Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Maison des Ocres 3 stars

Route de Gordes, 84220 Roussillon, France

#4 of 5 hotels in Roussillon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 606 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.2
    Great location very near to the old town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good if shower gel, shampoo and conditioner are provided instead of just a couple of sachets.

    Great location very near to the old town centre. Staff are very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Charming, quiet and beautiful property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is charming, walking distance from Roussillon center. We booked a room in the attic area of the house and we fully enjoyed plenty of beautiful sunrises and sunsets on our spacious terrace. Our host was very welcoming, our room was clean, all facilities were great. You can also enjoy the swimming pool and the parking place next to the villa. Great place to start exploring Provence!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautifully modernised hotel with swimming pool and sun terrace. The room was large and the bed comfortable; all we could have asked of a one night stay. The hotel is a short walk from the centre of town and there is free parking nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Excellent locatiom and facilities in the beautiful village...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent locatiom and facilities in the beautiful village of Roussillon in the heart of Luberon, close to the ochre trail, restaurants, clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in beautiful Roussillon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location on edge of Roussillon village and easy walking to shops, cafes and restaurants. Only a short drive to other beautiful villages (Gordes, Bonnieux and Menerbes). Lovely breakfast in tastefully decorated dining/ lounge area. Great pool with loungers. Lovely view from room of the countryside.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    We stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed La Maison des...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed La Maison des Ocres. We had the attic room with balcony (views) for 2 adults 2 teenagers which was perfect for our needs. And the beautiful village of Roussillon on our doorstep - lovely. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect hotel in Enchanting Roussillon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a fabulous place to stay while on vacation with my 8 year old son. Every staff member we et, was warm, welcome and very helpful! The location is perfect as you are a 1-2 minute walk to the centre of town and 5 minutes from the start of the Ocre Path (a must do!). It was so quiet at night too as you aren’t right in the town square. The pool is fantastic as was the air conditioning (we visited Rousillon during extremely hot weather). I do plan on coming back to Roussillon one day (from Vancouver) and La Maison des Ocres would be whet I would stay without question!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Hospitality and everything was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Hospitality and everything was beautiful. There were even candles in the patio where you can smoke and drink a glass of wine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Loved everything! :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super super super! Loved everything! Beautiful interior, nice spacious room, good breakfast. We could park our little Vespa's in the garage so they were save. A place to go back to!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Nicely appointed and maintained property in wonderful village. Overpriced but comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was high, would have been fair with included breakfast.

    Nice quality inn with sizable, comfortable rooms and beds. Balcony with view, pool, and courtyard were nice amenities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    A gem of a hotel in one of the most beautiful and authentic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A gem of a hotel in one of the most beautiful and authentic villages. The hotel is absolutely clean and wonderful. The view from our room which was top floor was amazing. The staff were friendly and polite. Especially the night receptionist he took time to show us everything and even where to eat! The room was nice and cold with the AC on. We also traveled with our small dog and had no problems. The village itself is only feet away and is truly magnificent, the artist and craftsmen there are amazing. You will not find tourist traps here!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful place in a beautiful village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just wondered how there is absolutely no shops in the village, where you could buy a bottle of water? Bring water with you...

    Beautiful place in a beautiful village. Nice pool! They found kindly a parking place for us when the near parking area was full. Short walking distance everywhere, also to Ochre Trail.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel room and perfect location. Comfortable bed and really friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Cleanliness was excellent and comfortable bed. The Owner/ Receptionist was so lovely and helpful. She couldn’t do enough for us and we felt very welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Pretty Roussillon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to the beautiful village of Rousillon. The staff are friendly and helpful. Stunning view, excellent air conditioning. Really comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Incredible town, beautiful hotel, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing negative to say at all

    The town of Roussillon is beautiful and intriguing and this hotel is a beautiful, luxurious and comfortable place to spend some time. The shared spaces are gorgeous and the room was perfect. I wish I could have stayed longer! One night was not enough!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    A pleasant stay in a well-located and modernised hôtel run by a friendly couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    The location of the hôtel is excellent; the village of Roussillon is within a ten-minute walk with all its restaurants and other hilltop villages such as Gordes, Goult, Bonnieux are within a short drive. The hôtel has clearly been refurbished recently, so everything works as it should - including plumbing and electrics. The staff were all helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Lovely, small hotel ideally situated to explore Provence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, bathroom big and very modern. The public space was so comfortable. The hotel is ideally located to walk to the village or to explore Provence. Staff were great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel - thoroughly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location within easy walking distance of village centre. Swimming pool and secure parking were additional bonuses as was the tea/coffee making facilities in room. The breakfast (although a little limited in choice) was of excellent quality and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Very very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very nice hotel. Our room was spacious and very modern and we had a lovely view. Good breakfast and a very nice atmosphere. The people in the reception were willing to provide us woth very detailed information for mini excursions in the surrounding area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is the perfect place !!the position is perfect to visit the village, the surroundings , vineyards, to have long walks, and very picturesque id you want to have some great shots/pictures. . A real plus to this hotel is not only its strategic position but its private parking. In High season the public parking ( which is just in front and free for hotel guests) can be quickly full so the private parking can really be a holiday-saving . the owner is extremely friendly and very helpful for advises!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Helpful staff and lovely accommodations made our stay enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are modern and spare but need a bureau.

    Very welcoming with good art and interesting books spread out in a lovely sitting area. You can eat either at the single long dining table or in the sitting area, a casual environment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is in a great location and provides free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel owner is a complete jerk who will demean anyone who doesn't speak french. He was one of the more unpleasant people I have experienced traveling. He is very rude to his staff. Do not stay here!!!!

    The hotel is in a great location and provides free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location for touring the Luberon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newer property with a very modern look and feel, not the quaint type of properties one finds in Provence but the location is fantastic and the staff very helpful. Walking distance to all the sights and restaurants in Rousillon. Parking lot a few steps from the property which is a plus in this area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location for ochre trail visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially found manager abrupt but this markedly improved with further discussion. Felt some of it may have been due to language difficulties. He turned out to be very helpful even offering to organise dinner at top restaurant in area. Quite a busy area during day and parking can be difficult but hotel has private parking across road.

    The location was fantastic for a one day trip to Rousillon. Within walking distance of ochre trail and many good restaurants. The room was large, the bed comfortable (two singles pushed together), shower great and very quiet. Did not try breakfast but smelt good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Modern clean hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we ordered a taxi which are scarce in the village and the night doorman let them leave before the time we arranged for pick up and wasn't really interested in helping us get another one. When we were talking to him he pretended not to understand us even though he pronounced our destination the same way we did. He then started helping someone else instead. Eventually decided to drive as it was easier.

    Woman on the desk was lovely and her English was perfect! The room was to a high standard excellent shower and overall very modern. 2 minutes walk into the village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff made our stay just perfect despite the little throwbacks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little to modern for the location (a thing of taste...) and the garden and pool are in separate location (just across the street).

    Very friendly and helpful staff, fantastic view from the attic room with balcony we stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.2
    Thank goodness this was only for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small uncomfortable room. Two flights of awkward stairs to room. Not enough seating for breakfast, very poor selection of food.

    Liked Roussillon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Very happy with hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minutes walk into town for restaurants etc. Also easy walk (5-10 mins) to entrance for Ochre trail. We didn't realise this when we arrived and drove to the trail car park. We had room with terrace which had a beautiful view and good for sitting outside. Hotel clean and well-decorated. Quiet. Easy free parking outside hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic place to stay in Luberon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a slight problem with the air conditioning , hopefully it will be fixed soon!

    The staff was soooo friendly and made us feel so very welcomed. Above all else, this absolutely made the stay for us! The location is excellent, just a few mins walk to the main town square in Roussillon. Parking was convenient and the rooms were lovely!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Interesting village, well situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interesting village, well situated. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice to have access to a pool to cool off. Good breakfast. They gave us a note to cover parking in public space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    I loved my room, the premises and the view.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    La Maison breakfast the first day was not exciting, so the following mornings we walked up the hill to a little cafe which had a good cafe au lait and fresh-pressed orange juice. The shower at La Maison was lovely, but needs a ledge where one could place some shampoo and maybe a hook for hanging up a wet shower cap. The gentleman who staffed the hotel during breakfast was not much of a gentleman to me, though I saw him speaking nicely to the other clients. Maybe he didn't like my French. I didn't like his curdled-milk manner, which made me want to flee every time I saw him, which was unfortunately too often.

    We loved the room and the location, which was slightly on the edge of town at the foot of the hill, rather than right up on top in the center of town. This assured nights of utter tranquillity and beauty, as well as several pleasant walks to the town. We didn't have a car so we walked everywhere in this beautiful town. The hotel itself is beautifully refurbished, spotless, and airy. Our room was so comfortable we left the AC off (in mid-July) most of the time. Lovely view, roomy, comfortable, nice large bathroom. I also enjoyed speaking with two of the hotel staff/owners, Madame Dominique and the gentleman who staffed the desk in the evenings, who were both wonderfully courteous and thoughtful. I was also very grateful to the kitchen staff, who prepared me some warm milk for my cafe au lait on my first morning. Finally, I loved the little terrace near the swimming pool. I spent a long quiet evening reading there, looking out at the woods. Heavenly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel within easy walk of the village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night

    thought the breakfast was a bit expensive, EUR12/person, but on par with other places I think. It would be lovely to have coffee/tea facilities in the room. No elevator. Owner seemed a bit bored/stiff

    Excellent sunset view from the room. Shutters were adequate so not too bright in morning. The setting of the hotel is perfect; very close to the centre, quiet, and a nice view. The room was big and the bed of very good quality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    The village colors matching sunset
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff was not as friendly as the superb female staff

    The view from the balcony, watching sunset over the medieval villages, the coziness of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone, family, couples, whoever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't really think of anything

    This was a charming hotel owned by a charming, helpful man, François, and an efficient, kind and professional staff. Our room was very comfortable, the pool was wonderful and in a gorgeous setting and the staff were very accommodating in giving us just what we wanted for our breakfast, nothing too much trouble. The hotel was quiet and François gave us some interesting pointers of places to visit which we would never have thought of or known about and which were very interesting. The hotel is situated just on the edge of Roussillon so very little passing people or noise from restaurants or cafés. We had a wonderful stay and would very much like to go back another time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    edge of town, small but pleasant pool on the hill, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    doorway height and hall less than 6', weird room configuration, bathroom had no

    edge of town, small but pleasant pool on the hill, nice outdoor seating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    A perfect hotel with all you need when going around the cities of Provance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good location, free parking during the night. Nice swimming pool-they also provide you towels for free. The receptionist was very nice and give us a lot of info.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Large clean room, helpful staff as I needed pills kept in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lovely area to sit in but nowhere (not even a machine) where you could get even a cold drink ....

    Large clean room, helpful staff as I needed pills kept in fridge and none in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Convenient friendly hotel in heart of Roussillon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The property was located within the central town of Roussillon. It was an easy walk to the ochre cliffs. The rooms were medium sized but fine for us. The reception staff was very friendly. They helped us find restaurants and showed us parking across the street. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    A great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be lovely to have coffee/tea facilities in the room

    The setting of zhe hotel is perfect; very close to the center, quiet, and a nice view. The room was big and the bed of very good quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel, disappointing room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room with terrace was very small and the ceiling too short. In the shower it was less than 170 cm There was a lot of noise in the room even when the air conditioning was stopped

    The staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Modern hotel in an old town setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious clean room. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable lounge area. Free parking. Within walking distance to the old town, restaurants and the Ochre cliffs park. Convenient location to other interesting towns.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, cleanliness, and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be a bit more generous with toiletries provided.

    Excellent location, cleanliness, and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and well presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was overpriced.

    Very clean and well presented.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely accommodation and lovely help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and gracious helping with our daily planning, making dinner reservations etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location to center city Roussillon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low ceilings and doorways in the upper rooms.

    Private terrace, wonderful views, inviting pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice welcome- great location - great swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice welcome- great location - great swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay but told on arrival we had requested ground floor room which we hadn't. Room was therefore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very noisy when anyone walked along corridor or went upstairs.

    Great location. Kettle in room. Friendly staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Great location, very friendly staff, pet-friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ehhhh....that we had to leave 😞

    Great location, very friendly staff, pet-friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    The location, the climatisation during this hot summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, the climatisation during this hot summer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Excepcional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, comfortable room and perfect location in the most beautiful village of Provence! The owners are amazing! Thanks!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Very cool location, good people
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cool location, good people

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in beautiful Roussillion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in great location. Very clean. Good breakfast. We loved the swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.5
    Enjoyable, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Good locaton.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    This property was magnificent and Dominique was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property was magnificent and Dominique was the consummate host. We only wished we had chosen to stay in Roussillon longer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Complete satisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking. Great air conditioning. Very nice large room Great shower. Ultra clean. Good location to the village.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, great location, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, great location, very nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Well situated and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well situated and very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool could have been heated!

    Great location. The owner/manager was very welcoming and helpful. Best place we stayed on our trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great room for 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to town centre with free parking, Beautiful and clean pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Nice breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very good staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff! Friendly and excellent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Location, friendliness of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful, quiet surroundings, family friendly, village just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Beautiful, quiet surroundings, family friendly, village just a few minutes away, nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room. excelent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    Good facility with good parking facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel manager was not very friendly to us

    Good facility with good parking facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    We loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool, Art in the lobby, the place - gorgeous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Overpriced breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast really doesn't worth 12 euros.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Good location,good people and good hemisphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,good people and good hemisphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great price, comfy bed and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time not allowed after 7pm

    Location, room size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Hotel just outside Rousillon village, easy access to village. Free parking opposite the hotel (at the public car park)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    A Charming new property nicely located just outside the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Charming new property nicely located just outside the walls of this quintessential Provence Village

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Lovely pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive for what it was.

    Lovely pool Great staff Room was nice, bathroom great. Fab location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner seemed a bit off-handish

    Large and comfortable room.very good breakfast with helpful service. Good position.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    First rate hotel in a lovely village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room.

    Breakfast was very good and the welcome given to us by Dominique couldn't have been better.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Very nice new modern accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Groundfloor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provide a better description of location as we had a difficult time finding it and locales seemed to be unaware as well.

    Staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75