Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Royal Lutétia 3 stars

2 Bis Rue du Général Rapp, 67000 Strasbourg, France

#16 of 82 hotels in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 847 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always stay here when I visit Strasbourg for business. It never disappoints. Great value for moneys and in a perfect location for guests who need to navigate between the European institutions and the historic centre. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff at reception and breakfast. Excellent room separated with sliding door from entrance : nicely decorated with wood, double glass windows. Could sleep with window opened, 2nd floor, quiet street. Hotel near bus and tram stop : fast to get to the center. Some grocery shops around. Comfortable bed meaning excellent mattress. Practical bathroom with bath and shower. All you need at breakfast to have a good start of the day. Easy parking with mobile phone pay in the streets around the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really helpful and kind, we arrived early and they offered to keep our luggage securely until our room was available. We were also offered space in the garage for our bikes which was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk back from the town was only about ten minutes but dark and streets empty. Not good if a woman alone. Although I didn't have any problems. The hotel charged me city tax although I noticed later that it was already included in the price I paid booking.com The hotel says there's wifi throughout hotel but I could not get it on the 5th floor.

    Hotel was very cosy and comfortable, staff very helpful and breakfast was fantastic. An easy walk to town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel gave us a room which was much better than the one we booked: there was a beautiful balcony with awesome view. The room was tidy and comfortable. We enjoyed breakfast very much. The city center is 10-15 min by foot. You can find here the atmosphere of nice french house with cosiness and hospitality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable bed and pillows. Probably top 5 most uncomfortable beds at a hotel for me. Bathroom quite cramped and separate toilet room from shower somewhat clumsy.

    Nice, staff, good breakfast, decent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection wasn't great. Actually, on my mac I never got online.

    It's a good place to stay in terms of value for money. The staff is kind and helpful, the rooms (mine was a standard double) are functional and clean. It's within walking distance from the European institutions and from the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lacked some more salty healthy options, like fresh tomatoes, olive oil or los fatal cheese.

    Perfect location, nice decoration, confortable rooms and very nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no parking place

    Nice, clean and friendly staff. Very near to the city center, just a walking distance, and my favourite was the breakfast: various, delicious and so french. I would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Good location in a quiet part of the city, but in easy walking distance to the centre. The car can be parked in the street, the hotel sells a 3 Euro parking ticket. The room was spacious, although the beds are quite small. Our TV did not work but after we complained it was repaired immediately. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only downside (-1 comfort) is a missing kitchen but the food they offer for dinner (meat plate, cheese plate, etc.) is decent and fair priced! But there are lots of restaurants around the corner.

    Friendly staff, good location (very central), good breakfast and FINALLY a hotel worth the price. I really enjoyed it and would sleep there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and all but impossible to find parking if driving to it. The elevator only runs to 6th floor.

    Great location and good place to either stop overnight or for a few days and have access to the city centre. Fairly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was somewhat disappointed by the bathroom, which was relatively small, yet very clean.

    Excellent location, super friendly staff, comfortable bed, very good breakfast options, clean !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Elevator doesn't reach the attic, but that wasn't a problem.

    We had a room in the attic. Small but affordable, clean and with good airconditioning. Breakfast not included in the price, but lots of places around the hotel to start the day. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A friendly and very comfortable hotel. Clean, quiet, cosy rooms slightly on the small side but with a real wardrobe and desk, space to walk around and good quality furnishings. Tasteful lobby café and great continental breakfast option for a fair price (10 euros). The reception staff were quite kind and helpful but also warm and hospitable. The hotel rooms had a floor fan that really made a difference as it was quite hot and humid outside.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Liked the option to not have to pay for breakfast, which we got on our own from a local bakery. Refrigerator allowed us to buy and keep food for meals. Kosher supermarkets and bakeries within walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Great staff and very friendly. After telling Bil that it was my wife's birthday, he surprised us with a small bottle of Champagne :-). The breakfast was nice and so was the room. Will definitely come again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good overall experience (room/location/staff). It was very hot in Strasbourg during my stay (33-36C) therefore I enjoyed properly working AC in the room (AC is not a standard in this part of Europe...).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed bacon, but that's not really important. Stronger WiFi needed for corner rooms.

    Very helpful staff! Perfect strolling distance from Notre Dame and museums. Near trams and busses. Much better pricing and quality than expected; was pleasantly surprised and look forward to visiting again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to say here. We had a great time.

    Very helpful staff. Very good location. Close to the city. We. walked to everything we needed . the beds are very comfortable. The room has a very nice setup.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was comfortable, the neighborhood was pleasant and quiet. There were restaurants and grocery stores in walking distance. It was away from the old section of the city, perhaps a 15 minute pleasant walk. The hotel directory of local amenities was very thorough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Airco didn't bring the room temperature below ~20 C, which, when you like cold bedrooms as I do, is not enough. But it's of course good for the environment ;-)

    Location between city centre and congres centre - both within walking distance - is great; the breakfast buffet is, certainly to French standards, very good; very nice bathroom with separate toilet; comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had a few issues with internet connection in my room (slow/intermittent connection). This was a bit annoying. Also, if I may suggest, the soap provided to us is a little too thin. This could certainly be improved. But these were really minor issues, and I had a very good stay overall.

    Good location for me, near the Palais de la Musique et des Congrès (10-15min walking). Very close to a bus stop (line number 10). Very friendly staff, great room service, nice and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The room was just right for a single with a comfy bed and a comfortable bathroom. Breakfast was generous (10 euros/day) but weekend staff were unable to make a decaf coffee. Hotel has an elevator. It's a bit of a walk to the city center -- 15 minutes to Cathedral -- and no bars (for coffee or anything else) were nearby. Didn't look for restaurants, but none was visible within two blocks of the hotel. Service was good, and I was able to park my car for free in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head in the bathroom was up so high I couldn't reach it. Too much packaging for the soaps, etc.

    Very clean. Bar open 24/24. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location...quiet street but close to public transportation as well as only a short walk to the town center. The hotel was impeccably clean and beautifully decorated. The rooms were a good size with nice bath, large closet, and comfortable beds. The breakfast area was also extremely clean and nicely decorated. The food selection was mostly breads, cakes, and pastries but also offered a nice selection of meat, eggs, cheese, etc. to round out the meal. Lastly the staff...absolutely wonderful! Everyone we encountered was polite, professional, and courteous and wanted to ensure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay from parking our car to getting around downtown.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was really careful and attentive. The hotel is in a walking distance from both the Cathedral and Strasbourg Train Station. Breakfast is good and the bar at the Hall is an welcoming place, even better with Christmas deco.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no curtain in the shower. No restaurant in the hotel but possibility to order a smallselection of room service dishes.

    Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small.

    Very convinient hotel. Very good free wifi. Very clean comfort sleep.15 minutes by foot to reach the cathedral Will recommand. Ask for the junior suite.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's important to include to hotel information that city tax will be charged for staying in Strasbourg. It was a bit disappointing to pay additional 60 Euro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cushions are of a poor quality, breakfast should propose more choices elevator too small when everybody wants to check in or out at more or less the same time

    nice bed , staff friendly and polite , kettle and tea and coffee in the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like that breakfast was not included in the price, that glasses for coffee were not cleaned and coffee was not replaced. No sink at the toilet (toilet was not in the same room as the sink and shower), tv to small. Minor problems and I would probably book the hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Had to leave one day earlier due to family incident and concierge was not able to reach her supervisor to discuss a cancelation or refund of the last night, at Thursday 17h. Internet a bit slow.

    Nice room and breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent place for a visit in Strasbourg city center without the usual problems in a big city: it is easy to park your car in the streets, it is quiet, people are very helpful (in and outside the hotel).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot really think of anything to critique.

    The petit dejeuner was very nice and tasty. The room was small but comfortable, and the bed was very good. The hotel staff uniformly were pleasant and helpful. The location is a bit out of the old quarter of the city, but still an easy 10-15 minute walk to the Cathedral, etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a warning if you are a bit bulky: the shower of my room in the French root was not very big. My body mass index is normal but closer to overweight than underweight and I couldn't close its door: or me inside or the door closed. Also the drainage wasn't good at all, they didn't fix it, and I almost could not have a complete shower, but I stayed over a weekend and maybe they couldn't get the plumber. Also I was totally busy and I told it only once at the desk, there is the possibility they didn't get it.

    I do advise this place. The price is very good for this town, my room was very comfortable (I didn't want to get out the bed at mornings and I could really work nicely at the desk) and beautiful, the toilet totally new and very clean. The food offered for breakfast is really good and the choice is wide: two kinds of egg preparations, many qualities of breads and sweets, jams, fruit, cheese, yogurt, three kinds of cereals and much more. The staff is very friendly and the one who check me in tried to satisfy all my needs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold (5th floor) and it was not possible to adjust the temperature. The bath accessories could be improved, and a curtain for the shower is envisaged.

    The hotel is very clean and pretty new, and the bed spacious even for the single room. Very rich breakfast! Boiler and complimentary water were a plus!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking is on street parking and is limited at best. We found a spot after about 10 minutes of driving around the neighborhood. We were nervous about the car because it was several blocks from the hotel.

    Comfortable room with a juliette balcony from which we could see the cathedral. The hotel is just north of Place de le Republic and it is a nice walk to the old town. Room service was quite reasonable and was a good choice since we arrived on Sunday night when everything around the hotel was closed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small annoying details: Strange wifi configuration required manual login every time my computer went to sleep which also replaced all the passive links in my browser (e.g. webmail) with separate login pages rather than a single login to gain access to the internet in general. Lack of shower curtain meant the bathroom floor got wet.

    No frills hotel, neither especially near nor especially far from anything but a fair price. Nice to have a small balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is only on the street. You have to be lucky to get a space.

    Close to the old town, about a 10-minute walk. Very nice and quiet. There is an elevator.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect. Close to the city center (just a few minutes of walking), but far enough to avoid noise and traffic. The room is clean and comfortable. Plenty of street parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot air heater in the bathroom would not shut off. I had to call the reception. They came and could not fix it, so I was given a new room. There was no air conditioning in my room.

    The hotel is situated near the apartment of a friend of mine, so the location was ideal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very basic, budget hotel, 15 minutes walk to downtwon. It's an old building with no sound proof. You can hear your neighbors next door. The breakfast buffet is very basic and needs improvement in the replenishment as the buffet was almost empty at 9:30am. Not so good value for money in terms of the breakfast. Tiny bathroom.

    Although the hotel has no parking, it's not difficult to find a spot on the street nearby. Spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi not working or extremely slow from my room.

    Good location, at 15-20 minutes walk from the Cathedral. Quiet. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room under the roof

    Really good position. Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were not comfortable and bed was small. Staff was a bit absent and un-personal

    Great location, good breakfast and excellent value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was so bad it was literally unusable.

    Comfy bed and a spacious room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best breakfasts of all the hotels we have stayed at on this trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom there might be a curtain because the water spills out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old reinnovated building.

    Very good breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very friendly the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful linens - I appreciate soft sheets. Great views. Supportive staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AMAZING breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit difficult to find a parking space in the street but not too bad .

    Excellent location !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no restaurant but we knew that when we booked.

    Staff were very attentive. The cleanliness was exceptional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It's perfect! The room is stylish and clean. The breakfast was good value. The staff are welcoming and warm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staffs are very kind!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice to have a bath as well as a shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very nice and helpful personal, clean and big room, perfect for families with kids

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Excellence Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too little room in the bathroom to arrange personal stuff

    Breakfast was good, with a decent choice of meals, very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo bien

    Urna atencion Rápido el check in and out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were good and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That was no airconditioning in the room. And +26 at night. Not to much comfartable rest.

    Great, staff, nice location, good restaurants around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Well done. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nn

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check the details of the room while booking. The rooms at the 7th floor are not accessibale with the elevator.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, accommodating staff, clean and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Playing the same music tape each morning while having breakfast was a little bit painful.

    A quiet place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in the hall was terrible smell of cigarettes, rooms are very cold.

    really quit rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It must have been renovated recently because it smelled like paint all the time.

    Everything was very good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quite everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the room was poor and croissant wasnt fresh.

    The bed not really comfy, fair breakfast.the staff was great though and very helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice & very clean

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: