Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Suite-Home Saran 4 stars

99 Impasse Des Moulins, 45770 Saran, France

#1 of 10 hotels in Saran

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 582 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are spacious and well equipped with kitchen area. Parking is gated and there is a great restaurant opposite to have dinner in. What is there lot to like. We have stayed here lots of times and it is always consistently very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed could have been more comfortable and the shower pole taller....it only reached my chest! There is a token gym but you are probably better off using the running track opposite.

    Helpful & friendly reception staff. Plenty of secure parking. Room ok, decor alittle tired. Very good breakfast, continental, plentiful. There's a few places that are ok nearby to eat in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not fantastic surroundings (on an industrial estate) but this is proportionate to the price and expected. It was not an issue for us. We have booked to go back.

    The Prestige Suite was a clean and comfortable option for a family stay with 2 children, like an appartment with a main bedroom and a sofa bed in the living area. Practical kitchenette with dining table enabled cooking instead of paying for a meal for 4 people. Good on-site parking. Easy access by car to Orléans. A good solution for us as opposed to 2 hotel rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge group of men/ constuction workers using the hotel & drinking cases of beer in tge reception. Bit intimidating especially fir lone female receptionist

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not totally sound proof, we could hear the person above us. Light in the bathroom works on a sensor which cannot be switched off. Very inconvenient during the night because of the louvre doors in the bathroom. It lits the whole room. The area around the hotel is boring, nothing to do, apart from some fast food restaurants. On the other hand, Orleans is only some 10 minutes away by car.

    Nice spacious room and good, safe parking place. Close to the highway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bathroom light was on a timer so any midnight trips to the toilet were illuminated for some time afterwards!

    Good size room. Comfy double bed. Opportunity to cook if you so desire but there are a couple of chain restaurants within a 5 minute walk of the property. Gym facilities are limited but opposite is an outdoor athletics track which I used first thing in the morning. Helpful lady on the front desk who spoke good English. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The previous guest smoked inside the room and the room still had a smell. We spoke to the front desk and gave us two rooms since all suite for four were all sold out. The staff was very accommodating and took take of us, very courteous. Want to be sure that the guest is taking care off.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a very good size for the money. Large bathroom and a kitchenette. Much more than we needed for just the one night but definitely appreciated the space.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast looked basic, I didn't buy it for the price.

    Very clean and everything worked. Super WiFi. Kitchen was furnished adequately for a short stay (hotel requests guests to clean what they use and provides dish soap). Rooms facing the back are not lit by street lights, and lighting of the parking lot is below the windows. Shower and bathtub are fine. Fine value for the ( booking.com) price; would be overpriced at the posted price at the entry. Location near the highway (rocade), hard to access city center without your own transport. The hotel is fully accessible: no steps anywhere, but doors are narrow.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not entertaining area (although restaurants very near), but with car Orleans center is just 10 min. The bathroom cannot be locked with a close door (Louvre type) which may be inconvenient when using toilet.

    Royal room with little kitchen. Excellent if traveling with pet. Good closed parking lot. Nicely quite location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clear how to adjust temperature in the room. Same for bathroomfan,to lower the amount of moisure in the air after bathing.

    Friendly staff, good beds, nice quiet room, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't like carpets actually.

    What you see is what you get. The lady at the reception was so genuine. Really pleasant after a long drive. There are quite a few restaurants around plus a fresh produce (super)market.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was perfect for a stopover on our way to the Dordogne. This is a great hotel and very easy to get to. Lovely suite with all the mod-cons, free WiFi, great sized rooms and balcony. Staff friendly and helpful. Stayed here both on the way down to the Dordogne and the way back up. Although it wasn't an issue for us, it is an area that resembles an industrial estate however there is a supermarket and restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely use this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen layout wasn't very logical and therefore not easy to use.

    Great value breakfast. Lovely and quiet, plus very new building, so very pleasant to stay in. Secure car parking. A not-too-big distance from attractions in Orléans.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The louvre door into the bathroom let the light through and as the bathroom light was on a timer this was a irritating at night. Pillows were a bit lumpy.

    The rooms were a good size and the children's room was close by. Wi fi was good. Nice to have bath and shower. Good to have on site secure parking. It was quiet and easy to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke and the view is terrible! Hotel allows pets so there was an odour of wet dog about the place.

    Decent location. Good value for family room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for our needs. Close to motorway on our way to Dordogne. Had simple kitchen to cook food we brought (frozen spag Bol pre prepared). Beds comfy. Quiet. Good nights kip. Stayed on way back too. Will book for next year for same trip. Ideal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV only had 1 English channel - BBC world news. I know it was in France but would be good to have some more choice. However that was better than nothing.

    Very clean, well equipped (aircon, wifi) and comfortable. Kitchenette included good size fridge, microwave, hob, toaster etc. KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken) just at the end of the road. Although next to lift there was no noise due to other guests. Secure parking (gate closed at night).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was literally nothing we didn't like about our stay or the place itself!

    Staff were lovely- polite, informative and kind. I was ill when staying overnight and my husband was allowed 2 hrs extra to check us all (6 of us) out for free.... We had 2 superior suites that were all ready and made up correctly and was clean....the wee kitchen was a Godsend! Beds were ok. Bath/shower facilities were good. Wifi worked and signage was adequate. Would definitely recommend- especially for families! Thank you- Merci :-D

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast (at €12 a head) was disappointing and worth missing on our second visit. There is a good bread, croissants etc. shop just up the road. But it's up to you!

    We stayed overnight here twice on each leg of our journey. We were three adults and both the rooms were fine, particularly the superior suite which had a separate bedroom. The second stay we brought a takeaway from just up the road and had it in our room. (Don't forget to wash up!) Perfectly acceptable restaurants are within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lots of room for us to relax after a long day of travel. Didn't feel like we were in a cramped hotel room. Having a sofa and kitchenette is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes.

    On-site parking. Comfortable and well equipped room. Easily accessed from motorway. We have previously stayed here several times.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    la situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic room, no facilities in the hotel

    Close to the A10

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the fittings need renewing.

    Location, kitchenette, size of room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed more pillows.

    We arrived late due to the weather and were able to check in via telephone at the gate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It's in a very convenient location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very very basic, disposable cups for tea... 1 pillow each

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to bathroom/toilet only open slats, so no real privacy.

    The room was comfortable and bed good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood.

    Efficient and clean (new). Not far from centre and highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    old and dated furniture and fittings. cracked sink

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditionning , very unpleasant

    pleasant staff and location, great restaurant nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too expensive and sofa bed extremely uncomfortable, a bit dated

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy excess.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great efficiency apartment. We were only passing through, and it is located near the highway and has several restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken socket next to bed which was dangerous (I reported it - hope it's been changed)

    Easy access when we arrived late Comfortable facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Door to the bathroom could be closed. I cannot immagine 2 persons there.

    Large comfy bed Kind staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not as private as it could be.

    Fridge, microwave, closeness to bus stop to city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closing reception at 10pm

    Complete kitchen with coffee machine and water boiler in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger bath towels

    Facilities in the rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    it was just ALL good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great family room, spacious and good value. Perfect overnight stop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice stop travelling to South of France, room was comfortable, and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room. Good kitchenette. Great, helpfull staff. Location is close to highway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value superb stop over

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was worn but comfortable and clean and perfect for a little stopover.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard for my liking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very dated, overpriced

    .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    TV and DVD remote control out of battery, old stains on the carpet

    convenient location with many restaurants nearby. spacious and clean room, nice kitchenette.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very easy to find from motorway, secure parking, efficient staff, excellent àpartment facilities. Although not cheap, the overnight stay works out as good value as you can prepare your own meals in the kitchenette.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were ok but not as friendly as we are used to at other hotels. Most times when we went downstairs they (usually a blond girl) didn't even look up from the computer.

    It was a great place to stop on our way to the south of France. We really loved the extra space and being able to prepare our own meal rather than having to go out to eat with two dogs. The price was also excellent, a lot more space for your money than with a regular hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Great value for money.Secure parking gates locked after 7pm.A warm friendly welcome.Lovely large room with fully equipped kitchenette. Nice breakfast with plenty to eat including hot egg and sausages plus all continental goodies.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no selfservice washing machine, and toilet shower room 2-in one

    close to the highway, and so quiet in the night, parking free in the yard with a gate, big room, fast check-in and check-out, for restrant needs to walk a little bit, then you can even have buffalo grille

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a suite with fitted kitchen we were looking forward to,so we planned our evening meal which went very well also breakfast ,but where disappointed to find the toaster didn't work but all in all an excellent room

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed in a smaller apartment this year as just my husband and I but have to say I was not disappointed. It was just as nice, not cramped and the staff are still helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not sure about the 4 star bit? As we had a few things broken in the room and I'm sure they've been like that for a while

    The size of the room was great as we were travelling back to Calais with two young children, loved the suede sofa bed! We only paid 79 euros for a large suite by booking in advance. Continental breakfast was good with hot egg and sausages, one of the better selections we've come across and for 12 euros each(children were free!) added up to be cheaper than most places. didn't use the jacuzzi etc. We'd deff stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was almost perfect for our family of four. We had our own bedroom which had a comfortable bed in a spacious room and plenty of cupboard space if required. The kids had a good size pull out double bed but as they are a girl and boy there was still plenty of room for the inflatable double bed. Good sized flat screen TV which we attached to the computer for our own tv stations. The kitchen was adequate with a microwave, two ring cooker, toaster, coffee maker, kettle and plenty crockery. There was a dishwasher supplied with a tablet. The bathroom was spacious with a separate toilet. There was a jacuzzi and fitness centre and also a laundry room but we were not there long enough to use it. This was a great hotel for a very good price.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Might have just been the sat nav but I found it difficult to find not well signed when coming off the Autoroute from the south. However easy access to Autoroute north from hotel.

    Staff helpful. Good parking. Near to restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stayed here as a stop over during drive south. Great for us as the kitchen area meant we could have a decent breakfast without spending a whole lot of money. There's a Buffalo grill yards up the road...always a favourite on the road eatery with kids. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Good stop over.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The view from the balcony was not the most appealing (a factory car-park) but this is not the fault of the hotel and it was always quiet. The sunsets from the balcony more than made up for it though.

    We stayed for a whole week (2 adults, one teenager) and never once felt that we were on top of each other. The sofa bed provided for the teenager was more than big enough and very comfortable. It was a quiet room that could be kept dark with the use of the shutters and cool with the use of the ac and so we had a very good nights sleep. The cleaning was excellent

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    booking was not correct as we thought we had booked a room that had a double bed and a single bed whereas it was only a double and thus 3 people had to sleep in one double bed

    very comfortable for one night stay over

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing really to mention

    Good location not too far from the motorway with plenty of convenient eating places nearby. Good size room and very clean, in fact better than a number of more apparently prestigious hotels. All in all a very good experience

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We checked in after 12 midnight and Jessy had left instructions on how we could open the gate and she wrote down her mobile number so that we could call her. That is what I call good customer service. Top top service from a top top hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The carpet was old, The wifi was slow to none! Pull out sofa bed very uncomfortable.

    The air con was fab, Bathroom good, receptionist friendly and helpful parking on site great, Restaurants in area all good. Bedroom bed comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff were pleasant and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was very good and close to the motorway. Wifi worked really well.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shame there weren't two single beds plus a double (had a sofa bed and a double), so not ideal for a family with more than one child.

    Quite a lot of space and enough kitchen facilities to make a meal for a family of 5.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Externally it is a little austere and lacks atmosphere.

    Used as an overnight stop on our way from UK to south of France. Not too far from motorway. Parking was excellent and secure. Very friendly staff. We had a family room, which was well equipped and comfortable (incl. a kitchenette). No restaurant, so we ate at the Buffalo steak house around the corner, which was fine. Breakfast was plentiful and quality OK.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi is only possible on 1 device. Not really 2015 I think....

    Near the highway, but still quiet to get a good night sleep. Kitchen with dishwasher. Good bed. Fits a family of 4

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    budget-side design choices, minimalistic, sign about 50E cleaning fee for unclean kitchen is something unusual, not to say our party likes to leave dirty kitchens. Quite remote from Orleans center. Brown pilling blankets on sofa bed - seems to be a local area tradition (duvets would have added better appeal). Exposed electric switch panel with some tick-tock mechanism in it (it wasn't a wall clock for sure), quite scratched chrome faucet from repeated abrasive cleaning..

    presence of kitchen

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I couldn't get the wifi to work

    The location is fine, just a short way off the motorway. It's easy to find and the parking is good. The rooms are a decent size and the best bit is the cooking facilities which although basic are fine to get something basic cooked.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not very salubrious surroundings, (not the fault of the hotel) and rather limited options for eating nearby (buffalo grill, campanile, hippo) and involve a walk alongside a very busy road.

    Easy to get to and from the motorway, well priced and ideal for families, friendly welcome on arrival. Good choice at breakfast of hot or cold items. Receptionist spoke excellent English but switched to French when she realised I wanted to practice!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    10-15 mins drive from Orleans center. Had issues with toilet and lights, but they moved us to a bigger room which was fine.

    Friendly staff. In-Room Kitchen pretty good. Gated Private Parking.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no practical usage of kitchen possible, due to lack of (usable) fry pan and lapel and knifes.

    rooms were cleaned daily. friendly staff. good WIFI

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was spaceous, clean and comfortable. After a long tiring drive, it was very relaxing.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: