Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Angers Atrium 3 stars

20 rue de Rennes, 49100 Angers, France

#10 of 18 Holiday rentals in Angers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1508 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The strong curry food smell in corridor on 4th floor makes me a bit unhappy.

    The kitchen stuffs make us possible to prepare some home pots. It is super important when we have been on road for 10 days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is good, easy to find from the auto route but within easy walking distance of the city centre. Facilities are adequate and it is good value for money. Useful for an overnight stop if touring

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first phone contact with the reception, which was generously compensated by Anais

    Breakfast was marvelous, not a big choice but of good quality and very tasty. The room had all the necessary facilities to stay in: slippers, soap, tea, coffee, all the necessary utensils in the kitchen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only thing missing was a view , but you cant have everything !

    This aparthotel was spotless , the room was well equipped ,and a reasonable size ,the staff were very helpful and courteous ,the garage was under the hotel so it was secure.Angers is a busy vibrant city with lots to see, do and explore , the tram was a two minute walk from the hotel and two stops took you right into the centre.Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could be too hot due to the heater, one solution is to close it The toilet heater makes the toilet too hot, if opened.

    Location is great to move around Angers The hotel has all the needed amenities The staff were helpful, and friendly The room was big, and the halls smelled good, and was always clean The room had a small kitchen, and the hotel left tea, and water for the first day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have liked a more comfortable chair when watching TV or reading.

    The central location which was quiet and the view from the eighth floor apartment of the river. The easy access to the tramline and the supermarket which was a short walk away. The secure underground car park.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great except for dozens of wild students roaming up and down the street half of the night both nights I was there. Great place but I will never set foot there again because of that. A bit surprised by the staff's reaction (who obviously had had a better night than me) a bit complacent: « We've been young too!»

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LA FENETRE AU NIVEAU DU 2E DONNE SUR UN GRAND VIS A VIS ON NE PEUT PAS TIRER LE RIDEAU POUR AERER SURTOUTLA DEUXIEME PARTIE DU BAS DE LA FENETRE QUAND ON EST SUR LIT, LES FILM D'INTIMITE TRANSLUCIDE SERAIT BIEN POUR CETTE PARTIE DE LA FENETRE. TOUT LE RESTE JE VALIDE MERCI

    UN LIT CONFORTABLE OUI

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was o.k.

    Place reminds me very well equipped student dormitory, wide rooms, comfortable beds, decent WC+shower. Like appartment with in-buit excellent kitchen facilities and all dishes,utensils. May seem a bit outside the very Old Town though well reachable strolling through Old center ( 25-30 min from station) with attractive buildings, cafes. 5 min away from public transport (tram, for just 1,40EUR, 10 min from central station). Instead of breakfast at the hotel I rather suggest to use cafes with freshly baked bred and shop/ market ( 5 min walk). Generally decent place , value for money.,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property had the usual facilities plus a kitchenette which allowed us prepare some food we had. The public laundry allowed us to get some washing that neede to be done, done. 10 minute walk to town centre easy. A tram just around the cnr if you wanted

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The position of a very large water heater above the loo was a bit strange.

    Our room was large, had a large, comfortable double bed, bright view and we were able to make our own breakfast there. We paid for a parking space in the underground car park which meant that we didn't have to feed meters. Wifi was good, as was the shower. There was a walk to get to the historic centre but it was manageable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely comfortable beds. Great little kitchen with appliances and cutlery necessary for a short stay. Very clean. Free parking overnight in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room way a little hot. There was only one lift so sometimes we had to wait, but overall we had a great stay.

    Great location for a stopover, hassle free. Pleasant walk to old town. Comfortable bed and sofa bed, kitchenette allowed us to get breakfast from the nearby bakery and save money. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot bedrooms - couldn't work the air-con (if that's what the buttons were!) just opened the windows :) Breakfast a bit chaotic - not enough room for guests.

    Excellent location for stopover, easy to get to, 10 min walk to town centre. Underground parking. Very clean rooms. Helpful staff. Beautiful City. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is close to old town centre, paid parking place is underground, clean apartments, well prepared with all the utensils you would need and was more than adequate. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size family room with kitchenette.We booked a room for four (2 adults & 2 kids 14 & 11). We had two double beds and a good size bathroom. The bathroom had been modified for disabled access, rails, no steps and a shower chair was also in the bathroom. Nice views over the roof tops of Angers from the 8th floor. Staff were very helpful and friendly and everything was clean. You can have breakfast at the hotel, a regular cold continental breakfast , it was nice , fresh fruit available. The hotel seems to be in a university area, a little far to walk to the chateau in Angers but only a 5 minute drive. Free parking a three minute walk away in an un-sealed car park . (No security). We had no problems with the car, seems a very safe area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It should be an air conditioner here, it was too hot inside and impossible to open the window as it is noisy environment outside

    Staff, location, facilities especially the kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't fault this hotel in terms of comfort, cleanliness and value for money. The fact that this is our third visit speaks volumes. The accommodation is well designed with good use of space. Everything is absolutely spotless and the bed extremely comfortable. There is plenty of storage space and the kitchenette is well stocked with utensils. It's a big hotel but very quiet. We have never been bothered by noise here. Parking couldn't be easier.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Parking is very convenient, the price is very friendly. The room is spacious and very clean, the facilities are well done. The bed is comfortable. The reception is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit of a walk from the train station (20-25 mins) but I knew that when booking. Is just on the edge of the main shopping areas (about 8-10 minutes walk) however, there are supermarkets, restaurants (including a Subway) bars (two Irish bars) closer by.

    Staff were great (two lady receptionists) Room was big, spacious, clean, quiet, warm. Shutter blinds to block out light Running hot water on demand Couple of supermarkets nearby Use of mini kitchen in room great (kettle, microwave etc etc). Abudance of plates, cutlery etc etc which some of these type of accomodation lack & forget.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issue as we were only there for one night, but there was only one set of towels in the bathroom. It wasn't a problem. I could easily have asked reception for another set.

    Spotlessly clean, comfortable and warm, quiet facilities and excellent value for money. I can't find any fault. This was my second stay at this hotel and I will be going again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    just 20min walk from the train station, at the center of the city, shops nearby. It is otherwise quiet place, clean and friendly staff. Perfect for my stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We can not say anything bad about this hotel. Honest value for your money.

    Comfortable, clean.Good bed and pillows. Well equipped kitchen area. Big spacious underground parking/ Very close (in walking distance) to the city centre and to all main attractions. We happened to be there on Sunday and have got as a bonus two things: free entry to Castle and Tapestry exhibition and flee-market along high street. Both are very enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    It was comfortable and handy to places. It had a good tram service near by and just down the road there was an U supermarket. So we did all our own cooking,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member (weekend staff) could have been more smiley. It can make a big difference to customers.

    Straight away you could tell that the customer was the priority. The staff were trying to always help and answer any questions with enthusiasm. The sign in the lift saying that customers could borrow anything needed at no charge i.e. Iron, extra pillows etc. shows great customer service. We found the room clean and fresh. Our baby high chair was perfectly situated and there was a blanket for our baby boy in the cot also which was appreciated even if we didn't need it. Overall feeling that the staff were well trained and had good management structures in place. As a manager, I appreciate good structure so a big Well done to everyone and keep up the excellent work.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't fault it !!

    Great location close to old town centre, underground secure parking on site, clean self contained apartments, well stocked with all the utensils you would need and was more than adequate. Great value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location for an overnight stay in Angers on our way back to the UK from the Med. Good value, clean and comfortable and just a short walk form the town centre and the chateau.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say|

    There were details that makes it feel like home. I Recomend it!! The rrom is VERY confortable, the staff was super helpfull and they know what to recomend. The tram station was just outside the hotel. I love the city and the amount of activities to do, even on a week days!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot on our night - air con provided yet not so effective! I'm really splitting hairs here as temperatures were unusually high!! Overall very happy with accommodation.

    Very clean, good wifi & location! Staff very helpful on welcome & departure - I'd certainly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very stuffy and 'airless'. We go very fed up with all the automatic keyless entry, punching numbers in to open a door, reception closed and shuttered (heavy metal shutters) in the evening. We were there in hot weather - there was no air conditioning but to get the fan provided to make any difference we had to lift it off the floor and balance it on a chair. Without doing so it just affected the floor and under the bed!

    A pleasant, quiet room with a very comfortable bed. Underground, secure parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was our second stay here and it really is an excellent place to stay in Angers. Very clean, well-organised accommodation and helpful receptionist. Having a fridge was very useful in this hot weather. If you arrive late and don't fancy trekking out to a restaurant for dinner, then there are a couple of take-away pizza places just around the corner on the main road. Although it is a quick and pleasant walk into the centre, one of our group has walking difficulties, so we found the tram useful. Used the nearby St-Serge Universite stop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Don't want to put anything negative as we had such a nice stay, but if we had to say something, there was no hairdryer and not a full set of cutlery in kitchenette. Feels like nit-picking. Wouldn't stop us going back.

    Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Room light, airy and well laid out. Lovely big bed with quality mattress. Pleasant location close to town, shops and cinema, with plenty of easily accessible parking right in front of the hotel. Staff very friendly, approachable and unintrusive. We had a lovely week.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a roof box, just under 2 metres, had to take it off to get the car on the parking space. You should warn people.

    Clean, more than comfortable, good location, ease of booking and use.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is extremely convenient and central, as it is a mere short walk to city center. Yet, it is away from the main road, so it is quiet all the time. The room is spacious, clean and the building looks relatively new. The bed is extremely comfortable. The kitchenette is an absolute bonus for me as a solo traveller because it is easy to purchase food products from the well-stocked Carrefour City supermarket nearby to prepare meals for myself. Staff at the counter speak fluent English and are always so helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was quite fine actually. My 2 kids shared a double sofa-bed which they told me they could feel the springs against their skin. Breakfast (extra) was ok. The kitchen is well equipped and the market is located just 1 block away. It suites handicap people nicely. There is also a big cinema just one block away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cottages as you call them need a screen for privacy between units as you have removed hedging, presumably as units are bigger than before, which means when you sit on decking you are looking right into next doors lounge or watching a silhouette of someone using the toilet.very annoying.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The images on the website did not reflect the room we were given. We stayed for eight nights and had to ask to have the towels and bed linen changed.

    Lovely quite location. Good value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds. Nice room,quiet and 10 min. Walk into the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great view over city from the appartment located on the 8th floor, easy parking, clean and well equipped appartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I liked

    I didn't like anything in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very modern, comfortable room with kitchenete.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located - easy access to the city center by walk or with the tram Car park available Comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Memory foam mattress too soft. Slept very poorly.

    Good location, decent price, professional service. Some of the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All is clean and comfortable. Great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money, easy access, close to the city center, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Fullness of fascilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had a small apartment with kitchen (microwave, fridge, cooker) The room was clean . Our bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and very well equipped with pleasant decor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy from students , loud music etc! And car alarms.

    Well equipped modern apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows could have been more comfortable.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Brilliant location in the heart of Angers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,all fine

    The apartment was ideally located for the city centre and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to empty our waste bins at the end of the stay or risk a surcharge.

    Very comfortable bed. Great shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We appreciated having a kitchenette

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stank of stale smoke.

    Good size room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, nicely laid out apartment, onsite parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't seem to work so too hot.

    Close proximity to centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing especial but nothing bad, served the purpose.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable room. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot and the room has no aircon.

    The refrigerator is very usefull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time in an aparthotel, will not be last. Friendly receptionist, clean facilities, plenty of room & good equipment in the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to keep cool in hot weather. West facing, no air-conditioning.

    Location was good. Plenty of space in the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking wasn't available, parked in payment spaces ​outside

    Location, apart hotel format

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok

    The apartment was clean. The front desk person was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and comfortable. It was very convenient and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was just perfect for our needs. Well furnished, well equipped kitchen. High value for the money paid. The staff was very friendly and supportive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situation près de l'université

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious room with fridge & cooking facilities. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking payant

    literie, situation, calme

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception could stay open a bit longer.

    The location is very good, just 5 min walk to the center and 15 min to the castle.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some reception staff could have been a little more friendly

    I loved it! Great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For those that enjoy breakfast this was a good one, secure parking, helpful reception, central location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The secure parking is not 100% guaranteed.

    Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: