Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Saint Jean 2 stars

24 Quai Gambetta, 71100 Chalon-sur-Saône, France

#12 of 20 hotels in Chalon-sur-Saône

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    6.7
    Very nice hotel that unfortunately isn’t comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the things that are essential for a good stay where lacking: the bed was old and uncomfortable, the shower wasn’t very clean and the rest of the room could have been cleaner too. A pity, because I really wanted to like the hotel more but in the end it just wasn’t comfortable.

    Very charming old house full of nice little details. Cosy location with free parking outdoor or a secure spot for a decent fee. Excellent service from probably the friendliest lady in Chalon at the the reception

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Great to drive to as a stop off south to north, its about halfway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bed wasn't particularly comfortable and there was no light in the shower.

    The location and staff are great. The hotel is old french and a little shabby but comfortable and spotless.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful, but needs a lick of paint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is in definite need of renovation. However, we did go foe the cheapest room on booking.com and to be fair, they told us in advance that is was going to be a small and old room. Other rooms (which you presumably get if you pay the full rate at 10-15 euros more) looked more recently renovated.

    It's a cheap and cheerful sort of hotel, with a warm welcome and smiling staff. The location in excellent - calm but within 2 minutes walking of the town centre. Although ols and worn, the common areas and our room were also impeccably clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    “Incontournable”: you must stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI day d not work consistently. But it improve bed in late evening.

    Sylvie was the best host of any hotel or gîte or Airbnb in which I have stayed, and I travel a lot in France. She made me feel that I was staying with friends- not a typical anonymous hotel - but truly « chez Elle. » I cannot rate my experience highly enough! It was truly the best and I recommend this hotel: thanks to Sylvie, the Hotel Saint Jean is more than a lodging, it is a beautiful cultural exchange. ( also: since I was traveling with médecine that must stay in cold, Sylvie was very helpful , keeping my cold packs in her fridge. We became friendly which is rare and had several great conversations. Also the building and rooms: like stepping into the late 18th century! Merci Sylvie!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly property close to emabarkation quays for river cruises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic but adequate.

    The host - Sylvie - could not have been more helpful. She changed our room to a ground floor one because of our suitcases and the absence of an elevator. She also provided us with a key to the exterior door so that we could leave our cases and return later on the Sunday when the hotel is closed and not staffed. Our room was basic but comfortable with a large bathroom and plenty of room for cases.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities should be in rooms. Lots of clutter outside the rooms_ old beds,mattresses etc

    The room was clean. The staff was initially friendly when making a booking but when we arrived curtious but not friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    The best of traditional French comfortable hotels in a wonderful ancient provincial town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you drive, book parking. We did, but it would have been a pain finding parking if we hadn’t.

    Wonderful location, short walk through to the lovely old part of Chalon. Large comfortable, traditional French room, high ceiling, huge windows overlooking the river. Comfortable bed and big bathroom. Old marble fireplace . Very friendly and helpful owners.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant. Lovely town. Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking if car with a top box - had to park on street and empty top box which we had hoped to avoid as we thought there was secure parking.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was generous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.4
    Communication was good.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel describes parking as "behind" the hotel. In reality it is some distance away, under the Town Hall. The place needs money spending on it- especially carpets and soft furnishings. This place is faded and in need of TLC, but the bed was clean and comfy.

    Communication was good. Sylvie was pleasant and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Absolutely fine for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was nothing to write home about, croissants not particularly good.

    It was the usual shabby French decor, curtains were torn, the place needed renovating, but the owners were very pleasant and the room was spacious. No lift, so if you have a heavy suitcase the stairs are a bit of a challenge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Charming with a wonderful location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower head is hand-held. This makes showering tricky.

    I liked the location and the unpretentious charm of the hotel. I could see the river from my room. I stayed here about 10 years ago and enjoyed it. If you like air-conditioned, soul-less flashy hotels then this isn't for you. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was no rush at check-out. The breakfast was great, and at 8 euros a bargain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location, charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed two nights, but towels were not changed - one was left hanging over the bidet! Some street noise is to be expected in the middle of a city, but it was not too bad (earplugs solved the problem).

    The location is great, near the city center and the island, with a lot of restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is old, but charming, with large rooms, and the reception staff no-nonsense, efficient and very nice. We were allowed to store our bicycles inside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value hotel in the Centre of Chalon
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very welcoming staff. A big plus is the free parking right in front of the hotel. Our room was by the road but it was pretty quiet. Wifi worked well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.3
    sound place to stay, well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit tricky

    Liked the old style French classical look with the updated and comfortable room which is in a spot on location. The triple room was also handy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    charachterful hotel oozing old French charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very affable chap who welcomed us, showed us garage arrangements and discussed stupidity of recent brexit and trump elections. Characterful hotel oozing old charm with lovely view over river but rooms probably due a refurb. Would return even if no change !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Charming and friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This charming hotel is on the river front no more than 5 minutes walk into the old centre of Chalon sur Saone. We received an exceptionally warm welcome from all the staff and were shown to a bright and spacious room with a larger than usual double bed. We liked the room's decor and the firm mattress was very comfortable; we slept really well! The room had two floor length windows with lovely views over the river. The bathroom, too, was spacious with plenty of room to place toilietries. The breakfast was very good. There was a genrous basket of bread and vienoisseries for our table and meat and cheeses, yoghurts and cake on a side table. The coffee was plentiful and we found it all very good value for money [8 euros per person]. We loved Chalon and this hotel and will certainly be visiting again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Location and a typical French hotel very friendly staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts so had to carry m/cycle baggage up 3 flights of stairs

    Location and a typical French hotel very friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic location, friendly staff & clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited check in time on a Sunday

    Fantastic location, friendly staff & clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower has cold water

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Very charming!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very charming!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Big room BUT no air condition in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room BUT no air condition in the room. Noisy with the windows open... No reception after 21h what is a problem for late arrivals

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely location. Charming hotel. Parking not too tricky. Ideal location for eating out/drinking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly service upon check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Our third visit to Hotel Saint Jean we will certainly stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location a short walk from the restaurants on Rue de Strasbourg and the Sunday market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming traditional old French riverside hotel. Very friendly welcoming staff. Good French breakfast with fresh baguettes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Location, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Old French building with charm and comfortable enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed before and the hotel is well placed to wander around the town. Old French building with charm and comfortable enough.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Good overnight stay, not good enough to return on a regular basis though
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't as good as we expected from other reviews

    Lovely receptionist. Comfy old fashioned rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Good overnight location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, decor a bit tired, but still clean.

    Good location on river close to good restaurants, secure parking available nearby, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    Absolutely fine for a 'stop-over'.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit run down and needs some attention.

    Sylvie was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.0
    Give it a miss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty tired and very over priced for money

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.0
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good 2** facilities

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Good accommodation, good breakfast, & Sylvie gave us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good accommodation, good breakfast, & Sylvie gave us some great restaurant recommendations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    book now
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sylvie-made our trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.3
    Ok for over night stop off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bathroom facilities

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Lovely authentic French hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the furnishings show some wear and tear ( bedspreads)

    Friendly welcoming staff. Good tips for local restaurants . Near secure parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    A very enjoyable and comfortable stay. We were warmly welcomed on arrival and hope to re-visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hand held shower

    All facilities excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.3
    The lady who ran the hotel was extremely helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was not easy to use as the shower head had to be held whilst getting showered which, as well as holding the shower gel and washing yourself at the same time, was a little tricky.

    The lady who ran the hotel was extremely helpful and pleasant, as was the gentleman who owned the hotel The breakfasts were very nice. It was in a good situation, handy for restaurants etc. enjoyed our 2 night stay there.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    Great location, very friendly and helpful owners, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is no lift so its a bit a climb with bags if you are on the top (3rd) floor. No problem for us but worth knowing

    Great location, very friendly and helpful owners, nice hotel

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.5
    Large bedroom and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast very average.

    Large bedroom and bathroom. Receptionist extremely helpful and friendly. Location good for exploring Chalon. Old town fabulous and very close.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    9.2
    Easy to find and close to the centre of town with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much parking particularly at this time of year with a lot of people out for the xmas market.

    Easy to find and close to the centre of town with great views over the river.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.5
    Sylvie the host is fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slightly tatty but it didn;t really matter as everything was spotless.

    Sylvie the host is fabulous. Full of smiling personality and couldn't be more helpful. The hotel is very old and quaint with lots of character and spotlessly clean. Sylvie kindly filled out flask with fresh coffee for our journey before we left. Lovely location by the river and walking distance of good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff are very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Its not 5 star so don't expect too much. It is clean and the beds are comfortable.

    The staff are very helpful. even provided glasses and plates so we could have a drink in our room. Its has great French charm.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    6.7
    Distinctive and different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower pressure was the worst that I have ever experienced. The water temperature was lukewarm at best. There were cracks on the wall and it seemed like the floor might give in.

    Distinctive and different. Hairdryer was effective. The male staff member was helpful, talkative and friendly. The location was nice: close to the river and one could walk easily to the central parts of the city.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    8.8
    Location, character, secure parking, friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Although characterful & comfortable our room was a little old fashioned in terms of bed spread/sheets instead of duvets and wall paper

    Location, character, secure parking, friendliness

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    7.5
    Location, ambience, staff (friendly and helpful)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Top floor rooms very hot and poor sound insulation Breakfast expensive and kids charged at full price

    Location, ambience, staff (friendly and helpful)

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.8
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking is in the roads around the place if you can find a space. Whole place is a bit tired. WI-FI just about useless.

    Location was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Walkiing distance of good restruants and river.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Warm welcome, and thanks for directing us to some good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were sorry that no-one knew of Nevers and the chapel which houses the body of St Bernadette, one of France's greatest saints. A little study of geography and history required !

    Warm welcome, and thanks for directing us to some good restaurants in the square; we had a lovely meal.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    7.5
    Easy access to the garage, helpful staff, comrtable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the ground floor, public pavement just outside windows, 20m away from a busy road, in 30 deg temperature with no cooling except open windows (with closed curtains for privacy

    Easy access to the garage, helpful staff, comrtable room

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Silvye was great and very helpful to recommend places to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Silvye was great and very helpful to recommend places to visit and eat in Chalon. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    5.0
    Central location within easy reach of good restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived late and therefore probably had the worst room in the hotel which was very basic. Breakfast was ordinary to say the least.

    Central location within easy reach of good restaurants across the river. Private parking at rear of traditional family run hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    9.6
    The location (excellent), the design of the hotel (not the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room's maintenance is not perfect, the neighbours have a view directly to the room if you don't close the heavy curtains.

    The location (excellent), the design of the hotel (not the room), the very kind and helpfull staff. The free parking.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    8.8
    Super warm and friendly welcome from Sylvie when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super warm and friendly welcome from Sylvie when we arrived. An old fashioned French Hotel , that you hope to find, faded grandeur, comfortable and good value for money. Great central location overlooking the river. Excellent breakfast. Parked in front of the hotel overnight. Will go again.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Staff were very helpful and gave good recommendation for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful and gave good recommendation for restaurants and entertainment. Secure parking well worth the extra money

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Eve was a wonderful hostess and the room and property were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Eve was a wonderful hostess and the room and property were really beautiful. The perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.3
    Very very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking not great.

    Very very clean. Staff lovely

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    A proper family run traditional French hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Limited reservable parking

    A proper family run traditional French hotel. Very helpful and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No where to dry my hair , need a mirror and plug socket in the bedroom

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Right in the middle of Charlon-sur-soane so easy to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Right in the middle of Charlon-sur-soane so easy to get around and it was close to the train station, which is the way we arrived in town.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    8.8
    Gail, the receptionist, and all the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gail, the receptionist, and all the staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    6.3
    La critique de booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La critique de booking

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.9
    It was idealy located for access to our river boat cruise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was idealy located for access to our river boat cruise.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.9
    Lovely, warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely, warm welcome. Sylvie couldn't do enough for us! Clean, spacious rooms in a traditional French hotel. Recommended.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Sylvie was amazing and so helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sylvie was amazing and so helpful! The location was great and very easy to get to.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Lovely location overlooking the river and Sylvie was lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely location overlooking the river and Sylvie was lovely and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.5
    Traditional French 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Traditional French 3 star hotel. Unpretentious and excellent secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    6.7
    Nice staff and good location by river in town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Top viewless room unbearably hot and very noisy from neighbours behind hotel...virtually no sleep

    Nice staff and good location by river in town centre

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.5
    Verry hulpful and kind employers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The poor state of the room. But it was clean and quite.

    Verry hulpful and kind employers

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.3
    A friendly welcome, great location and traditional French...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a little shabby.

    A friendly welcome, great location and traditional French breakfast. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.5
    Very accurate and friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very accurate and friendly people

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    quiet

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.9
    Friendly welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast wasn't great

    Friendly welcome

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    8.8
    Location perfect for tired drivers, just a short walk to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to wait for a parking place to become available.

    Location perfect for tired drivers, just a short walk to a wide choice of restaurants.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: