Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Opéra Vivaldi 3 stars

10 Rue Helder, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#1206 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 789 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevator, I think the smallest I’ve ever seen. Bathroom very small too but ok.

    Nice hotel. Comfy room, good bed, good WiFi, very clean, friendly staff. Centrally located, close to opera. Breakfast included in price. Room more comfortable and bigger then in most of hotels in Paris, of the same level.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, recepsionist are couldnt speak English (this is touristic accomondation place), will be clean more.

    Would you stay in this hotel if you come again? Nooooo!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spaces all around the hotel were tiny (the smallest elevator I have even seen, the bathroom was impossible to manoeuvre in and the breakfast room could not fit the total tables when occupied) The room was ultra hot but thankfully the receptionist gave us an air conditioning module to use. However, I would not come back to the hotel because I would need to be sure that I would not need the air conditioning module.........................

    Location super central Bed very comfortable Breakfast had most things you would want (including fresh orange juice)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room that we were given was very small. We did ask to move but the hotel was fully booked. The bathroom was very cramped, to sit on the toilet you had to navigate around the sink. There is no air conditioning in any of the rooms so be aware of this if you are booking to stay in the hotter months. Rooms are supposedly sound proof but this was not the case at all.

    The breakfast included was adequate. Pastries, toast, fresh bread, cereal, a coffee machine and various fruit juices. The location of the hotel was quite good with lots of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room&bathroom was much too small.the view of other rooms was too close so not best privacy. The lift was smallest I've ever seen.wouldnt stay again due to the room& bathroom too small.

    The location was excellent .staff were helpful& friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift is tiny, fits two people at a squeeze, we just used it to put our luggage in and then took the stairs, keep that in mind if you have limited mobility.

    Nice room, small like most places in Paris, but comfortable. Great location in Paris, close to restaurants and a busy shopping strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paris hotels have small stairways, corridors and smaller lifts but this hotel takes the cake. Large suitcases definitely won't fit into either. Reception was unaware (hence denied) that full price deposit is charged on card despite being informed and shown proof. This deposit was only returned a day after discharge. It caused some confusion and troubled us so we cannot recommend this hotel.

    Location is perfect for Opera Garnier and Galleries Lafayette. Close to metro stations. McD and several cafes nearby. Room was spacious enough for Paris standard with a big window although closet was tiny. Kettle, hairdryer all present. Hotel offered fixed price taxi service to airport for 57euros.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have one lift which takes on 150KG at time with half a foot place you can barely stand so forget about luggage. The rooms are nothing like picture very tiny and bad. There are not enough windows and ventilation so you feel very claustrophobic and they small standing fan they keep in room isn't helping circulating the air in room. Could not sleep at all. I ask them to charge me a little and cancel booking so I can go to another hotel. They said I can leave but no refund or cancellation. If you are strong enough to carry your suitcase 5 floor in stairs this place is for you. I will not recommend it for couples.

    I like the area and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small.

    It was very clean, the attention of the personal was really nice and the breakfast was enough. Also the location was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The front desk staff was the most friendliest I have ever encountered. He went out of his way to make sure that we had a great time in Paris. This is in such a great location as well. Centrally located to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is extremely small and feel very claustrophobic. The rooms layout not properly planned so lack of storage. The WiFi is very poor.

    The location was perfect for a business traveller.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is way too small.

    The staff is really friendly and welcoming. Our room was HUGE and lovely. Really close to the tube station and to the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic location in the centre of Paris. Very close to metro stops. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Tea and coffee making facility in the room. Cute cosy elevator :-)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a 2 man lift which is very small, but other than this the place is perfect

    Great rooms, great service and excellent location!! Couldn't have asked for better

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was very small with the smallest bathroom I have ever seen! It was also very hot so we wanted to keep the window open a little for some fresh air. We overlooked a small courtyard from the window and unfortunately noise travelled very well around it. We could hear everyone in other rooms and on one night there must have been a vent or something blowing open which resulted in very loud banging which kept us both awake. Breakfast was good although slightly overpriced for a very basic continental selection.

    The staff at the hotel were great. Very helpful at all hours and very knowledgeable about the area! Location here is amazing, very easy to get around to all of the areas we wanted and walking distance to most things. Great restaurants close by too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved how we could walk to the Metro and also to an amazing seafood restaurant ,Juste! It was a great little hotel. Would highly recommend! Super clean and convenient. Wifi was a bit choppy but other than that great! The lift is super small, just to mention! Had a great stay with a girlfriend for a weekend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no airport transfer to this hotel so my taxis there and back cost me over 150 euros, booking.com advised on the website that there would be transfers to the hotel, that was an expensive mistake

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little place in room, also there was no place to sit down in morning during the breakfast so we had to go to our room. Very small lift.

    Great location, around the hotel shopping centres, many restorans and coffees.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel is super small. The elevator is too small that can't 2 people go together with their bags for sure, I had to wait for my friend to use it then requested again to use it. The room and bathroom are too small for two persons to move inside. I really hate the bed and pillows, the bed is small plus not comfortable at all and the pillows too. I had pain in my neck and body from sleeping on it

    The location is ok, breakfast is good The staff are nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very clean , lovely staff. Room is small and basic but perfect for what we wanted as we were gone most of the time sight seeing . Lots of nice restaurants around the area and very close to metros , buses and trains .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small. I reckon someone overweight would struggle to use the toilet as the sink was so close to it.

    Clean and friendly and in an ideal location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, easy to find restaurants, cafe,and shops.it is only five minutes walk to Paris opera. many other attractions can reach by walk.Room is very comfortable,neat and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was extremely small. The bathroom was ready for an update and the furniture and carpet is not very nice.

    The location was great and value for money was good but that says more about the price than about the venue.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much space in the room to store anything, the wardrobe was tiny and the bed and pillows werent very comfy.

    The location was fantastic. Near the metro stations and close to a great selection of restaurants and shops. The Roissy bus takes you from the airport to about 5 minutes from the hotel for only €11. It takes about 45 minutes and is so easy to get. The staff at the hotel are all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't take advantage of the included breakfast, so couldn't comment on this. The hotel is down a side street, but an easy walk to the main road. When we arrived the safe was not available for us to use as it was broken, we were told someone would come and have a look but no one did, and even if they did it wasn't able to be fixed, meaning we had to carry around all of our passports etc with us. Also, I didn't feel comfortable with the arrangement of having to hand back your room key when you leave the hotel for the day, to then collect on your return. We had an issue with this because they clearly (I assume) wipe the key card, and are supposed to re-activate it when you come back. We were on the 4th floor and when we returned in the evening the key did not work, so had to go back down again and sort the issue. Also, the lift is very small and claustrophobic so the narrow stairs are a better option if you are not keen, depends how far up you are! I would also express my concern at how small the bathroom was - we could barely squeeze ourselves onto the loo (and we are not fat!).

    The hotel was great location, and reasonably priced for the Opera area! 20 minute or so walk from the Eurostar, but great location to get around Paris and do lots of walking. Would recommend the hotel for value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine

    Just what was needed. As previous reviews indicated small shower. Typical of European shower. Room was a normal size for Europe. Staff was always helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got robbed. We left our luggage in the room and somebody opened it up and took several things. They were not expensive things, some make up, hair straightener, etc, however, this should not have happened. The issue was reported, however, we were asked if we used the safe deposit and of course we didn't use it for such things. I will not recommend this place and I will never go back.

    It has a very good location, close to metro stations and many places to eat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    one of the room is with broken bed when check in. So I asked the reception to fix it by the evening. After all the afternoon, when go back to the room, the bed is still broken. So we have to change to a different room. Luck thing is they still have other rooms available, but if not, I don't know if I can fall asleep in that bed. Also in rainy days, the rooms smell not very good.

    location is very good, close to shopping centre, close to resteraunt. staff is nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is for one person and this is not good enough. For a 6 floor hotel they need to improve this!

    The location was perfect. The reception staff were very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed super comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator very, very small. It fits just a small suitcase and a Person. Shower in bathtub underneath roof, no handrails, rather slippery.

    Very friendly staff, everything clean, bed comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel must have the worlds smallest lift, but I guess it's something you have to see!

    Very nice hotel, modern clean, good location - near a metro stop which can get you pretty much anywhere in Paris without much effort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building itself is weird, you can only fit yourself in the elevator, not you and your backpack. So we had to take the stairs with the suitcases (4th floor). Our room was close to the the elevator which means, we heard every single sound of the lift... I woke up with a sound of pee-ing and I wasnt sure if someone was peeing on me or in my room. Apparently, the toilet pipes covered with a plasterboard and you can easily hear everything. Our neighbors had some difficulties with waking up, as we were hearing their alarm from 6am till 8 am.... non stop every 10 min. We should have taken our earplugs... Some of the staff (reception) couldn't speak English and were super unfriendly comparing to the others....

    The location of the hotel is amazing, close to anywhere. Especially to the public transportation. Some of the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. Left waiting 30 minutes after check in for our room to be ready. Alarm went off at around 8am, we thought it was the fire alarm and began to evacuate. The alarm was then disarmed and we were given no apology or explanation.

    Complimentary croissants in the lobby and bottles of water in the rooms were lovely. Staff were friendly and accomodating to our needs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small, so was the bathroom, and even elevator. Wifi does not work well.

    Good location situated in Opera, and kind staff are only two advantages.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfadt

    Good location Breakfast poor. Staff fine and seemed quite helpful. Bedrooms small and needed updating. Room was clean but needed refurbishing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing was nice in this hostel expect it was cheap and somehow good location for shopping and opera. bad bed , small rooms , small bathroom , small funny balcony ,, small funny closest. bad breakfast.

    cheap near shooping

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower stall very tight, water dripped from too short a door at the bottom, lift too small. Small bedrooms. Need more counter space to place suitcases. Continuous, running water after some flushings but will stop with a few jiggles.

    Clean bathrooms. Nice clean sheets and towels. Friendly, helpful staff. Near metros and two main streets.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small rooms, as we are in the 1st floor,it was hard to sleep when the windows were open because there ıs so much noise ın the street...stay upper

    excellent location,very near to 3 metro stations,very good quality of breakfast,lots of cafes and restaurants around,very helpful and polite staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is too small!

    Hotel is located in perfect place with wonderful logistics to all places to see - from Chateau Versal and Disneyland to Tower Eifel... All was fine except an elevator-it's too small.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room, tiny lift, only able to put luggage in and one person, stair well narrow had to wave hands and arm to get the lights to come on, to use the kettle you had to move things around in the room as it was so small

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only bad thing is that there is no conditioning system. It was very hard to sleep, because outside was 30 Celsius temperature.

    Good stuff, very clean, good place in town, convenient bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the room was quite small it was very pleasant stay. The room was so quiet that we almost overslept. The staff was very helpful and the buffet style breakfast very filling.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything seems so cramped and small like the lift, the bathroom, the bedroom, the hallways, the breakfast room......tight!

    The beds were fine and the breakfast good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Possibility of a little beer at the end of the day was desperatly missing but compensated by good indications of locations around the area.

    quality and willingness of staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was incredibly small, could barely fit two people and two large suitcases into it. Bathroom was tiny, smallest ever, not enough room to dry yourself in bathroom after shower. Lift was even smaller. WiFi connection weak and constantly dropping out.

    Friendly young people at reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    BATHROOM SIZE

    LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible hotel for the price. Tiny rooms. No light on staircases. Miniature elevator.

    Friendly night receptionist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to mop bathroom floor every time someone used the shower.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty, unfortunately without fresh air

    Close to historical area and pubs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worst WiFi in Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could do with some improvement

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom needs more thorough cleaning

    Very profesional reception, comfortable room, location in the centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small size of Room. No condition at all!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the worst experience in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is ideally situated for walking to the sights of Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have a great experience-great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing :) every thing was Perfect.

    The location was excellent. The whole staff was courteous and nice. I'm going back to Paris and this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of noise from the other rooms

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely rude member of staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bathroom was very small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all spaces

    location &Stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom but that's not a big issue.

    Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary croissants and the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lift

    Hotel location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t receive any slippers or sufficient bath products. The room was quite cold.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a bit on the small side

    Quiet location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the rooms and hallway is a little old and ugly.

    Nice and clean hotel. Good breakfast, excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too hard, toiletries not replenished everyday

    Breakfast good, staff very helpful and friendly,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is god damn small, I almost can not fit myself in><

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was cramped but seems to be a tend in Paris

    Lovely comfy bed with clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff is friendly and cooperative Location is ideal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Intimate setting hotel

    Location was very convenient. A quiet back street but just of a boulevard with many places to eat and close to major bus lines.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: