Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Boris V. by Happyculture 4 stars

73 Rue Louise Michel, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France

#2 of 20 hotels in Levallois-Perret

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 584 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom really small and cramped. A/C unit noisy. Struggled to get an extra pillow. A little out the way, even on the metro from tourist areas

    Close to metro stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water was too cold to shower before 6 am and scalding later. Croissants and baguette were old and supermarket quality.

    Room was simple but very clean. Bed was incredibly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two coffee machines were a little temperamental

    Well appointed rooms, the staff went out of their way to be helpful, the reception area was relaxed and tastefully decor. We loved having a drink in lounge (bring your own bottle) before going out for a meal . We had cycled to Paris and we could store our bikes safely in the building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived at 1am but no one was there to check us in. We found the card on the counter and went to our room. The next morning, a couple opened the door on us while still in bed. Hotel staff addressed it and apologized afterwards.

    Great staff! Good cleanliness! Very responsive to our questions and concerns.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While we checked out, I experienced a very unbelievable situation. During our stay, we bought 4 times bottle water, and we paid every time, we had doubt while we paying, coz they still need us put our room number, but the staff said it was just normal procedure. Sooo the staff told us there was one time without paying. I explained that we paid every time like the other 3 times we did, he asked me if I knew the name of the staff who i gave money to(excuse me?), I said of course not but it shouldn’t be too difficult to check, he said he cannot help if we don’t know the name, he cannot call his staff probably they are still sleeping from night shift(at that time it was 11am), I explained I don’t accept this solution, he said we need approve that we paid (really ridiculous) ... it was just 2 euro, so my friend paid coz she is rushing to airport, but it is insane, what if it is 20 euro or even 200 euro?? Very disappointed to staffs and they are not helpful and responsible for such situation, sorry i felt unsafe to stay there and I’ll not chose/recommend this hotel for sure

    Location is okay, outside of Paris but walking distance to subway station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No way this is a 4 star hotel. The room and shower were quite small and dark and narrow corridors. The staircase was not clean and worn out. Warm in the room, did not get the air con to work and too noisy to keep the window open.

    Very well located for my needs ( work related) the neightboorhood is very nice. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Modern bathroom but shower space rather small. Slight niggle over difficult room door lock and tea and coffee packets with paper cups - no milk or creamer.

    Good location near to metro, restaurants, shops and espace champerret. Recent decoration. Small, minimalist, clean room, comfortable bed. Daily make up service. Friendly reception staff, quirky reception area. Overall, good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room was very small and the bathroom very tiny.

    I particularly like the cosy lobby with free coffee and tee. The breakfast Lady was really nice and helpful. The hotel area is great with plenty of restaurants around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, comfortable room. Professional and helpful staff that went above and beyond to help us print plane tickets. COnvenient location located in close proximity to metro stations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was very basic, not a 4 star hotel, I did not expect more than a 4 star hotel and this one is more a 3 star hotel. No amenities, nothing that all the 4 star have, and that are nice for some that is traveling.

    They had umbrellas, which was very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In fact ... only the weather!!!

    Location ... location ... location. Close enough to the center, metro station and some coffees. Nice and comfortable even if the room was very small. Calm and quiet neighborhood. Very quiet hotel and with good free wifi. Didn't had time to try the breakfast that everyone recommends.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room facilities, shower, bed!!!,

    please do not trust to the rating, consider the hotel as 2 stars. what was good? The receptionist lady was nice and handled our problem friendly and offered us an umbrella which was important for us during rainy day. What was not good? 1. room is too small and not cleaned and freshened properly after guests. The first room was smelling fool of smoke and the man receptionist said they don't have time to check rooms after each guest, which means if you are lucky they will replace the room otherwise please deal with it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower curtain from hygroscopic material is not the best idea, a glass shower door would be much better

    the jazzy temperature, the pianoctail :) good location, not so far from exhibition center (20 mins walking distance) close to metro

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Negative opinion, because three main things: 1) A lot of mold (fungus) in the bathroom; 2) Second is wet and very cold wall in the bathroom (water on it); 3) Broken toilet cover and broken door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tiny. No room to sit and work with my laptop computer. The bathroom was very small. A larger person would have trouble sitting on the toilet!! Breakfast though adequate was not overly good with no eggs or warm products.

    Location. Friendly staff. Nice decor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise coming from the hallway. You could hear other doors getting shut and people walking about. No eggs for breakfast.

    The staff was great. Location great, 3 minutes walk to metro station. 25 minutes walk to l'Arc de Triomphe. Breakfast was ok. Bed was very comfortable. Supermarket nearby. Great value for money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly people working in the hotel. They provide free coffee and sweets during the day. Good location. The room is pretty small, but I understand that is due to limitations inside old building in Paris. But it is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are tiny and the elevator to go to the different floors.

    Loved the whole atmosphere and the service at this hotel. Lovely clean rooms too. Highly recommend it as it was close to the station so easy for us to navigate around Paris!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunatelly, room service, cleaning and service at the breakfast wasn't so nice. Breakfasts are totally overpaid, and our room wasn't cleaned. As breakfast we reccomend one of nearby Brasseries.

    Nice, french style hotel in the walking distance from metro station (about 5 min max - Luise Michele). Close to shops and restaurants. Nice atmosphere. Great service at the reception. There was no problem with changing room from economy to the bigger one - what we totally recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small.

    The area around the hotel provided many options for dining. It was fairly close to the Metro. The room was tiny but clean. The breakfast room was really cute and the breakfast selection was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very personable and helpful. The included breakfast was very good. The bedding was also super-comfy - I wished to pack the mattress in my bag - good quality! Relaxed neighbourhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disposable cups in bathroom and for tea - not very eco-friendly. At breakfast all the cutlery was dirty and the glasses too. I notified reception and they took the breakfast of my bill. The fruit salad must have been in the fridge for a few days and was pretty tasteless. No cooked breakfast available.

    very nice receptionist at check-in. nice French view across the roofs of paris and balcony. comfy bed, clean room. Free water and hot drinks at reception. Nice welcoming lobby. Apart from the fruit salad the breakfast was fine - fresh bread, pastries, different types of yoghurt, juices and tea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that the happy hour piano did not work and happy hour consisted of coffee and water. Also the breakfast was okay but not nearly worth 11 euros.

    The hotel was priced right and the rooms were a good size, for Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow, sometimes poor connection. Rooms are little bit small. Garderob is very small too, not comfortable to hang dresses. Curtain in bathroom is very short, does not cover the space that it should, so water is everywhere when you are bathing.there is no safe in room, so u will need take your money with yourself everywhere.

    Rooms are very clean and pretty. Hotel is really very nice, conceptualized. There is code and juices on reception for free for some hours during the day. Staff is really very friendly! With this kind of people no matter how is Hotel, they are making everything for you to be in comfort! Thanks to Maximilian and Girl from Romania- for their kind help through my hard times in Paris.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Takes some time to get to the City Center (but i Guess for Paris its still in a good Location)

    Comfortable beds, Clean rooms, good breakfast, nice and helpful employees, Close to a subway Stop & in an nice, quiet and clean Environment with several good Shops, Bars and Restaurants in Walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard and shower quite small that moving about meant I turned the shower off and the curtain moved when I did!

    Very pleasantly surprised with this very last moment booking of the hotel. Very good value for money and very warm and friendly, great breakfast too. Close to the metro and a vibrant area to discover and walk around. Bed isn't very comfortable but the room views added to the atmosphere of being in a French city with the lovely balcony windows and views of charming streets and apartments. The staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere in the lobby is great, the rooms are tidy although so small that there was a 20 cm gap between the bed and the wall to get to the bathroom. Everything was tidy, close to the metro, great value for money in Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room on the sixth floor, wifi connection was terribly weak and the toilet is miserably small

    Very nice service, good breakfast, very comfortable bed, nice location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small size shower cabin for Russian people ))

    Small but very nice hotel in Levallois Perret. Free wine provided in the lobby in the evening time for guests that is good and unusual. Good breakfast and kind personel, thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower could have had conditioner along with shampoo

    Very friendly staff, always helpful. Very clean, recently refreshed interiors of hotel and rooms. Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, noisy aircon,Shower cubicle was so small I couldnt close door and use it- Im 5ft 10 and 12 stone so no giant

    Clean, funky styling and great location,helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much. The room was a bit small, but this was not an issue since we didnt have a lot of luggage.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. We had arrived early in the day around 9 and our room was ready for check-in even though the check-in time was 3pm. The Breakfast was amazing with many options. The hotel is a 5 min walk to the nearest metro station Louise Michell. Rooms even though a bit small, were clean and had a unique mix of modern and antiquated look. Bathrooms very clean as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is a bit small but didn't really affect my stay at the hotel.

    Very convenient with supermarket nearby. The room is clean and staffs are very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really liked the design of the lobby and loved the piano:) I really enjoyed the happytime cocktails. The staff was friendly and helpful, I'd definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast price seemed a bit expensive to me considering the offering (11 euros)

    Staff was super nice with us! I was supposed to change rooms from a double to an individual since my friend was leaving and they let me stay in the same without charge. You have coffee maker at your room and coffee service at the reception 24/7!! The bed was super comfy and the bath room was big. It was so easy to get to the hotel since the metro station is really near and you have some restaurants and bakeries around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is 24"x24" and the shower rail is 5" away from the wall you can't move the shower curtain is touching your back if the shower curtain will be bow it will make room.

    The hotel is located where local. Little shop,supermarket, affordable restaurant. Walking distance to the metro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, very cramped. The room was not properly cleaned before arrival.

    The bathroom was spacious, the bed was comfortable. Close to metro station, restaurnats, shops. Wine tasting at night an extra.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day the small towel and sheet cover of bed was not changed

    breakfast is good and staff is kind and make efforts for visitors to be comfortable It is useful to use potable wifi devices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could have been a bit larger

    Stylish little hotel, in the theme of the musician and author Boris Viain. Very neat. Nice ideas like free wine tasting, Easter eggs etc. Very, very friendly staff. Small, very clean rooms, good beds. Everything there that you need

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the pillows and sheets had an unpleasant smell of detergent

    -very good breakfast -helpful staff -lovely room with bathtub and big tv -the happy hour: free wine tasting -coffee/tea set in the room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not that we didn't liked it, but the hotel should considerer a new solution for the shower, it's very hard to take a shower and not wet the hole floor.

    It's a small hotel, but very comfortable and the people are very helpfull. Besides that, you can have for 1€ day a wi-fi divice to travel around Paris always with internet access. The location is near the Arc de Triomphe, we went there walking, and it's very easy to take the metro to somewhere else. When I return to Paris, I plan to stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom: design flaw -your knees almost touch the wall if you sit on a bit oversized (square) WC - great shower head, but shower curtain is way too narrow, of regular (not plastic) fabric (?) so gets soaked and gets an ugly crusty bottom from water residue; wash them more often please. Whole bathroom gets drenched, water almost reaching under the door.

    Very near metro station.The staff are very helpful and friendly. The overall style of hotel and room. Room space is well utilised; nice soothing decor. Bed incredibly comfy. Soundproofed from street sounds. Liked all the Boris Vian theme throughout, decor and on common areas (cute retro typewriter, piano etc) and even jazz music. Good capsule coffee for free any time in lobby (maybe + milk would be nice? ;-) If they fix the shower curtain it'd be super.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the table in the room was too tiny to put a breakfast tray on it!

    The hotel receptionist was most helpful as we had booked the room for an elderly couple. She had breakfast taken to their room and made sure they had access to a lift. The room was quiet and beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very clean but breakfast very poor not value for this hotel level .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no refridge in the room

    location and room rate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was clean but quite small

    Comfy beds and coffee machine at reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, fabulous breakfast, and great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view at 5th floor. Also we had a small balcony like in movies about France, dream of each tourist! Also, smell in lobby was magnificient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the room, the lift and the communal areas. Very worn and tired/dirty.

    Lovely staff, friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating could not be turned off so very hot in room. Shower was tiny.

    Great location and value for money. Only 1mile from champs de lysae

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Google maps somehow had a wrong location. Use the booking location to be sure.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locationis great, the price also good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, lovely staff. Rooms comfortable and clean. Lovely breakfast. Very handy for the metro, would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and easy to get wet all around. In the night is very noisy.

    The location is just fine near the metro station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small bathroom.

    Perfect location. Good neighbourhood.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    The hotel doesn’t have refregaretor and this is not good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, the stuff are very kind

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small

    Cleanliness, location, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about my stay in the hotel Highly recommend to choose Boris V. Hotel while you are in Paris

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    None

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are on small side.

    Beautiful hotel with reasonbly priced. Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A glass shower door instead of a shower curtain.

    Lovely little cosy hotel. Clean and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    choose this hotel only if you need to be in Levallois - otherwise, there are much nicer hotels in more central areas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff amazing and very helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A coffee machine in reception!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to the metro station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small shower cabinet

    bed and pillows very comfy, super nice and friendly stuff, portable wifi at disposal, hotel has a character and nice atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could have been a bit better, missed eggs...

    Solid clean hotel, with friendly stuff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room facilities as micro oven or electric cattle

    Bed is quite good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cozy and very clean. There are several coffee shops near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food, room, especially service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to complain

    Really cozy room, with a comfortable bed and a relaxing silence during the night. Staff really friendly and good cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room

    The rooms , the staff , the cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny elevator and shower room but that was okay considering the price

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Boris V. by Happyculture traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: