Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Delarc 2 stars

7 Rue Du Colisee, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#1338 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 952 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was too small and so was the closet. You have to call the reception in order to turn on the air conditioner and you are not able to regulate its temperature.

    The hotel is perfectly located, just meters from Champs Elysee. The receptionists are nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location metro just over the street. Very friendly stuff. My room was clean. As you actually there too explore Paris the room was absolutely sufficient for the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHING!!! upon arrival there was signs stating any property not kept is safe is left at own risk.. there was no safe. There was also no iron in the room. 13 euro breakfast for toast and cereal

    Getting out the hotel!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would like a little more comfort- but the pice is low.... we couldn't expect any better accomodation.

    The hotel ist very near to Champs Elyseés. The Busstation ist in front of it. The reception is 24 hours there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible paint smells . Under renovation. Curtain fell off ,poor workmanship.Lounge area covered in sheets. Very expensive for South Africans due to our exchange rate ,so we don’t expect renovations to be on the go. Shocking disturbing night early hours, couple fought for an hour , women was screaming and crying, eventually thrown out the door,I was too frightened to call downstairs, no info left in room in case of an emergency, so we had to endure the shouting and obscene language. This is shocking for a first world country.Extreme high rates for this terribly frightening ordeal. I actually thought he would kill her and me if I came outside . You need to find this man and report him to police as you have a lot of terror in your country.Another violent man goes free from police. If you don’t report him.

    Close to metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was double charged lost 100euro due to exchange rate refund Renovations were ongoing dirty, lift got stuck. Noisy no privacy in rooms can hear people talk to each other in other rooms.

    Room was clean and bed comfortable Location great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In our room there was no WIFI sıgnal . I had to go to corridor for wı fı sıgnal. I went to reception and tell them but they said there is nothing to do.They were not willing to help us. They were rude.

    location is very good. Its 1 minute to franklin roosvelt metro station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was busy with reservations so there was understandably a smell of paint everywhere. This is understandable and yet the stay was comfortable. We got what we paid for and the staff was great. Clean rooms and staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were remodeling the building. Fresh paint everywhere. The shower didn’t work very well. The carpet was dirty (perhaps for the remodeling)

    Location and staff. Breakfast included. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was shabby, without proper renovation. No fridge in the room. Bathroom was very small.

    Location is excellent. Receptionists are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could improve the cleaning in the bathroom. They are renovating the hotel, which is good. The smell of painting on the floor we were was quite strong. I recommend to inform clients upfront.

    Good location , garage almost in front of the hotel. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than the location everything is crap. Not a gentleman's place.

    The location...very well located to Champ Elysee...shopping and sightseeing were very easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were Ants in my colleagues room, the concierge didn't even check my passport when checking in and didn't give information regarding breakfast times or Wi-Fi passwords until prompted. Rubbish left on the desk in my room wasn't cleaned up after room servicing, and the maids had a kitchen next door to my room where they would go every morning at 7:30am and speak very loudly, making noise.....Horrible stay

    Pillow was moderately comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    AMAZING stay. The team are extremely helpful and nothing was too much to ask. Mr. Hassan was very attentive and thought of every small detail to help us. The hotel is on the corner of the Champs Elysee and the view of the room is amazing. True parisien style. The breakfast in the hotel is lovely and I would definitely recommend booking it with the room as the nearby cafes offer far less quality for much higher rates. Thank you so much for a great stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.smell of cigarettes everywhere. 2. bad internet connection. 3. I am travelling for business so I was barely in the room. But if you want to relax and get a relaxing shower : Please be aware for a pregnant woman or a tall person ~190 cm the bathroom and the shower will not be really accessible !

    perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was horrible! Dirty smelly moldy enough said that we stayed 4 nights with a clogged bathroom sink! Room key could open my friend’s rooms as well!!!! DISGUSTING

    We didn’t enjoy anything in this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on the 5th floor but heard noise from outside all through the night and didn't sleep. Corridors and bathroom very narrow.

    Location and metro 50m away . Clean. Enough for one night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the room is not big, it was always clean, warm and had all the amenities

    The location is outstanding...very close to the Franklin D Roosevelt metro and a great price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t get a recipe at the checkout and one of the receptionist was not really friendly during check in and check out. The room was extremely small, therefore the comfort low.

    Perfect location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn’t work at all, staff were rude, bathroom was mouldy, main light was broken.

    The bed was reasonably comfortable. Location is the only selling point!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the rooms are not properly equipped with ventilation systems and the local weather must be properly supplied with air conditioning customizable from inside the room

    Mostly the location and convenient space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was out during our stay, but should be fixed within the month! 5 flights of steps with luggage, and winter clothes was no joke!

    Great access, like a 5 min walk to Champs Elysee. Right on the train lines. 15-20 min train ride to Eiffel Tower. Staff extremely helps. Lots of bars, food, and shopping walking in distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was broken! We had to go up and down on the stairs,to the 5th floor. We had to change our room because of the smell in the toilet. We couldnt sleep all night because of the cars horns right down our window.

    The staff are great. The receptionist and the concierge were friendly and helpful. The maid found my lost wallet and gave it to me. Much appeciated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible bed. It was extra uncomfortable. We had back pain the other day. The room was very different than the photos. The staff was so noisy very early in the morning and you can hear anything outside of your room as the walls were very thin.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a view on the wall higher than the hotel itself. Not a great engagement by the gentleman behind the desk who was talking to someone on the phone while serving me. The price for a night could have been much lower choosing it was only a 2 star hotel. Lower price = more customers.

    Property was nice and clean, just off the Champs-Elysées leading to the triumphal arch. Very close to restaurants and other venues.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower grouting had mould. You could hear people talking if they were in the corridor but it didn't bother me too much. The Hotel looked after our bags all day and when I came back I went to the 1st floor to use the bathroom and it was less than desirable compared to the 5th floor... so I can only speak to my room which was great! For the price it is well worth it.

    Amazing value for money. They advertise themselves as what they are, a standard 2 star hotel in a great location but without the luxuries. They came with soap, shoe polish etc. Was comfortable and clean and would recommend to anyone looking to save some money! Stay here!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift in the hotel was a bit trippy and the hall ways.

    The location was absolutely amazing. We didn't realise how amazing and close it was. I felt very safe being in central Paris. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, as young girls it was nice to know we didn't have to walk far at night to get to our hotel, the area was very busy, light and destination was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy, very cold in the room, water flow in Shower was broken, Breakfast: bread + water + cheese.

    Good district, Paris downtown, we lived in the biggest room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel does not have a lot of stars, but the location is absolutely fantastic. Literally a stone throw away from Champs Elysees. Comfort is basic, but the rooms are fully functional and perfectly clean. We got it for less than 100 euros a night, which is extremely high value for money considering the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no personal manual control of an automatic temperature setting to the air conditioning, as it was controlled by the front desk, so it was always on all night. It's loud outside from the noise of surrounding air conditioning and electrical machines outside at night so it's not possible to open windows while sleeping. The shower stall would flood up to the ankle high because the drainage was poor. There was a leak on the second level near hallway and the stairwell so a bucket was used to catch the dripping water. The elevator was sometimes out of order on a daily basis almost.

    Location was ideal with just steps for accessing Metro Subway Underground public transportation to just about anywhere almost and the price of staying at hotel was most economical in relation to that sense when considering you're literally steps off the Champs Elysees with its shopping and dining. Staff would help point you out in right direction to places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 3rd floor and on two occasions the lift had a break down and had to use the stairs, unfortunately they seemed to have had pipes overflowing and their was water on the carpet on stairs and also a strange smell of feaces

    I liked accessibility to communal resources, comfortable beds and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a bit if an odd smell, and the floor was not flat nor did it feel very solid. We could hear the people above us walking around at night.

    We chose this because it was cheaper and the price reflected the quality of the hotel. The bathroom was surprisingly big, and the beds were comfy, but it wasn't as nicely renovated and the floor felt like it was going to give out in some areas. Overall the location was why we chose it and it's very close to lots of food and shopping, and also very close to the arc de triomphe. The room was also a pretty decent size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very average compared to the amount of money charged. I wouldn't even call this place a hotel. I have stayed at many low price and budget hotels and even if they are small, the services are good. But this hotel was the worst I have ever stayed at even after paying so much money. Really wouldn't ever stay here ever again.

    Location was decent. Literally seconds away from Champs Elysees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not clean at all. The left only accommodates 2 persons. They worked beside our room and make noise so we couldn't sleep.

    The only thing i like in this hotel is the location. The location is super. Everything else is bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is very small. The A/C was controlled by the receptionist. There is no safebox in the room. The shower is very very small.

    Location and Staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was no fridge/mini bar in the room to cool bevreges.

    good location, if you do not mind a walk you are able to walk all the way to the Louvre and the Notre Dame even the Eifel Tower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Might be noisy during the daytime, but nights are OK.

    Great location, close to Champs Elysee and subway line 1. Basic accommodation, nothing fancy, but very clean with comfortable bed. Well-equipped bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else was poor and the hotel is expensive for what is offered. I stayed in another hotel with same budget and was much better

    Great Location, good staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing... only rooms are small as expected since it is 2 star property & we paid for that but suggest to book room on 1st floor because on upper floors are noisy on weekend because of night club and bar are just next building.

    Location is excellent and excellent value for money, within walking distance from many restaurants, cafes, shops, metro, hop on hop off buses and staff were really helpful. Arc de triomphe is within walking distance and other monuments and places to visit are easily accessible by metro or buses. (tip for those who wants to see Eiffel tower lighting can be seen every hour for only 5 minutes after sunset and its start exactly 9 pm for 5 min and 10 pm for 5 min and onwards)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is better to equip the room with a safe. The Internet connection was very bad specially at night.

    The location is excellent . The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator was too small, you can hear everyone in corridor & next room :)

    Very good location (2 buildings away from Av.Champs Elysee, Disney Store right in the corner and Metro enterance as well), close to public transportation. Many options for breakfast / lunch & dinner are available in nearby. Walking distance to many touristic locations. Nice people working there, warm welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little unreliable on the top floor but was fine in the reception area.

    Service by staff was outstanding as was the location. Perfect for a long weekend.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1- Very small elevator that can barely accommodate two people with their luggage. 2- Slow Wi-Fi. 3- Carpet was not clean. 4- Noisy nightclub nearby. 5- Sink did not drain water properly. 6- Housekeeping did not provide enough toiletries.

    1- Superb location. 2- Friendly and welcoming staff who speak French, English and Arabic. 3- Did not pay until check-out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building, door looked unsafe and no chainlock, no safety box, could hear the guests in the next room talk so needed headphones to relax at room, cleaning staff talked loud so woke me up and during the weekend a nightclub played music until 10:00 in the morning ang I'm a light sleeper so difficult to sleep for me and I stayed at the 5th floor.

    Perfect location! I could walk everywhere in city without using the metro. Kind staff and helped me with my questions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so worth the breakfast, but plenty of beautiful places to have a great eat right across the corner, on Champs Elysees, at very decent prices! Tight corridor :)

    Great location for everything you need: business, shopping, pleasure, fun, art - in the middle of Champs-Elysees, right in front of Franklin Roosevelt subway station! Very polite and careful staff, clean, small, but comfortable room!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day staff was very rude and unhelpful. Asked to pay extra amount on checkout without proper explaination. Very bad communication. I was really disappointed with his attitude.

    The night receptionist was very friendly and supportive. The location was very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second stay in Delarc and would like to stay in this Hotel again and again. It has a Perfect Location & Friendly Staff. I just Loved everything in this Perfect Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were very small and very dirty bed sheets,They did not change during the 5 days They gave one towel for two people There was no place to put soap and shampoo in the bathroom wi-fi never opened at all

    just location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really awful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the staff are very friendly and helpful and perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small towels, poor wifi, shower

    Good location. Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small rooms and beds

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not have eggs for breakfast as it is a buffet with cooked things

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lousy wooden floors that make a lot of noise.

    Lovely location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best location , but too old ~~

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was terrible in general, Wifi, breakfast, elevator, and all the rest were terrible.

    just it has a nice location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flooring, bed, elevator and size of the room. The safety of the window is also an issue to me since I have a toddler.

    The location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture dirty carbet not as 2 stars hotel

    Elevators not working, dirty carbet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is hugely overpriced. Facilities (e.g. simple TV) not working.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wall is very thin. you can hear everything. Even the street noise even though we were on the last floor

    Location - It's perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not clean and stinks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound isolation was very poor and bathroom was not really clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small

    Practical

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean not nice

    nice staff n place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is tiny.

    50m from the Champs Elysées, 100m from métro station, silent place. The bed is good, the breakfast is correct, the staff very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and spacious room with nice bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont have glasses and water boiler in room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms u can hear the other room , elevator very small ..

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of mold in the bathroom was very bad !!!

    Location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Delarc traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: