Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg - Sud 3 stars

Rue de L'III, 67118 Geispolsheim, France

#1 of 7 hotels in Geispolsheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 846 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean but the breakfast room was very dirty. The trays for the food were all dirty, also the forks, coffee cups and plates. The milk can had mote in the top. We couldn't eat after we saw all the dirty things in the breakfast area.

    The room was clean but the breakfast room was very dirty. The trays for the food were all dirty, also the forks, coffee cups and plates. The milk can had mote in the top. We couldn't eat after we saw all the dirty things in the breakfast area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The grounds of the hotel were overgrown and could do with a bit of TLC.

    Staff were really friendly and always happy to help. Good location, as it is easy to get the bus/trams to the center of Strasbourg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was less than basic even for this price. At least the coffee could have been better.

    The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The price was rather good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant on site.

    Location just off motorway but we arrived Friday afternoon and traffic in Strasbourg very bad. If you want to go into the city from hotel, I suggest you drive to nearest small town just 6 minutes, park and get the tram, much easier. Large room with tea/coffee making facilities and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A better route description to the hotel would be appreciated. Can't say anything about the pool, we left just before they were going the open the pool.

    Very friendly staff, decent breakfast included. We did like the location (close to strasbourg and good to explore the Alsace region), but was a bit hard to find in the beginning. Despite being next to the highway, almost no noice. overall very pleasant stay. Free drink for every day you don't need them the clean your room!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swmming pool empty and dirty. All chairs with fingers on them. Breakfast room way to small, breakfast not very extensive. Good for one night stay.

    Fast and easy check in, 24x7 open, closed parking lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit "in the middle of nowhere". Difficult to get something to eat so be prepared either to use the restaurant in the neighbouring Campanile hotel (approx. 200 meters to walk) or drive to the town center. There is no ongoing food service on site. However, the receptionist was all ready to prepare something for us to save us from starving ;-) A real thank you for that.

    Located close to the border and main roads in France/Germany. Easy access with the car. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty plates and cutlery at breakfast. Pity since otherwise had a very good stay.

    Nice clean comfortable room. Hotel attractively furnished. Very good breakfast. Plenty of on-site parking. Friendly staff. Very short drive to Strasbourg.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I first called to seek help to find a lost and precious stuffed animal left in our room at the hotel; the woman on the other end of the phone was not the least bit helpful, she all but hung up on me. It wasn’t until a day manager got my email and did everything she could with her staff to find Rabbit. This hotel is a great pit stop hotel, not one I would stay at it see Strasbourg...

    We were only a stopover and this hotel was litterally just off the highway on the mid point between our departure and destination. It was clean, a decent breakfast and had room that fit our family of 5. We left behind a precious stuffed animal and their staff went out of their way to find it. We could not have been more thrilled. Spent a long week without it but picked it up on the way back home. The hotel would have courrier it to us, but we made due. Much appreciation to everyone that tracked down Rabbit...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed had an hair on it and had the impression that it had someone sleeping there before as the sheets were not so well stretch. Breakfast was chaotic at least... Not enough staff attending to the things that were missing and when they placed more bread it was frozen inside. No water available for breakfast either...

    Rooms are very spacious, comfortable and the isolation is quite good. Beds are very good and bathroom shower's big enough to take a shower without hitting the walls. Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible location as my GPS would not pick up the street name. Difficult to find as it's not near anything. Night staff really didn't know much. Would not stay here again.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 UK channel on tv

    Clean room, continental breakfast, friendly on front desk, helped me order pizza. Quick checkout. Only 1 English speaking tv channel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Understaffed. In breakfast, you need to clean up the table to eat. The whole place could be more clean.

    Free parking. Location ok if you have a car (we visited Strasbourg using Park+Ride).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt it was too far from town for me . No public transport nearby, you must get taxis everywhere and these are expensive.

    I found the staff excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel advertises a pool, which is really the deciding factor when I choose this facility. However the pool was not open when we arrived (June 16 th) It eventually opened in the middle of our stay. The grounds were not well kept and were inundated with weeds.

    The hotel is pet friendly and has a large courtyard with a pool (when it is open). It also has a little play area for kids and a foseball table and an outdoor putting green.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night

    location of hotel is really "along the highway" (even if no noise at all), in the middle of nowhere or so. WIFI was not always working as quick as we could expect.

    Very comfortable bed...room size was appreciated...breakfast is ok Could not try the pool unfortunately due to bad weather.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    They seemed to be very understaffed. We booked a family room and when we arrived they had put us in a twin room. The hotel was fully booked so we could not be switched. Bathroom shower had hairs in it and the sink took forever to drain, which couldn't be fixed. We were excited about the included breakfast until we saw they had run out of most items (an hour before breakfast ended). They obviously weren't prepared to have a fully booked facility. Checking out took a really long time, although they did reduce the price down to a twin room instead of a family room that we had booked. Getting them to reduce the price wasn't the easiest thing to do. There was no manager on site at the time.

    I liked the indoor/outdoor dining area. It was nice to be able to sit outside on a beautiful morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was so called a 'choice' of pillows between soft and hard. I chose a soft pillow which not only was it not soft, but the filling was uneven and bunched, I found it uncomfortable and did not sleep well.

    Location next motorway, nice, clean and spacious room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel because we thought it was nice to enjoy the swimming pool on our trip back home. It was a bit disappointing to realize how small it is since it looked different from the pictures. Not a big issue anyway.

    Perfectly located for a stopover. Freiendly and helpful staff. Very good room (3 bed), clean and comfortable with brand new toilet and shower. The swimming pool is very small (misleading pics) but good enough for a quick dive. Breakfast of a good standard. Very good hotel if you travel with kids since there are several free activities available (badmington, ping pong, pool, etc).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the day, after checking out, of leaving the hotel I left my wallet in the room just for a 2 min. When I come back there was no wallet. Wallet was founded without money in a 10 minutes on the car parking place which was aproximatly exactly opposite side from my room window. When I asked to call police the receptionist said that I dont remember if it was any money ...... bla bla bla and he didnt call police and said that I will not prove anything and no sense to call police....bla bla bla... Finally we left hotel. I am sure money from stollen by the houskiping on the floor, because I have returned in the room after 2-3 minitues as I have left the room and only !!!!!!! they can come to the room , take my money from the wallet and dropped it on the parking through the window. NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Horrible smell of damp and staleness in corridor (ground floor). - Carpets old and soiled looking - Room (No.154) also smelled damp and carpet dirty. - A/C noisy - We saw a bug in the room. - Sofa bed uncomfortable. - Small box room. - Limited choice for breakfast (hot food consisted of only sausages - No egg or bacon!) and low quality products.

    - Conveniently located next to motorway. - Shower/WC in room clean and good hot water.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from Strasbourg and no public transport option. Breakfast area a bit too crowded and could be a bit cleaner.

    Swimming pool and free on-site parking. Big rooms and big nice shower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, run down industrial area right on highway. Far from airport- 30 euros for a taxi. No shampoo and conditioner. Just liquid soap attached to wall of shower.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find it. Eventually got there. Sat nav struggled.

    Bathrooms are excellent for disabled. The mattresses are excellent. It is quiet. The staff are excellent and couldnt be more helpful. Lovely to have breakfast outside and a nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. Was to expensive, but there was the exibition so maybe it us the reason of high price.

    Hotel has its own big free parking. The rooms are clean, not new one, but still good looking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimmingpool very cold must to be minimum at 27

    room very big and cosy,very good breakfast,very good location for transit to and from Germany

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant!!

    Helpful happy staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city center and located near highway next to ibis and other cheap hotels. Building itself is really not nice.

    Swimming pool was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    its breakfast

    its staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They ran out of breakfast 2 days out of our 3 day stay. No apologies and no compensation.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently situated on the way,welcoming staff, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out of city centre but I was with a car. With a free parking it is a good stay.

    Friendly staff, free parking, big room, nice shower, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows weren't very comfortable. I would suggest some bigger pillows.

    Room, toilet, and sheets were very clean. Staff very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ok.... nothing special. , pas de frigo pour la chambre double standard

    it was clean, and good location to go to strasbourg(by car) or Europa park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bath,very poor breakfast, dirty surroundings and parking lot

    low price, friendly staff,parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of eggs early and told no more till next day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the room , the breakfast fast very nice and a lot to choose from. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. I recommend this hotel .!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscine non accessible

    Les chambres ....top

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, no sauna, in the middle if nowhere

    OK but expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed was not really comfortable

    Clean and big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed for children was ok just for one night

    Hotel was good base for stop over on the journey home from the alps

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable hotel, with room big enough for 3 people. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi unusable

    Staff, confort, swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details, the wall between bathroom broken

    Mattress ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude Pool gate no one could open Nothing to eat and no where near by Family room has no where to store clothes

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast Comfortable room Pet friendly Nice garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could have been closer to public transportation, 20 minutes to walk

    Nice staff, hotel as advertised,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool was not open yet although advertised as open

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled egg not good

    Only had breakfast Good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't provide a crib for my baby although they said they would bring one to our room when we checked in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was under supplied

    People room and pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice and friendly reception with big smile :p

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing, funny and helpful staff at the reception!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home

    Just off motorway junction 55 Electric gates on car park Nice comfortable room and happy staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with sofa bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning breakfast plates not cleand will.

    Reception staff are very helpful, polit and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free Parking.. nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Selected at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and facilities are available. Kind and aimable Staff. The rooms were confortable and clean. I highly recommend this hotel😊

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar area could be more lively and choice of beers better :)

    Good location in the suburbs of Strasbourg

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff cordiality

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Strasbourg is not that near if you use public transport.

    I liked the place. It was a last minute booking and we were not sure whether to stay or to continue our journey so we had to check out the same day as we decided to leave for Colmar. But surely would stay some other time. Excellent staff and good quality for money.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room temperature control was not hotting the air, instead just pumping cold air into the room making it worse. when we turned off the fan the temperature room went more acceptable.

    By personal car easily reached by motorway, 15 minutes drive from downtown strasbourg. The size of the room was confortable and the morning breakfast was nice too.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The worst breakfast I have ever seen in an Holiday Inn Express. They did not even know how to make scrambled eggs. Bad coffee, few choices, ... Slippery shower.

    Free parking, friendly staff. No noise from the highway.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    it a good hotel no special compltions but it's not so close to the city...

    very nice hotel if you come with a car it's very convenient to stay there, but noting else than that....

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some small humidity in the roof corner of the shower cabinet. Something easy to remove with special cleaning product for the effect! But W.C. was very clean!

    Staff and overall Hotel cleanliness.The rooms are like a 4 star hotel. Good car parking facilities. No air conditioning air flow noise in the rooms. Location near of French Highway but the room was very quite.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff, very convenient location and lovely breakfast. Even although there were 2 coaches of people in for breakfast in the morning, the girls cleared the tables and restocked the food very quickly and as far as I could see there were only 2 or 3 of them. Great service.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were a bit smelly as if they weren't ventilated. After Openning the air conditioning it was better.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the shower was great.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the price was too expensive even it is at outside of the city center. breakfast was not well and enough when you think Holiday Inn's standarts and etc.

    Only free parking

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - The door of the WC was not closing at all ! It couldn't fit into the door frame at all ! - Probably for a mechanical reason it displaced itself from its initial installed position - One of the more frugal and -actually- bad breakfasts, I have ever eaten in a hotel. However, this -personally- didn't bother me too much.

    - Nice spacious rooms considering that the hotel premises are prefabricated structures. - Comfort single beds of a relatively big size (1,2m maybe)

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not many restuarants in the close vicinity. However, not an issue as we ate in the city before coming back.

    Hotel was recently renovated. Room was spacious, clean, and well appointed. Great price. Location was perfect. 5 min drive to a park and ride to get into the city. Cost only 4 € for whole day parking plus daily tram ticket for whole family. Cant beat that price!

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The grass was uncuted and neglected.

    The room was very clean and new.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Nice staff

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from downtown

    Free parking

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: