Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Brit Hôtel Salon de Provence

D70 - route de la Garenne, 13300 Salon-de-Provence, France

#13 of 22 hotels in Salon-de-Provence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    perfect for a night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom. In one of the room, just above the beds, there was some air coming from the ventilating system even if the air conditioning was off. We just moved the bed and it was OK.

    Very convienient accommodation for one night of a road trip in Provence, the hotel is located just along the road and it makes it perfect to stop by. We had a family suite with 2 rooms, clean and spacious, newly furnished. Nice breakfast in the garden next to the small but nice swimming pool, a pity we can't have a splash as we had to leave!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Ok place to stay, probably wouldn’t go back due to location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, felt isolated only neighbour was a permanent travellers site! Didn’t have restaurant in evening so had to drive into town.

    Nice room on first floor. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Serendipity au Soleil
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One needs to be careful in the room and in the en-suite facilities as the floor levels are not all the same.

    The low-cost airlime that brought us to Marseille was late (as Usual) and we arrived at about ten thirty. The restaurant was closed but the owners provided us with a sandwich and a warm welcome. The room was very pleasant and the bed was equally comfortable. A good choice of TV channels and excellent en-suite facilities. A bottle of water was provided in the room Throughout the decor was pleasing to the eye and the breakfast choice was very good. Good value for the money paid. A gem - but don't tell everybody as we may not be able to stay again formsuch a low price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Great little stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly attentive staff. Top notch service and a very friendly hotel cat and dog! Great food although there's only one set menu; good value for money for 3 courses. Drinks prices were great. We felt very much looked after.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    clean, spacious, quiet, worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, spacious, quiet, worth the money. really beautiful bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Our trip down to Cote ‘d’Azur.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing reallly.

    Staff are superb. Very friendly and efficient well located from the motorway. Will stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: