Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sofitel Paris La Défense 5 stars

33 voie des Sculpteurs, 92800 Puteaux, France

#8 of 13 hotels in Puteaux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 401 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi problems.

    Staff very helpful, bed really comfortable - very poor taxi access with some drivers unfamiliar with where the pick up/drop of point is located.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is very difficult to get by car. We moved from the Le Marais area to La Defense in the later part of our trip. Our Uber driver was lost and couldn't find this hotel. The signs were not clear at all. We tried calling the hotel reception so they can give direction to our Uber driver but nobody picked up the phone. We waited for 20 mins. In the end the irresponsible Uber driver dropped us off underneath the tunnel and had us walked in the rain and dark for 20 mins to get to the hotel. We asked the front desk why didn't anybody pick up the phone but they gave all sort of excuses. At first the person said we dialed the wrong number. When I showed him the number he said he didn't know why because the phone didn't ring. Finally one of the staff came forward and said there was a technical difficulty and the call was routed to the reception downstairs where nobody was attending the phone. They did nothing to calm our frustration or to compensate for our loss of time.

    nothing in particular

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big drawback: can't enjoy loyalty benefits when booked over booking.com, don't get points either. Breakfast not as good as in similar hotels in the area. Melia and Hilton offer freshly cooked omelettes.

    Friendly and dedicated staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, dirty, noisy rooms. Found old socks on the floor. Very unpleasant. Since I left another dirty hotel for this one, I did not wanted to look for another hotel again. There is no light button near the bed to dim all the lights.

    I got another room after I found dirty socks on the floor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is no electrical outlet in the bathroom, so it was practically impossible to get ready in the bathroom. Had to use the blow drying near the bed . Had to plug in the curling iron on the desk and bring it back and forth to the bathroom while doing my hair. COMPLETELY IMPRACTICAL FOR A WOMAN BUSINESS TRAVELER!!

    The staff is very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant and Fitness center.

    5 stars look too generous in my opinion. The room was comfortable but equivalent to a 4 stars, the breakfast is good but again nothing different from a 4 stars while the restaurant is definitely not of a 5 stars hotel, the menu was the same all the week. The fitness center is disappointing, too small and not well equipped. Reception team is good but the check-in and check out time needs to improve.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After checkout we went to have breakfast before heading for the airport , staff came and asked us to pay or leave, although our rate included breakfast! It was extremely rude. When they realized their mistake they came and apologized after we left. Too late ?

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be a little awkward to find via taxi or car if not familiar. Might be easier to get off at the esplanade and walk from there!

    Bed is amazingly comfortable and the staff go out of their way to ensure you have a good stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is a little expensive for what you get, though that's not unusual for a hotel of this quality.

    Staff were welcoming, helpful, and bilingual (English and French). The room was luxurious, especially the bathroom. The hotel is right in the heart of La Défense, around 15 minutes' walk to the Grande Arche de la Défense and the new U Arena.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI didn't work well, beds are not comfortable, no bathtub, hard to switch between channels on the TV, breakfast choices are very limited. Overall, not very well thought through and not very comfortable. The staff were good though, helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GPS doesn't like La Defense at all, so it was impossible to find the (free) parking and the car guy also has to do the baggage, so he had no time to transfer our car from the -2 level where we'd parked.

    Quiet and very comfortable, great for those needing to visit La Defense business district early in the morning, Paris traffic being what it is...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole Hotel is well beyond its prime and in desperate need of refurbishment: Chipped tiles in the bathroom, Scratch marks in the toilet bowl, worn out carpet, Room door Looks like it has already survived multiple burglary attempts, you cannot hang your jacket in wardrobe since it is too small / blocked by a retrospectively installed safe. The rooms have not been renovated since the mid 1990ies it appears. Really shocking to call this a 5-star Hotel, in my view the rooms are 3-star (at best!). There is a huge gap between this La Defense Sofitel and ohter Sofitels I have stayed at... quite disappointing experience. On top of that there are currently (Okt 2017) massive roadworks going on in La Defense, so you need to calculate an extra 30 minutes for the cab ride to the City or the Airport.

    Staff was fiendly, Food was good in the Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is high and laguagge services or concerige are very poor that no body receved us and reception asked to keep the language with them until they find the man !

    Location near metro

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In the whole hotel they didn't have a single glue stick.

    Very fast free wifi. A good location, especially if travelling to La Defense business district. Lots and lots of all kinds of public transport all around. Very friendly personnel and the rooms are very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very surprised that they offered no body lotion or conditioner in the bathrooms (just shampoo and body wash.)

    The room was a good size. The hotel was very convenient for meetings in La Defense. The TV offered BBC1 & 2. There were plenty of Tea bags in the room. Breakfast had a good spread

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only had a coffee and juice for breakfast - had to ask eventually for coffee after waiting for 7-8 minutes. That could have been a little quicker - even if I'd been asked and told that it would be a few minutes before they could prepare it, it would have been good to know that it was on it's way and that I was being looked after. It didn't seem to be particularly busy at breakfast (at 8am). I had only about 15 minutes at the breakfast lounge until needing to head off for to work.

    It was 10 minutes from my work place the following day. Quiet, right temperature, comfortable. Very friendly and attentive staff around checkin, checkout and arriving for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is closed, there is no direct access to the lobby and parking closes around 11 pm

    The location is very difficult to access after office hours, not recommended at all if you like to go out at night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am covered from head to toe in bites - presumably bed mites! The person in reception was always yawning whilst serving guests. Small point but non the less - Nothing was in English literature - unexpected from a 5* hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    booked for 2 persons had only one breakfast,had to pay one because of very confusing website booking when you are looking for room with two person why they give one room persons as result ? next time always book room without breakfast for all my bookings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast has limited variety of food, not good for a five stars hotel. The shower was not properly working. The iron was not working properly. I asked for an early check in as i arrived form the airport in the morning and the normal check in at the hotel is 2 pm (which is very late, since other hotels normal check in time are at 12:00), the reception told me i have to wait to get a room and if I wanted an immediate room i should book a premium room and pay extra money 20 Euro per night. Which I did not see any extra in this premium room. Not a nice way to benefit from your client by taking advantage of an early check in request.

    Staff are freindy , the hotel is nearby the business centers .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The common areas of the hotel are poor and worn out. The first impression is of a 3 star hotel at best. When arriving with the car the arrival area is depressing and even if the staff is more than amazing in trying to compensate it is a sad experience.

    Fresh flowers in foyer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast. Location conveniant for business meetings at La Defense. The room is quite big. I appreciated the small desk in the room that makes the room like a studio.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    street restoran & win spicaly sels win , near the hotel wheder musem ifel tower , is great ash and a lot of things specialy franch people

    evry thing in city was wanderful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to complain about. But if someone ask me to make it better then, Music throughout louge and reception area didn't work. It was more less nightclub chillout music and electric spa music (?). It was difficult to find out the effect of music at the space. I couldn't stay there, wanting to get out as soon as possible.

    Execellent location to see the past and the present of Paris. Friendly staff and very good bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good Food. Bad Service. Laundry Service, was not pick up. They call the guest even there's a DO NOT DISTURB sign. Poor restaurant service.

    Wifi very fast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access by taxi is too difficult (tunnels below La Defense square).

    Excellent position, comfortable room, nice view, very nice staff. Big screen TV in the room with variety of multimedia connectivity possibilities, good Internet access.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed of Wifi should be improved, and you have to sign in every time. Rooms a bit more personalized, really feels like a standard hotel, nothing that really makes it a 5 star. Not much to do around the hotel and room service options are quite limited

    Good for business, rooms are a good size and the bed is amazing. Hotel is good, but rooms are pretty standard. Close to metro, 15 min to city

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not always working properly and can be quite slow It is not far to the city by metro, but there is not much to do in La defense at night. Good for business, otherwise I would prefer to stay in the city Rooms are quite standard and nothing special

    The bed, the bed is amazing!!!! Apple tv/ good speakers Good location for business Friendly staff Spacious bathroom Gym Large room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fried or pouched eggs. some level of table service. expensive as well

    No options on eggs apart from scrambbled. service was poor. had to keep asking for coffee. layout for breakfast not consistant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are so sleepy ore lazy, no idea. The hotel is old and the rooms are smaller then anyone can imagine, even ,,luxury". Dirty floor. Africans clener dasnt want to clean the room. I felt like I am visiting my grandma's house not a sofitel hotel.

    Nithing! Never ever again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access for Metro, Hotel comfortable, really nice stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room and more importantly the bathroom were not clean (stains on rugs and mold on tiles)

    Loaction due t approxcimity to officve

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The last day I discovered that I can have expresso on breakfast and eggs (no body before proposed me, and it figured nowhere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of construction around the building - the room felt old and outdated. No windows in the restaurant. Feels dark and not cozy

    Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Staff and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Severe hidden deposit of 100 per night of your stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's that rarest of things: a quiet hotel in Paris. Combine that with comfort and luxury and you're done.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service great thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron inside the room

    Every thing was ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Position very good atmosphere and the staff went out of their way to be helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good quality for the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy construction work nearby, breakfast not included

    In the heart of La Defense, nice rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar only fair

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find by UBER.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - difficult to reach, got lost several times. Public transport not easy to reach.

    Room , facilities and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    temperature in the room access to plugs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room but hey thats Paris

    staff was very helpfull and attending to all help requests

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drink grossly overpriced location of venue very isolated on weekend

    All staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All especially the staff, very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good for business purpose but far from tourism places.

    clean and near big shopping mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is fine i love it

    i like this hotel and sure i will come again in my next trip to Paris

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generator noise outside bedroom. With Windows open(and it was very hot in Paris!)it was very noisy!

    Staff were very welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices

    Bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, attitude, cost, no breakfast, access

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toothpaste /toothbrush. But its ok.

    We recommend having breakfast there too. Was awesome food and service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the corridor every morning was very loud

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book junior suite and the room was smaller than what I thought. Basically it was just a bigger room in my opinion.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and near to train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible internet that kept crashing all night. Not acceptable for this kind of hotel. Breakfast too simple and with few options.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charme of the 70s - a time when France was forward looking.

    Nice logistics to La Defense

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    عزل المبنى

    staff and value of the money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. View from our room!

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall architecture and place of restaurants and bars

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not receive final receipt

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room bathroom was not clean enought

    The front office personnel was efficient very helpfull

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast tables and chairs small and compact in a small room. Cocktails very expensive

    Room was spacious and very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy in everything

    Good staff, everything was in place as it should be expected. Nothing wrong no drama no excuse

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not the kind of service and facilities you expect for a sofitel

    Confortable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance away from the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was amazing in helping us navigate the metro for our whole trip including the airport. The bed was the best!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clement is the best receptionist i have seen in a hotel , thank you sofitel la defense

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't much different with a 4 star hotel. :/

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff came into the room with out knocking

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: