Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhome Toulouse Occitania 3 stars

93 Avenue De Lombez, 31300 Toulouse, France

#26 of 171 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1660 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Great spot and really good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Whilst on the location map it appeared more central/closer to town, I think distances given in the description were as 'the crow flies' so not as close to centre as first appeared. Public transport meant two changes from tram to Metro. Proximity to airport great but whilst it didnt bother us-aviation noise may bother others. Local restaurants uninspiring. But town centre choice fantastic-very cosmopolitan-suiting all tastes. Wonderful!

    Great hotel. Simple, clean, friendly. Pool small but great for chilling. Free parking. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    The location was excellent with good access to transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent with good access to transport. Plenty of space. Nice to have cable TV. Parking was easy and free. All in all, a great spot to stay in Toulouse, which is a beautiful city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    A good budget option on regular bus routes into Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was our first time staying in an aparthotel. We had thought we would use the kitchen quite a bit - in the end we didn't because the breakfast in the hotel was pretty good and we were knackered. Good size of bedroom and lounge area. Really big bathroom. I liked the small pack of washing up liquid and other bits in the kitchen - really great addition. Swimming pool was small but clean and enjoyed by many staying there. The free parking is limited. We were very lucky and got a space every time but some people had to use the paid parking when they weren't expecting to have to. The receptionists were all charming and spoke very slowly in French for me and when it became apparent I didn't have the word I needed switched seamlessly into English.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    great place for 1-2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, certainly it's not a touristic center. And this place is not a 5-stars hotel. But we did not expect, actually.

    Good apart-hotel with a pool and a parking. Convenient place to overnight, since it's quite close to the airport. But it's still in the city, so, we easily reached the nice Toulouse center by tram.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Good but a few issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We still had other people’s food in the fridge. Also, the cleaning maid came in while we were sleeping. Weird layout of toilet and bathroom.

    Stayed one night to see Toulouse. It was a really great location and it had really comfy beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Perfect to stay here if you don't want to stay in the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The room is very good! It is very clean and comfortable. There is a small kitchen but containing many utilities so it's very convenient for cooking your meal! The location is convenient to take the tram to go to the airport by 15-20 mins and there are Mcdonald and supermarket not far from the hotel (10 mins by walking). The staff is nice as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Great place for my last night in Toulouse, near public transportation to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty far from the Pont Neuf, and walking through some less than comfortable neighborhoods to get there and back at night.

    I had an early flight, and the public transportation to the airport was efficient and low cost. I was unable to breakfast at the hotel. Staff was very helpful. Note: it is a long walk to the city - the map when I booked was a little misleading, but the location to the airport was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Mostly a good experience. I would stay there again and recommend to friends.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Boxed meal available from reception disgusting. Snack machine half empty and choice very poor. I didn't realize that this apartment style meant you didn't get staff to make bed. There is big scope for improvement in food offered to guests and choices available in snack machine. Also, choices on television limited.

    Friendly staff, great air conditioning and pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, basic neccesities include.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom tiny. It is big enough to fit the bed and maybe a foot of space on each side to move around.

    Clean, comfortable, basic neccesities include. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was OK: a good 25-30 minutes walk into the centre. As we had arrived mid afternoon after a long journey, we decided to take a taxi into the centre that evening for something to eat. The hotel kindly called a taxi, but we were shocked when after less that a ten minute drive, we were charged 25 euros.

    Fabulous apartment. Spacious, clean and comfortable. Secure parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    A great find, friendly staff and a convenient location
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful and saw that we had a baby and let us check in early. They were so friendly and always had a smile. The room was spacious and great for a family. Location was convenient for the airport and centre. Breakfast was good too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to public transport (tram to airport, city center and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too soft bed for my taste. May be noisy for some (close to tram, railroad and landing path to Blagnac airport), but I did not find that bothering

    Close to public transport (tram to airport, city center and Aeroscopia museum). Good breakfast. English speaking staff. Swimming pool. Sufficiently equipped kitchen in the room. Reliable wi-fi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Great Stay - Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff; comfortable bed; secure free parking at ground level (pay to go in the underground garage if you wish); everywhere is clean and tidy; easy access to the city centre by tram and Metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Room facilities and cleanliness were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities and cleanliness were excellent. A good 10min walk from the Metro and the pool wasn’t open but despite this everything was of a really pleasing standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    ּenough space, the main bed was comfortably, there was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest needs to clean the kitchenette and throw the garbage.....

    ּenough space, the main bed was comfortably, there was a little functional kitchenette, reasonably clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Compact but comfortable apartments .
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets slightly too small and don't tuck in properly the otherwise v comfortable bed

    Compact but comfortable apartments . Good public transport links and parking. Very convenient for Clinique Pasteur.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful 2 big rooms apartment with all facilities needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful 2 big rooms apartment with all facilities needed for stay. Very well equipped kitchen with. Located close to tram stop - very good access to city center (15 minutes by tram and metro).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Suberb staff, great space in the room and very convenient for quick access to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is a glass / plastic water guard on the bathtub that moves. For older people, this can be dangerous.

    Receptionist Faiza was extremely patient and helpful to ensure early checkin for my aging parten't flight. thank you so much!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. They accommodated my daughter at extremely short notice - providing a larger room without any hassle - they then facilitated a longer stay for my daughter and allowed her to stay in the larger room. They were courteous, accommodating and friendly throughout a difficult time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative to say.

    Very friendly staff. Secure parking. Handy for tram and metro for access to the city centre. 5 minutes walk from the Zenith 5Great Indochine concert! Good self catering facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect to visit tolouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The table was little, only for two people.

    The place is well, clean, acconcioned, and kitchen fine. You can take railway and metro and in 20 min you are in center town. Near the peripheric to visit the planes and cite de l'espace

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for a city trip, if you do not need to be in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It´s a little far to get to the center. It´s either a 30 minutes walk, or you can take the Metro (nearest station 10 minutes away). Apart from that there is nothing to complain about.

    Parking is great! You can chose between parking on the property (free) or inside the garage. Furthermore, the staff is really friendly and welcoming!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice, functional lodging with free parking
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had thought our studio would have a sofa but I must have misunderstood

    Good location; free parking and the kitchenette was very useful. The small rolling table was great for eating and working.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is in a great location, easy to get to from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have dining facilities at the hotel but that isn't part of the package. You can have breakfast if you choose or a short walk down the road there is a lovely patisserie where you can buy fresh croissants and coffee.

    Hotel is in a great location, easy to get to from the airport via the metro train. Hotel is a 30 minute walk to centre of Toulouse but you can get back on the metro if you don't fancy walking. Zenith concert hall is a short distance away. Staff at hotel were lovely and friendly and helped me with my poor Franglais. Room was lovely and clean with facilities to cook if you wanted or just put things in a fridge which was so handy. There is a very safe and secure car park if you take a car and free wifi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Good base as we wanted to visit the centre of Toulouse and the Airbus factory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was not near any restaurants. The floor was all tiled so a bit clinical. On arrival we were given a room which had the sofa bed made up; when we closed it the floor was dirty underneath and there was a cigarette butt on the floor. The room smelled terribly strongly of a masking cleaning product. We were offered another room promptly, but no one had checked the room before it was allocated to us.

    We liked the room facilities which included a kitchen, and that we could borrow a toaster. The bed was comfortable, the shower was good. We liked not having the room cleaned daily, which gave us more privacy. It was warm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Convenience, value for money, comfort - what more can you ask?
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked to have had an option of eating dinner in the Residhome, but realize that that is not part of the concept. They did have the possibility of a buffet breakfast, but the early hour of our appointment precluded that option.

    We had a medical appointment at Clinique Pasteur very early the next morning. That was the purpose of our stay. It was an easy walk (straight down the street) AND we had discovered the night before a good pizzeria and place for breakfast on the same street. All in all, a very convenient and easy stay. The Residhome room, the smallest in their facility, still had a fully-equipped separate kitchen, a full bathroom with huge tub/shower, a separate study (with full desk, couch, and a second flat-screen TV). Toiletries were provided, including even slippers!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great place to stay ! Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waking up in the morning at 08:30AM to the smell of very strong cigarettes smoke in the room ,could not understand reason why ? Disgusting ! Should be banned in all hotels in fact everywhere....

    Easy to find, well placed for the Zenith concert hall and parts of Ye olde Toulouse - Room was clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Basic modern apartment hotel with pleasant, helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The bedroom was too small, the double bed left no room to move around it

    Basic modern apartment accommodation several kilometres from the centre of Toulouse, few local facilities although the tram into the centre stops nearby. If you like horse racing the Hippodrome is just over the road!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Perfect for us
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no negative comments at all and are looking forward to a further stay in the future.

    It was so convenient for us , we were expecting a mediocre place and were pleasantly surprised . it was modern, had everything we could need for one night or more. Excellent double glazing not one sound of traffic despite being on a convenient and buy road. The parking was secure and carefully monitored;we felt safe and were well looked after

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is very deep and doesn't have a shallow end. I am 5'3 and had to stand on tip toe. This gets tiring very fast when you are looking after small children in the pool.

    The apartments were big enough for a family and the kitchen facilities were good. Lovely coffee maker. The pool was clean and cool. It was right next to a tram stop and near a supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking was limited and spots were very small for a midsize vehicle. felt rushed checking out when we received a call telling us we have 5 min until checkout time. We were already close to being ready to leave.

    Pretty much everything. The bed was very comfortable. Layout of the rooms was ideal. Tramway is walking distance from the hotel (1min). Casino grocery store is close (4min walk). Front desk was helpful and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    This was not the first time we stayed at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was not the first time we stayed at this hotel. This time we stayed only for 1 night as we had an early flight the next day. Everything was to our expectations, very clean, comfortable and with free parking. Tram to city centre across the road from hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable but a long walk to eat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way. A long walk to find any eateries open for dinner.

    Delicious breakfast. Washing and drying facilities onsite were greatly appreciated. Underground, secure parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    A little bit appart from the downtown in a quiet zone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is not to much to do around the hotel, is quite away from the downtown of Toulouse.

    The size of the room was enough for 4 people, with a small kitchen, a spacious bathroom, the hotel has a pool. The people at the reception were very gently. There is a boulangerie and a grocery store close to the hotel. The tram station is also close to the hotel. Transportation to/from the airport is easy from/to here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant and worthwhile.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said in previous paragraph, I would like a satellite TV. They have TV in each room but I could not watch sports programmes. The only sport channel was more about comments( L'Equipe). However, the facility and staff were fine and the venue is both close to Airport and principal towns.

    Transport is very accessible both from Airport and city centre. Medical/hospital and pharmacy facilities. Super markets such as Carrefour, Aldi and Casino shop are within a mile of the hotel. In general staff looked handy and helpful although we did not really have many queries. The only thing I could recommend is satellite TV as we could not watch football games, even the final of confederation cup. The overall services was fine. The hotel is close to many parts of town and the transport( tram, train and Bus) was very accessible, ponctuel, regular and reliable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay for tired travelers
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed our stay, my husband enjoyed the view of race course. But once again the receptionist went out of her way to help us.

    The person on reception was excellent couldn't praise her more

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water finishes very quick. We should have been informed that each room has got a small boiler and once the hot water used you got to wait for 2 hrs !!! to get hot water again. There is no information about this anywhere and we were not informed about it when we checked in. That is the only downside of this hotel.

    Nice size room and bed, also the bed is very comfortable. Kitchen well equipped good for self-catering. Great view from the window of 6th floor "the hippodrome "

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    The hotel has a very good location And very close to clinic...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a very good location And very close to clinic pastor Very clean has a lot of safety The hotel has a very good staff and very helpful I been customers to this hotel since six years

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    Clean, modern, and convenient - highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very clean and featured modern decor as well as a well-equipped kitchenette with beautiful dishes. The wifi was very stable and the hotel parking was gated and secure. The location was good and the hotel was situated about ten minutes walking distance from Carrefour (supermarket) and a metro station. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Everything was perfect - a cosy room with 2 tv, kitchenette,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a problem with access to parking, but finally it was arranged

    Everything was perfect - a cosy room with 2 tv, kitchenette, everything necessary for cooking, a bed for a child (requested before). We spent marvelous New Year's night here!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.7
    Location not great but overall good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    While the location was fine for me as my main purpose wasn't to visit the city, there really is not much in the area. Transport to the city is good however. I know it is general policy in these places but I don't like that it was only cleaned once per week for longer stays. I would like at least to have fresh towels every two days.

    The bed was comfortable. The room was clean and bright. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.9
    Awesome Staff at the Studio Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The driving directions and location.

    Very friendly helpful staff. We experienced trouble with our rental car originated in Holland. They were very kind in calling the car company in Holland. As well as translating from French to English when the mechanic arrived. Their help extended even after our check out time. We would have had a difficult time with the car company without their help. Awesome staff!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The hotel was excellent,for the price and the facility, even invluding parking and swimming pool, and the staff was vety nice and helpful. Fantastic and over expectation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay at this hotel! The room was spacious and light with an excellent little kitchen and the bonus of a spacious balcony, overlooking the pool. The pool was a brilliant size and great for a cool off after a long day of exploring the city. Transport to the airport and city right on the doorstep. All this for a brilliant price!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was poor

    .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could just a little cleaner when it come to kitchen but can't blame them there is alot of stuff to organize

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinh

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    Was ok. Convenient for a night. Wouldn't want to spend any konger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't very clean. Hairs on towels, marks on sheets, cracks in tiles, flies in kitchen area.

    Good sized apartments

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Satisfied customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a comfortable stay near amenities like Carrefour & Picard which was good because we were doing our own cooking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Large room good facilities and nearby tram stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large room good facilities and nearby tram stop

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent apartment conveniently located, very supportive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Very compact apartment, excellent stay, well connected

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Transport link to centre, very nice quiet hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    short but easy and good pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location for trip into City and then for Airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit further from the centre than expected

    Great facilities. Very clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced private underground car parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice Studio hotel with Swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom was old style

    The size of the room, the studio style, the TV

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, but a bit far from center.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from a centre

    Nice hotel, but a bit far from center. But instead of good location it has appropriate prices, swimming pool, super conditions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Right on the tram line.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right on the tram line. Easy access to Toulouse without the traffic. Easy drive to airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is View to street not swimming pool

    Location and clear environment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from town centre

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellente situation
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscine fermée

    Lit confortable Télévision Kitchenette

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Very comfi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very comfortable room with small kitchen, everything at hand

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel to spend vacation with your family and we probably coming back soon👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far...nothing

    Comfort and accessible to the center...supermarket nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better.

    Good location very close to tram. Well equipped kitchenette in the room. And nice view on aircrafts arriving to TLS.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    I like the style of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the style of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Loved the coffee!
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the coffee!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, bright. Apartment well laid out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Easy acces to crowded citycenter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine. Good relation quality-price

    Easy acces to crowded citycenter

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    6th floor view of hippodrome!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, clean and neat rooms comfortable beds cute...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms a bit cramped, far from the station and city centre.

    Friendly staff, clean and neat rooms comfortable beds cute kitchenette

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Big and comfortable bed, good bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and comfortable bed, good bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Room was big, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was big, clean and comfortable. The girl in reception was amazing, she give us a lot of idea and cheats

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious Rooms!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hostess !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Super friendly staff, very accommodating, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Super friendly staff, very accommodating, comfortable room. The pool was fantastic. Perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: