Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Saphir Grenelle 3 stars

10, Rue du Commerce, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1204 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 958 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small, the bathroom is a matchbox, a doghouse is bigger than the elevator, no air conditioning so the winsows have to be open and you can hear all king of noises outside. The old man in the desk is an arrogant person. Really bad experience...

    Location, near metro station and all kind of stores and restaurants...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room got very hot which made it uncomfortable to sleep, not sure if fans were available to hire from the reception. If you’re on the ‘larger’ side, I would not recommend this hotel, mainly for the shower! I’m a size 12 and struggled to wash without hitting every limb on the doors! - we would definitely come back though!

    Perfect for what we wanted! Fairly priced, great location, friendly staff! Our room was neat, clean and fully stocked with essential toiletries, as well as, a full mini fridge. The hotel is close to lovely restaurants and only a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and ‘Big Bus’ stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even though the hotel is not on the main street, it's still on a some kind of shopping street. It's kinda loud. If you want to take a long sleep, it's gonna be very challenging. The room is smaller than it looks in the picture. If you are going to visit the city during the day and only stay here for sleeping, it should not be a problem.

    Good location, close to two metro-stations. If you like to walk, you can walk to Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi worked only occassionally and I didn't like that they were using plastic cups and paper cups for the coffee. They could be a bit more sustainable.

    Amazing location, super accessible for all the big sights in Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite small for a family of three members. And I think the hotel rate is quite expensive.

    The staff on the evening until early morning is not accomodating and unfriendly. But the location is very good esp. that it is near the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very narrow. Not for thick people :-). Inspite of blazing heating there was a cold in the room (it was freezing weather).

    Pleasing receptionist. Very clear room. Pot, tea and coffe was in the room for free. There was a hairdryer in the bathroom (not too high-powered).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had spring mattress that was not comfortable for a person with back problems

    Close to metro (3 lines) Walking distance to Eiffel Tower Pretty rooms 24/7 reception Wi-Fi Nice staff Luggage storage Paris maps for free

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't have a lot to say here. Maybe the room was a little bit small but nothing serious. Also a couple next door was a little bit noisy but again, nothing serious.

    The welcome was OK. The room was cozy and the bed was comfortable. I had a good night and I slept well. Definitely the value for money was very good. I'll try to come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just in front of the famous pharmacy, easy to shop with cheap price. Nice and safe district which is very important when living in Paris. Close to metro and RER, easy to go by public transportation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking via here your bank acc is charged and payment left as pending when you arrive at the property you pay ‘again’ after a few days you are reimbursed with relation to the pending transaction, this should be made more clear. Bed was terribly uncomfortable but for one night stay can’t complain too much

    Location is great - close to Effiel Tower, high street with shops, restaurants and metro station. Value for money, clean, appreciate the towels, toiletries, kettle & condiments. Full mini bar, offer of using the fridge in the breakfast area. Acknowledgement of us having a buggy - given ground floor room. Lovely courtyard would be especially beautiful in summer. Secure premise, 24 hr front desk staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was a bit tiny. Same thing with the elevator.

    Great location, just a few blocks away from the Eiffel Tower. It's close to the metro and many stores and restaurants. The bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pictures on website must be enhanced to make the room look bigger. Room so small you cannot budge. Shower a safety hazard, you have to step up and into it which is tricky when floor is wet after bathing. Bathroom so small it was unsafe. Cannot turn on the shower and open the shower door at the same time. Front desk staff - Weekday somewhat friendly but the woman with the short dark hair who worked the weekend was extremely surly and openly unfriendly. On the last day I thought I'd have the breakfast while waiting for the cab but even though the sign said it was open there was no one available. When you asked for help or a question they seemed put out. They also do not enforce the non smoking policy so get used to the smell of smoke. If you have allergies you may not want to stay here. I made it work for me because I was on a budget but I will not stay here again. Best part of the stay the housekeeping.

    If you are looking for a bed to sleep in it's a good value for the money. But if you are accustomed to some basic motel type comforts this is not the place to stay. I liked the fact that the housekeeping came every day and did a nice job of cleaning the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a extra bed and didn’t get one so I had to sleep in the floor, there was bugs in the room and nothing was done to fix my complaints!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small. We were two adults with one baby, but rooms were so small to fit us / our luggage. We had to complain to get another room which was their biggest room.

    It is very close to metro station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Night/evening shift staff needs to be more friendly and try to smile more. Elevator isn't available in the second building Internet/wifi is terrible! doesn't work everyday.

    Excellent Location, walking distance to everything a tourist might need metro, market, shops & starbucks. Day staff lady very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After check out, I asked to just keep the bags for some time, they threatened me if I keep , they will throw.

    Behavior of staff is so rudely. Even If they offer me free stay, I will avoid to go back there .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room is too small. Wifi signal is so weak in the room. Hair dryer not working(It is attached on bathroom wall). Can here sound from next room.

    Very good location. near the Eiffel Tower, Metro station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old-fashioned interior, small room. OK for a 1 night stay but not for more. Airplanes flying over every 15 minutes even late at night. Not necessarily the best offer for this price. Would definitely choose an airport hotel for a quick visit instead.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Location is excellent, very close to metro station. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small but for me and my son it was enough and still good value for money in regards to the location.

    The lady receptionist who checked us in and out was very friendly. 2 mins from the station and lots of shops including a Monoprix and McDonald's just round the corner. Also, a great pharmacy open 24hrs is 5mins walk from the hotel to stock up on your Parisian beauty essentials. The bed was comfy as well. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got second floor on the left side, they didn't serve for lift. So I have to bring two luggage into my room. And you might be hear what other room's doing :p

    The most thing that I liked it is the location is very close to metro station, to supermarket, shops, and eiffel tower ( 10 mins walk )

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front doors from the outside had to be operated by staff so you had to wait outside until they opened them. Not sure why this is.

    Clean and near the metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls are thin, when ur neighbors have fun than you will for sure hear pretty good what hapen there.

    It was ok for stay for couple days. Bathroom were clean and also the room were cleaned up. Close by are few restaurants and also the tower is pretty close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, bad smell in room, very small toilet, You can hear each movement from other rooms!! staff not helpfull i booked from the reception a shuttle to airport and i payed a deposit but it wasn't come and the reception refuse to return me the deposit.

    The area only and the bakery outside the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin is too small, so kind of bruised here and there.

    The room was small, but clean and recently repaired, no noise with the inner yard view, 2nd floor, the location is real good (as for the way to the CDG and back as well), fresh croissant is just next door, one of the must visited cafes (A tour Eiffel) is around 10 min with a view to old church etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no airco, no elevator, noisy room and sound of subway (who runs outside) is quite noticeable.

    Location is top. Lot's of good restaurants around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Rooms were too small for 2 Adults and an Infant. There was hardly any place to move inside the room. The photos on the website misleads about the size of the room.

    Breakfast was excellent. The staff is very nice and supportive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have no a/c and in the summer is very uncomfortable, with the heat if u open the window is too noisy 24/7 not recommended at all

    The staff where helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was the worst experience ever had. Not able to assist with dinner reservation until I insisted a second time-Extremely poor service. Go get settled in our rooms and safe didn't work had to demand room change for one that worked. After I told them it didn't work they just said oh don't worry about it. Not acceptable. Did not offer to help with bags up 3 flights of stairs that are tight spiral. No air conditioner,but I did read this was the case before I booked which could be quite unbearable for some during summer. We were not in our room during the day at all and you could open windows. They do have a fan which is needed at night. Wifi was intermittent? Tables were never cleaned off in courtyard. I would only give this place two stars. I travel for a living so this is a very accurate review.

    Location/ safe ( after I had to insist repeatedly to have one that worked and changed rooms to get a safe that worked)/ tea kettle/ maid cleaned room/ clean towels/ refrigerator / wifi / very small court yard/ windows opened to clean out the stifling air in the room(no ac)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very small .. Bathroom and toilets were very very small u dont have any space to stand and take bath. Lift is very small , you need to go one by one person.

    Location is perfect. just 100 meter to Station, Mac -D and lot or super market and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the room was not equipped with climatizatioin it was a slightly hard for me to sleep smoothly without opening the window.

    Receptionints are quite frendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not much option for breakfast. No air conditioning as it was hot when I was there. Europe is getting hotter so the hotelier needs to consider it. The lift is so small and slow.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was to small, no bar, bad room and bath room set up and you can clearly hear your neighbors goings on and if that wasn't bad enough no air condition terrible conditions.

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The charging plugs (sockets) next to the bed were both like vagina of an old prostitute - you put it in and it has troubles to stay inside so it wasn't easy to charge our phones. Maybe a little maintenance or changing them would do.

    It was all very clean and nice with the perfect view of the street (we had a nice cute balcony). Moreover, the location is just excellent - only few minutes from the Eiffel Tower with the metro and bus station just behind the corner. Not even mentioning the stores in the street. The staff was also nice, even though I am used to more smile of staff from my home country. At least they were speaking English and were super helpful. What was also great was that we could store our luggage before our check-in and also after our check-out, so we didn't have to walk with it in the city. The breakfast was OK, can imagine better, can imagine worse. Last but not least - the rooms, elevator and actually everything over there is super small and I read some reviews where were people complaining about it, yet I found it quite cute and nice. It is normal in the city center and if you need a hotel room just to sleep there, it won't bother you whatsoever.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is little bit small

    Very convenience and near transportation, only walk 3 mins to tube and walk 15 mins to Eiffel Tower! And the staff is very nice and room is clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very disapointed that campanile paris 15 tour eiffel was on strike just That week end Booked many Monthes in advance ... Back home , I still d ont see any refund on my Bank Account

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small but we couldn't care less. We're in Paris.

    Location is very close to Eiffel Tower, Restaurants, Cafes, Shops and Metro station is just a few walks away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was terrible the staff were very very disrespectful. We had to pay for a calling to the airport once we got charged for many things that we should have not been charged for I would never recommend this hotel and I would never come back. Manny told us that breakfast was included in a total yet we had to pay for each day

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too narrow. Without elevator.

    Excellent location. 1 block from metro station and near Effiel Tower. Lots of shops and options to eat in walking distance. Good room size european standard.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just some rooms don't have elevator access. But acceptable

    Really good location, nice and helpful staff, very clean room. Already stay there for several times.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    my earrings and necklace and snacks went missing and when I reported it a lady at the reception said to me that the woman who was cleaning my room said she just cleaned and didn't touch my stuffs and she said the cleaner has been there for 17years and she has not steal anything. I find that respond so harsh

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is tiny even thought it was a superior room , path is different from the one in picture extremely small im sure it will be a trouble for most of visitors

    Location is very good and the city view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi signal was sometimes unstable

    Very good location, in a walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Very convenient, there are metro, shops, cafe' and restaurants aroud the area. Good staff, 24 hr reception.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 double bedrooms, however only 1 was available when arriving at the hotel. The only solution offered was a single room with a "large" single bed. So 2 adults had to sleep in a single bed. No discount offered, only free breakfast. Rooms were clean and ok. No heating in the bathroom, which is very uncomfortable when stepping out of the shower.

    Location next to the metro and directly on a nice commercial street.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are bit small which is a little cramped if you have large luggage with two people in double room.

    The location of this hotel was perfect for a few days in Paris, less than a 2 minute walk to the nearest Metro and only stops to the Eiffel Tower. The staff were very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing is not so good. I heard the conversation of next door guests.

    The location is close to shopping street, metro station, and the Eiffel tower. Good neighbourhood.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They require you to leave your room key with the front desk every time you leave the property which is a bit odd. They also charge an additional fee for an overnight guest.

    Great location with easy access to cafes, restaurants, the Eiffel Tower, and the subway.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Rooms were fairly small (be mindful of booking.com pics showing zoomed out photos). But that's probably an issue in most Parisian hotels. - Nothing as earth-shattering out in terms of bars / restos in the vicinity of hotel.

    - Liked the staff a lot, and their service. - Location, it's little offbeat but has the convenience of being very close to public transportation - Prices were quite reasonable for Paris

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy street but didn't bother us as we walked all day and were very tired.

    Small but clean rooms, nice beds, very soft sheets!, minibar was ok and not very expensive. close to the tower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The facility was a bit smaller than I thought, and cleaning part may need to be improved.

    The location was really nice. Close to metro station, Eiffel tower and lots of restaurants and stores are near the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very small rooms for the price. The noise from the street the first night, in spite of the request for a quite room

    The situation Kind staff Smooth change of room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin walls, noisy. VERY small room. No choice for breakfast - you are given a "basket" of bread and pastries, only sweet options but quantity is ok.

    Great restaurants and shops around. Excellent location, close to the metro.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked hotel. It's said its 3 star. I don't think that 3 star. It's lower then this. They have given me room on 2nd floor but it has no lift. The stires are very dangerous high and nerrow. No nobody to help with my heavy luggage. This hotel no value of money. Hitting system not work. Very very poor wifi. Toilet OMG it's super small size. You cannot move inside. If you want to move in side you will get hurt. We are 2 people. My friend is lt. bt. fat he cannt take shower due to small shower space. But location was good near to metro and Eiffel Tower

    Only location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are extremely small, the bathroom is like a closet (you can't even sit on the toilet... legs won't fit). Staff have no patience to listen or talk polite, not professional for customer service industry.

    15 min walk to Eiffel Tour

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have no air conditioning, they do not give extra fans, you have to return your key each time you leave the hotel so. Night desk staff was rude. Bed was sinking in the middle. Elevator only fits 1 person at a time. 2 is pushing it.

    Location was close to a rail station and McDonald's

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comparing many other hotels it is far better. Just remember rooms and inside of elevator are small

    Very cool location and great place to visit Paris. Small rooms like all other hotels in town however don't spend time in the hotel just go on streets so you can easily come back change and rest a bit and then move again around :))) If you are lucky try the rooms on 4th floor with balcony :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Initially it was given my a very small room, grund floor, very improper 3 stars Hotel. More, we have not received breakfast! Unfortunately, all reservations trough Booking.com not getting breakfast (non benefit breakfast)! Who wants breakfast will have to make a reservation directly to Hotel...

    Location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Room was tidy, bed confortable, and the workers were just great. They helped us with the train timetables cause I don't speak French. Book here. Don't doubt.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room of Saphir Grenelle Hotel was very clean, beautiful, with all the things that you need. The photos are like in reality. The stuff is very kind and very amable, they give you precious information. Is located in a very animated area, at 20 m of metro station La Motte Piquet Grenelle. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FROM ALL MY HEART. I was there in july of 2016. Was awesome!!! Thanks to the receptionists for all the help they gave me.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is 10 Euro Per person,it can be free,

    Thankss for everything, the location is great, so close to carfour,markets,cafes,starbuck, also the train station is so close, staff helpfull,i can recommend to this hotel without any worry

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcionist too tuff Shower unconfostable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too soft mattress, very small bedroom and shower

    excellent location, polite staff, secure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was compact.

    It was very very small room. It's very hard to stay there . And staff behavior is also not up to the mark.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are really small. No air conditioning

    The high room floor with the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no air conditioning

    Location was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place in true french fashion is small, I did not know they made a lift so small, or indeed a shower-room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room tidying was always latish in the afternoon which was not convenient. Breakfast continental only.

    Nice staff, location, room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is tiny but perfectly clean

    Great location, comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location. Clean and quite rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room size is too small.

    Great location to roam around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception

    Bed is okay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception guy when we arive at 2.00 am was sleepy and did not meet us well.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day we arrived staff was very rude not smiling at all

    Last day reception staff was smiling and lovely we had to see her only last day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were nice and clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Saphir Grenelle traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: