Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Novotel Senart Golf De Greenparc

Route de Villepecle D402, 91280 Saint-Pierre-du-Perray, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Saint-Pierre-du-Perray

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 974 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 44

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    7.1
    Nice rooms, comfortable beds, big and interconnecting for families which is a bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfriendly staff, especially at check-in, the lady was quite unpleasant, made absolutely no effort to welcome or explain anything about the facilities. Didn’t ask us if we wanted dinner or breakfast just handed over the keys. Very unprofessional indeed. Gentlemen in the bar was much friendlier! Restaurant was empty and we also went out to dine due to extortionate prices for food and drinks, when will hotels learn? They’re pricing leaves them with an empty restaurant. They’re really missing out here. Breakfast was the same priced at €16 each we didn’t bother! We had a couple of drinks in the evening, my glass of wine on the carte was €6 but when coming to pay I was charged €6.50! Only to be told this is the price on the computer, not impressed, price lists should be up to date.

    Comfortable and very clean rooms. Although our went room the shower drain was blocked so we ended up with almost a swimming pool! The bonus for us was having interconnecting rooms which is great when travelling with children. We stayed her as a stop over from a ski holiday in the southern Alps. It has great access off the A6 and only 3 hours to the tunnel the following morning. Nice albeit small pool with loungers to relax on. Water temperature in the winter could’ve been warmer though. Shame the sauna wasn’t working.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    3.1
    Novotel doesn't consider Booking.com booking
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived at the portal, I ring and reception said me hotel is full and he will not open the gate, I was like WTF ? I have 2 kids in the car sleeping, I exhausted from the road, and I can go to my room ? Then after a moment, I managed to make reception open the gate. I went to reception and receptionist explained me hotel is full and because I went through booking.com it was normal I did not have a room as it was not like I booked directly to Novotel, first arrived at the hotel, first served was globally the message, doesn't matter your booking. At least, receptionist help to find another Novotel in the center.

    Can not enjoy anything Novotel cancelled Booking.comm booking, because from "Centrale Reservation" isn't worth, if you don't directly from them they allow themself to cancel your booking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    7.9
    not the best visit
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to change room as somebody had smoked in the room before me. Billing was incorrect and took a long time to resolve. Room was not good value.

    location and quality of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Modern inside, comfortable and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can't really walk anywhere to eat, as it's quite out of the way.

    The hotel staff were friendly. You can catch a local bus within 5 minute walk of the hotel to two main train stations which will get you into central Paris within 45 minutes. The newly built and huge shopping complex Senart is only a short drive from the hotel and is amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    6.3
    Not the quality you expect from a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was not very friendly/ professional, restaurant was overpriced for the quality. I got laughed at when I addressed them of not being inclusive when I was told: your wife must change the baby because that can only be done in the womens restroom.

    Good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Excellent staff & hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Staff were super friendly & very helpful. Restaurant staff were so kind to our daughter who's fussy with food! They went out of their way to make her happy & have a good meal after our long drive. We were very impressed with everything, definitely will book again when driving to south of France & need a stopover hotel. Parking is secure too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    7.5
    Nice short stay. Shopping Mall close by.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet separat of bathroom. Caipirinha was not so good. Restaurant closed during the day, luckily the golf place had a restaurant.

    Swimming pool was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is ok - restaurant not recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Golf Course View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant was too expensive for what you get. We were disappointed by the 16 EUR for a bun, a slice of Emmentaler and a patty, which they call a cheeseburger.

    Simple breakfast in the room is very convenient. The area was quiet and the balcony was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Novotel hotel is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a good experience for my family and i. Spacious room for a family of 4, clean bathroom with tube, and separate toilette. We really like the place 100%. I will truly recommend Novotel hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    5.4
    Overprized and inhospitable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    A 16 euro breakfast is charged whether you use it or not. Despite the 24h reception a late check-in seems to be a problem. The bath can not be filled more than halfway

    I like the availability of the indoor pool I like the balcony with the executive room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    4.6
    The pool was the best part of the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very poor, had to keep asking for food and milk. The staff made us feel like we are begging for the food and inconvenience them. The room was not very clean, under the bed was cotton buds from former client. The bedding was falling apart. Some of the staff was making an effort but generally customer service was lacking. Will not go back there again!!!!!

    The pool was the best part of the place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing Hotel..good place to sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi bit slow..have to pay 9euro to have a good connection. But, its ok. Swimming pool is not heated..not good in winter time. No covered parking.

    Reception and Restaurant staff are friendly. Foods are good and not expensive.Fast and easy check in. Rooms are big enough and very clean. Beds are very comfy. They have lots of pillows that i liked very much. A big applause to the room cleaners, they changed the bed sheets everyday , they even cleaned my hairbrush. Big terrace. Free parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    5.8
    You won't see much golf!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Golf Course View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wrong rooms provided had to argue and prove what we had booked and paid for in advance. Rooms and balconies much smaller than photos, no view of the golf course even though we had executive and superior rooms with views!

    Food and drink OK although a little expensive for what it was.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    6.7
    Stay here if you must.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waiters seemed to be only nominally interested in performing a service. When we ate there as a team the food was below average (e.g. the steak was very well done and tough, even though I asked for rare.). Far away from anything, especially restaurants.

    Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Cleaning staff do their work with excellence.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2016

    9.6
    Fantastica stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel needs a bus or a Van to help take clients to and fro airport and Paris city

    The hotel has all the necessary facilities to make a holiday pleasant. And above all they have good and qualified receptionist they have all the time to help and assist you in any difficulty during your stay. On behalf of my family we say a very big thanks to Mad. Esther for all her assistance given to us during our stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    8.3
    My stay in Novotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the facilities like restaurant and transports are fare from the hotel. many restaurants don't deliver foot at night time to that address. so you need a car or taxi . patrick

    the place is quiet, very relaxing the staff are welcoming and friendly.`

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable accommodation but quite poor food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Golf Course View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinners disappointing

    Quiet location. Pleasant reception staff. Breakfast ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    Perfect wind down after our main holiday. Great access to trains into/out of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to write about - all was great.

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    7.9
    Quiet
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanness Dinner options

    Quiet Location Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was good with the amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For breakfast, there is not a tot of option for vegetarian people like me.

    The hotel was good with the amenities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was nice and staff helpful!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are clean and very quiet!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.9
    The children had a great time in the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The children had a great time in the pool. Very child friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.8
    Good Hotel, nothing fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Sized Room Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Pool open until midnight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    9.2
    we really enjoyed in the hotel, which is well equipped for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the additional beds for kids were oldish

    we really enjoyed in the hotel, which is well equipped for families with kids very friendly personnel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    7.9
    Spacious rooms;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Golf Course View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was quite basic; not much atmosphere

    Spacious rooms; very quite area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    9.6
    I will recommend this hotel to whoever care about space, cleanness, green space like me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very clean and big enough for a family of 4. Also each room has a balcony which is a plus for us, fraîche air.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    9.6
    Beds amazing food good facilities amazing
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds amazing food good facilities amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    8.3
    I would certainly book this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner was average, the meat chewy.

    The rooms were spacy and comfortable, nice small pool, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    10
    Extremely helpful staff at reception.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Golf Course View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely helpful staff at reception. Courteous bar staff. Relaxing and spacious room with balcony. Very good lunch menu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to complain at all

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    8.8
    yes I will recommend someone very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Golf Course View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldn't get a fair price. I requested for discount they didn't have any deal at the time

    I like the service and the hospitality.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    9.6
    A very nice Novotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service was a bit slow at the bar and restaurant but friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    9.6
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything - Especially the small Balcony

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast is very well, and the staff give the best...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool is not big enough! And the price is not very well when you want to stay for many days, one day price is excellent!

    The breakfast is very well, and the staff give the best service I havn't met before, patient, friendly and enthusiasm!

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    5.8
    Audrey was in charge and tried as much as possible to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bathrooms are awfulls and the gym is dirty,

    Audrey was in charge and tried as much as possible to overcome the pb with the rooms. AC not working lighting fixture not working she had to call the facility manager who fixed partially the problems

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    7.1
    Slow service in the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slow service in the bar

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    6.3
    The fruit was not so good.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The fruit was not so good.the price to high.

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    8.0
    Room clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool was cold

    Room clean

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2015

    8.3
    The bathroom needs a proper shower curtain.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The bathroom needs a proper shower curtain. The 1/2 glass door seems flimsy and likely to get broken as it hits the door handle easily.

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2015

    7.1
    Swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Paying for breckfest

    Swimming pool

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    9.6
    I liked everything about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything about the hotel

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff and clean facilities
    • Couple

    We found the prices of alcoholic drinks too pricy

    Friendly staff and clean facilities

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 44

Browse Novotel Senart Golf De Greenparc Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: