Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhotel Imperial Rennequin 3 stars

32-34 Rue Rennequin, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#124 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    awesome paris stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the balcony needed a good wipe, it was a little dusty making it not ideal to sit outside. thats all.

    the hotelapartment is close to arc de triomphe and champs elysee. the staff were awesome and very helpful, the rooms were great size and clean. and there was aircon in the room. great restaurants close by and even a 2 star michelin restaurant a minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Lack of caring mind
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I stayed for five nights. I had to have multiple times of unpleasant conversations with the hotel managers over my request for a few additional coffee sticks. I couldn't quite understand the dry way of the new hotel managers in handling my miscellaneous request. It's sad because I had happily stayed at Residhotel for multiple previous times (for years!) and was always satisfied with the thoughtful hospitality and welcoming from the small and family-like boutique residence, which seems won't be the same any more..

    Well located, cleaned up every day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    The staff and the neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The property is changing management and there are still missing things to update, for example, equipment: dishwashers, plugs, bulbs, etc.

    The staff and the neighborhood

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seems a bit outdated, some stains on the floor.

    Staff very friendly. Great location, quiet at night yet close enough to Arc de Triomphe and grocery stores.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Coffee machine Large balcony. Only 15 minutes stroll to L'Arc De Triomphe. Situated in a pleasant area. Really good value for money as Paris is not cheap.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fact, that no staff speaking english is available after 20:00 is absurd. I arrived at midnight and could not get in the apartment because the person responsible for contatc with late arriving guests spoke only french!!!

    Breakfast ok. Rooms spaciuos and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great location, within walking distance to bus and metro...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, within walking distance to bus and metro station (the property itself is in a quite alley). Plenty of cafes, restaurants, non-stop groceries around. The staff was friendly and responsive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    2.5
    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn t like anything. Just don t go.

    Nothing. It was the worst place I ever stayed. I came in late so it was closed, there was a sign with a number to call and the operator didnt nos English so she used the computer to translate word by word. I was in the street for more than one hour. The property differs from the photos. Towels were so old. WORST EXERIENCE EVER.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location, friendly and helpful staff at the reception, big room with a terrace.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not satisfied with the cleaning ladies' service (The cleaning ladies took all the towels after the first day, and 1 day there was no cleaning at all.)

    Lovely terrace, spacious room, comfortable bed. Eexcellent breakfast, good coffee, nothing to be missed. Very kind receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect studio for a week in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Diswasher didn't work well, dishes were still a bit dirty and wet after program was finished. Washer smelled like mold a bit so it should be checked and cleaned. Construction work neaby was a bit noisy in the mornings.

    Spacious room. Studio with the kitchen so you can prepare your own breakfast and snacks whenever you want. Location ideal for us as our friends are living this side of town. Bed was comfortable. Nespresso machine was perfect for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great location, nice staff, excellent choice !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    we really enjoyed this apartment a lot. the location is perfect, near by Arc the Triumph, 3 min walk to nearest metro station (Ternes). The apartment is huge as for Paris, very clean, kitchen with all equipment, you feel like at home. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for everybody :) Many thanks !!! I will come back for sure when I will be next time in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    Loved Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was not in a good state of repair. Tiles broken, fittings loose, some lights and power socket in bathroom were not working etc.

    Large room by Paris standards in a reasonable location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    A temporary home in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if hotel can provide drinking water in the room. The nearby super market close pretty early.

    The location is perfect for us, who likes to walk and experience the city. It’s 20 mins walk to arc of triumph and you can really experience the city along the way. The hotel is comfortable. A place feels like a temporary home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    very strongly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just wish I could have stayed longer.

    Looks unassuming from the outside, was not sure what I had chosen. But once inside…..great place to stay, will stay there again if I ever get back to Paris. Great location, quiet, private, everything you could possibly need is nearby. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    I really enjoyed coming "home" after a day of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My one complaint is that the N'esspresso capsules were not replenished after the first day.

    I really enjoyed coming "home" after a day of meetings. Having a kitchen and a balcony is a real plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    I liked the apartment a lot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked the apartment a lot. The location was very good, close to the Arch of Triumph and commercial streets. At the same time quiet. It was clean and nice, very friendly staff that helps at any hour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Loved the place, I'd go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Studios
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was at the gate and I could hear people enter late at night or leave early in the morning, pulling pieces of luggage, laughing, and shutting the gate and the main door loudly. The price for breakfast was outrageous so we didn't even try it

    I liked the location, the cleanliness, and the kindness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    Functional studio in a nice neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The studio would need a bit of a refurbishment/revision (stained chairs, marks on walls, hairdryer that didn't work well...) and the cleaning could be a bit better. A few extra things like a toaster, salt and pepper would be useful in the kitchen.

    The size of the studio, the functional kitchen, the location: in an area full of nice shops, bakeries, etc., the quietness of the room (our room gave onto a courtyard), the kindness of the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Good location, helpfull staff, would stay again!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean and spacious. Larger than many I have stayed in(for European standards). Staff was very helpful with directions. Spoke good English. Had good internet service. Quiet neighborhood, not much auto traffic.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Everything was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although a laundry club is closed there but it was excellent if it would have a mashing washing.

    Everything was ok. Clean, comfortable and a lot of restaurants are near it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    3.8
    Most horrid experience of my life
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was alone on business and somebody entered my room at 1 am with a key given by reception. As reception is not manned after 8 pm the police came to my rescue. I could have died of a heart attack!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE PLUGS DIDN'T WORK. ONLY IN THE BATHROOM.

    COMFORT - BIGGER THAN MOST OF THE PROPERTIES IN PARIS. BEDS ARE ALSO WONDERFUL

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Very spacy room close to most attractions.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Big rooms, clean, close to restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    En la habitation en 11 noches no reponen cafe,te , sugar.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En la habitation en 11 noches no reponen cafe,te , sugar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some noise of road repairs.

    the location and room size

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Studios
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from champs elllessee

    Big room compared to hotels rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Location and space
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Opening hours of reception impacted both arrival and departure arrangements as closed too early and opened too late

    Location and space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    I thought there would be people cleaning the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No one cleaning the room

    I thought there would be people cleaning the room....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable apartment , very clean with 2 balconies .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I did not like .

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The apartment was amazing with 2 balconies , very private and quiet .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Balcony
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Balcony for Paris large room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Thumbs ups 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Studios
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If not for the hot spell in Paris at the period when we were there, would have stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great thank so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room.

    That's very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    Good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good Location. Good Kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Location staff cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power socket locations

    Location staff cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Great choice
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old Dishwasher Machine did not work well

    Nespresso Machine in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    its very safe area for single girl or woman.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its very safe area for single girl or woman. staffs are very nice...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.9
    Center to all our activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Center to all our activities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Relaxing WE in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately there was no curtain to darken the window in the kitchen area.

    Enough space and very quiet !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff is helpful and so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The balcony view is not nice. It is has no view just old bulilding around.

    The staff is helpful and so kind. They allowed to check early at 9:00 am. The area is safe. Clean place and they kept cleaning it everyday.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Apartment is short walk from Champs-Elysees with stations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All was in line with description, and was what I was looking for, so not really anything to fault. Some might comment on the lack of view (its a side street location) but on the upside having a balcony will be good in summer.

    Apartment is short walk from Champs-Elysees with stations for metro lines 1,2,3 nearby. Facilities were as described, clean and tidy, well-equipped kitchen, quiet location, helpful staff. Plenty of good amenities near by - organic produce market for supplies, laundrette, and a good brasserie at end of the street too.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great especially about comfort and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Washing machine didn't work properly.

    Everything was great especially about comfort and staff. There was enough dishes and kitchen things. The blankets, sheets and towels were changed everyday.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    9.6
    My girlfriend and I spent 2 lovely nights in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was 'no view' from our balcony, but we didn't care about it at all so I hardly count this as a disadvantage

    My girlfriend and I spent 2 lovely nights in this hotel. The room was very clean and was equipped with everything that one might ever need. The neighbourhood was very calm and staff very friendly. Breakfasts were very decent

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    The location is perfect 7 min walk to arc de triumph and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is perfect 7 min walk to arc de triumph and champslysee. Close to the train station that was 40 min direct train to disneyland. Breakfast good. Restaurants and cafes are right by the hotel

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Lovely appartment and even greeted with lovely anniversary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast options could have been better but other than that couldn't fault it :)

    Lovely appartment and even greeted with lovely anniversary gifts on arrival :) Clean, comfy and within walking distance to everything! Staff really looked after us :) will definitely stay again and strongly recommend :) Jessie was amazing :)

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    The stay in this hotel was outstanding, service was great,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi dosent work Properly, needs to be fixed.

    The stay in this hotel was outstanding, service was great, staff very friendly. I would go back again and stay, and I hope to very soon

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic overall experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that you cannot check in before 4 pm and cannot even leave your luggage at reception between 12 and 4 pm. It is closed. We had to kill a few hours at Gare de Lyon with our luggage, as we arrived by train shortly after noon. But I was informed that starting August and due to customer demand (no kidding!) the reception will close not for 4 hours in the middle of the day, but for only two - from 1-3 pm.

    Fantastic overall experience. Jessie at reception was a joy to deal with. She made sure that all our requests were taken care of immediately and with utmost courtesy. The room was great. Spacious and with a large balcony overlooking the courtyard at the back. The kitchen was very adequate and decently equipped. Could have used an ice tray which was missing but no big deal. Bathroom was small but decent. Having your room cleaned everyday and towels refreshed was wonderful. At first we were apprehensive that the location was a little further than we would have liked, but in the long run it turned out to be great because of its quiet residential nature and proximity to two metros as well as grocery stores, bakeries, and plenty of restaurants which were not as busy as in the touristy areas.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.6
    Nice, quiet and untouristic area with a lot of restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    As always, a very, very blunt knife....

    Nice, quiet and untouristic area with a lot of restaurants and cafés. 7 min. walk to Arc de Triumph. Just a couple of minutes to both Metro (Ternes) and RER (Péreire-Levallois). The apartment is quiet and we appreciated the little balcony during the hot afternoons in July. Very large king size double bed and a bed sofa queen size. Bakery just around the corner and Monoprix two blocks away.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.2
    Upper floor rooms best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Shower attachments need to be better and angled as impossible to not flood the bathroom as bath screen does not provide sufficient screening. Bathroom of room 2 ground floor dark damp and in need of new tiling. No extractor fan so smelt damp.

    Upper floor rooms best. Rear balconies great size and quiet. Rooms all a very good size.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Loved the staff, Jessie was a wonderful help, nothing we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one thing, more of an observation, the bed was a bit firm. Nothing to concern yourselves with. More of a preference thing.

    Loved the staff, Jessie was a wonderful help, nothing we asked was a worry. The others ( no disrespect, I just don't remember your names, sorry.) Were equally helpful, always smiling and happy to help. Thank you all for making our holiday such a wonderful one. Graham.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.3
    The room is spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet is s bit unstable. The lift broke down over the weekend. Obviously, repair could only be done during the week days. Luggage had to be carried using the stairs. Guests arriving in the morning after a long flight should be offered a half-day rate to enjoy early check-in. On the day of my arrival, rooms were available. Some flexibility is expected, yet not delivered.

    The room is spacious.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.8
    Very spacious and modern apartment with all necessary...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is a very modest offering but on the other hand it is not expensive at Euros 9 per person.

    Very spacious and modern apartment with all necessary facilities backed up by very friendly and welcoming staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    7.1
    It is incredible that nobody came to help when the system to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is incredible that nobody came to help when the system to open the gate was down. We were 7 persons on the street waiting in front of the hotel at about 11 pm. When finally reached on her mobile one lady scolded me... I'll never go back to this place.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.5
    Everything apart from the speed of the Internet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet speed. It was so slow it was hardly usable. I had to go out to the local bar to work with the Internet.

    Everything apart from the speed of the Internet.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    9.2
    The location is excellent, close to the Arc de Triomphe,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing negative to report

    The location is excellent, close to the Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees, restaurants and shops. Reception staff are welcoming and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing ..

    Location... Cleanliness....Receptionist is good and very helpfull.....metro station is very near and location ideal for shopping ....highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    8.8
    Location was good for the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sadly the only issue we can across was when a member of staff accidentally locked the gate. Meaning that it couldn't be opened even when the code was put in. And as it was late at night there was no one around resulting in me and my girlfriend having to climb over the fence. In the process ripping her coat and dress.

    Location was good for the metro...just a bit of a trek with luggage. Everything else was amazing

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    10
    Very very nice hotel, great location, just a few minutes to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very very nice hotel, great location, just a few minutes to walk to Arc de Triomphe, and the area itself is quite good-its upper middle class area of Paris- very safe and calm. Very clean and comfortable room with a nice balcony, where you can enjoy morning coffee. The kitchen has everything you need- in the beginning we only missed a coffee machine which was immediately delivered to our room after we called to reception. Supermarket and a very good boulangerie is just at the corner. The closest metro station is Metro Perier which is good connected to other lines. Hotel staff was great, the lady working at the reception was really really nice and very helpful. In general- great value for money- no way you can find in Paris a triple room like that with that location with only 120EUR. For sure will come back in the future and will recommend everyone to stay here. Quite happy withe the choice.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect,best hotel and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was perfect,best hotel and good location.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.1
    kitchen facilitis were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not good roon service. diden't renew things unless told.

    kitchen facilitis were good

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.6
    Spacious and warm apartment - unusual for Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Spacious and warm apartment - unusual for Paris! Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is really good. The area is very quite.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.2
    Nice, clean, large apartment in a quiet neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really, except breakfast was so-so and not too close to a Metro station.

    Nice, clean, large apartment in a quiet neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.2
    Nice studio with terrace and small kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice studio with terrace and small kitchen

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff espicailly Jassi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Friendly staff espicailly Jassi. She was doing extraordinary efforts to make happy and comfortable with a big smile.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could you have a washing machine in the bathroom?

    The staff We're always very helpful and the location was perfect .

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Really nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to tell bad.

    Really nice place! Very clean and comfortable. Kindly staff and excelent location.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    the staffs are very kind, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the staffs are very kind, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    Location -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was disappointing for the price

    Location -

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    8.3
    The spacious room and quiet neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The spacious room and quiet neighbourhood

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    10
    Enormous room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Enormous room! Great location! Super clean! Nice staff! The best possible price-quality deal!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    -Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only inconvenience is the front desk opening hours

    -Friendly staff -Large room with kitchen and balcony -Clean

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    10
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was pictured as a hot breakfast... but high continental breakfast.

    Location!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.3
    big open room, good kitchen, very clean, kosher market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no view, slow internet conecion, 500m walk for to the metro station

    big open room, good kitchen, very clean, kosher market across the street.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    10
    Good location, clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location, clean and spacious

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Check in and out hours are too narrow

    Friendly staff

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: