Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Séjours & Affaires Manosque Le Moulin Neuf 2 stars

Chemin des Champs de Prunier, 04100 Manosque, France

#15 of 19 hotels in Manosque

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1438 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The area around the apartments is quite industrial and we did not find the location very good if like us you are looking for an evening out for food and drinks. There is a Chinese buffet very close which is good, but the town centre is a fair walk and not very lively at all.

    There was plenty of free parking for the van and motorcycles that we had with us which was very welcome. The apartment was clean and comfortable and also quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean simple and easy to use for checking in & out. Good WiFi access with proper hot water supply and sleeping facilities. Cooking and eating equipment for self catering & microwave.

    Easy to get to with with a good location close to the town. Quite with no heavy noise around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you check in out of hours there is noone on reception, they need to email you a pin to open a safe box and take your key. They forgot to send us this email, make sure you receive this before your stay.

    It was clean and comfortable. Good beds. Provided tea and coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants and spiders in the room and, worse, it was horribly smelly. The shower was stinky and we had to flow water for 15 minutes to have it clean. We definitely didn't expect that, since the hotel had mostly very positive reviews. Was it only our room or not, just a bad experience or not, NO MORE!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late when the reception was closed. We didn't get any info from the hotel informing us about the gate code and it is impossible to reach the staff with phone after the reception is closed. We felt very depressed and did't know what to do standing outside the hotel. fortunately a hotel guest told us how to find our own code by using my mobile number.

    The room is big and we like the small kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No aircondition. every morning we found bugs in our room because of opening windows. and of coourse if you want to sleep in the morning it is not possible, alarm waked up everybody at 7"30. We didn't know that is in appart hotel(it is still hotel, isn't it?) you should take off trash yourself. No extra bags, no toilet paper. it is not an appartment, it is still a hotel. I think nobody will buy pack of toilet paper, if you stay only for 3-4 days, the same with the trashbags. and when we put the trash out from appartment and ask to take it off - girls just put it again inside the appartment( I didn't find any rules and explanations that says you should put garbage here or here. and finaly day before our check out we asked for extra toilet paper - reception said you should buy it yourself - but it is not possible to buy one - only 4-6-12/. and the same with garbage bags.Also with breakfast - we didn't know will we eat in the morning or not, but the breakfast was only on prebooking for the next morning. it is weird, because it was not any special - yogurt and bread, fruits... it is not difficult to have enough or extra 5-10 yogurts and pieces of bread with jam.

    Staff was friendly. Nice view from the window.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no places to eat in walking distance (or they didn't work or we didn't find them), so you need to take a car to go to city center or nearest restaurant. However since you'll probably come to the hotel by car it shouldn't be a problem.

    It was funny quest to check in without reception. My kids loved it (opening doors and boxes to find the key). Rooms a big enough for family and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reached the property at around 10.30-11pm. The area was a bit outside center so everything was dark. The hotel is not easy to find and not well indicated. Furthermore, no one welcomed us. The reception was closed and we found it difficult to find the key for the bedroom. The morning after the staff was really unpolite nor helpful.

    The apartments are really nice but without A\C.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located in "industrial zone", that is not a problem with car

    Apartment was nice, quite big, clean. There was also small kitchen for breakfast or dinner, excellent price/value ratio (very very cheap compared to other accomodations of this quality)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything very bad: 1) position in the middle of nowhere with very bad and small signals 2) the chek in close at 7.30 pm!!!! (i am a motorbiker and usually ride 400 km a day) 3) no air conditioning in the room but a old and dusty fan 4) bedsheets and TOWELS were not changed during the 3 nights i stay: they pretend to be extra paid

    the bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No reception, our room was next to noisy passage door. Room door did not lock properly, came back to find door open, luckily nothing stolen. No fan. Could not open window on ground floor for security reasons, also people smoking next to our window.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment is conveniently located a few minutes by car from Manosque centre and very close to the railway station and the main highways and freeways. It is a strategic starting-point to explore both Luberon (west) and Valensole (East). Our room was cosy, very comfortable, very well lightened and satisfactorily furnished. The kitchenette had all it is necessary to arrange a good breakfast and simple meals; the bathroom was clean. The staff working at the reception is courteous and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is no air condition! so hot in summer!!! if u dont have a car, it is inconvenient to go to this place.

    big room with elevator. close to lavender field. good choice for self-driving travel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no airconditiion in the room and it was so hot. The fridge was not working and this made our discomfort.

    The room was spacy and modern. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was awful. I never saw a single employee. I had to get a key out of a box, but could not find the code to use until 9pm, so I was stranded outside with three young children and none of the phone numbers provided to reach staff worked - they were all out of service. Once I finally retrieved my room key, the handwriting was so bad it took awhile to figure out my room number. Once again, I never saw an employee, so no one verified passports or anything. The room was awful - stove did not work, shower was broken, the bathroom door had holes in it and the bathroom tiles under tub were smashed in. The water smelled horrible, and I felt dirtier cleaning with it than before bathing. No A/C so we had to sleep with windows open and lots of loud party-ers kept me awake throughout the night. I mostly booked this place for the free breakfast, but apparently it's not offered in Sunday's. everything about this place was terrible and I am shocked the booking works with them.

    The best thing I can say about this hotel is that I didn't see any bugs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very difficult to find it ....and the bad smell in the shower room ...luckily the doors closed, it was quite ok ....also to be obliged to keep with you your little "garbage" ... so odd ...

    a warm welcome ... a quiet place while by the hospital ...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we arrived after the reception was closed, we did have 2 codes to get to the building, but both were incorrect. The "kitchen" can hardlu be called a kitchen. There is very little equipment and simply no place where to cook or eat. We were supposed to have apartment, but we had two rooms so all place was filled with beds and it was extremely difficult to eat and cook there. It is OK for one night, but for longer holiday if you plan to cook your own food, it is not comfortable at all.

    the room was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. I had some problems with check-in, because I've missed the email with check-in manual. Fortunately there was free WiFi near the building. Still, staff-free model is interesting, but fits mostly to heavy tourists

    Good equipment of room/kitchen Clean and rather fresh.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was rather small, the kitchenette not separate - difficult to find place to sit and eat comfortably. The hotel is situated outside the town centre so a car is needed to go anywhere. About 1.5h drive from Gorges du Verdon, 1h from Lac du St Croix.

    Comfortable bed, clean. Clear information how to get the key to the apartment and no waiting at the reception (self-service). Shopping centre and a bakery nearby. The town of Manosque and the vicinity beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is spacious than every hotel I have been in France. But the location is out of town. If you don't have a car, it is not convenient to go anywhere. Some staff are very friendly but some staff are not helpful at all.

    The room is much bigger than other hotels in France.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishes are not clean enough and only one lift for the whole hotel.

    The small kitchen is nice with dishes and equipments. The room is great and clean. Many parking places.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a horrible neighbor company. They made a party till 3 a.m. No staff was avaiable in the hotel. The cheapness has some disadvantages...

    Cheap. Close to the motorway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Séjours & Affaires Manosque is far away from village in a business district. You need a car to go there . No staff after 7 PM. No answer from staff to Email concerning the Key Code

    Room ok , Small kitchen, free parking in front of Appartments

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good facilities and clean. Well equipped kitchen with a table with wheels to use in the kitchen or to sit at. A large studio and good condition bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got trouble for the late arrival,we called the phone numbers informed on the hotel gate,and the man who answered was really terrible and asked some weird questions,so we have to call Genius hotline for help!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some seedy looking guests No air con so get a room on the north facing side if possible Guests smoking on outdoor fire escape jamming external doors open and creating security risk for possible access by thieves.

    This is a good place to use as a base to tour the Luberon region. It's not handy to Manisque for meals but the location is good for other reasons. The staff were excellent and room clean. It's certainly value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c which meant leaving windows open so all the residing workmen out side smoking and drinking kept me awake.

    Clean and comfortable room. My room key was missing from the box in reception but the issue was resolved quickly on the telephone using the local French number not the one in English which seems to think you're dialling from the UK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we check in, we had to know the code to get a room key but the code they gave me didn't match and it was hard to talk to a french staff on the phone in English. If one of the guests staying at this hotel hadn't helped me, i could haven't got into the room. And the staff on the phone was rude.

    Cheap

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don´t send the code to the main door and room card authomatically, so I must have several calls to solve this problem (because we went on Sunday and reception was closed) :( But in the end, everytihg was ok.

    Modern facility, nice room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely hot! How is it possibile to NOT have an AC in 2016?!? It was in the desciption of the room but omg it was way too uncomfortable to bear. My room (room102) smelled like s*h!t

    Not sure what

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was a little challenging to find.

    The self check in system worked great and was easy to use. The room was clean and well equipped, and even included a morning cup of coffee.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No hair dryer. No staff during the weekend, so no one to ask if you need help.

    The bedroom and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV and fridge were really important as we could catch the UEFA Euro 2016 with chillled wine. Big and free parking place. Close to the lavender fields route.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to receive safebox code for key

    Good for a long stay. Quite area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too noisy rooms, poor sound insulation, you can hear how your neighbors move chairs.

    location of the hotel is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Letter fot cknfirmation is not sent from the hotel

    It is not located at the center of manosque therefire the traffic was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is hard to find the hotel. The hotel must provide more accurate description how to reach it. We spent 2 hours to find it. All the rest were fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet Vietnamese opposite. Excellent value delightful staff. Free manobus to town from sncf but stops at 7pm so walked home. Downhill

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the room which is a problem for hot summer nights

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No link to the main street. GPS is listed in Aix Provence. No blankets

    Silent place. Large parking. 2 fans

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some distance out of town and not easy to find

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont recomdnd it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in an out of the way position.

    Staff super helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is quite expensive for what is offered :( Not worth it at all. No air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel gone bad with having no aircondition and poor wi-fi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No A/C! Had to call the hotel for codes for check in, no email received from hotel prior.

    nice cozy room, good wifi, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room space and mini kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning on 37 celsius

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Missing crockery, bad drain smell, in the middle of an industrial area.

    Free parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception is not open all he time.

    Nothing bad. All acceptable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bad

    Free wifi Free parking Big screen

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was available only on booking! No hairdrier available!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frigo bruyant

    Literie confortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions to the hotel.

    Super clean, modern and great value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Lovely simple hotel. It had everything we needed for a good stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit too small room, small table for eating

    parking, helpful personnel, floor tiles throughout instead of carpets, pretty clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    improve the wifi conection

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room very big, confortable and cleaned. the bathroom as well. The staff is very gentle.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old furniture, poor internet

    Flexible time to arrive. Room with small kitchen and fridge. Good place to stay for night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditions. Very bad location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not convenient for public transportation

    Easy to drive to the lavender fields Close to hyper markets by driving

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean bathroom, parking available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La literie confortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really hot in the room and not aircon

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not recommended for visiting in July (it's blazing outside, but hotel apartments have no conditioner)

    Okey for this price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning...no mosquito nets...if you arrive late no kettle in the room, because you are expexted to get it from the concierge ???

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no airconditioner.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at reception. Children playing sport in the car park, damage to our car.

    Location. Not too far from the Lavender fields. Kitchen. Good internet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, kitchen is well equipped, clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition in sommer, bad location, no cleaning

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not realize there is no air conditioner, which is a must in summer there. Very hot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from anything

    Big and spacious room. Comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette facilities. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with the window in front of the street. Probably mice escrents in the cup board.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is difficult to find and is a bit of a walk to centre of town. No staff around at weekend.

    Clean and comfy room, with basic kitchen facilities.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: