Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Hotel Paris 3 stars

5, Rue Riboutté, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#1105 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 581 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room did not have air conditioning, which could be a drawback if it were really hot. But the big windows and a nice large fan in the room (which wasn't too loud or intrusive) did a great job of keeping it cool enough in late 20s temperatures.

    Positioned on a quiet street off a main avenue, close to a very pleasant public park. Within short walking distance to metro stations, a couple of small supermarkets and cafes with a very pleasant little restaurant right next door. Very nice coffee machine in room. Bathroom was very clean with modern fixtures. The staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. This was genuinely a relaxing and high quality hotel, and for the price I would absolutely recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Feedback from my collegues: Collegue1: Very small room. Bad breakfast. Collegue2: Room with other clients when this person was opened the door. Bad breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel and respective rooms have nothing to do with what is presented in photos. Room was full of dust in every corner or object. You could hear everything from other guests including toilets. Breakfast is a joke, not even close to be worth 11 euros, everything is bought and industrial, pastrys are hard and dry. The bed was small for 2 and extremely used so soft and with a whole in the midle. I know Paris is a particular city regarding hotels, but for a price of more than 100 euros a night and 3 stars it was really disapointing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window was not completely sealed so there was probably more street noise coming through than should have. The door also seems to let a lot of noise through.

    It's basically a nice budget-ish hotel. Nothing fancy but the room was fine, bed comfortable and bathroom clean and in good condition.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I did not enjoy the fact that the fire alarm started on 6:30 in the morning (it was just a problem in the kitchen, they burned some croissants I think) and they treated us as if all the housed tourists were crazy as we were scared.

    I was very happy because it is very close to a metro station (Cadet), to a lot of restaurants traditional, european or asian so you have many options to take a tasty dinner near the hotel. Also the bed was very confortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are tiny, not unusual for Paris but the pictures on the website are a bit deceiving. Also, the staff stuggled with the checking in system a bit. The breakfast is not worth the money, burnt mini croissants is just about the highlight.

    The hotel is in a great location, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Upon arrival, we were not given the room we had booked (Junior Suite). We were not informed of this until we went up to the room given to us then which was a basic double room. We went back down to inform the receptionist and unfortunately he "had little english" and asked us to come back the next morning. ...We were two days asking about the room but no one would give us any answers or reasons. Eventually I had to ask my cousin who speaks french and lives in Paris to talk to the staff. After this we were eventually given the key of the room we booked. We were offered free breakfast for our remaining two days as compensation. Breakfast was open from 7-10. On our last morning we decided to have the breakfast in the hotel. We went down at 9:40 & the man at reception gave us really bad cheek, reminding us of the time. He had to turn all the light back on in the "breakfast area" and asked a woman to bring all the food back out. We felt embarrassed and awkward and just had the one coffee and left. If the breakfast was over at 9:40 then why say its open until 10am! Terrible treatment. Only for that the Junior Suite room was nice and pretty it would have been a disaster.

    Location was good. Junior Suite was nice when we eventually were given it (two days late)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms looked a lot bigger on the advertisement, we had very very noisy neighbours aswell. The room above us sounded like they were jumping around and moving furniture all night on the Saturday night. We weren't able to sleep much because of it.

    Very good location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Says hotel car park but when I arrived I was told it’s a 10 minute walk away from hotel which was not good for me and my partner. Cleaners were really noisy in the morning and started hoovering at 8am when people are still in bed.

    The room was comfy and staff were helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The walls are quite thin and you hear everything in your neighbours' room.

    - The room was pretty - The bed was comfortable - Walking distance from Gare du nord - Metro station quite close

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The television does not have much choice if French is not your first language and some of the apps such as BBC Iplayer did not work. It would have been great if these worked just for extra comfort, but it did not spoil our stay!

    The location was perfect, walking distance to the metro and a range of bars and restaurants. The hotel is only a 15 minute walk to the Sacre Couer too! The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful too. The room was tidy and suitable for my partner and I, we had a premium double room which had a television, mini bar ,and bathroom. The area is quiet too which made our stay even more enjoyable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly and rude staff. Dirty and small room; the photos are not true. Breakfast at € 11.50 not good and with little choice. Ugly avenue. Low price quality. Finally I do not recommend the golden hotel paris.

    The only positive note is the proximity to the metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are a bit too thin so we disturbed some other guests without intending to, the smallest noise can easily travel to the other floors due to the way the hotel is structured. The room was also pretty small for three and it got stuffy real quick so we had to open the windows all the time, yet this was not a big problem.

    The location is pretty good, easily accessible via public transportation. The staff was friendly and helpful. They cleaned the room every day of our stay so that was really nice. There were some complimentary drinks offered in the room and we found it quite nice. WIFI was good and fast, there were enough electricity sockets for all our gadgets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been bigger, the bed could have been bigger and softer. The bathroom was way too small. You could hardly use the bathroom for the tub being right there in the way. Pictures on the website are very deceiving, the rooms are not big and they are very old.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - You have to get used to noise from upstairs or surrounding buildings. If you are a light sleeper, earplugs will help. This is typical for these type of buildings - Don't be tall (190+cm) - Don't flush the toilet when you or your partner is taking a shower (hot)

    - Close to subway station - lots of little bars close by for brunch/lunch/dining. - Ideal hotel for exploring Paris - Staff is helpful when you ask them about the area - 24h reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The WIFI quality was very poor.

    The accommodations were extremely worth the amount which I paid for it. The quality of stay much exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were kept very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that I booked from the website online was absolutely nothing like the room that we stayed in. The room that we stayed in was extremely small hardly room to walk around the bed, bathroom was extremely small and skinny with no shower curtain or door and the water leaked onto the floor. Very unhappy with our room! When questioned reception they said that was all they had.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at the reception gave us the wrong key when we arrived at night. On the other hand, the staff in the morning and the kitchen we met during our stay were kind and provided clear introduction through everything in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular to complain.

    Staffs were very helpful. We arrived Paris from Germany in the morning at 7 am and they instantly provided us the key as the room was already free, certainly without any extra charge. All the promised facilities were provided. The toilet as well as the room was clean. We also kept our luggage to their storage from check out till our flight at night. This was our first visit in Paris and was indeed a good experience. I would gladly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was not very good after 2 nights.

    It was amazing time during my stay in Paris in this hotel. The staff was very helpful and always smiling.The room was very clean and good to rest after all day walking in Paris. I would love to come back there one day ;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not have a curtain so after a shower the whole floor was wet.

    Very friendly staff. Great location to visit all the highlights Paris has to offer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location - walk away from all modes of public transport; having the lift was great for my elderly parents. would have been good to have the breakfast packaged in the room rates but that is no less for the great experience. Bus 42 is directly outside the hotel and takes you to the iconic Eiffle tower - also Metros are within 300mts from the hotel. Overall - highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning mid summer other than a little poxy unit! bathroom was so small could barely fit in it partner couldn't even have a bath it was half his size! Nothing like what the pictures portrayed

    Staff were lovely and welcoming very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small family feel with very pleasant and helpful staff. A little from the centre but well served with public transport links. The discounted car parking very close by was very welcomed and a nice surprise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower a bit small.

    The reception staff was excellent,friendly easy to talk with they provided great public transport information for novice Paris travellers. It was just a very good experience being part of caring staff team.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at this hotel two years ago and I had a good experience. This time it was even better. The rooms are a bit small but clean and confortable. The location is perfect to visit the city and the staff is very helpful. I do suggest this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor and extremely expensive for what it was. Our room also slept very smoky, as the previous occupants had clearly enjoyed a few gullwars.

    The staff were fantastic and accommodating, I left my watch under the bed and they kindly posted it back to me.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice but small room, walls very thin so we were awake by 9 each morning as we could hear footsteps and vacuum cleaner upstairs very loudly

    Nice view onto street outside, helpful staff, clean, great access to nearby metro stations, 30 minute walk from Louvre and Notre Dame, would stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom had a tub without an enclosure so taking a shower was a bit challenging as the water was getting everywhere.

    Great hotel with very friendly staff. Everyone spoke good English and they were very helpful. The hotel was located within a walking distance from Gare du Nord train station. The room was small but that's normal by Paris' standards, but it was clean and quite. The beds were comfortable. There were a lot of restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small for a premier size room and does not warrant the additional cost. The shower was not placed very well and fell off into two of our friends. There would be no way a large person would ha e been able to sit on the toilet as it is not very well placed.

    Location to amenities and lovely staff. The breakfast was adequate but boiled eggs would have been a welcomed addition. Cutting the fruit the way you do is very pleasant and takes away the time and trouble from guests.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Small room. Sometimes experienced issue with metro to get to the hotel.

    Friendly and helpfull staff. Comfortable bed. Safe and quiet area. A lot of nice restaurants near to the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the room wasn't as showed on the website and at night you could hear traffic going past so it disturbs your sleeping and noisy pipes within the hotel at night.

    I liked the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I really enjoyed the centralized location of the hotel in relation to the Metro, the friendly and helpful staff, the availability of breakfast, and the cleanness of the room. I give this hotel a high rating for its overall benefits. My family and I would stay at Golden Hotel again without question or hesitation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hole in my mug in our room which we hadn't seen and only realised once we had poured hot water into it with coffee granules!

    Delicious fresh pastries and croissants for breakfast with a good selection of cheese, fruit, meats and cereals along with juices and hot drinks and eggs if required Very informative and friendly staff, nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet was a bit tight within the bathroom.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for walking from the station with luggage, and also walking to the city centre, although it was close to bus routes. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Community activities at the weekend were interesting. A very relaxed stay. We'd love to return.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room locks and minibar locks are difficult to use, some rooms don't have enough sunshine, rooms are small but normal for paris. Bathroom hasn't got enough fresh air.

    Friendly staff, very very clean housekeeping, comfortable beds, close to markets, and Galeria lafeyette. Very sweet furniture design. Close to gare du nord (10 min. Walk) They also have iron :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast could have been better. Adequate but not great.

    The accommodation was roomy enough for 2 people and 2 suitcases without feeling cramped. Comfortable beds and pillows. The hotel was very quick to solve a problem we had with the room allocated.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    tiny breakfast room, no clim in the room, noisy during the night (street and people yelling outside)

    clean, bathroom ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon, no minibar

    Staff, location, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, Micro sized rooms in a kind of nowhere location distant from all major visiting areas

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is perfect, and it is quiet at night although there is a street outside of the window.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quirkiness and cleanliness faculties were g

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning would have been great as room was very warm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms v small Very hot and one window was broken and could not be opened Breakfast area v small also

    Nicely decorated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really hot due to unexpected good weather.

    Excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smaller than they look on photos

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room - as all the hotels in Paris.

    Cosy bad, very clean rooms, close to subway, very nice personal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, friendly staff, while the hotel is conveniently located in a central area in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom.

    About a 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord, clean and comfortable, bedroom clean and modern.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wc y vistas negativa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our double room was upgrade to triple room with no extra charge. we are very happy. the location very near to the metro and bus stop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad odour in children's bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost no water pressure in the tiny shower

    almost no pressure in the shower and you can hardly move in the tiny shower cabin

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, bed, decoration and room service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Cleanish of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything 😊

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy rooms, ugly decoration, poor wifi signal, some staff was not helpful, not worth for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Bathroom door was a thin roller door that didn't allow much privacy.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Location was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty carpet in the room - shampoo and body soap the same - room not the same as the photo

    Practical location (and the main reason of booking it)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was not clean, but was not a problem to switch to another

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is great

    small beautiful hotel in a great area! staff helpful ! nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wireless network connection, Super Slow! Besides, the phone does not work.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building with some kind of smell all over the building

    Staffs were friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the showers are really small

    Rooms are great and cozy, we really enjoyed our stay :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being allowed to take the key off the property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit cold in the morning in the room

    very comfortable, great location, delicious breakfast, tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the mornings.

    Convenience of local.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very cold rooms and the bathroom facilities quite old, so price could have been lower.

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly and helpful, good location, value for money. Would go back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cosy room, best location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was great

    Lovely hotel in a great location and very nice friendly staff, was nice the room had a kettle and mini bar too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I stayed smells funny, nothing harmful but lack of circulation of air.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from areas of interest.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Hotel Paris traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: