Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Saint Honore 3 stars

85 Rue Saint Honore, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#897 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 658 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely small. Breakfast was very average. Only given 1 towel after room was cleaned for two people. Asked twice for another towel and was unable to be provided with one.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    quiet room in the back - large shower - good quality of bed linen and mattress - separate WC in the bedroom (very rare in Paris !) ++ - friendly and professionnal staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friend and I had twin beds and the mattresses seemed to be old as they seemed to be too soft at the edges and we both rolled off the bed easily.

    The staff was fantastic and location was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny rooms with no place to keep a suitcase. My room had a tiny bathroom on one side and a tiny lavatory on the other side. I had to climb over the bed or edge around it to get from one to the other. The lavatory had no garbage bin, soap, towel or heating. The walls are extremely thin, I woke up at night to the sound of my neighbor's returning to their room and I could hear the above and next door neighbors taking a shower or flushing the toilet. Breakfast is very expensive for what it is, or what it isn't. No hot water for tea, no adequate tableware, no cold water to drink. There are no refills, if you get there after 9:00 all you find are a couple leftover croissants, half a baguette and miniature spreads, maybe yoghurt. You are better off going out to have breakfast, lots of cozy places nearby.

    Great location, kind and helpful staff, simple, but pleasant interior, wifi, access to a great variety of info leaflets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 305: When you go to a hotel in Paris, forget about space. Two adults cannot stand up at the same time. This is not a particular weakness of this hotel, it’s Paris. I personally find it annoying. But the charms of Paris. . .

    Perfectly situated just of the Rue de Rivoli, with la Seine and the Louvre in walking distance. Perfect for tourism

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise for street side room as a lot of foot traffic and some vehicles. Walls were very thin and for some reason, all the other guests decided to party in their rooms until 2! There's all of Paris out there people!!

    Hotel wonderfully situated and staff was very accomodating

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was poorly maintain and clean. In the bathroom the one light was out of order and the toilet wasn't really clean. The curtain of the window had two big holes in the middle but no one seemed to care. The room was extremely small for 2 persons and their luggage but if you travel alone then the size of the room is ok.

    The location of the hotel was really good, not more than 100m from the metro station. The hotel has nice, soft beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but given the location and price I think was fair and to be expected.

    Location is fantastic. 15min walk from Louvre and Notre-Dame. Lots of cafe and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grout in-between tiles in shower was a bit dirty. Toilet seat was loose, but hotel fixed as soon as we notified them.

    Liked the location, but the metro stop was under maintenance making travel difficult. (Nearby stop closed until early March 2018 FYI) Only a great location if you can use public transportation, especially if it's raining every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only small complaint was the bed was caving in the middle and they did not have wine glasses. The location was perfect next to cute cafes

    The location is surrounded by bakeries, cheese shops. It’s absolutely gorgeous pay extra and for a room with a window. It is something out of a fairy tale. We will dream about Paris until our next visit. Paris is the city of love the most gorgeous city in the world. No need to get right up to the Eiffel Tower take a picture from a close bridge. Buy wine, eat cheese and bread, learn some French, not everyone speaks English and if you try to speak French you are in the club. We loved Paris and can’t wait to return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made prepayment which included the tax before I arrived, but when I checked out, I was told to pay the tax again, and i paid cause I thought I didn’t paid before, but after I went home I just found that I’ve paid twice and I contacted the staff but there was no response

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was on the Ground floor, very noisy, had a mediocre shower and a fixed glass panel that let in alot of light at night. Not a nice room at all.

    location and bkfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was broken in my room and I had the noise of the running water throughout the night keeping me up. The manager made me use the toilet in the courtyard rather than moving my room and was extremely unhelpful and nasty. They finally moved my room under threat that it had to be done in my absence while I was out at work or they would not do it at all. Such a shame to have it so mismanaged as the hotel had so much potential after the refurb. It was to the point where I felt uncomfortable staying there and uncomfortable asking the desk for any of my needs.

    Newly refurbished

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    North Americans are spoiled for space in most hotels and will find it cramped but remember, you are in the centre of Paris and a hop, step and a jump from the Pont Neuf.

    The location is brilliant. It is in the centre of Paris. It is an easy walk to the Louvre, metro stations and bus stops. It is surrounded by food shops and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is a small and older hotel so do not expect much space or lots of facilities but it is very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to hate.

    We loved the location the staff were very helpful. We will come back and stay. I've recommended the hotel to friends and family. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary it was wonderful. The people were friendly, the food was delicious and the sites were amazing!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little more attention to detail with housekeeping would be good. The tea and coffee making things were never re-stocked despite the fact that the cups were washed up. Towel numbers also fluctuated.

    The location is excellent with many places within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Like most European hotels, the rooms and beds could be a bit larger.

    Great location. Near the Louvre, opera, Notre Dame, etc. Several nice cafes in the area. The street is quiet compared to others in the area. The personnel at the front desk are very nice and helpful. This is the third or fourth time I have stayed here and will stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very tiny. Definitely only one person could fit in the space at one time.

    Great location as it's easy to walk to the Metro, the Seine, the Louvre etc. The buffet breakfast offers a good selection and the room, whilst small was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more plentiful. Maybe because we arrived late and food was scarce. Breakfast room would look real nice with a mural.

    staff was the nicest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was renovated but the room looked quite tired. Also I had a street facing room and it was a bit noisy at night (people in a night out below) and first thing in the morning from the garbage truck.

    Central location. Chatelet is a great place with lots of restaurants, bars, shops, and is full of life. Very easy and quick access to metro and rer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was so rude and didn't care about customer service at all. And there was no power in the room he gave me when I checked in and I asked when will the power be up and he said I don't know and he shrugged and kept arguing with me instead of apologizing for the inconvenience.

    It was close to the Metro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our aircon was misbehaving so a bit muggy, nothing an open window could not fix though.Be aware of the city tax which is over and above your room tarriff if you are there for some time it may come as a shock. It is not bad but just be aware.

    The staff especially the concierge Driess, The beds were spacious and comfortable and the location on Rue St. Honore puts you within 5mins walk of the Louvre and the same for some of the premier design shopping houses in the world. Heaps of bars, restaurants and cafes are also on your doorstep. On the whole Very good accommodation and an awesome location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small by U.S. standards. But very comfortable clean and functional

    Was very easy to access on foot from Chatelet station with luggage. Staff very helpful and spoke English. Great place to stay for a quick Weekend in Paris!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent. Within easy walk to metro stations and lots of cafe's and some live music venues. Also close to the beautiful area all around the Louvre. Also close to the Seine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small

    Hotel location super good, I encountered some problems, the hotel front desk staff for my timely settlement of the second payment problem! They are very friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff were lovely. Straight on the door steps of lovely cafes and very accessible to public transport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small, but what do you expect in an old refurbished building in the heart of Paris.

    This is located in a great spot, 5 mins walk to the subway. A bit far to walk to the Eiffel tower, but that is what the hop on hop off bus is for. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much of a bother. They offer good direction on how to get to where you want to go. They also had a small mini bar fridge in the room. Close attractions - the Louvre , Notre Dame Cathedral, The river Seine, just to name a few. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator wasn't working (read in previous reviews too). Room was small (although expected) and aircon wasn't efficient.

    Great location, good breakfast. Was fine for short stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet did not flush but my partner managed to fix the broken plumbing mechanism. The room was very small but I think this is standard for Paris.

    The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was more than happy to store our luggage both before and after checking in and out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, no view, far away from main attraction. Overall I didn't enjoy it as much. Not value for money. Not romantic at all.

    Toilet was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    5th floor room with no working elevator! AC dripped all night. Maid walked into room the next morning without knocking (this was well before checkout time).

    Staff was friendly, good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mattress has outlived its useful life. Needs to be replace. Elevator floor was sagging and on day i departed it had actually collasped. Breakfast room was like a dungeon and selection was minimal

    location, walk to main attractions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing bad................please understand the rooms could have been larger BUT I KNEW what I was getting...........I wanted Hotel Saint Honore for its location! I travel a lot and use a hotel room to sleep not admire and judge my journey.

    This hotel is strictly based on its location. I mean it is literally less that 100yds. from the Les Halles Metro station! When taking the train from the airport it is perfect. The location is also in the heart of Paris with short walks to the Louvre, and other metro stations to get you anywhere in Paris. The cost per room is of extreme value. I believe it has only 26 rooms as a boutique hotel. The rooms are small but who cares! We did not come to this hotel for the room.........we came for the location. Restaurants galore right outside your front door. And the best Boulangerie in all of Paris only 1 block away. why do I say that? It lists the awards right on its window. Everyone on the staff speaks English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was impossible to adjust the night=time temperature to lower than 16 nor use the fan so, since you have to keep the window closed for soundproofing, the room was extremely hot at night, and that is before the summer heat arrives.

    Large, comfortable bed. Very effective soundproofing, given the hotel is on quite a lively street. Excellent location, being close to the Louvre, the Seine and Ile de la Cité, bars and restaurants, and a few minutes from the metros Louvre-Rivoli and Forum Les Halles, the latter being on a direct line from Gare du Nord. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rm501 - the shower was tiny, even by European standards and possessed only two of three prior panels. We used our friends' shower in 502, far better than ours.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good bed, new (bath)room, lots of nice restaurants open for late dinner, safe, free parking after 8PM in the streets, close to everything, good price/quality and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in my room

    My room had no view, but I asked for a quiet room and that was what it was. Very quiet with a window looking at an inner garden/square.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room was nothing like it was depicted on the website. This is the second time that properties advertised on booking. com were misleading. The water fountain in the center area should be drained and cleaned especially if it is not working.

    The bed was comfortable and the water was hot for showers. Location was exceptional. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in the room at night because of screaming and singing people leaving the nightclubs and bars in the street. The quality of the beds is poor: too soft and very hot.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was too soft. The room was a little on the small side. The rooms facing the main road was really noisy. The air con doesn't work and the room was really dusty despite it being cleaned daily

    Location was excellent. Lots of restaurants, bars, shops and places to see and visit. Nice walk in shower and toiletries replaced daily.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom didn't work, the under-sheet/ mattress protector was plastic backed and it made a nights sleep very hot & uncomfortable. The windows could be cleaner.

    General location etc were excellent. It was a return visit,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel does not look like much from the outside but the rooms are spotless and very comfortable.

    The location of this Hotel is very central.easy access to all the excitement of Paris.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are too small and overcrowded with furniture. You have hardly space to place your luggage. The pictures on internet give a completely different impression.There is no "make my room" or "privacy" signage. There is also no information leaflet in the room how to call reception, how much external calls cost and how to make them, how to order breakfast in the room and how much it will cost.There is a tee making machine & tee bags, but not instant coffee bags and tea spoons. The Wi-Fi is slowly. The rooms are clean, but the tapestry and furniture shows already signs of damage. The breakfast is OK. But the coffee is in difference to other 3 star hotels not served by the staff. It is a self service from a machine, which sometimes do not work properly. Altogether is fine for one or 2 nights maximum. The only big plus is the excellent location.

    The location is great middle in the hearth of Paris! The staff is friendly. The bathroom is small but clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Cheapest room is too small for 2 luggages. - Dryer has too low wind. And it can not adjust the wind level

    - 10 mins to Lourve museum by walk - 5 mins to Lourve-Rivoli metro station by walk - Large toilet - Comfortable bed - English speaking staffs - Helpful and friendly staffs

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but very comfortable .I asked for a quiet room and ended up having a 14 hour sleep, which was excellent as I was trying to get over jet lag

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better view would have been nice.

    Very friendly and welcoming reception staff. Nice room, small but quiet but had complimentary water and coffee facilities along with a mini fridge.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The footballers were out at a nearby bar singing for their favorite team till midnight but it was more entertaining than annoying.

    Includes breakfast for a fee, but less expensive than going to a Bistro. Close to museums.The RER subway line was two blocks away (Stop at the Les Halles station) a 30 minute ride from CDG airport for 10 Euros was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work at all in the room, which was a real inconvenience as one of the main reasons I got this hotel was the free wifi in room! Also the lady on the front desk had no knowledge of anything tourism related! A nice American couple (guests of the hotel) answered my questions about taxis and cdg airport! I was expecting some basic knowledge from your staff!!!!

    Great location and most of the staff were friendly! My room was pretty big for Paris!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked small things like glasses rather than plastic for drinking, and a light over the desk. It didn't bother us that the room didn't have a view.

    This was the ideal location for us. We liked having a safe, kettle, frig, ensuite with separate toilet, and clean and comfortable bed. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was too heavy for August, but on a two day stay we never got around to asking for it to be changed, so this may not be a fair comment.

    We stayed in August so it was great value for money. It is an attractively decorated hotel and we had a small room which we thoroughly enjoyed. The air con was good and the tea making facilities much appreciated. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the location excellent. People with large suitcases might be wise to upgrade to a bigger room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If one suggestion... The hairdryer is difficult to use. Looks like small vacuum cleaner and takes forever to dry hair.

    The location is close to everything. The hotel is small but quaint and the staff amazing. Neu the concierge was very helpful. Second time staying there and wouldn't think of changing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need a separate and complicated wifi code for each device. Wifi is slow. Shower pressure feeble. Breakfast poor for €14. No English language TV channels.

    Great location. Reasonably comfortable and functional.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small but comfortable. Breakfast buffet is good but expensive

    Walkable and metro access nearby; 5 min walk from the Louvre and major shopping. Great staff, reasonable airport shuttle prices

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. Noisy with windo open from air conditioning in nearby buildings. Inside aircon dropped water. Shower door fell off.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on the small size

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too too small

    The location is good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friemdly snd helpful. Very central.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Friendly staff/

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor breakfast. Tiny room. Very hot room (limited AC). Noisy at times.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is TINY. Service is fine, if basic. Hotel looks aged.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    .I think the range of breakfast food was a bit scant for 14 Euros per person

    The staff were all excellent and all very helpful .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly & professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, great location, clean rooms, warm environment. Very close to metro stations and shopping streets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is too small we cannot walk same time as two person.

    personels are very very helpfull

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, you can hear toilets flushing all aroud you.

    The location was fantastic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little tight

    Location! Clean, up to date decor, warm, modern bathroom facility. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small rather tired decot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very small but had everything you needed

    close to good restaurants and tube

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were changed needlessly everyday.

    Free and rapid wifi. Tea kettle in room. Friendly staff. Hotel on street with little traffic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception Noise in the room Not enough coffee, milk to make coffee in room

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee provided only tea and not enough sugar

    The location was excellent so were the staff

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Saint Honore traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: