Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Roi Soleil Colmar 2 stars

1B rue des Frères Lumière, 68000 Colmar, France

#20 of 33 hotels in Colmar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3376 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed that the walls let all the noise through and somebody was doing the dishes in the night.

    Convenient situation to Colmar. Warm welcome. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really poor. Of course we have to consider the price what I can perfectly understand. Nevertheless something hot to eat could be more reasonable.

    Attention with the customer. In my case it would be impossible to arrive before 22hs - from when the reception is closed - and the hotel had a very correct procedure explaining me all information to pick up my card automatically.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable beds. Good for a night if you want to visit Colmar. You do have to drive into Colmar, though, as the hotel is located at the edge of town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) The hotel is in outskirts of Colmar. Need a car to travel from hotel to nearby villages.

    1) The hotel is low on noise, Clean, good hospitality and friendly staff. 2) Ample of parking space

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for a one night stay. A bit out of town but this was fine because we had a car (15 minutes). Rooms were small but nice and the staff were lovely. What you see is what you get.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too small. a double, even for one night is too small. There were no other options

    Good value, neat clean, good breakfast for reasonable price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are not very soundproof, which can be a problem if your neighbors are noisy.

    Very practical for a one night stop, rooms are very decent, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place for an overnight stop on a marathon 2-day car journey. V helpful staff opened our wine and offered glasses, cutlery and plates for our picnic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and the milk was sour. No information on public transport meant the we had to take our car into the city centre

    Hotel clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't find a better-value hotel in Colmar. We loved our stay with Hotel Roi Soleil. Our room was comfortable and kept clean for our whole stay, the breakfast buffet was good, staff are super helpful and friendly, and we really think we got more for what we paid for. We will definitely stay with them again when we go back to Colmar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic, but better than a lot in Colmar in this price range.

    Friendly staff, large free car park, good stop-over on a long journey, decent coffee/croissant type breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quilts!

    Good over night stay with restauraunts within easy walking distance, one of the best continental style breakfasts we've had. Did not feel like budget.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location. We happened to hit on a soiree night and had a delightful evening eating delicious tarte flambee and drinking ADAM's excellent Pinot Gris, completely free of charge right outside the hotel, while making new friends. The room was very clean and comfortable, maybe a little on the small side but totally adequate. The breakfast was excellent value for money. This was our second visit and we shall happily stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked more than just a small bath towel. The coffe, as I said.

    We find the breakfast ample but the coffee could be better! This time (fourth) there was a wine and flambé event free for guests - excellent! Staff friendly, helpful. Two good eateries nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Rooms were really small, not enough space for 2 people + luggage - Gets quite crowded at breakfast - Well outside the city, definitely need a car to reach anywhere within Colmar

    - Decent spread at breakfast, for a very reasonable charge - Very efficient and smiling staff, made sure breakfast was served well even though it was crowded - Plenty of onsite parking - Very close to the airport - WiFi works well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good👍

    All good great price with great facilities will stay again. Just the right distance for break between Monza and Calais. Breakfast was very good value and was constantly being replenished.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More convenient electric plug spots

    Bathroom was clean and big. We got the room for people with disability issues. Bed was ok. Cushions were too soft. Like you were just laying flat. But 50 euro was the price. For this price everything was good in my honest opinion.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The location is away form the centre but it didn't bother us, as it was a pit stop for us; the room was small but ok; it was very clean. breakfast was good. wifi worked fine. the stuff was very friendly, especially with our 4 year old daughter. I recommend it. very good quality for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, but still good value for money.

    Comfortable, low cost hotel ideal for an overnight stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to the motorway. Great continental breakfast with a good selection of cereals, meats, cheese and pastries. Clean and pleasant breakfast room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom door was a sliding glass door which lets a lot of air and sound escape into the room. This gives the bathroom little privacy and is the primary reason I wouldn't stay again. The air conditioner made some weird noises. Walls are thin so noises can be heard between rooms.

    I think this hotel is a good value for the money. The breakfast was good and certainly better than expected. Parking is ample. Bed was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some staff were a bit distant / not as friendly as we'd like, and communication was limited because of limited English; we would have liked more help re places to go; only one restaurant for dinner nearby; the rooms are small and little space for luggage.

    The parking convenience; the breakfasts; the general feel of the property (very open); the one restaurant nearby is quite good; the girl on the desk on arriving was helpful in relocating us to a more suitable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is OK but coffee is instant not fresh ground.

    Good size rooms and good size toilet with shower. Very clean. Widescreen TV. Quiet. Good selection of fresh bread, croissant, yoghurt, cheese, etc. for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sockets in the room don't work during the night. I don't know why..

    It was clean and tidy and they are very well organized, in the hall there are 24h machine for food and beverage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping let us down. The wash basin was not cleaned during our stay of 3 nights at the hotel. Not enough towels were left in the room for the two of us. It would have been easy to work out that 2 guests occupying one double room would require one big and one small towel each.

    A good location close to city of Colmar (3 miles from the hotel). The hotel is located in peaceful setting off D 83. Friendly staff at reception. Very good breakfast. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Switched rooms after first night due to smoke smell (hotel is non-smoking, previous guest was at fault). Second room was nice. Automated machine dispenses keys for reserved rooms after 22:00 and failed to work for one person in my party so they had no room!! There is no phone number to call in case of an issue.

    Good breakfast. Good price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I traveled with my husband, and did not realize that the accommodations were twin (separated) beds instead of a double bed. We solved that tho- we simply pushed the beds together. The beds were stable enough to do this (and obviously others had done it before us. )

    Simple, clean accommodations. There were several restaurants close by to choose from. The location was relatively quiet, and a good starting point to visit sights and other parts of the city. Coffee and tea and a snack machine were always available. Breakfast was simply but filling, the baguette bread was particularly good. I would describe this a a good "youth hostel" for adults. Price / service balance was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    The hotel is a little far from the town center, but if you have a car is perfect. You can park at the hotel for free during the night and park near the town, also for free during the day. It's also very close to Colmar beach if you happen to visit the place in summer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning ladies barged in at 9 AM, when we we're still asleep.

    Just what you need for a stop on your way to the south/nord. A very friendly welcome with tips for restaurants in Colmar. Comfortable beds, breakfast buffet, quiet nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Put in room 12 on the ground floor next to reception . Got no sleep due to peaple coming and go all night. And room 12 is right next to a plantroom which we could hear all night.

    Checking out in the morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very far from town centre. Located in an industrial area so no shops and just one close restaurant. A bit confusing as there are two hotels under the same name and located close together- the Roi Soleil Prestige is much more upmarket- at least 3 star.

    Breakfast was top rate. Room was small but very comfortable and air conditioning worked perfectly. Beds great. Parking was convenient. Economical accommodation. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located in the industrial area. It is not convenient to those without own transport. The last bus to the hotel (the bus stop is approximately 10 minutes walk from the hotel) from city is 730pm from Monday to Saturday only. Taxi to city on Sunday could cause $18 euro.

    Value of money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is about 10 minutes away from bus station, which is not that bad. However, the buses to/from the city are only running until 7pm. Also, there are no buses on Sundays. So, it's not really appropriate for people traveling not by car. It's a 50-min walk from the hotel to the city center.

    The staff were really nice and friendly. The breakfast was nice, it was a really good deal for only 6.5€ per person. The restaurant was a beautiful and cozy place. This hotel is a really good deal for people traveling with car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff was friendly and helpful. The bus into Colmar was 5 mins away. The hotel was nice and clean and the bed very comfortable. We had a lot of choice for breakfast. Would definitely be coming back and recommending this to friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was easy to access from the main roads, which was perfect as we were on a driving holiday passing through. The room was clean and comfortable with a ample continental breakfast included in the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have been cleaner and required a thorough cleaning. Lack of any facilities to make your own hot drinks in the room ( no kettle, cups or tea and coffee provided ) the room we had smelt of smoke.

    Comfortable beds and quiet location close to Colmar. Good for a stay if you are going to Europa Park (40 mins drive) close to many beautiful villages and castles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms needed a good clean. Only basic cleaning had been done leaving lots of dirt in the corners of the rooms and bathroom. On one day our toilet brush was left in the toilet. Although the hotel is non smoking someone had been smoking in the room prior to us arriving leaving a stale smell on the bed clothes. Would have liked a kettle in the room.

    The beds were comfortable and plenty of parking available at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are very thin, you hear every move of your neighbour. Was a bit tricky to navigate the last few hundred meters. You have to drive through the shops' parking lot.

    Good value for money. Your really get what you are promised, nothing more, nothing less. Parking no problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very decent hotel for the rate, when full, breakfast room too small, not all the members are very co-operative, majority really nice though, would recommend for business if you're on a budget, good WI-FI as well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After an initial confusion with the other Roi Soleil, we were very happy with the hotel. Really handy for the autoroute, which we could barely hear, very good continental style breakfast. The nearby Boucherie restaurant gave us both an excellent meal.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked facilities to make a cup of tea in the room.

    This time the room did not smell of cigarette smoke. Room very clean, and the water lovely and hot. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dont mind paying a little extra for more break fast spread.

    Everything works well & spotlessly clean for the price. Warm enough heating & water. Automated check in if you arrive late. Ample free parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really, it's just an ordinary hotel, so don't expect too much.

    Easy to reach by car, standard 2-star hotel good for 1-2 nights. Modern furniture and comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For the money and grade of hotel there was nothing to dislike

    It is a very clean and functional hotel, not the type of hotel where you go to relax. The room was very clean and for the money, well appointed but not somewhere to spend and evening. The breakfast provided was a good continental one. The hotel's location is a 5 minute drive to town centre parking and a great base from which to tour the Alsace wine routes with the towns of Riquewhir and Ribeauville just a 25 minute drive away. Car parking at the hotel was sufficient for all guests

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival, I looked a little worse for wear having been on a motorbike for several hours. I felt the receptionist looked very much down on me until I told her I had a reservation. Then, her attitude changed completely!! Location is out of town. Very few eating places nearby, if on foot. Breakfast a little pricey.

    Clean, bright and modern-looking. Rooms adequate for one night's stay. Strong Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is quite a ways from the center city- I was told it was within walking distance but I must have walked 3-5km with my baggage. The map does not give a good representation how far the hotel is from downtown. One block away is a bus stop but it stops running at 19:00. Also, the hotel and partner hotel do not have restaurants, although there is a restaurant nearby. It, however, does not serve drinks by themselves, instead one must order a dinner in order to have wine or beer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived on Tuesday to find that the hotel was based in an industrial estate outside of Colmar and too far to walk. After our first nights stay we both had broken out in a rash and on our return home our doctor said it was caused by bed bugs. It could only have been this hotel as we had stayed at our previous accomodation for a week and had no problems. I believe that the hotel allows pets in the rooms and these could have been the cause of this.

    The breakfast choice was good and the staff were friendly and helpful especially Steven, although they had no bar or place to sit later in the evening they provided drinks and snacks from reception or vending machines as there was a lack of facilities in the surrounding area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that might be a nuisance - you really have to have a car to stay here as hotel is situated outside Colmar (but quite close)

    A very comfortable and not expensive hotel ideal for exploring that part of Alsace. Friendly and very helpful staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanna say thank you to the host again. We arrived the hotel very late, about 12 o'clock, and have to bother him by phone call for check in. but he was very patiently to us and very helpful. And the hotel is clean and cosy. full equipped as described.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel located in a commercial zone - far away from the city centre. Bathroom was quite dirty - black mould around the shower cubicle. Cobwebs close to the bed.

    Breakfast was ok. Staff frendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed the fact that it was in an industrial zone. So far away from any place you may want to visit.

    Helpfull staf and our two rooms where connect by a door. (to be closed if wanted)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In reviews we read that it was possible to get to the town by bus. But it appeared that on Sundays buses don't run.

    Nice small hotel with free parking. Usual French breakfast. Receptionist spoke English

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our very small budget room smelled funny, even after we opened the window. The location was in an industrial park with no place to walk to nearby.

    Close to the access road, so we could leave quickly. It was cheap. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location for an overnight stop travelling through France. The room was great - quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good - usual continental fare

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You'll need a car though if you want to go to the city.

    I choose this hotel for the price and for the parking right in front of it, the breakfast is quite good as well. All in all I was satisfied with what I've got for the money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ask for two single beds, the double bed is tiny. Be aware that Colmar centre is rather far away.

    Easy parking, close to major roads, ideal for a night stop when driving through the region. Good staff. Price. Quiet. Comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for a stopover. Nicely decorated rooms with very comfortable beds and good buffet breakfast. Located close to the E25 turn-off and quick to get into the beautiful centre of Colmar.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Misleading advert said "all you can eat breakfast" but omitted you had to pay extra for it - I had asked for breakfast included

    Had a good night's sleep

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a budget hotel, so the room is small and we had one thin towel between two people! (Another was provided on request)

    The hotel is convenient for travellers passing through Alsace. The breakfast was better than the usual budget hotel. There is ample parking, the receptionist upon arrival was pleasant and helpful as was the woman running the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows overlooking the lake need mosquito gauze rather than a notice telling you not to open the window. Even with air con it would be nice to open the window without being bitten.

    The staff were very helpful and the rooms comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance from city center----you need a car or bus. Though perfect if you're on a road trip anyway.

    Hassle-free check-in and check-out. Clean and simple.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to Colmar and the wine region.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Complicated access, lack of informations about Colmar and Alsace

    Peaceful location, broad parking, good for lodging

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is out of the center of Colmar and sadly it wasn't very accessible by public transportation.

    Good quality/price ratio Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Good value for price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Quiet, welcoming and good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and clean room, with soap and bathgel, close to highway, 10 minutes driving to downtown, good breakfast for 7 euro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location for the motorway,and size of hotel and easy to find

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on industrial park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good area easy to get to hotel very nice stay will come again Francesco Pina

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    No things

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great: clean, comfortable bed, all is new. Super!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was very poor, and did not keep us cool

    It was cheap and had free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    missed 24*7 staff availability

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooom smelled musty\smokey.

    ok for an overnight stop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small but clean room, perfect for overnight stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: