Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart’City Toulouse Saint Simon 3 stars

Impasse De Las Brugues, 31100 Toulouse, France

#85 of 171 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 480 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 32

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no Oven to cook with even when the description stated it was a fully equipped kitchen

    It was spacious and within easy reach of the bus routes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not i the centre and doesn't suitable for the exploring the city but perfect if you need place to stay for night somewhere in the city outskirts. Huge apartment with some bathrooms and living room downstairs. Quite and peaceful. Ideal for the rest after long way.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to write about the apart or the stop at the apartments. Nothing else to say.

    We had a late check and the instructions how to get our key was very easy. Staff were very helpful - booking us taxis from and to the airport. Apartment was great for groups or families. Nothing bad to say about the whole stop. Would recommend it to anybody and would stop ther again. Very clean apartment and well equipped. Staff even put Easter eggs in for the children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It took for ever to have one of my credit cards accepted for pre-authorization and my reservation confirmed (more than 10 days) ! I never had such problems before (and I book rooms at least once a month for business) on booking.com. We have never met the staff (reception open only from 09:00 to 12:00 and from 15:00 to 19:00) which is not very practical when working in the area. The TV and one of the heaters in my colleague's appartement have never worked. On the penultimate day we found by e-mail an arrangement with the staff that they would send us a link to make the payment separately (my colleague and I) on a secured website, but at the end they took the money for both appartments from my own credit card without giving us the time to take care of the payment. There were no buses anymore after 20:00. Definitely not recommended for people travelling for work!

    It was quiet! There was space in the appartments.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not a huge fan of places that don't include things in the upfront price anyway, but in my view if you're going to charge your guests extra for amenities at least make them worth the money. €6 per person for a nonsense little breakfast basket, charges for WiFi, laundry charges etc. Just hike up the base price a little and include it.

    The apartment was spacious, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and modern and the kitchen was tidy and well-equipped. It's pretty far from the centre of Toulouse (a lovely city worth exploring) but the price reflects that inconvenience (i.e. it's pretty cheap). Free onsite parking is a plus. There's a lovely park/lake nearby if, like me, you are the outdoors type and fancy a morning or evening run. Once we paid for it, the WiFi connection was fast and well-connected.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven in apartment. So had to buy takeaway food or eat out. Couldn't have a BBQ near by. gypsy site very close. Site is very dated need attention.

    Apartment was nice, spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough. Just air condition on one floor of three. One of the toilets smelled urine. Very hard beds. The gardens seems not the be taken care of.

    The outdoor pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle when we arrived, one supplied when we asked Electric plugs in apartment but didn't seem to be in good positions to use toaster, kettle etc Appeared as though kitchen layout may have changed Unfortunately noisy building work outside gate during the day

    Accommodation was very good value Beds comfortable and lovely quiet location for relaxing, sleeping. Pool was fine, though not too many sunbeds

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quietness and price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public transport close by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property a little tired

    Clean with nice clean beds and plenty of hot water. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are old.

    It is nice to have the air-conditioning in the room, especially during summer time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    not safe for children, cars are parked so close to the residential complex

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of ants in kitchen

    Clean, comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from Toulouse town center.

    Proximity to Local aircraft businesses and St Simon. Good bus links to metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bit out of way although bus and metro near by. bus from metro back to apparts finishes at 9 good walk back if you miss it

    nice clean comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle, but can't complain about that really

    Soo spacious for our family of 6.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote location but only 20mims away from city centre.

    Spacious and quiet. Clean and very affordable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a rougher area than the website led us to believe. Pubic hair on the sheets 😧

    Spacious apartment with new fixtures. Large kitchen. Good value .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid in advance1 month earlier and asked for a specific and did not get it

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment stank of smoke and we were unable to change rooms. Air conditioning did not work.

    Staff incredibly helpful and pool and property nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was bad experience because they said its conditioning and actually it is not they are lining and they didnt accept to return my money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The villa was amazing. We arrived after the reception was closed, but were given full details via email and info in an envelope of the location of our villa

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loved the space - 3 bedrooms on 2 floors, very good value for money (special offer), the kitchen was really useful - was nice to have a dishwasher too. Contact with staff was only by email, but the person I dealt with was helpful, friendly and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The accommodation smelled of smoke despite being non smoking. The kitchen equipment could have been better.

    Very friendly welcome. The breakfast package was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there is only 1 a/c in the main bedroom

    Spacious villas and friendly staff. They also have a fitness room (unusual for French hotels) although very small and limited equipment.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you don't come with your own car you have a problem - to get to the public transport you have to walk 10-15 minutes. No shops in the neighborhood.

    It's not a hotel - it's a small flat with everything you need.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very quiet and spacious

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness to be improved.

    Good value for money, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Privacy friendliness

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is a little far from supermarkets.

    I wished we had time to spend a week here. Sadly we were just travelling through and spent one night.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 32

Guests also reviewed these properties: