It is an more an appartment. You have to pay if you want the cleaning, but they provide you light cleaning items to do it yourself. It would be desirable a cheaper breakfast if you only want coffee and toasts, but we had it in our room and outside every day.

    The kindness of the staff, I requested in advance for a hairdrier as I could not bring one and it was really cold those days and it was in my room when I arrived. The receptionist found my mobile in the reception desk and she kept it safe for me...and besides as we were leaving on Sunday she allowed us to leave our luggage in the room and keep the key till our check-out. It is a modest stay, but clean and confortable, good if you want to have self-catering facilities. The staff is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps at the front of the entrance were a bit off putting, Water stained quarry tiles with a couple missing but look past that and you have a gem.

    The apartment was clean, well located and had everything in the mini kitchen you needed. It was a 20 minute walk from the centre so nice and quiet. The bed was super comfy. It was brilliant value for money and the local patisseries outstanding. Reception staff were warm and helpful. Absolutely recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is old and that's the main reason why it's not super clean. Furniture is good but doors, walls, lamps, and windows are old and not clean. There is no room clearing on weekends. So if you are here just for weekends, nobody will clean your apartments and change towels.

    The hotel is not far from historical center. There are 2 supermarkets and bakery in 3 minutes. Personal is very friendly, but unfortunately, reception does not work on weekends. It's a good place for 2-3 nights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect. Great location and nice neighbourhood. Everywhere within walking distance! Room was amazing - simple but everything you need is provided. Beds are comfortable and the room is spacious. Small kitchen with everything you need to cook somethings light while travelling. Excellent place to stay jn Toulouse. Definetly value of money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that there was not hair dryer.. you need to ask for it but the reception is not open all day. The day that we left the hotel (28/01/2018) there was not hot water to take shower.

    I lile the staff, but one receptionist was very great! the other one not so friendly. I don’t remember their name. The cleness was perfect! The bed was super comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too small and very old, they need to update it. There were little ants all over the kitchen and the bathroom. Also you have to take your our garbage to the containers in the street if you don't want to pay an extra fee! This is too much.... Seriously.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was warm enough (it is possible to manipulate the heater so we were at the percfect temperature all the time). The place is 10/15 min walking from the city centre and the surroundings are quiet so you can sleep pleasently. Also the kitchen facilities makes your stay easier and cheaper!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have prefered to pay on site, instead of prepaying the whole sum just after booking.

    The room was about 10-15 minutes on foot to the metro station. It has a kitchen with everything one needs. The bed was really comfort and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hairdryer would have been good. There were no pan lids provided so it was difficult to boil anything on the stove.

    The beds were comfortable, there was enough hot water for our needs. Towels and toiletries were provided. The kitchenette facilities were adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    + the smell on the hallways; + the ultra cheap bad quality bathroom products (shampoo, shower gel); + that it is only clean at the surface;

    That the bed was good. Whenever I go to visit some place and I sleep some other place than my own home,I expect the bed to be of a good quality. Though I was a bit sceptical because of the low price, plenty of facilities, good location bundle I did not expect the bed to be of a good quality. I am glad I was wrong. Yes I know that there are people who complain that there are only a few TV channels and the free internet doesn't really work good, but I did not come here for that. I came to visit Toulouse which I did. I was very glad that after hours of walking, legs and back hurting like crazy..That I could come back and just RELAX in the bed. Ok,ok,ok. So, positive aspects: + the bed; + the variety of small shops nearby where one can buy almost anything; + the facilities: cooking top, water heater, fridge, microwave, table to eat at plus the chairs, the cooling / heating device, dishes and cutlery, drawers for clothes;

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes there were really loud parties going on upstairs. Also there were a lot of smokers just having around the front door so you had to walk past then to get in which defeats the purpose of not smoking

    It was self contained. Bathroom was great. Window opening and the security shutter was great. Internet was great. Very helpful people. Great facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better if there's a kettle.

    I liked it's "help yourself" facility, there's a kitchenette which was perfect if you want to have a self made dinner or lunch. The location is also very well connected to the city center & main attraction by bus. The check-in was quite easy and comfortable even when the staff weren't there. Thy left me a code and was easy access.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the fridge in the bedroom. All night there was a horrible noise that made us being awake. Room 416. You could not enter in the room till 15.00 and you must leave it a 11.00. It should be an average like in all the hotels around 12.00 for both to check-in and to leave. At 12.00 o´clock.

    No far from the center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is not the best, but it's ok. There were some ants in the room, but other then that, the room was pretty clean. You can see that some parts of the room are a bit older so they look a bit dirty. I didn't like the shower, it was too small and hard to use. Also, nobody came to clean the room, which is not too bad, but the problem is that nobody even replaced the toilet paper so we have to buy some after two days! Last thing I didn't like was the fact we had to take the trash out ourselves and clean the kitchen befor leaving.

    The staff was really nice, at the reception they speek good English. It is also nice to have a small kitchen in the room and there is a lot of storage in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closed reception during the weekend. Could not figure out how to lock the door by myself. Also it was not explained how to do it in the welcome letter.

    The room was clean and cozy. The internet was super fast and excellent. Very rare case in hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes the weather was really hot so the fan didn't help as much but was okay as we opened the window. Apart from that, a very nice aparthotel

    It was a good space for two people with a very clean shower. Also had a stove and microwave to cook food! There are also supermarkets that are 3 mins walk away and a good 15 min walk to the centre

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The front desk is only available on weekdays and at certain hours. I was usually working during that period, thus it was difficult to reach the stuff. To use the washing machines, one must pay at the front desk first (I think). This piece of information is not included in the otherwise useful brochure, so I had to find out the hard way :).

    When present, the stuff is very helpful and spoke English very well. The room is nice. You only have to walk about ten minutes to reach the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small studio. The bathroom was so small we could hardly enter.

    price. After the first difficulties to get in the appt. we got a breakfast bonus for the family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were quite expensive for what you got and are shabbier than they look in the pictures. Little things like having very little space to unpack and hang your clothes, you have to take out your own rubbish and you don't get any hand soap. It's also about a 30/40 minute walk to get to Toulousse centre.

    The beds were comfortable and the apartment was adequate for our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is a comfortable and convenient studio apartment! It is well designed to offer everything needed in a small space. There is a generous desk, drawers and a small closet for clothes, a comfy bed, and a well equipped kitchen. There are large windows for light and air and no street noise. There is a guest laundry in the building and breakfast is offered as an option but we did not try it. For walks, there is easy access to a park and a walking/biking trail. The location is convenient to the city centre and buses are nearby, too. It's a good place to stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be better if reception was open at the weekend for fresh towels etc as we were there for 3 nights and reception was closed after check in for the rest of our stay.

    Great location for getting around. Very good value for money. €12.50 I'm a Taxi to the airport. Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very organised company, no mistakes, everything explained. Nice comfortable bed and hot shower, thats all you need to have a few days resting in Toulouse. Easy acess to buses that will take you south river and main square Joan D'Arc and place where airport shuttle departure and arrival.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom for the room wasn't ideal. The shower was cramped and right next to a boiler. I don't think taking your own bins out is a common thing at any hotel, but we didn't particularly mind that. Being close to student accommodation was a little awkward. Understandly, being an ex university student myself the weekends are full of social drinking etc but they were very loud at night as they sung out of their window next to ours. Nothing to do with the hotel, but the students also seemed to trash the local grass areas with broken glass etc which is a shame.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room came with basic essentials such as a fan. The staff were fantastic. So friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise and nobody was hassling us for payment until we wanted. The location is useful. It's within walking distance to the city centre along the canal or Compans metro is a 15 minute walk away. Bus route right outside on the street as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was super comfortable. Access to the centre is withing short walking distance. The staff was very helpful especially the receptionist Letizia who assisted us the best way she could and she also spoke well English :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the neighborhood is calm and quiet, which is good for me, but it take about 13 minutes to reach from the nearest metro station.

    Staffs are accommodating. The equipment in the room is very complete. Here also provided hair dryer on behalf of request, which is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is closed in the weekend and this for a tourist can be an issue. Also one of the receptionist wasn't very helpful as she couldn't answer our questions regarding the city's attractions and gave us wrong istructions about how to go to the airport, but we have been lucky to find another girl, the day after, which she told us the correct way for reaching it. Last 2 things, the shower was very tiny and they should change the shape of the shampoo and bath bottle, the square ones they have are quite annoying to use.

    The location is close the river which is very nice and not too far from the city centre, I would say 10-15 minutes walking (nice walk close the river anyway). Not noisy at all from our room and very clean. Rooms big enough with kitchen spot fully equipped. Around there are patisserie, market and pretty much everything someone could need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think toilet paper was being rationed. We were staying 4 nights and had one roll. We got another one but it was tiny.

    We've stayed in studio apartments before and based on the price and 2 star rating we were expecting something very basic. To our surprise we were told we'd been upgraded and the room was fab. Large bed, kitchenette with microwave, stove and kettle and an ensuite. The location was excellent, right by one of the bridges though many people may prefer a more central town location. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Toulouse is a great city and an excursion to Carcassonne is a must.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was noisy; these are student flats, so there was noise pretty much all of the time.

    There were basic cooking facilities and the property is only a 15 minute walk to the centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower head did not fit correctly & had to be used by hand but overall didn't impact us that much.

    Bed was excellent, staff very helpful. Location was just right for our activities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom could use renovating and you get a wi-fi code that can work only on one device so if you have a computer and a mobile you need to chose.

    Very comfortable mattress and pillows, everything was clean, location close to city center and super market and bakery very closeby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception is closed on Sunday.

    It's a very modest and at the same time quite proper hotel with everything that you need for a stay if you don't have high expectations. The kitchen facilities are nice and useful. There is a shop nearby and the bar area is in 10 min walk. I'm totally satisfied with quality/price ratio. And staff is super friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower entrance was quite small, but that was a minimal inconvenience....

    They upgraded my room for free. The staff were very helpful. Good location - near bus stops and 10 minute walk to subway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small. Hard to move around in. Shower head needs maintenance.

    Clean, very clean, had a very comfortable bed, tiny but useful kitchen, a table to eat at, all good, great value for the money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to our room was a bit confusing .. At first we couldn't lock it and there was no sign on the back of the door with instructions. Eventually we found out how to lock it using the directories booklet.

    Comfortable room, nice kitchen to cook in with all we needed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a pain having to take out the rubbish before leaving, but then again it is to be expected as it is an appartment hotel

    Lovely room! Quiet location, spaious, modern and clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways smelled like sewerage and the staff were particularly arrogant. There was NO airconditioning eventhough it was 34°C in Autumn. I do not want to be in that room in Summer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was a little bit too hot in there, even though we used the fan.

    Very nice place with good accommodation - I appreciated mostly the kitchen! and wonderful personnel keen to help, nothing was problem. :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is not always at the reception. Not equipped with AC. During summer time, it's hot in the small room.

    Lower price, fair location, not bad for a budget residence.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more breakfast variety would be appreciated: some eggs, cheese, or ham...

    As usual, clean and large room for a good price in a nice area of Toulouse. Fiber Internet was particularly fast and reliable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs proper lighting outside the main buildings and in the reception hall at night as the surrounding area looks rough. Stove in the kitchen did not work properly and the rooms are very hot even with a fan.

    Well equipped kitchen and decent value for money. Located next to a small shop and a bakery, plus several restaurants. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air-con

    Location, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness, facilities met our needs very well. Proximity to Le Foxy tapas bar - amazing! - and supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no kettle with kitchen equipment and shower was on the small side. Having to rely on access codes to enter building for your room key on weekends.

    Plenty of facilities in rooms. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no free electrical outlets in the living room, only in the kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little slow at times

    Good location; the room was well equipped; the bed was comfortable; staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive and not included is price

    Clean, it is not far from center, supermarkets are near, kitchen is well facilitated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell very badly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped kitchenette, good location (supermarket within 5 min walk) and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a slight musky smell in the room.

    The bed was extra comfy, staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee more, and no more Croissants after 9am in the morning. A bit far from the city center, and not many restaurant nearby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Nice place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything! So welcoming, friendly, and brilliant for me, being English, that the receptionists spoke English:) Thank you all so much.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways were dark.

    Very clean and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Clean and tidy apartment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close proximity to the town square (20 min walk) Supermarkets nearby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Could be noisy at night with the students

    Easy to walk into the centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are far too small. We were there 4 nights and there is nothing done to rooms whatsoever. Now we know it's no problem.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit far from the train station

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    I THINK THE AIR CONDICIONING IS ESSENCIAL, OR A BETTER FAN BECAUSE WAS NOT GOOD THE ONE THERE

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was hot in Toulouse and the room has no air conditioner. However, the fan helped somewhat.

    Nice bed, good WiFi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room quite warm. Kept hitting my head on door above sink.

    Great value, great location, spotless,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic but comfortable and clean. We didn't use it but the room was fully equipped for cooking (including pans, plates, glasses, cutlery, etc.).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location and price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The small beds

    Letitua at the front desk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit smelly bathroom but this is not a problem!

    Very nice bed, calm location, super-friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very basic, had to bring out the rubbish on the last day. Room service is not included.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. In a terrible situation we experienced of getting robbed at knifepoint we got no sympathy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few facilities at the hotel but for the price it was to be expected.

    Room price and cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The accommodation was well placed for visiting the town. the receptionist was first class. always smiling and do any thing to help.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Great value and had everything I needed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so organized and the people who work there so helpful..!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Almost everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: