Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Saint Honore 4 stars

221, Rue Saint Honore, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#348 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent. There was a mix up with one of two rooms we booked. It was quickly remedied and the room was upgraded. When one of my party was leaving for the airport on Sunday morning, there was a marathon taking place so the taxi couldn’t get to the hotel. The Concierge, Morgan, was great and organized for a taxi to arrive just outside the marathon zone and actually walked my friend to the meeting spot to ensure he didn’t get lost. Service above and beyond for sure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was small and the bathroom was poorly designed, very little space to put anything and entrance to it was right from the bedroom rather than access from a hallway or vestibule.

    The locaation was convenient to enjoy key attractions in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in room breakfast could be better. Products fresh and high quality, just in this price level you should provide what is ordered. Soluble coffee is not for everyone so maybe offer a capsule maschine in order to match the high quality of tea!

    The location of the house couldn’t be better. The staff, the facilities and the cleaningness were excellent. Saint Honore is one of the oldest quarter of the city, so the houses. Don’t expect to find huge rooms... but this is exactly what makes it that charming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had 2 rooms booked that week and the person during check in was a little lost.

    The breakfast buffet had great choice of bread It was quiet, I slept well Location, location, location: 5 minutes from the Louvres, 10 from the Opera, so many restaurants and stores around!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room had some electrical issues that I informed them about, staff promptly took action. Otherwise, comfortable and newly renovated room.

    Good location. Friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms small but this is typical of Paris hotels. Air conditioning not that efficient. Breakfast ok but got the impression some food items had been reappearing for a few days!

    The location of the hotel is excellent for access to the main museums and many other attractions. 5 minutes from Vendome and Galleries La Fayette for shopping. Plenty of good bistros and restaurants nearby and close access to metro. Very comfortable bed and good facilities in the room. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location close to metro site, Louvre and other popular sites staff very helpful, professional and spoke English well The room was very clean nicely decorated. I would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ras

    I reserved this hotel for 3 colleagues staying in Paris and were looking for a special place in central Paris. This hotel did not disappoint! They were pleased with the staff and the rooms. All positives!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    however, the bed is no good. The Housekeeping very poor , not clean. the shower does not work properly. The furniture is so old, did not upgrade at all . Only certain rooms looks great.

    LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like

    The room was very cosy and the hotel’s decor very chic. The location of the hotel was simply amazing though- at the very centre of Paris!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast not much variety of food and sausage is bad, bread machine is not hot. I don't like breakfast. And restaurant is closed earlier, I must go out to find something to eat. If 1st night I got the room as spec I reserved, I think it's better.

    the bed extra comfy, clean room and baht, nice location and staff. But I think no variety of breakfast and he din't fill coffee& milk in the room every day. first night I got the 2 level step room, I don't like because I see the room before I booking and I got difference but the staff changed for me to the nice room, thanks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    House keeping didn't replace shower gel for the room . Even I have write down message.

    Location are convenience for shopping and eating. Hotel looking good after renovation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small. The bath gel was too diluted. The shampoo and conditioner description was confusing. The shower glass was inadequate to prevent the floor from getting wet.

    The breakfast selection was just right, with very good quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction on the hotel building was loud, but it's clearly temporary renovating.

    Staff were all lovely, helpful. They were so personable! Very clean. Great location, a block or two off of the Rue de Rivoli at the Tuileries. Hotel rooms were quiet. Double windows opened to offer fresh air and a beautiful view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is under renovations, which we were not told at booking. Bummer. Quite noisy during the day, starting before 9am.

    Staff were quite friendly and accommodating. Loved having double windows that opened onto a courtyard below of sorts. The location is utterly perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness is poor. Rooms are old.

    Location is excellent, but the rooms need to be renovated. Cleanliness is poor. The location made up for everything. The rooms are old and not clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mediocre, limited selection, had one evening meal which was awful! Alcoholic drinks VERY expensive.

    Staff really friendly, great location, great facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was renovating and our room was on the exact floor the building activity was going on, within 20m...there was a lot of noise, drilling, hacking, and there was a smell of an open sewer in the hallway. The room was small, the view was poor, on a small soil littered roof.... When booking a' good deal' one does not expect to enter a building site.

    The location is excellent, around the corner of Place Vendome, within walking distance of Galeries Lafayette... The bed was good, bathroom small but clean, the breakfast was fine. The staff was good and courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is a little small and only bread products available.

    Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful location if visiting Monet's gardens.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was not open in the evening. They are remodeling and it seems to have the staff working very hard to maintain a pleasant guest experience.

    Wonderful location. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The scrambled eggs tasted like egg glue.

    The hotel is well situated near the Louvre, Tuilleries Gardens, metro, Champs Elysee, etc. The staff was very nice. We stayed in a renovated room which was lovely. There were still some renovations going on so the hotel was not as it will be. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact major renovation work was taking place. There was no view from the room due to plastic sheeting covering the windows. I was still charged full price for the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under construction due to renovations. We didn't get any information about it until we got there. It was kind of surprising because we had so many expectations and ended up staying at the hotel when it was so how messy due to the renovations. We had to take the stairs to get to the staff elevator to get to the room.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really petty but extra milk sachets in the room would have been nice

    Very, very helpful and pleasant staff. Lovely firm bed. Very central for all sights, shops, metro, restaurants and bars - would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Broken elevator, room's external doors wrapped in construction plastic, denying me use of balcony and view. If you want to pay full price for a room in a construction zone, without offer of a refund, be their guest. Awful and disgusting experience, and this review is from a person who has never complained about a hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, just a few steps from Tuleries gardens or Place Vendome. Hotel itself flawless, room and bathroom spacious (compared to Paris standard). Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were kind and accommodating. Ask for a map and where to get tours. You can walk to Louvre museum and park. Beside that is paris city vision tours.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not as I expected. There were fewer varieties than I thought that a €19.00 breakfast would offer. But the food was good, though :)

    The room was really clean. Although the Hotel is very central, the room was quiet and suitable for a good rest.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and restaurant is nice but not a lively hangout location.

    Helpful staff in excellent location and the upgrade level rooms are nice sized for Paris. Clean and very nicely appointed and decorated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff wasn't as attentive to maintaining supplies in the bathroom

    Excellent location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Quiet, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked more choice in the breakfast eggs - poached and fried as well as the scrambled provided. The waiters did not always bring milk with the tea automatically. The cafe choices were also a little limited.

    The room was large by European standards and the position so close to many of Paris' highlights is fantastic. The reception staff were really welcoming and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again and again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was very welcoming, helpful and lovely. the hotel is right in the centre of rue saint honore - a wonderful shopping street, away from the tourists areas

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Warm treating by hotel staff and they led us to a gorgeous room with high ceilings and large windows. They helped us with teapots turns and reservations. Excellent location for shopping and very safe. We were out late every night and securit let us in. Love this place. Will be staying again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last two times I stayed there . I had to move from room on a 6 floor to room on the first . There was a foul smell of sewer on the room on the 6 floor

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was charged to us even when we didn't eat it. Easily resolved. Removed without a problem.

    Friendly staff. Well versed in many languages.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge was extremely helpful and booked us a different restaurant each night for a week. The room was nice and quiet. The location central to the metro and other attractions. We will go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit tight for two with large suitcases. The kettle in our room wasn't working - that was really the only issue - so clearly a non issue.

    Location is excellent - and you pay for it! I wish we would have asked the staff for guidance a day earlier re: transportation. Once we did - they were amazing - the staff made the stay worth every penny!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Booking.com made us belive we would get a big balcony, but only few room have.

    The staff tryed to solve the problem with the balcony, got it for three days and enjoyed it ! The last two days we had a nice cornerroom with big windows.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, with plenty of cafe and restaurant around the area. The hotel is located on the high end shopping strip and within walking distance to all attractions or a short taxi ride or train ride

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been a little larger and the advertised free wifi was very slow, there was a charge for decent wifi

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room, although very small was nicely decorated and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with the wi-fi , front desk staff wasn't too friendly. Breakfast was too expensive.

    Upscale neighborhood, walkable to all sights. The room was comfortable. The bellhop was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner on the penultimate day was not as good as the previous two days. Breakfast was too expensive at near €20 as we got fruit & croissant for about half

    We liked the location, the hotel itself, the room was good size, the ensuite was good size although with the usual shower over the bath. The atmosphere was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Because of my feminist nature I noticed all of the front of house staff were men, the only women were the room cleaners. Would like to see some women in positions of authority more visible.

    Our room, 506, was quiet, and the AC worked perfectly. Staff were great too. Location couldn't be faulted.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff with perfect English Great location and the transport system is excellent. Yes a bit daunting at the start but no matter where you go people will help. €3.80 will take two people anywhere with the metro system. We had a balcony room looking over the street and it was quiet at night and well sound proofed .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When booking Deluxe room and all the pictures about it shows balcony/terrace and I ask for it, it still was´t possible to offer a room with balcony. And the booking was 4 months ago...

    Very nice room and perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are small but I understand the idea of space. I was told i would get a view to the outside but there were none. other than that perfect.

    Your front desk staff is FANTASTIC,Friendly and knowledgable. They went out of their way for me. I know its a small property... But Larence ( ?) was just fantastic. I normally stay at Intercontinental but it was booked... I tried Your property and it was great. SERVICE ,SERVICE , SERVICE with a smile

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent during my stay and they were very helpful. Location was perfect for a solo 1 night stay and the room was large for Paris and well appointed/modern and even had a bathtub!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge was very helpful and willing but didn't always give the correct information. He did however provide details of a very good bureau de change and was excellent on directions. Be sure to check on the internet too for information re restaurants and sightseeing . We used the trip advisor reviews a lot and they were all very reliable. Also when we took a taxi to the airport on the way back we were told it would be a flat fate of €50 but it was €55 plus a call out fee of €7. We were not told about the call out fee and in fact it was totally unnecessary to call for a cab as there were always plenty of cabs outside the hotel. The area was very expensive but that's what you would expect staying in the heart of Paris.

    The location was the best thing about this hotel plus the staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and modern with excellent air conditioning and they were very quiet. Our room was facing rue st Honore. The bathrooms were great with lovely natural bath products. The bedrooms were a little small but typical for Paris. It was just a few minutes walk to Tuileries metro and there were always lots of cabs available. Small and convenient. We didn't eat in the hotel. There is a Carrefour down the road where you can buy provisions, bottled water etc. As a mother and daughter travelling alone we always felt very safe in this hotel which is important in these troubled times.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping is not the hotel's strongest point. Room service closes at 11pm. There is only one elevator in this small building hotel!

    The furniture and fittings are good and staff are helpful and quick.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, quiet area, amazing location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is too weak.

    GREAT LOCATION

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was empty and closed early

    Beds were extremely comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not a really 4 stars hotel.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work, no aircon

    Perfect room, beautiful lobby and restaurant area, amazing location! Defiantly worth the money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff at front of house were excellent!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms and bathrooms are very outdated. Corridors also need an overhaul.

    Location excellent. Reception and lobby area nicely decorated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the size of the room,

    the staff and the location the most important the staff of the reciptaion his name PAUL was wonderful guy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Location and Nice Place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dated corridors and carpets

    Location and breakfast Good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent help from the Concierge for taxis and choice of local restaurants. Very good breakfast. Helpful staff. Central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sincerity and Honesty in doubt ???

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly helpful staff. Extra comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality/price ratio was perhaps not that great. The hotel was very nice but nothing special.

    Everything was clean and nice and functional.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    water splash during shower

    Localization is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is perfect - easy to walk to many of the Paris monuments - close to shops

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. Walter the concierge (5 star). Willingness to help accommodate a little earlier checkin than normal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for shopping. Very close to many sightings and restaurants. Very cozy place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Nil

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been better

    Great location to everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Very good buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location, location.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Royal Saint Honore traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: