Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Hotel Rungis Orly 3 stars

2, Rue Mondétour, 94656 Rungis, France

#9 of 11 hotels in Rungis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1217 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Basic budget hotel ideal for flight the next day, shuttle was free and was efficient in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service from Orly was advertised as commencing at 17:30 but in reality doesn’t start until 18:30. Fortunately it was a pleasant afternoon but could have been a nightmare. Evening meal was OK but Courtpaille probably a better option.

    Comfortable room, ideal for overnight stay before flight from Orly. Tea and coffee facilities in the room which was an unexpected bonus. Friendly staff. Free shuttle service which was very efficient prior to our flight. Plenty of dining options in the vicinity but also a restaurant on site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Very restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a good size, coffee and tea, they were warm and comfortable. TV a good size, well serviced. Breakfast buffet was delicious and fresh, a large range to choose from. Bus 131 to take you to the station or into Paris. A shuttle to Orly airport. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing, would not recommend.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very basic motel. Staff unhelpful. Communication appaling. Requested info from booking.com regarding shuttle pick up point which was passed on. No reply. Emailed hotel direct twice, no reply. Phoned from airport - hotel picked up and left me on hold. No reply after 2 further calls. When I finally got to hotel, receptionist put calls on hold with no response. Very rude unhelpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    2.5
    Not satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room, No sufficient Electric Plug, Internt Speed, Lights in room, Staff on weekends- No English.

    This is the most worst experience, Internet speed is not even 1 Mbps. Internal light is sooo dull, AC never worked, I told to staff; eventhough no response no repair. Literally I kept open my room's door for cool air. I will recommand to choose any other alternate option instead of Kyriad Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Room was pretty clean and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle doesn't work for the whole day. I wasn't informed and ended up taking train to the airport that was a bit troublesome

    Room was pretty clean and cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.8
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I did NOT like, was how they wouldn't pick me up from the airport ("maybe 1hr 45min??" The lady on the phone told me at 23:15). When checking out they said the shuttle would depart the hotel at 18:00 and be sure not to miss since the next one was after my flight. The shuttle arrived to the hotel at 18:35. The wifi is not strong enough to open email within 4-7min. There is nothing within walking distance, it's in an industrial park.

    I liked they had a free shuttle to/from airport I liked they had free wifi The staff was VERY friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    Position of the hotel, very close to the Orly airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with minimal furniture, clean but to much noise from the street and from a disco club very close to the hotel but especially very dissappointed with the staff at the check-in desk and the driver of the shuttle, they are not able to speak in English. As incomprehensible as you can manage a hotel near an international airport without knowing how to speak English.

    Position of the hotel, very close to the Orly airport The free shuttle service from and to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.8
    Perfectly suitable if all you need is a place to sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities met the minimum required for a night's stay. Bathroom showed a lot of age (not very clean), and there was a free toenail clipping on the floor during my stay. Some neighbors played loud music at early hours, which might bother some people. A little pricey for what it was.

    Bed was comfortable and warm, water heated extremely quickly. Coffee maker and local maps were available in the room. Super friendly, free shuttle to/from the airport in the morning/evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    Great staff, poor place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled funny, we were awaken by the other rooms at 6 am because the walls are so thin. The exterior of the hotel is super old and crappy. The interior isnt much better. Bed was awfully uncomfortable.

    The staff was amazing, didnt speak a word of english but she was so sweet and tried lots. Really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    good breakfast, good and reliable shuttle service (only for morning flights)
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator. Had to climb two flight of stairs to get to my room. Good thing I have prepared some clean clothes in my small travel bag, and only need to take out my toiletries pouch from the luggage, and leave my heavy luggage there at the reception. Connection to wifi was initially slow, but once you’re connected, it was OK, also while connecting in the room.

    very close to Orly airport. clean bed, clean bathroom, coffee and tea making facility in the room. breakfast (at an additional cost) was good with plenty of choices. the shuttle bus service to Orly airport is at every half an hour, starting at 5 to 9 AM,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    2.5
    Poor staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor staff Location of reception area hidden No English speaking staff Stairs on outside of building No help to take luggage up stairs Ugly old hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    4.6
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kept us waiting in the cold at Orly for 2 hours,when we arrived we phoned them they said will be with you in 10 mins and we staid outside freezing ,we phoned again 1,5 hours later and they said wait 2 more mins but 20 mins before the bus arrived,all they can s is sorry and m poor disable wife was very cold 9pm and it was windy night,and they had no food only frozen pizzas.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    2.9
    Worst hotel ever. Stay away from this place unless you have absolutely no alternative.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the worst hotels I've ever been to. The room was dark and had a foul, musty smell. Everything was old and scratched, from the floor to the furniture to the bathroom mirror. The shower went from freezing cold to scorching hot with no middle measure. The wi-fi was either painfully slow or just nonexistent. There were three plugs in the whole room, all next to the desk who was on the opposite side of the bed. The staff looked constantly annoyed, regardless of when or what I was asking them. The breakfast was poor in choice and quality. Everything was just lousy and sad, and, to make it worse, it costed me €70 per night, which is sky high for such a property. Stay away from this place.

    Nothing. Not even the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    Cheap enough, next to very noisy nightclub, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to noisy nightclub, the vibrations and music literally shook the bed. We arrived late in the evening, no where near to get food. Layout is confusing, the checkin is in a different building and the entrance to the hotel was poorly marked, had to walk around the buildings to find it.

    Close to airport, clean room, decent bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    4.2
    At best, adequate accommodation, but would not book this hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bar facility, no lounge area, rooms felt very dark. Steel shutters to the windows gave a feeling you were in a high risk area.

    Nothing I really liked

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.1
    Ok for one night before going to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and general comfort in the room are not the best but it is OK to stay one night before going to the airport.

    Excellent position close to the airport and free shuttle from/to the airport. The breakfast is not included but it is worth taking it: great buffet with a large choice of food, excellent quality and in big quantities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    6.7
    good for one night, would not recom with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the entrance in the room was strait from outside, our room was at the groundfoor and all night i had un unsecure feeling

    room size ok, clean sheets, nice staff service and their free water, coffee and biscuit for the morning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Really good hotel, highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amazing. Very clean, had everything needed in the room. Complementary tea, coffee and bicky. Airport shuttle was on time and easy to catch. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    5.4
    Just location if you would like to stay near Orly airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ventilation in rooms and AC was not working. Night shift staff didn't know English so it was very difficult to communicate. If you are with family then not recommended.

    Just location if you would like to stay near Orly airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.9
    Good location and super nice staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much, we stayed for one night only.

    The room was quiet and the lady at the front desk really nice. She initially gave us a room on the third floor but when she saw that we had big suitcases she offered to give us another room at the bottom floor right where the free shuttle comes get you since we had to leave to the airport early the next day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.8
    staffs are very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is good, very near to airport. But also because it's too close, most taxi drivers refused to take me there...

    staffs are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Better than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access from public transportation stop not easy (especially while pulling suitcases). A direction sign at the T stop would be helpful.

    Staff very friendly. Room clean. Loved the bottle of water and tea/coffee set-up.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator so bad in case with big baggage. be careful when walking around there is arabian guys trying to scam you..the music from nightclub there is too loud till early morning.

    For this price in this city is perfect for me, free shuttle bus to orly airport, free good wifi, bath and many restaurants around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.5
    Good location near airport but noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite noisy almost all night because of a nearly night club

    Helpful staff. Dinner good value. Could use the late afternoon shuttle from Orly airport and the early morning shuttle to the airport next day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    5.0
    No free shuttle to the airport after 9am! No help from employes
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our plane arrived at 10pm that night. We had an exhausting day in planes and needed to rest before flying again for the US the next day. Firstly, we were very bothered of being at the 2nd floor without any elevator, with 4 big suitcases of approx. 25kg and 3 other bags. No shuttle for Orly after 9am, except if you are ready to pay an additional 15€ for it. It was commun sense that we had to pay the shuttle due to all our suitcases. I tried to do so when we arrived, but the receptionist just told me that I had to call in the morning to reserve, and that he could not make the reservation at that time. The next morning, I woke up at 7pm, just to call the reception and make sure that we could reserve the shuttle for 11am. What happened next is that the receptionist told me that the shuttle was gone and would not be available til at least 1pm, and told us to take public transportation (that means bus + tramway and shuttle from Orly sud to orly west.) Or taxi (25€). I think that we have our reasons to be a bit bad here. We were not correctly received, the hotel didnt help us at all to get to the airport the next morning, and even worse, the room service employe came into the room without even knocking at 8am when we were still trying to rest?!. It would be appropriate to add to your ads online the fact that you don't offer shuttles after 9am. That was one of the reason that we choose your hotel in a first place!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    COMFY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHING

    COMFY

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Don't judge the book by its cover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exterior of the building is very run down. This gives a very bad impression but it was ok inside.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    The room was correct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little butte dirty.

    The room was correct. Thème bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very cold

    Location close to the aerport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.3
    Next To the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    About the receptionist who told me not to go with my car(they have a private parking) and she hunged me up...

    Next To the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    3.8
    The bathroom floor was not clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor was not clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    Noise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.8
    Not a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was well worn and needed replacing or painting. Wifi just about worked but was slowest I've had in years.

    Not a lot....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.5
    Could not sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No climatization in room. It was so hot

    Nice people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.4
    Everything is fair for its price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot to sleep. The air conditioner was not so cool.

    Everything is fair for its price. I dont expect more.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    4.2
    Unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs and the facilities arw not good.

    Not intetested.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Thank you for adopting sustainable approach to help protect...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you for adopting sustainable approach to help protect the environment + eco shower gels and natural soap.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    4.0
    NO internet in the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO internet in the rooms. The quality is NOT for a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent and location too. Hotel like a motel but price reflected this....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    5.4
    I was expecting a little bit more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very difficult for me to reach transporatation to get into the interesting places of Paris.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Difficult to find - Airport shuttle not early enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle not early enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.9
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    5.4
    looks good on the internet but far from good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed, the covers, cleanliness. They are also a bit casual with communication

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    Close to Newark Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average, OK if you want to stay close to airport

    Close to Newark Airport,availability of free shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    Can't complain
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts.

    Airport shuttle, air con, wi fi and McDonald 's opposite makes it a perfect stay for 1 night before heading to Orly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    No comment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    No comment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk, and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very uncomfortable shower as you have to hold the shower head while showering. Even though the hotel is an airport hotel of an international airport the staff didn't speak a word of English, which was quite hard. And we thought it was a shame the airport shuttle only drives in the morning and night, as we arrived around 5pm and because of that could take a shuttle.

    Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk, and we got some free extras like a bottle of water and take away teas which was nice as we left early morning.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    4.6
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff on reception (15 April 2016) want to charge us for a 1 yo kids. She said kid is still a people, and people need to pay for a bed. Believe me, after long argument, she said OK they wont charge but only for this time, next time they will charge. Well, no more next time. Expensive breakfast. Not worth it. Once arrive there, i found out few hotel around this hotel offer more cheaper walk in rate compare to what i booked this hotel online.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    5.8
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was staying on a Friday night to catch an early flight the next day. The place appears to be next rome some sort of a club or casino or something where incredibly loud music was playing until at least 5am. Staff could have been more helpfu. More annoyingly, the information given in the email confirmation about the shuttle running times didn't correspond with the actuality whereby the email had stated shuttle service will run until 10.20pm, I waited outside in the cold for 40 minutes and ended up having to get a taxi with the staff later informing me the shuttle only ran until 9pm.

    Close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    6.3
    The staff was nice and the bathroom is quite good and with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were just awful and the kettle looked like it was never cleaned

    The staff was nice and the bathroom is quite good and with a friendly decoration. There's a free shuttle but in the morning it only works until 9am. The wifi worked really well.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    Excellent hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building didnt have an elevator, if you are on the top floor, just hope you dont have a heavy bag. Not all the staff members know English. Better learn your French.

    Excellent hotel and staff. Food was amazing for a hotel thats close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.8
    Modern room, clean, staff very pleasant and helpful, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed could be more confortable, pillow too.. Window not soundproof

    Modern room, clean, staff very pleasant and helpful, good breakfast. Shuttle from aiport with nice driver

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.1
    The Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I asked to change rooms as I didnt feel safe on the ground floor. I didnt like the location of the hotel

    The Staff were great. The lady at reception couldnt have been more helpful & we were taken to the airport on time early in the morning by car as the shuttle was fully booked

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.1
    location and airport transfer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No English spoken by receptionist and unclear of directions for room location. 10 euro too expensive for a coffee and croissant for breakfast.

    location and airport transfer

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    3.8
    The hotel receptionist didn't tell me the shuttle bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel receptionist didn't tell me the shuttle bus was only in the morning until 11:30. The level of English was non existent. I had to speak in French and the hotel charged my credit card twice and I have asked them to solve it and they are just not answering. I will report them to booking.com because it is an absolute disgrace. Do not go to this dive of a hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    6.3
    Clean rooms, nice to have coffee and little snacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nowhere to plug my iPad in except for the bathroom which made it awkward. At least there was a chair I could put in there No instructions on how to open the exterior metal blind Wasn't fun to drag my bag up three flights of exterior stairs at age 63

    Clean rooms, nice to have coffee and little snacks Shuttle was good

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.9
    The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom clean and everything worked well. The location is practical. The free shuttle was on time and the staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.0
    Close to Orly airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Felt and looked like prison - bare room with curtains that could not be opened. Poor lighting in the room. We arrived very late at night and the neighbourhood was quite scary.

    Close to Orly airport

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    6.3
    The location, helpful receptionist and the value of price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only problems was the mess not cleared by previous occupants and no Clean bedding for the bed.

    The location, helpful receptionist and the value of price.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    The room was very secure with 2 doors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a club nearby playing very loud music so that made it hard to sleep. Also, the receptionist spoke almost no English.

    The room was very secure with 2 doors. The room was a good size and the bathroom was big. The hotel also provided tea and coffee and biscuits.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    8.8
    Location to Orly Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to take a taxi from Airport to Hotel when it advised free airport shuttle. OK , it was 11:30 when we landed, but that was outside my control.

    Location to Orly Airport

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.3
    It's very near to the Orly airport and they have a free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To far from tourist destinations but walking distance from a bus stations and restaurants.

    It's very near to the Orly airport and they have a free shuttle too. English speaking receptionist and friendly too.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.5
    Absence d un bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absence d un bar.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    3.8
    No wifi as promised, we had to go to McD
    • Couple

    No wifi as promised, we had to go to McD Room NOT clean Temperature too low, had to sleep with clothes on

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    it's clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    more English speaking worker's.

    it's clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    7.1
    Very good location near orly airport with free shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not easy to access by bus or rer.

    Very good location near orly airport with free shuttle transfert. Good hotel, clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    7.1
    It's a perfect location if you like to go orly airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Do not think to have food from the hotel resturant.

    It's a perfect location if you like to go orly airport early in the morning.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    6.7
    Night audit was very kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Night audit was very kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    5.0
    closed to rungis market
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I cant feel safe,coz the house is small and when you open the door,you are outside,not in a building,I feel nervous all night.

    closed to rungis market

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    6.3
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You get what you pay for

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    + complementary tea, coffee, water, biscuit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - hotel stuff didn't speak English

    + complementary tea, coffee, water, biscuit + electric kettle facility + hotel shuttle is on time

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    5.4
    Shuttle close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loud club and just a terrible area.

    Shuttle close to airport

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    6.7
    close to Orly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    difficult to get to

    close to Orly

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    6.7
    near to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is for people who want to stay near airport. Nothing much. Taxis will make drama to take you because it is very near to airport

    near to airport

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Kyriad Hotel Rungis Orly traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: