Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sublim Eiffel 3 stars

94 Boulevard Garibaldi, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#914 of 1,602 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lets start. First we ordered 2 separate beds, they didnt have it ready. In the meantime they seand us in unready room on 7th floor, after that we complained and got first room and we prepared by oureselves beds for 2 single beds. They canceled our reservatiion before our comming for wich we count that is paid by credit card (what about if we never arrived l wondering) and we need to pay again. Afrer all we ordered transfer for airport first day for last day. That transfer never came, we are waithing almost one our on reception desk and on my insist receptionist said that they have accident (what I realy doubt) an we almost late on plaine. So terrible and unprofessional. Breakfast was very poor for that price.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.5
    staff were very friendly and helpful location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could do with a bit of a makeover.Stayed in a room with balcony and Eiffel tower view. balcony was very small only standing room though view was good.Beware though of shower..had to abandon after the water went all over floor and under both doors ....out to the bedroom carpet!!!!!!!!!i It was soaking had to use towels to soak up. lift was also a daunting experience very very small and extremely old....

    staff were very friendly and helpful location was good. Eiffel tower view was great and takes about 30 min to walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Good location, just in front of subway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A room disappointed: stains on carpet, mouldiness somewhere in bathroom. Generally room needs renewal.

    Good location, just in front of subway station. View to Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    Tried but couldn’t
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not comfortable, bathroom was not clean and design of the whole room makes it very uncortable

    Location was convenient near key train station. Personnel’s attention is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    A trip we will never forget :)
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff as very friendly and helpful, he arrived early at 11 and couldn't check-in till 2 but the man at the reception was very nice and checked if are room as free and it was so we when right in! the rooms are amazing and we had a lovely view of the Eiffel town! it was perfect,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Paris with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Eiffel View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had water and champagne in the frigobar. I had to go down to get some beer.

    The suite at 7th floor is amazing with a great view of the tower. They have a few balconies to do so. Small but serves the purpose. One queen bed and a sofa queen were perfect for us. The light can be strange in the beginning but you get to it and then you'll enjoy. It is very easy to get there via RER and Metro from Gare du Nord. We walked about 15 min to Champ de Mars.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice cosy and special room with tour eiffel view. Great welcome and touch from Ahmed at the reception!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    The price was too high.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price was too high.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.7
    Unexpected but pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Staff Treatment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    International couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful design with view on Eiffel tower. Verry, very nice and helpfull staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    View and location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location and friendly staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location! Hotel staff was very friendly and extremely helpful!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, brilliant location would definitely stay again wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    The stay was really pleasant and it is a hotel which you will definetely like. we enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The great location, Eiffel tower you can see from the window, balcony, great staff who speaks in English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dark

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room lightening shower location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    6.3
    Receptionist in the morning was not friendly and when i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist in the morning was not friendly and when i arrived i waited 30min for the check-in (i was alone in the reception)

    Stayed in November 2016

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: