Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stars Dreux 2 stars

Zi Nord, rue du Bas Buisson, 28100 Dreux, France

#4 of 6 hotels in Dreux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 393 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    low price the only saving grace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room smelled of stale smoke, the decor was very run down, the shower head leaked, there were only 2 small sachets of soap, the wifi was very difficult to connect to and the breakfast area was hot, , stuffy and infested with flies

    the receptionist was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Would return as great sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from what I said above nothing really but would of been nice to have a vending machine as there is nowt nearby to get anything,

    We were booked in nice and quick after the receptionist had finished cleaning our room which then had a strange smell when we went to the room and to be honest looked tatty so was not expecting a good night as also the pillow was rock hard and the bed felt uncomfortable but then again after waking in the morning it was one of the best sleeps ive ever had in a budget hotel,Would return again,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Would stay again for ease of location (my partner liked it!) but I am still hunting for a better sto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Good location and parking.24/7 and friendly reception staff.rooms tiny and meagre bedding, pillow etc. Shower also very small. Breakfast ok plentiful and as advertised but overall impression somewhat tacky

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    Ideal for a stop over.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property was clean and easy to find. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. Ideal for a one night stop over. Near to fast food restaurants. Ok for walking dogs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    Staff very welcoming and room adequate.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer automated entry system. Have used B&B Hotel chain regularly, book in automatically and issued with door/gate code number.

    Breakfast was good, room was comfortable, but, could do with redecorating and modernising.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    3.3
    Traumatising!!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that this so called, 'hotel' isn't fit for human habitation. Also, after booking a double room, on arrival, the man on reception couldn't seem to find our booking. We were given a minuscule twin room which was very dirty. The entrance, corridors and room smelt terrible, there was a dog end on the bathroom floor, and a dirt underneath the sink. The receptionist asked for payment in cash, then we had to ask 3 times for a receipt before finally being given one the following morning. Have some self respect, STAY AWAY!!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.3
    Diabolical. Never stay there again and never recommend it
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plug was stuck down in basin so couldn't wash there was no shower head bracket and it was just dangling so we couldn't shower the extractor fan didn't appear to be working and that was possibly the reason the ceiling was black with mould.

    The breakfast was average. The breakfast room was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.2
    Rubbish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel entrance was like a rubbish tip with overgrown weeds and grass. Pillows should be thrown away.

    The receptionist. Nothing else. Terrible experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    OK for a stopover, just for a sleep and then run off
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only coke and still water as drinks. That's too much of a 'desert', when one is already in the middle of nowhere.

    Kind and serviceable staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    This was a budget hotel but looked run down when arriving,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a budget hotel but looked run down when arriving, the outside had a poor area of extremely long grass. The windows inside the room needed painting, there were black marks all over them. My room smelt of urghh! may have been an old smokers room (it was noted as a non smokers hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good soundproofing,near a busy road but quiet with window...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally a bit run down. Window in our room badly needed painting

    Good soundproofing,near a busy road but quiet with window shut. In industrial area so not pretty but easy to get to when breaking a long journey.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    2.5
    It should close!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    We left immediately it didn't look safe to stay there. No other guests. Unkept grounds, tired building. We left before even inspecting the inside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt disgustingly of dirty socks and /or dirty people. Paint on windows peeling and flaking. Place was shabby. Outside looked run down.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.3
    Basic but good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a bit isolated from shops and restraints

    To me no shops were within walking distance. Hotel basic but good. Breakfast excellent Reception quite good. Value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    4.6
    disapointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the very dirty window sill and the heater was filthy, the remains of a dead insect splattered on the wall The holes in the wall where the towel rail should have been. paper thin walls

    value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    3.3
    Don't stay there!
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Apart from the helpful receptionist! We had to stop on our fraught journey through France. This was booked for us by my daughter. It was a real disappointment. The night staff were helpful, but the room and shower were dirty. The beds very uncomfortable, and just one thin blanket!

    Nothing, Apart from the helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Basic but Friendly and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plastic Toilet seat was cracked and pinched my backside when I used it!

    Bed was comfortable, car park well lit and secure. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    4.6
    Do not think we will stay here again.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the bedding was clean, we found toenails on the floor and hairs in the sink.

    The check in staff were helpful but the location was difficult to find even with a satnav. We had to ask in two hotels for directions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    5.4
    Would not recommend nor would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance was over grown with weeds and bushes. My sink in my room had several cracks in it. The lights by the bed did not work. The TV control was not working. I could hear people coming and going. Also when the phone rang at the reception I could hear it. I would never recommend this place to anyone. I would definitely not return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    6.3
    Cheap but not cheerful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was obviously bought for economy not comfort! Sleeping is fundamental for staying in a hotel and it is a false economy to lose repeat business by being uncaring of the clients comfort! All other hotel chains on our trip had sprung mattresses not just a lump of foam on a board.

    The budget price!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    4.2
    Attractive it ain't!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Approach, facade, parking area appalling. 3ft weeds and dead grass, signage faded and barely staying on walls.

    Nothing stands out. Can't say anything was bad indoors but reception ambience and public convenience odour didn't encourage tarrying.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    4.2
    The furniture in the room had been painted but it was still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the room had been painted but it was still tacky and bits chipped off. Generally looked very tatty. Bed uncomfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.8
    Wish we had not bothered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and dusty. The bathroom was disgusting. No plug sockets.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Acceptable for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was unavailable. This is essential to a tourist who moves on every day.

    It is close to a supermarket and petrol station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.8
    Not good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not enough time or space to right here what I feel.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.3
    It is basic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The site is easy from roads.

    It is necessary to renew furnitures and bathroom installations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.9
    the hotel is old and tired and in need of complete renovation (staff included)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing

    the door on way out on sunday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    On the out skirts, near out of town hopping and light...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom dated so sealant grubby.

    On the out skirts, near out of town hopping and light industry. Basic, but OK for a night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.7
    Cheap pit stop, nothing fancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double or Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is a bit tired.

    Good location. Just a pit stop on the long road south and fitted the bill.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Quick overnight stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very scruffy. Very basic rooms. No bar.

    Pleasant staff. Value for money. Dogs allowed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very small - shower way too small

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.0
    easy acces from the main road
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lumpy pillows, very dated and small room. mold on the windowsill and in the bathroom

    easy acces from the main road

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Ideal stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows could do with a repaint

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Didn't look inviting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looked derelict from the road & the room was grubby

    The staff were brilliant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    why do we have to do a review of everything we do
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much

    close to my road south

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.4
    My wife does not want to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets and showers were getting old and therefor looked dirty

    Price was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    The people where very nice !
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people where very nice !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    3.8
    A very poor hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired and drab

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.3
    Building is looking run down and grounds unkempt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is looking run down and grounds unkempt

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.1
    No frills accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looked a little bit run down and we paid an extra 2 Euros for the breakfast because there was an offer. It suited a group of cyclists just fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    5.8
    GPS could not find this hotel , not with in easy walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GPS could not find this hotel , not with in easy walking distance of restaurants etc , looked like a prison from outside

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Perfect Pit Stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for over night stay as part of a long journey through France

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    5.8
    Very very average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was overgrown and it smelt like stale tobacco.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.1
    Hotel had manned reception all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit shabby but it is a cheap hotel

    Hotel had manned reception all night.Good. Breakfast was good value. Better than other budget hotels. Secure car park.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    7.9
    Clean, basic, but for £28, excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of carpet shampoo on entry to hotel. Room was fine though.

    Clean, basic, but for £28, excellent value for money. Quiet, convenient location for a stopover on way to south France.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    There for a one night stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    There for a one night stopover. Perfect location, just off autoroute. Quiet location perfect for a good nights sleep. Near restaurants. 35euro, fantastic value for money.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast for the price nice clean room used to bigger...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Garden let the hotel down was unkempt rooms a little tired but clean we will be back

    Good breakfast for the price nice clean room used to bigger bed and softer mattress but slept ok staff were lovely got a chance to use my French I learned at school 54 years ago lol

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    8.3
    The staff were helpful and friendly and the bed was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The location was difficult to find using GPS as the hotel was at one end of a long road, and no numbers, so "middle of the road" was about 1 km from the hotel.

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the bed was reasonable. Breakfast was reasonably priced, the coffee was good. Good, well lit parking, and fairly secure at the rear of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    5.0
    Bed was so uncomfortable & sagging in middle that you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was so uncomfortable & sagging in middle that you had to hang on to the edge. Pillow was totally rotten & just a load of bits of foam. Reception did not speak any English.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    5.8
    The location was OK with lots of restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was OK but the shower room too small. There was a horrible smell in the corridors. The breakfast was poor. Everything had been cut to the bare bones, for example, no fork at breakfast. No facilities for toast or any hot food.

    The location was OK with lots of restaurants nearby. The bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    7.5
    good clean basic room we asked for mre pillows and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1 plug which was not near the bed - makes it very difficult for medical equipment and reading + charging phone. The size of the shower was just too small next time I will ask for disabled facility because I could not step up into the shower or fit through the tiny opening. Very difficult to find from the roundabout it is a very dark limited road and the hotel sign is not visible due to trees.

    good clean basic room we asked for mre pillows and it was not a problem staff were extremely helpful . Restaurants nearby. Breakfast was OK Bread Croissant little cheese 1 slice of ham I cant remember what we paid but it was something to eat before we set out

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Location was great for travelling through.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experiences. All good.

    Location was great for travelling through. Very close to major roads. A selection of restaurants a few minutes walk from the hotel. I will use this hotel again. As I travel this route often.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    4.2
    clean bedding and towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed mattresses were worn out and lumpy so you could fee every spring, one in particular had a huge sag in the centre :( We had room 37 The pillows had been washed so much they were small clumps of fibre inside a small square pouch of material; I have thrown better quality pillows in the bin. Breakfast was poor selection and little of it- and we were not late and there were others still to come. No offers of more items/options were made to us. We felt sorry for those who came in after us... Staff "smiley" but not interested and knew nothing about local amenities and no local town map/info available. Attitude was "find out for yourself"

    clean bedding and towels

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    6.3
    Able to check in late.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's on an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere. It's all rather tired, and there was a very unpleasant smell on the ground floor - hopefully temporary

    Able to check in late. Staff were helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    4.2
    Welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty stained carpets. the pillow interiors were so suspect that I was obliged to go and buy a new pillow. The exterior areas and garden were unkempt with overgrown plants and weeds. My room was smelly when I arrived it clearly needed airing and i had to spray it with perfume.

    Welcoming staff. Parking secure. Proximity to commerce and main roads.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    2.9
    Hotel very tired and run down, towel rail hanging off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel very tired and run down, towel rail hanging off the wall. Smell of tobacco everywhere as the staff smoke!! Only one towel for two people and no bath mat.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    4.6
    The location and the reception was open after 9pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sagging mattress . The basin was very badly cracked in several places. Only 1 bath towel was provided for the two of us with no hand towels. It was too hot and window opened fully but a security issue with being on the ground floor. Only one cereal provided, cold coffee . We will never stop here again.

    The location and the reception was open after 9pm. The receptionist was polite.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.3
    This hotel is located on the edge of one of the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only downside is the GPS data needs to be better as it is a little difficult to spot. Signage could be better. At the end of the day this is an upgraded Formula type place but i would highly recommend because of the plus points.

    This hotel is located on the edge of one of the best commercial zones ever. Chinese eat all u like buffet ,brilliant Boulangerie, Cora hypermarket super cheap fuel .Camera security, locked gates at night.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fusty smell. Pokey room with dirty walls, grimy furniture, cracked sink, peeling paint, thin walls, sticky carpet. Dodgy area. One small two between two guests. No lighting on the corridor at night.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    7.5
    Walking distance to the restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sink leaked got wet feet. Pillows far too small. Only one towel in the bathroom even though be had a booking for 2.

    Walking distance to the restaurants. Clean linen. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    7.1
    It was cheap and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The address in the info is wrong. The satnav coordinates however are correct.

    It was cheap and cheerful. The breakfast was good vale although a DIY effort.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    6.7
    No mattress protector so my wife would not sleep in the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No mattress protector so my wife would not sleep in the bed

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    It was clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was clean and comfy. Perfect for a stop over.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    Easy to get to, and on my route
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Easy to get to, and on my route

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    7.5
    Staff happy and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sheets smelt of stale cigarettes and bleach

    Staff happy and helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    8.8
    Great, cheap little stop off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great, cheap little stop off. Very helpful staff. Not the Ritz but well worth the money.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    A proper shower cubicle not a curtain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A proper shower cubicle not a curtain.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    Gostei do citio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dos calhaus grandes no passeio a saida do hotel

    Gostei do citio

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    Took my two small dogs at no extra cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room lighting too poor to read by but there was a TV.

    Took my two small dogs at no extra cost.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    6.3
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place looked abandoned when approached, unmown lawn & fencing provided a general sense of neglect

    Price

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    3.8
    Very dated decor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very dated decor! Very poor outside, grass 10cm high, weeds, place looked abandoned. Breakfast poor for 8 euros.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.9
    Convenient location for stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient location for stop. Staff very pleasant & room clean and adequate.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.5
    Location as we were passing through
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had an unpleasant odour when we first walked in.

    Location as we were passing through

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    5.8
    Cheap stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cheap stopover

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Stars Dreux traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: