Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhome Bois Colombes Monceau 3 stars

3 Place De La Renaissance, 92270 Bois-Colombes, France

#1 of 3 hotels in Bois-Colombes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 656 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is too basic and you have to wake up early if you want to catch it, if I remember correctly it was from 6:30 to 9:30, this is way to early for me. Far from Paris (if that is your destination)

    Good value for the price, next to a nice park with restaurants and supermarket just a few steps.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.8
    Really nice location, park nearby
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a misunderstanding with the property - the photos of the room did not match the type of the room. And it appeared upon my arrival. But we successfully resolved the issue with Booking customer service and hotel management - as far as I see, now descriptions and types of rooms correspond to photos. The room was actually not very clean (stains on windows, very dirty curtains, stains on walls).

    Really nice location, park nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.1
    No iron in the apartment, bin not collected for the three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed enjoyed partially.

    No iron in the apartment, bin not collected for the three days of stay. No gym and swimming pool. Adaptor provided for charging. No mop provided for cleaning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Stressful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very noisy work being carried out ..Have spoken to management and expressed my unhappiness of that inconvenience ...they should have informed us that our stay is likely to be disturbed.. they argued that there was a notice at the reception but it was in french. No information was given on check in I appreciate they have refunded my money but management need to be proactive going forward

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Air-condition.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room too small. Kitchen size and equipment not sufficient for longer stay. Safe didnt work (but I didnt ask for repair) Not perfectly clean, but acceptable. Smell from curtains.

    Air-condition. Door between room and kitchen corner. Very calm and relaxing court and park view. Non-stop reception. Location and the nearby park, restaurants, shops...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for a Paris city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning and new towels during the stay.

    Great appartment on the 7th floor. With an amazing view of the Eiffeltower. Spacious, Good kitchen, comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. Good parking facilities and a supermarket Around the corner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor bathroom No helpful staff Long time for checkin and checkout No tissues No car parking although it is mentioned in the hotel's website

    Nice location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.3
    I don't recommend this if you want clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't clean the rooms. There was very strong smell of paints and we caught allergies as a result of that. The staff were very helpful however when I checked in I requested a car parking and they gave me very hard time until I got it. They told me that parking is fully booked.

    The area is safe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    4.6
    not as beautiful as his photo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some distance from the city, it turns out the rooms are not always cleaned there are additional charges, rooms are 4 people contents too narrow.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Really Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything. No problem at all.

    Really good attendance, really good room and price. Bakery and supermarket across the street. We made our own breakfast, was pretty good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean The pillow has hair on them when take them out of the pillow case. Overall the rooms need proper cleaning and bathroom.

    The staff was excellent. The young black man who works at front desk was very polite and helpful, also very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    Location is great with nearby restaurants and supermarket
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not appreciate that they unilaterally changed the apartment without informing me especially that i had confirmation previously.

    Despite the incident (unilateral change of apartment), they have been accommodative and provided solution which worked out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Not bad , so-so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good location Problem in elevator Daily Cleaning

    Coffee for the guests Good view in front of hotel Restaurants nearby hotel Bus access

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No supermarket open on Sunday after 1pm in a close area. Door was hard to close silently. 10,5€ for the breakfast (The bakery in front of the hotel is a good alternative)

    Room was clean. Bed really comfortable with a lot of different types of cushions. Adjustable AC working well. Everything needed for cooking (2 hot plates, fridge, microwave, dishwasher)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Good for only two nights. The rooms are great. Location is at the business area surrounding Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had problems with the shower and the staff was not very helpful, well only one of them that seems to know nothing about anything. The rest of the people, good.

    The bed was very comfortable. Nice place, very clean. Everything looks new.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Great staff, poor location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like how we had the same bedding and towels for the week, we could have had them changed for a fee. We also did not have our rubbish taken for the week. Also the location of the hotel was poor as a lot of the amenities were closed during a lot of our stay. Not for a family wanting to go sight seeing.

    We found the staff were extremely friendly, they could not do enough for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice location in a quite area of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was great, the only thing is that it is more business - like hotel rather than charming B&B. But if you are looking for comfort over charm - here you go, great place to stay.

    Nice location in a quite area of Paris. Comfy and has everything you need for a short stay, even a small kitchenette in case you want to prepare your own food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff were very kind, helped me to park before checking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    not really

    The staff were very kind, helped me to park before checking as the traffic was difficult to leave the car outside for checking. Smiling and helpful. The room is confortable and clean. You have restaurants, bakery and a monoprix next door. Very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    4.6
    the room doesn't correspond to the description.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room doesn't correspond to the description. An extra bed for the third person instead of a real bed... not really well for the price The parking was to pay by night (10 euros) and when we ask if we could stay in the parking until 5pm the last day they charge for an extra 10 euros (no overnight, but have to pay because after 12pm).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Very Nice and Comfy Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At this point, nothing :)

    People very friendly and helpfull. Wonderfull room with great balcony and vieuw. Very nice little kitchen. Everything was very clean. A few minutes away from station, from there 5 minutes to La Defence. Little store in front of the hotel. Very strong WiFi .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People very friendly- room clean - monoprix ( supermarket) just In front of the hotel= very convenient. Please be aware that the shop Is closed on sunday.. so that was a bummer. Also all the restaurants on a close walk to the hotel were closed on sunday. At a 10 min walk you have the train station with La Defence at 2 stations, this was very easy. I went to Versailles, 30 min ( no change of train)- 5 euro ( go and return)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    We experienced courteous,professional staff at the Reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have breakfast as we considered it expensive. But that wasour only issue.

    Our stay was faultless.Our proximity to Gare de Becon meant that we could travel with ease to Paris Centre.Monoprix is very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Rooms and balcony view was stunning, very nice clean toilet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to the station

    Rooms and balcony view was stunning, very nice clean toilet. Best room in Paris that I’ve stayed In so far.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    reasonable room size for a city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no carpet in the hall way

    reasonable room size for a city

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and the facilities were ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was too small.

    The room was clean and the facilities were ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    The air conditioner wasn’t very cold it was ok and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner wasn’t very cold it was ok and the furniture is a little old

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Room was as described and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is really expensive for the service offered.

    Room was as described and clean. The staff was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.4
    Quite close to a super market and a bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and the rooms are not as new as the pictures shows.

    Quite close to a super market and a bus stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    the only minor irritation was that the shower head mechanism...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only minor irritation was that the shower head mechanism that keeps the heat up was faulty. They had no technicians on site to rectify it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good facilities, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues.

    Clean, good location, very nice staff (the night receptionnis was very helpful).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Great aparthotel and super value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At this price point no complaints

    Good location with good choice of restaurants and shops close by. Rooms at the rear of the hotel are quieter

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    The furniture was worn out, is in need of good cleaning and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The furniture was worn out, is in need of good cleaning and reparation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises from other rooms

    Calm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to buy filters for the coffee pot and soap detergent for the dishwasher.

    Everything, it was nice in general.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Nice apartment with great people. Will stay there again if I visit Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All was in place.

    Nice apartment with great staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.7
    Clean, spacious and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower has a weak pressure. The parking is not always available on site.

    Clean, spacious and quiet. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.3
    Not too bad, given the rate
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning —> the French way

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    super business aparthotel. good value for money. nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    well located. basic aparthotel. rooms are clean and perfectly adequate with small kitchenette.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    happy with the staffs helping and friendly attitude but very disaapointed with the parking facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking facility.

    The location and the staff atti.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    housekeeping

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Booking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking .com informed me when I booked that there was only i room left,that was untrue.... so why such a high charge????? The hotel was nearly empty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchen small and dated, room small, generally felt like it needed a freshen up.

    Nice quiet area next to a park

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything Is just perfect In this place. Every time again. Never been disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location to reach Paris centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complicated to get into the garage parking space.

    Good location to reach Paris centre. Comfortable studio apartaments.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very bad. Small maintenance was lacking.

    Convenient location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    The most confortable bed ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The most confortable bed ever! Perfect room to rest, quiet evironement.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.8
    worth coming back
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and accommodating staff. Neighboring restaurants and nice park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    8.8
    I love staying at Residhom Monceau.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I love staying at Residhom Monceau. It's the 3rd time or so. And I will stay again, as I do have business in the area. It's location is great, close to a super market and a myriad of restaurants. Bus stops close by relative walking distance to Becon les Bruyere station. semi self catering and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    7.9
    Spacious and nice balcony looking over square.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing really. It's a fair walk from the tram station but streets felt safe

    Spacious and nice balcony looking over square. Good restaurants nearly by. New feel and fully kitted out with dishwasher, microwave etc

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.6
    1)Being allowed to stay in my single room( beyond check out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not having a 3 pin electricity plug adaptor as the hotel had only one which had been borrowed.

    1)Being allowed to stay in my single room( beyond check out time) until my daughters arrived and we moved to our bigger apartment. 2) Very polite and helpful staff. 3) Close proximity to bus stop and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.0
    Quite large room, nice view and quiet area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Strong smell in main room (maid tried to cover it with a strong perfume, but after a while the smell was too strong). Breakfast area crowded (so I took my dishes in my room).

    Quite large room, nice view and quiet area.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Self-catering area was in good conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    More extra garbage bags and more toilet paper should be provided for longer stay.

    Self-catering area was in good conditions Clean Very Friendly and very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    7.5
    The room is equiped with a kitchen and all the required...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist used the master key to enter our room knowing we are inside the room after knocking a few times(we were sleeping soundly due to jet lag).

    The room is equiped with a kitchen and all the required cooking utensil.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.8
    Large room for 3 adults and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    On booking our stay on line with booking.com I requested a baby cot for my 8 Mt old however on arrival their was no cot available for our entire stay and the staff we not very help full,stating "it was my error" however when I produced the e mail confirming my booking and the baby cot request they said "it is booking.com fault for accepting the booking" in the end I had to share a bed with my 8 Mt old not the most relaxing of weekends away as the bed was in the center of the room ie no cot sides ?? And I have a very active and crawling 8mt old baby ...... I contacted booking.com the next morning and am still waiting for a response 4 days layer .....

    Large room for 3 adults and very clean. Staff (other than the staff on duty when I checked in ) were very friendly

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.1
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Had booked at cot for 4 month old baby but when I arrived they had no cot for us even though I had an email confirming the request was granted. Very dangerous had to sleep with baby in the bed.. eventually after a lot of arguments they provided a baby cot for the next two nights.

    Location good. Appartement clean but a little small.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.5
    Room/Apartment setting was most appropriate especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booked three rooms as we were two families. Arrived hotel at 4pm, one hour after check in time and guess what none of the rooms were ready. We were told that due to late check outs cleaning is still on. We had to wait at least 40 minutes to get the rooms keys in hand. Staff was friendly and helpful but taking too long to find us/ our booking on the system. Eventually managed to find us. But still recommend to stay there as I will be going again.

    Room/Apartment setting was most appropriate especially when traveling with young kids. Fitted kitchen with dishwasher,microwave, fridge and electric stove. Most closely describes as a compact corporate style apartment.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.5
    Clean at arrival, fridge, waterboiler, well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No daily cleaning. Not close to Métrosystem. Room wasn't ready at 15. We told the reception that we needed an extra towel since we were three in the room, nothing happened.

    Clean at arrival, fridge, waterboiler, well equipped kitchen. Good price for a nice stay in Paris. Nice and calm area with a food store and boulangerie close.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    9.6
    I used it during a business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I used it during a business trip. It was a perfect location as it was literally next door. They dont provide daily housekeeping as it is an aparthotel. This was fine for my short stay. For short stays in the area highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    5.8
    well situated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    too much person in a small espace for the breakfast, they guy from the hotel was not very warm to welcome customers, a little bit noisy in terms of room (we can hear our neighbors).

    well situated

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    7.1
    Nice quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi connection was poor. Room too small for 3 people but we were only there for a night.

    Nice quiet location. Bed comfortable but small. All a bit bland.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    9.6
    The staff on check-in were lovely and really helpful, we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    could have had cups for tea/hot drinks - but may be a french tradition to drink from bowls?

    The staff on check-in were lovely and really helpful, we had our own apartment and facilities were good - shower was lovely, kitchenette just what we needed for small meals and hot drinks. Took us about 20 mins to get to main train station St Lazarre - nice walk in safe area with Boulangerie and super market very close - overall excellent stay!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    The parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The parking

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    6.3
    no internet for 2 days, noisy room (they changed it)
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    no internet for 2 days, noisy room (they changed it)

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.5
    Room was too hot and no adjustment possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was too hot and no adjustment possible

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    4.2
    Car Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Car Parking

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is in a quite area beside markets and a big garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The AC was not working as well as I wished

    The hotel is in a quite area beside markets and a big garden

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    10
    The hotel is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The hotel is awesome.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed was too small

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    9.2
    all was wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    it was a little far from everything, but if you have a car there is not a problem at all

    all was wonderfull

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cleanliness

    Location

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    9.6
    Lovely room in a safe and pleasant suburb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely room in a safe and pleasant suburb.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    excellent on all counts.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    excellent on all counts. We had a wonderful stay.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: