Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Toulouse Airport 4 stars

2 Avenue Didier Daurat, 31700 Blagnac, France

#4 of 16 hotels in Blagnac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 333 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was only staying one night. Wished I had another.

    After a long 14 hour transit from Seattle, I was very pleasantly surprised by everything upon arriving at the Pullman. My luggage was swiftly brought to my room. The front desk attendant was most accommodating and seeing I had a pet, offered to park my car for me. The room was pristine, well equipped with easy access internet, robes/slippers, fluffy towels, crisp linens, sparkling clean grout and very quiet. The restaurant was staffed with an attentive, friendly crew and the cuisine, superb,featuring mostly farm to table local ingredients. I'll surely be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our flight was delayed, which meant we missed the free shuttle bus that is provided by the hotel–the last bus time is 11pm, but we didn't arrive until 11:30pm. It would be good if the hotel operated the shuttle bus for as long as there is demand.

    The staff were very friendly and customer service focused–even the staff who weren't serving us greeted us. The bed was very comfy! The breakfast was delicious and fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor was frankly scary in the room with the outrageous 'face' chair and the cracked mirror in our bedroom. Even Salvadore Dahli would have been upset! And which idiot designed the painting in the corridor? It looked like a First World War Battleship camouflage and made me feel drunk before I had even touched a drop! The kettle could not be plugged into a socket to boil water for tea without moving it onto the floor. The cheapest bottle of white wine offered for our dinner was undrinkable.

    The bed was comfortable and the dressing gowns nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More English TV channels please. Also it would have been good to have known about the free shuttle service to an from the airport - the taxis are really expensive.

    Very comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were things missing from the breakfast that was ordered in the room, only one fruit juice, one fruit salad, the American breakfast was not complete. Having said that it was delicious

    Lovely room, nice big TV, very comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you did not have the hotel taxi it's probably not too convenient to access the hotel , from the airport . But the hotel taxi is available up to late .

    Room Decoration . Spacious room . Nice bathroom . Nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was a bit mediocre. The hotel needs a bit of redecoration. Hallways decorations are weird!

    Staff friendly and professional. Room fine and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - all was up to my expectations. It was a great stay.

    Very convenient location close to the airport, so its relaxing to arrive quickly after a tiring flight. Staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast has a variety of tasty options and beds are very comfortable. Shower pressure is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked partially due to shuttle, sent a request explaining details and wasn't contacted, shuttle then not provided as marginally late. Expensive hotel at international airport, bar closed before we arrived.

    Good rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Menu looked good but our meal didn't arrive nor when we reminded staff so after an hour and 2 drinks we were no longer hungry.

    Great location - easily walkable to the airport however if you had a lot of luggage there wasn't a shuttle service early enough for our flight. Room very comfortable and tastefully decorated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was hard to find as there didn't seem to be any street signage nearby. The GPS did not take us the correct route.

    Compared to other airport hotels, this one is far superior. We liked the fact there was a garden to walk our dog and sit outside on the patio for a drink. Really friendly and helpful staff. Room extremely comfortable with walk-in shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is too expensive at 26 euro per person in my opinion if it is not included in the price of the room.

    Very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was also very good value and the food was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was not very good for such a high price. very small portions and the hot food was cold. Breakfast was equally overpriced. Hotel was not as nice and upscale as other Pullmans we have stayed in.

    Shower was very nice. Provided us a child bed free of charge. Fast reliable airport shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in around 2pm and our rooms were not ready, had a bite to eat at the restaurant snack menu. Food choices were limited, very expensive for a little bit of food. Charged 7.50 euros for a few lettuce leaves. At 3.45pm we got our rooms. The room itself was nice and clean however walking down the corridor to the room was very dirty. Empty trays on the floor which had been there since breakfast. Later in the evening we returned to have coffee in the lounge area however no one would serve us, I asked the lady and she said yes I will serve you but never did so we gave up and went to the room. Did not have breakfast as had an early flight. Would not stay there again.

    Rooms were quite nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an airport hotel and so provides all you need for an overnight stay. There's nothing else close by. For example, you can't easily go for a walk or drop into a shop.

    Large, comfortable room. Restaurant and casual bar area very convenient and well staffed. The airport shuttle provided by the hotel is excellent. We dropped our hire car off at the airport and rang the hotel and the shuttle bus was there to meet us within minutes. Next morning when it was time to return to the airport, the shuttle bus was available immediately.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    restraunt did not match quality of hotel they have reduced their menu to a few simpme fishes. i was looking forward to fhe monk fish and foie gras as given in the roon menu but the giner eating side of the menu has been droppef. i booked this hotel basef on their repuration for their menu and i was disappointed in what i gpind.

    good quslity hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small lift. Room decor is bizarre with garish colours and an oversize "face" chair. The placement of furniture made the room small. The room overlooked the rubbish skips. There was no fresh milk provided, though staff were happy to give us some on request.

    Restaurant food was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle and breakfast aren't great if you're flying at unusual hours, but there's a Nespresso machine with pods in the room so you can get a coffee fix. Not much else around if you want to do anything besides get ready for your flight.

    Dinner was delicious Airport is walkable (~1.5km) Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom was rather tired and electrical fittings were badly placed. The kettle had to be put on the floor.

    The bed was super and the room was a good size and we liked the restaurant, pool and sauna.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms could do with a complete refurbishing - look a bit sad; Sauna is so tiny you can't lie in.

    Staff exceptionally nice an forthcoming; food & wine very nice too; quality of the products (body milk etc.) in the room, nespresso cafe ! The gym is particularly nice and airy and the heated swimming pool is of course a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Park and Fly - Free Parking up to 15 days - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting within the room was very dim; no proper chair and desk for work; temperature of the water fluctuated even though the tap was not moved.

    Strong (water power) shower; very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to airport. Shuttle stops late evening so take a taxi (expensive) if you arrive late. The hotel is fenced and gated (hence the cab instead of walking as we figured it may not be safe). Hotel itself is very nice. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. NOTE that there are road closures near the airport due to construction at night. These started at 21:00 when we were there last week and cost us 1 1/2 hours extra time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting is poor. It is too dark in the bedrooms and too bright on the terrace dining area. The bar is poorly staffed and service is slow.

    The bed is comfortable. The hotel interior is reasonably attractive. The location is good, near the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the fruit at breakfast was going bad. Breakfast was until 10h30 but at 9h30 there was no more bacon and very little scrambled egg. There were at least 6 people who came after us. The bulb in one of the bedside lights was dead. There was only one teabag and one biscuit for two people on one evening.

    Very nice meal the first evening on the terrace and good service. . Spacious room with comfortable chairs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower (not walk-in), the loose toilet seat, under-stocked minibar, too few milk capsules with Nespresso, mattress too soft, unavailability of airport transfers during the night.

    Friendliness of staff, quality of food in restaurant, closeness to airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Good restaurant and wonderful breakfasr

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows.

    Good comfortable room, helpful pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant used to be better.

    Newly revamped rooms. Comfortable bar.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything. More variety of food would be perfect.

    Very pleasant hotel, friendly staff, good food and great fitness area. Recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dim lighting in the room.

    Excellent comfort overall. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free shuttle service to and from the airport. Excellent meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle starts only a 6:30 am so for early flights a taxi is needed

    Shuttle was on time to the airport Peoples were very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More vegetarian options

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit high price.

    Very expensive breakfast price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff service. Helping and caring

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advance warning that the pool deck and fitness centre were closed...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Very helpful staff, very clean, great food, close to transport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was extremely poor

    Comfy bed and wok chicken (room service) was delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was disgusting

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, good location. Nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in the bar/restaurant slow

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor. Restaurant prices. Cardboard cups in room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is under major refurbishment and modernization.

    The staff is excellent and unusually helpful. Nespresso machines are definitely a plus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better options for vegetarians

    A nice hotel and with very comfortable and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Park and Fly - Free Parking up to 15 days - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable stay, food in restUrant excellent. Very convenient for the airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They update the facility in room, USB or any smart wireless use is available

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, breakfast, service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly and efficient welcome, nice large room and good sized bathroom with super walk-in shower. Breakfast selection was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains were not properly fixed

    Run down

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, average breakfast

    Close to airport, indoor pool, large room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    design, too old

    spa

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems

    Lovely big and clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strong smell of disinfectant throughout the hotel.

    Staff were very welcoming and attentive

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    no points were bad at all !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was A+ I ordered the foie gras... and it was wonderful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accounting - they took the Euro 200 deposit for an extra charge of only Euro 135. A convenient error for them .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Park and Fly - Free Parking up to 15 days - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Machine a cafe

    Confort silence equipements

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and surroundingds only good as a airport hotel

    A great airport hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, well equipped hotel with free shuttle from airport and tram stop to Toulouse.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't figure out how to turn on coffee machine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome was a bit haphazard.

    Restaurant open but no staff, limited service,although the one waitress worked hard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience. The staff were superb

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's all good. No need to change anything.

    Everything is functional, easy and comme il faut, at a very high standard. Especially the beds are fantastic - I keep saying it on and on and on. A very quiet hotel, which is a gift, especially given its proximity to the airport.I meanwhile consider it to be my home away form home.The shuttle service was a blessing this time, when strikes more or less paralysed the road to and from the airport, so dear Vincent, a big thank you again !

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Best beds ever !! Great food, and wonderful to unwind in the swimming pool, after working out in the small but fully functional gym. If you want to know one thing: best beds ever !!

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Told because of a holiday bus would not start till 6.30 too late for my flight so I had to pay 20 Euro for a cab to the airport as it is too far to walk. My room has no shampoo or shower gel I had to go to the desk to request this. Room service stops at 10 pm which for an airport hotel is not heard of. Frankly very disappointed all round and will not use a Pullman hotel again if this is what I can expect.

    Not much!

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well, arriving after midnight, it was a bit puzzling to stand in front of a metal gate, not find the entrance and have all written signs in French only - well, at least in that dark, at that time of the day.

    The quality of the breakfast, the fact that you can open the window in the rooms, the quiet, the comfort of the beds, the efficient friendliness of the staff. The fitness room and the pool. Very, very convenient and accessible with great ease

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    bar was always reserved bad maintenance in fitness room showers (tripping water))) lamp broken in sauna ladder into pool very difficult to walk restaurant expensive room minibar no goog choice und price

    pool sauna bar transport to airport help by reception, free internet breakfast buffet good quiet restaurant good effort to replace meat

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is far from everywhere except for the airport. Once we dropped off our rental car, we could not go anywhere. But then, we only stayed there overnight.

    Close to the airport to catch our early morning flight. Very clean, well equipped room. An airport shuttle always available on request.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Buffet Breakfast looked good but all the supposed hot food was stone cold - not good for E26pp if not included in room rate.

    Location. Clean. Efficient. Comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We played tennis and had the pool to ourselves at night. The nespresso machine in the room and the way the staff go all out to help you make this hotel a great place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we booked the taxi to go to Space center. The receptionist said it will cost around 25 euros. Next day morning another receptionist said first 5 mints of waiting is free of charge. When we board the taxi it was already 12 euros when we asked the driver he explained that the taxi meter starts from the point of leaving his office. We end up paying 48 euros. We took the receipt. While coming back we came back by public transport it cost us 6.5 euros for 2 of us. When we questioned this in the reception one of the receptionist said it should not cost so much and meter should start from the point of your boarding. Another receptionist called the taxi company enquired about the rates and said it will cost 44 euros but you have paid 48 due to 5 mits waiting, so it is ok. This means 8 euros is the extra charges before it reaches the customer’s boarding point. He admitted that he did not know the taxi meter starts from the point of leaving its office not from the customers’ boarding point. Next day morning the first receptionist who said 25 euros was in the reception and we explained him he said he will speak to the taxi company and he will reimburse the money. It’s been 1 month now nothing we heard from any one from this hotel. This shows the quality of staff and their commitment and respect to their customers.

    Location is great. It is 5 mitns walk from the airport. Facilities and breakfast were good.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: