Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Saint Julien 3 stars

20 Avenue Carnot, 64200 Biarritz, France

#1 of 136 hotels in Biarritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 561 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing in particular

    friendly clean and welcoming typical french hotel in a nice central location.the staff were extremely friendly and helpful .breakfast was very tasty with plenty of choice..could not really fault the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The girl at the reception was super friendly and helped us a lot with booking/schedules of cabs and trains! We didn't have the chance to try the breakfast as we left very early in the morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect for us.

    This is an excellent hotel. Located close to the centre of Biarritz, with off street parking available (at additional cost). It is family run and the owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the hotel is very relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault.

    Lovely family run small hotel with the added bonus of on site parking which is unusual in Biarritz. Staff were excellent and booked us a table at Chez Albert which serves excellent seafood and we wanted to eat here again after visiting 5 years ago. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice and eggs cooked to order. We will definitely return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff assistance (with my lost by Hop! airline of my baggage) was superb. Despite several calls it took more than 24 hours to get my bag delivered. They really were great able calling on my behalf. They are just wonderful people !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say .

    The staff at this hotel where amazing . So kind and welcoming. The hotel is full of character. Warm, cosy with good size room and bathroom. The decor was traditional modern. Loved it . Breakfast was buffet style with cooked option in the form of eggs . Ample food available .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Hotel is well located close to the city centre. Rooms are cozy and at the right size. I like the wooden floors. Bathrooms are modern and clean. Crew is taking care of you in a perfect manner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Light switches a bit too clever - but I can survive that.

    Stylish small hotel. Modern fixtures. Natural light bathroom. Walk-in shower. 2 mins walk from some decent restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner gave us loads of info on where to eat and things to do. Really enjoyed our stay and will return. The square a short walk away was beautifully decorated for Halloween with live music and entertainment. Hotel has a warm family feel to it and it’s location is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Breakfast room was wonderful with views across gardens to old church. Excellent breakfast with good combinations of fruit, yogurt, bread, meat, cheese , eggs etc... Stunning room with views across rooftops of Biarritz. Best bathroom in Europe so far. Designer level and wonderful heated towel rails. Great service, even when we lost our room card.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were exceptionally nice and helpful. I had a super early morning departure and they were kind enough to bring me a kettle with coffee so I could have it in the morning before the kitchen was open. Views from the rooms over the ocean are wonderful too. I highly recommend the lovely place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing!

    This hotel was the find of our touring holiday. Wish we could have stayed another night instead of moving on. Great location; great facility; brilliant staff - efficient, friendly and genuinely interested in making our stay as good as it could be. Breakfast is superb - the choice of eggs cooked to order a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners are lovely people, she gave us several information about Biarritz as restaurants, places to go surfing... The room was perfectly clean, beautiful and the bed was really good. As we went surfing we could take towels at the front door of the hotel which was really useful. Breakfast was also really good, you had a lot of choices. In general we had a relaxing stay where we felt welcome. I would recommend it to everyone!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable Hotel in a convenient situation close to shops, restaurants and beaches. Rooms very comfortable with very good walk in shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do a bit more creative and a more organic/bio style breakfast with maybe local honeys and jams and such

    Super charming small hotell, not lavish but a beautiful sweet hotel and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, a true gem at the heart of Biarritz. Great breakfast. Pauline at the reception is a natural to make you feel welcome at once. Her recommendations allowed me to experience great places and moments during the very little time I had.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were brilliant, super nice and helpful. Room and bathroom spacious and clean - great walk-in shower in our room too! Great location, very central and near lots of bars and restaurants. Great breakfast options and lovely garden setting. Parking very secure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was simply perfect. Service, location, room, breakfast, booking of restaurants ... ! We always felt comfortable and welcome during the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little difficult to find the hotel but this was more a GPS issue.

    The staff went out of their way to help us with advice on restaurants, walks, markets and directions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    The Hotel is in a perfect location to explore beautiful Biarritz and is a short walk from the amazing local indoor market open in the morning. The Hotel is immaculate as my mum would say. The rooms get cleaned every day. If you opt for the breakfast it is very good, with tea and coffee, eggs prepared as you like, fresh bread and croissants, and fruit juice. All the staff were very friendly and keen to help including making reservations at some very good local restaurants. B2 close by is excellent, but you would have great difficulty finding a poor restaurant in Biarritz. It is a very classy place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit slow and our room was pretty small with only one chair and no desk or table

    Very nice cosy place managed by family - not a big hotel. Perfect location in a quiet area but close to restaurants and beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous, friendly, welcoming staff! The hotel is beautifully maintained and very quiet. Very convenient, safe parking onsite. Great shower. Close to all the attractions in town, but not too close. Fantastic breakfast (extra per person). Would love to return!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. We loved it.

    This hotel is a gem. The family that run it are extremely helpful & friendly. It's so clean and modern inside. They provide beach towels and sun brollies for all guests which was really helpful. It's also extremely well located. We wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    St JulieN is our favorite hotel we have had - we love it's designer look all the French touches on a beautiful restored traditional Biarritz building - we love the owners and staff-- location wonderful and excellent breakfast--the help and advise made our stay in Biarritz perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very helpful & friendly & spoke excellent English. Room on level 3 light & airy. Breakfast had a wide choice & lots of it. Had undercover secure place for our bikes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing.

    Old world hotel renovated to a very high standard. Walking distance to beach town and bars restaurants. Staff were all amazing very helpful and made the place feel like you were at home. Breakfast was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving after ten it's a problema Besides after that hour the only available entrance is using the lift.

    People at the Reception were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location Wonderful staff and MOST helpful In a driving ran Wonderful overnight stay and perfect for my family if fur 2 Rooms great service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor point - Shutter needed a fastening for open position as it got caught in a bad storm during the night.Repairable minor issue.

    Comfortable surroundings. Nice TV and seating areas downstairs and in room. Helpful staff. Parking. Easy walking for everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Lovely typically French small hotel in a tree-lined street. very near to the sea and lots of restaurants. Would highly recommend. Off street parking a plus - 10 euros a night. great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please don't change a thing!

    Wonderful staff, made us feel very welcome. Lovely bed, breakfast was excellent, easy walk to the sea and town. Secure parking. Loved everything about the place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Corridors on each floor very dark and drab. On the plus, a really pleasant surprise when you open the door to the room!

    Staff so friendly and welcoming and went out of their way to help in any way they could. The room was charming and extremely comfortable. I had an amazing night's sleep. Great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water of an evening. Facility to make or get a coffee outside breakfast.

    Location excellent, walking distance from centre and beach, quiet road. Beautiful room, cosy dressing gown.warm welcome, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we had the windows open it was a bit noisy with traffic so needed to close them and put the air con on.

    Staff were excellent and friendly and hotel had a comfortable family home feel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent location close to town centre and beaches/waterfront. (5 mins walk to town, 10-20 mins to beaches etc. Nearest beach is about 10.) Private and secure parking available at hotel. Nice modern décor in an old style building.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked fairly late and had a room with a spa bath and shower attachment. Would have prefered a shower room.

    The family/owners made us feel welcome and, as with the other staff, always had a smile and good humour. The Hotel is tastefully decorated and has a homely touch. Breakfast was good. Location was right for us, being on Old (nicer side) of town and a short stroll to the centre. Book parking, it's a must.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Might be good to have tea or coffee machine in the room plus a small fridge would be handy. Otherwise perfect.

    The hotel team are really friendly and helpful plus the location is just right. So much so we added an extra night whilst we were there! We drove there so it was good to have easy safe parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ours was an attic room with sloping ceiling and awkward corner bath and hand shower set up. They need to take the bath out and fit a proper shower to the high side wall

    Elevator to our third floor room - car parking (booked in advance) - location and wonderful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    American travelling with a Spanish friend. The room was the most expensive booking during our trip because of the place and the month (August), but the room was comfortable and the staff was exceptional! They were accommodating and helpful from the moment we walked in until we left. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I can think of that we might have liked would have been a mini fridge in the room to store some water/ fruit but this definitely wasn't a big negative.

    Fantastic location with easy walking distance to beaches and restaurants but still quiet at night. Wonderful helpful staff who are happy to give advice and recommendations. Lovely clean rooms and comfy beds. Favourite hotel so far this trip.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast, especially if you like it large (beforesurfing) well worth 12 euros, look no further Very friendly personnel, family feeling, central lication and close to cote des basque surfing site

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather. It rained lol...

    The proprietors and entire staff were exceptional. Always friendly and helpful they answered every question and if they did not know the answer the researched it. They also provided me a map and they wrote in all of the local restaurants. Not one bad recommendation! I had a small room on the top floor that was quiet, comfortable and had a view all the way to Spain. The bathroom was contemporary and spotless clean. The location was superb. Easy walk to local restaurants and shops and all of the sights and beaches. The daily breakfast featured great coffee, breads and eggs. If I return to Biarritz I will stay at the Saint Julien!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with easy parking and a short walk to most attractions. Room was clean, spacious and very well appointed. Hosts were very attentive and knowledgable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff particularly welcoming, helped with luggage from car, provided a drink when we arrived and spent some time with us showing where we would find good bars and restaurants and other things going on.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives.

    Loved this hotel, it is in a good location, nice French decor and very clean and comfy. A very warm friendly reception. Breakfast was very good as well. Would highly recommend and I hope we can stay again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More tea options for the breakfast would be a nice bonus.

    An excellent family-run hotel in Biarritz, where everything seems to be expensive and overrated - this option near the surfing and walking beaches, rue Gambetta and on the other hand Gare du Midi is well worth the value. The staff and the family are really nice and the hotel has a wonderful ambiance and breakfast. A charming personal touch in the interior decoration touch as well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and friendly staff. Great location with parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious. Staff absolutely made our stay- very friendly and very helpful. Beautiful hotel. We will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellente litterie TV à la bonne dimension

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and pleasantly-furnished room. The hotel is in a great location and the staff super-friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather ,cold and wet!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Secure parking and easy to walk into town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very kind service, comfortable room and good location, highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything was excellent ! we received sea view room! it was surpraise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very friendly hotel which was exceptionally clean and well situated for sight seeing and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charge for having tea and coffee facilities in your room.

    Great position and great room - large and spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm clean very comfortable bed Nice breakfast and two minute walk to restaurants and bars highly recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the location both were excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Close to the beaches, the market and the restaurants. Nice view. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the street

    The really french atmosphere inside and outside the building

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were exceptional. Athmosphere and location great.would recommend to anybody,will be back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower room

    Friendly staff. Private parking on site. Easy walking distance to town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing special

    Very nice atmosphere in the hotel. Friendly staff that make you feel welcome. Beautiful location and building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is good and the location is excellent for its value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was slightly old fashioned but it was cosy

    Clean, comfortable very near to the beach. Quite a good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and very helpful hosts - they really do their work with passion and try to give the best possible experience to their guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Missing was a tea or coffee pot in the room.

    Room on upper floor with a view of the ocean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift - room rather small

    Very nice house very well located with friendly staff and owners -

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really

    The hotel was very comfortable set in a nice building. car parking was a bonus. the staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small

    Great location, friendly staff, very clean & modern room!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and super helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walking distance to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is superb ! Property is beautiful ! Highly recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: