Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Roi Soleil Mulhouse Sausheim 2 stars

Z.A. Ile Napoleon - CD 201, 68390 Sausheim, France

#4 of 6 hotels in Sausheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1038 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    We loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like maybe only the fact that there wasn't any larger bin than the one in the bathroom.

    We loved the size of the room, that there were also towels, soaps, shower gels and cups provied for free, we also liked that there was also Carrefour nearby. Also appreciate the nice personal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    good enough for one night passing through
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly staff !! did not even look you in the eye while talking to you ! Breakfast was poor: no refills of the cheese and meats / cold cuts.

    a lot of parking space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Very affordable place for a one night stay while on the road.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to ventilate the room for a while, when I first came in.

    Very affordable place for a one night stay while on the road. Friendly staff and breakfast was OK considering the cost.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing this time
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived just after midnight after a long days drive ~ opened the room door only to find a toilet cistern and pan on the floor ~ seat and fittings on the bed ~ WC in the bathroom blocked and dirty with the cistern lid removed ( we have taken photos of this ) as it was late and reception was closed we had to make do and report this in the morning ~ the lady on reception apologised and made a note of this ~ BUT to date we have received no email from the hotel and more importantly NO refund

    This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and always found it good value for money clean with friendly staff ~ this time we were very disappointed see below

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    reviewed a few days ago (earlier trip) and all applies.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reviewed a few days ago (earlier trip) and all applies. i was particularly impressed this time that the reception rang me once it was 9.00pm (they close the doors at 10.00am) to see if I would be there on time and make arrangements if not.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    A standard off motorway one-night hotel. Good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to be negative about

    This is a standard small off-mororway room for a one night stay. But good value for money. Has no bar (unlike Kyriad in the same area) but a short drive away from a major mall with many restaurants etc. need a car to stay there. Nothing negative, nothing exceptional. easy check in and check out procedure. Clean rooms. Wifi worked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    3.8
    Forget it. Look for an alternative.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Breakfast even for France extremely disappointing. Room less than basic. There are more than enough alternative at close distance.

    Easy parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Free car park, within a few minutes drive from motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi Fi connection was poor. Not very clean and toilet air vent did not work. Anyway, good value for money since room rate was relatively cheap.

    Free car park, within a few minutes drive from motorway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.0
    not positive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room very small - no elevator - bed very very narrow - the breakfast was very basic for its price (7.5 euro) - the entire hotel is non-smoking hotel, but many guest don't care (as the fine is just 50 euro), the smell of cigarette was every where in the coridor and even was coming to our room during the night. I woke up with the cigarette's smell. - I will not stay there the next time

    sorry, but nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    5.4
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist at the front desk couldn't speak english and she was quite rude when we tried to explain we'd already been charged for our stay.

    The hotel provides free parking due to its position. It's a good option if you're travelling by car and you don't want to spend a fortune in the city centre, especially during Christmas. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable, but difficult to find.
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just found it hard to locate.

    Clean and comfortable, but difficult to find. We had to resort to google maps in the end - our satnav couldn't get us there. Room was adequate and bed was comfy. Nice shoppping centre nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Good stop over
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the small side, wifi patchy depending which room you have

    Easy to find and plenty of parking, handy walking distance to several restaurants, Ideal for a one night stop over when traveling north south. Room comfortable if a little small and breakfast good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    We chose this hotel as a point from which to explore Alsace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We chose this hotel as a point from which to explore Alsace by car. For that it suited our purposes. For the price we paid we were all satisfied with our stay. Friendly staff, and a satisfactory breakfast. No restaurants nearby for dinner (they are in Mulhouse town centre, about 10 mins drive).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.6
    breakfast, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very small, not suitable for 2 and more nights due to lack of space for usual things of 2 people. Short and narrow double-bed. Only 1 large blanket instead of 2. Reception staff is unfortunately not well equipped with English language, only partially speaking in German. Public transport in >1 km distance.

    breakfast, cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    You get what you pay for, perfect for a stop-over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - It's a little tricky to find using GPS but clearly visible once you drive past it. - the air-co machine in 1 of the rooms was a bit noisy

    + We used this hotel as a stop-over and it was satisfactory in that respect. Since it's a 'transit' hotel (not recommended for long term stays), it is not very expensive and therefore pretty basic. But it had everything we needed since we arrived late at night and left early in the morning. + The rooms are small but good: good beds, good shower, good wifi, air-conditioned and quiet (we didn't notice the traffic but you can hear other guests in the hallway). + Sufficient outdoor parking space in front of the hotel. + Since we arrived after 22h, we called upfront and the friendly lady explained how we could easily access the hotel using the check-in machine located next to the entry. That worked perfectly and using the confirmation code obtained from booking, I could easily obtain our key cards. NOTE: the machine will show only 1 room (even if you booked more than 1) but will still distribute all necessary key cards.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The address was a little confusing. There are two hotels in this city by the same name.

    The room was very comfortable, clean and the breakfast was delicious with a good selection of breads, coffee, juice and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for staying 1-2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are not soundproofing. Several people started to talk loudly in the corridors very early in the morning and we couldn't sleep anymore.

    Clean, confortable beds, good money for value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Well located for stopover and well priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, no complaints. We have stayed here many times and it suits us for a stopover en route to and from Italy.

    Good selection for buffet breakfast. Only one medium towel per person but receptionist did not quibble and gave us two more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    great stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little hard to find with the GPS Internet works but incompatible with my VPN

    Room super clean, small but efficient. Very quiet despite high occupancy. Welcoming friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.3
    Cozy, no-frills, great for a quick overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a little old and worn (ex: one shower stall door would not completely shut all the way), but still clean and functional.

    Cozy and great for an overnight stay before the EuroAirport. We arrived later than planned and nearly an hour after reception normally closes (22:00) but the staff was still there waiting for us. Paid by credit card via booking.com, so nothing was needed to check out in the morning; handed in the room keys and we were on our way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi is insecure and I couldn't get my VPN to work. However, I got a workaround from the VPN company for such situations, but only after I had left. For some reason, the GPS didn´t get me there all the way, I had to aim for the nearby more visible IBIS in the dark of the night.

    clean and confortable room, great shower, nice breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    would definitely recommend and stay here again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant or bar in the hotel. would have liked to pay at the end of my stay not every single day because then i would have only one non sterling transaction fee on my credit card. look for Rue de Jura to find it.

    Car broke down and staff were really helpful... thank you. easy to get to a variety of restaurants (would have been better still with my car!!!). Clean (cleaning staff, who i had the opportunity to hear working, were very thorough). Comfy bed Great wifi. Safe location sort of half countryside, half out of town shopping area, with petrol close by. large, safe, lit car park (not that i used it much) Vending machines in the foyer mean you can get a selection of things at a good price whenever you want.. .drinks, water, nibbles. Other hotels across the road are much more expensive for drinks/food but no better than this one in other ways. About 15-20mins in car to Mulhouse.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Room clean and comfortable room very quiet with total black...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room clean and comfortable room very quiet with total black out, if like me you have a light sleep here you can have a proper rest. Breakfast varied and abundant. will definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Good for a stopover but needs up-dating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room smelled of smoke No restaurant Noisy air conditioning

    Breakfast good Shower good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.8
    does what it says on the can no restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    4.6
    One night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not quite clean and the air conditioner did not work.

    The friendly staff and nice service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.7
    Air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location for food but motorway was close by

    Air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy AC, small room, smaller bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice staff, very comfortable and they
    • People with friends
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, very comfortable and they

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    After a all day road trip, it was just the thing i have expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything, i recomand this property as the best in the area .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for price
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blanket.... was already too hot

    Very good value for price Friendly staff and very good breakfast Perfect location close to the highway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Helpful staff, automatic late check-in very easy to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, automatic late check-in very easy to use. Perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    We always stay there and have done for several times a year for many years proof of the pudding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Breakfast was good lots of choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    good for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet not too reliable. breakfast was not good value.

    clean room. comfortable bed. helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay on the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows not so comfortable

    Automatic late check in, good prace-quality value, very clean. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.9
    reliable as usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff very helpful. easy to find from the motorway. good internet from ground floor room. clean bathroom and room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Perect for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing suits us fine

    We stayed there many times over the years on our many trips, around about four times a year and would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Situations de l'hôtel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lit inconfortable

    Situations de l'hôtel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Good stopover for my travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    As a single traveler value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    Budget hotel.....you get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stale croissants at breakfast

    Parking was free

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    It was Basic but ok for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was Basic but ok for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    It is good value for money. We used this hotel as a stop over on journey to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the check in and check out system. You can arrive and leave at any time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay - very reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds could have been a bit bigger, singles are very small

    Clean tidy and well maintained rooms refitted since last stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Best value for money. Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value for money was just perfect. Best budget hotel we ever visited for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Have booked to stay again on way home from our holiday x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Marie was so helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.3
    Good accomodation for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no restaurant nearby. Very thin walls.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Value for money - very clean.
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was "iffy". Could be my room, but I had problems in the lobby also.

    Clean and friendly. Value for money, I would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Litterie tres confortable Qualite prix tres correcte

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.8
    Rather basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not good value for money.The bathroom was very cramped and in need of update. Location difficult to find.

    Near to motorway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    6.7
    good location for one night stay on the way form the north...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    this was our third stay in this hotel and it needs som thorough cleaning, probably our last stay in this hotel, there are three more hotels of the same standard near by

    good location for one night stay on the way form the north to southern France

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    7.1
    Location is perfect for one night sleeping on the way ,...
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is very poor i was on 3 floor and there was no wifi they changed my room but at same floor which wasn't helpfull.

    Location is perfect for one night sleeping on the way , staff are friendly and breakfast for the price is good.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    We arrived at 22.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    We arrived at 22.10h and the hotel was closed as stated in the booking conditions. For personal reasons it was not possible to use the automatic check-in machine so that we could not stay at the hotel. However the company reacted very friendly and understanding on our request not to debit the amount of one night from our credit card although it was actually our fault. Very good service!!!!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    6.3
    Basic but comfortable for 1evening, very small, comfy bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Only 2 small Towels for 2 people, 1 shampoo and 1 bar of soap for 2 ? NO Wifi and it said free wifi

    Basic but comfortable for 1evening, very small, comfy bed, shower was good Receptionist spoke good English and was polite. Ideal For Carrefour shop

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    7.5
    Good place to stop for the night on the way from France (or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is located about 10km away from the city center in a commercial/industrial area so if you seriously plan to visit Mulhouse you must have a car. It is not something I actually disliked (I simply knew it) but it's just a word of warning.

    Good place to stop for the night on the way from France (or further South) towards Germany, just a few kilometres away from the German border and very close to the highway but still at French prices. Value for the money kind of deal - modest and basic offer for a moderate price aimed at tourists passing by and businessmen.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.8
    Perfect location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location and price. We only stayed few hours, arrived at midnight and left at 6am. We did non meet any staff and didn't wait to have breakfast. Everything is excellent for the price.. Clean, easy to access, confortable, easy parking and silent. We didn't have any issue. We can definetely suggest it if just few hours sleep are needed. Cannot say anything abou the rest.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.9
    Easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was very hot weather and there were no fans or air conditioning Rooms quite small Travelling as a family we had to book 2 rooms...this was still cheap...but the rooms were at different points on the same floor Not especially scenic location

    Easy to find Convenient for stop over..we were driving from Calais to Milan Clean and comfy Good value

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    6.3
    The room was clean, easy parking for the car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No aircondition (it was too hot during our stay), the room and bathroom were not spacious. WiFi connection was fair.

    The room was clean, easy parking for the car

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    6.7
    Good location in Mulhouse (near the Swiss border), no noise,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We slept with the window open and in the morning my girlfriend was awake due to a smell coming from a business next to the hotel. Small room and bathroom but ok for the price.

    Good location in Mulhouse (near the Swiss border), no noise, 2min by car from a big mall,etc. Ok hotel for a budget price. (we didn't take breakfast)

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.3
    Inexpensive and simple modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Inexpensive and simple modern hotel. Part of a small chain. It has everything that is necessary for a night's stay, but few extras. The hotel was clean, our room was quiet, and the breakfast adequate. Located in a light-industry zone, the hotel is outside the center of town, but in quiet surroundings. We drove into Mulhouse in ten minutes and had a good day sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    9.2
    Ease of access to main motorway system
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Road at side (which is now blocked off with two big stones to prevent access into car park) was being used by a joy-rider which un-beavered me as I became concerned over safety of my car

    Ease of access to main motorway system

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.1
    - Comfortable bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Wifi wouldn't connect - Room was small and poorly soundproofed (noise from the corridor could easily be heard)

    - Comfortable bed and pillows - Location (close to motorway) - Good for a one-night stopover

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    10
    The new breakfast option was first class with a first class...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The new breakfast option was first class with a first class friendly service. We stay at this hotel regularly without cause for concern it shows and would highly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.3
    Very easy to find and close to facilities in local towns
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough parking when we arrived late.

    Very easy to find and close to facilities in local towns

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor sound insulation. Best to use ear plugs.

    Breakfast good. Bathroom with shower good. Bed very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff. Good value.Close to motorway.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    7.5
    Quiet Location, Clean Room
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    All was good.

    Quiet Location, Clean Room

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.0
    Poor wifi, noisy rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor wifi, noisy rooms

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    7.1
    Ordinary hotel suitable for one overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room on the second floor without elevator.

    Ordinary hotel suitable for one overnight stay. Lot of parking places. Wifi.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel!just what you need after a long drive!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    perfect for an overnight stop
    • Business trip
    • Group

    perfect for an overnight stop

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.9
    convenient location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    convenient location; quiet; plenty of parking

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Could of done with a fan in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Could of done with a fan in the room

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    7.5
    for what we paid it was good value the receptionist was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    for what we paid it was good value the receptionist was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    4.6
    Easy access by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very rude staff member that ignored us at check in.

    Easy access by car.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: