Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte 4 stars

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile - Bp 60182 Roissy-En-France, 95974 Roissy-en-France, France

#14 of 38 hotels in Roissy-en-France

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1779 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took one hour after immigration to get to hotel. First a long walk, then a shuttle train, then a 20 min bus ride on a bus that runs every 15 mins. Not the convenience we expected from an airport hotel. Expected an apartment but only had a microwave and a sink. Absolutely no cutlery, crockery, or utensils. Breakfast the same standard as an American motel where it is included in the room rate.

    Size of room and bathroom. Sound insulation. TV was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On occasion, I had a few issues getting on the internet. My stay was broken up into three separate reservations. I had to check in three times during my stay. It was not a big problem however.

    Overall, the facility was good. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was separate from the bathroom and very tight fitting. It felt like you were entering the cabin of a ship but it was clean and worked and if one of you is in the shower at least the other person can use the toilet. The free shuttle bus is not unique to the hotel and is a service bus for all the hotels in the area. The earliest service is 5.20am and not 5am as stated by the hotel. We had an early flight and chose the hotel for its vicinity to the airport and 5am shuttle. We made our flight but were a little stressed, having been warned to allow plenty of time to pass through Charles De Gaul.

    Rooms are spacious and the bed was very comfortable including the pillows. It was good to have a coffee machine in the room and the airconditioning worked well. The spacious shower is a walk in one and there is a separate bath which was a great bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was in an odd little community of airport hotels with 1 restaurant. Clean and good without wowing at any level. Did the job of making overnight transit tolerable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus not so well indicated at airport. Bus stop description does not mention hotel name. In hotel, morning staff joking loudly with each other on private matters In my room the bedside plug did not work

    Room design

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning isn't effective and more power points required on both sides of bed.

    Rooms size could accommodate 4 Adults with comfort for a Great Price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that the hotel is situated under/very close to massive overhead power lines. I would have given it a much higher rating otherwise

    I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We appreciated the free bus shuttle to the CDG airport. Really enjoyed the little restaurant with the red roof a few steps away from the hotel. Very reasonable, great ambiance and delicious food. The room is really great. My husband thought it was too modern while I loved it. Separate toilet and shower rooms. Also had a cute bar and area. LOVED

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were incredible! All of them were excellent! They got very busy but they made sure to let you know that they knew you were waiting for assistance while helping others. So wonderful! The breakfast was also exceptional. Very well done. The shuttle bus(blue hotel line) made life SO EASY to get to the airport and to take a connection to get into Paris for the day. They have single bed options so my group of three got one room and all had our own bed which was wonderful. The toilet and shower are separate which makes things much easier on a group of people. They have a selection of microwave meals, salads, sandwiches, sweets, snacks, drinks and a vending machine for any toiletries you might need. The TV dinners were about 10 euro but they were really good and definitely worth the price over going out in town to find dinner. The hotel looked exactly like the photos on the posting which I didn't believe because the photos looked fake almost (too vivid and vibrant?) HAHA.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not helpful & barely accommodating. We were made to wait for almost five hours to check-in & nowhere to leave our luggage so that we can go around & maximize our time while waiting for the 12noon check-in which was a little bit late actually coz we were accommodated almost 1:00PM already considering the fact that we were there at 8:00AM.

    Rooms were big & comfy. It's near the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not available inspite of arriving after the check-in time. no plates available. staff is more bureaucratic. not a good location if u visiting with family for vacation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit old. Some burn marks in the carpet.

    Spacious room and good amenities. Breakfast was quite good, with a lot to choose from. Very friendly and helpful staff. Airport shuttle to T2 was also on time and departed frequently. there is also a shuttle bus to a nearby shopping mall, where it is possible to have dinner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff .. very rude They don’t care about customers Asked for late check out due to my late flight and was not granted though I did informed them couple of nights before and I am will to pay for it. Bathrooms sucks.. very small. Carpets doesn’t look clean

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only reason I haven't given 10/10 is that the staff didn't help with lack of a European charger, which would have been very kind of them. They could have let us borrow one as a courtesy. I had no charge on my phone at all and a UK plug.

    The set up of room 321 was excellent - far above expectation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel have transfer bus only to Charles de Gaulle airport,so for us was good this think only when we arrived.when we come back home we must payed 80 eu for an taxi to arrived to the Orly airport but this was not wrote when we make the reservation for the hotel...on the internet was wrote only that the hotel have shuttle bus.....

    The room was very clean and modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom very small and weird, without amenities. The lifts very old, the reception and restaurant area very poor and old furniture. It is not a Novotel Hotel and is very expensive for the facilities and services offered.

    The room was big and clean, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was a little off-putting and not so forth-coming with information about nearby restaurants. For in-coming guests, ask about Aéroville, the nearby mall. The food court has everything.

    The hotel was very modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. Minor points, I would have liked more vegetables at breakfast as well as allergy information

    The staff was very helpful-my key didn't work initially, but it was immediately resolved with a personal follow-up. The room was very comfortable and in good condition, and the little kitchenette had a kettle and a nespresso machine, including with decaf capsules, which was very welcome upon my late arrival. The gym is very basic, but clean and well maintained and enabled me to get some exercise in before a long flight

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Note that there are 2 Hotels in the same area carrying the same Name : "Novotel Suites" without specifiing location. if by mistake you take the wrong shuttle as we did...( pink instead of Blue in our case - hotels names are written on Shuttle and can easily mislead ) you arrive in the wrong location and only option is to wait for next shuttle to go back to airport to catch correct shuttle or use a Taxi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived around 10:00am on Thursday and left 4:00pm on Friday, we stayed less than one day but they changed us more because morning was before 12:00 noon I think this is not fair.

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the bathroom was separated into 2 areas: one very small area for the toilet and an area for sink, bath tub and shower.

    It had a fridge, a microwave, espresso machine and a mini-sink, plus a very big room which was very spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was set up somewhat oddly and during our stay the fire alarm was going off for 20 minutes. In addition, we arrived late and hadn't eaten and found few restaurants open and near the area.

    It was great for what we needed-a hotel close to the airport for our early morning flights.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location felt very removed from the centre, and was only really convenient for quick access to CDG airport or the Nord Villepinte exhibition park (both approx 8-10 minutes by car). There is a shared restaurant within the hotel complex which had appalling service, was overcrowded and had mediocre food. There are really no other restaurants or supermarkets nearby accessible by foot.

    The self-service breakfast offering was pretty good with a wide range of food and a generous access hours. The room was of a generous size and had a bathroom with a shower and separate bath.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Should have more restaurants and fast food chain within the area for Lunch and Dinner. Should give toothbrush and paste.

    Cleanliness and Airport shuttle service were very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shuttle bus from airport to hotel is not 24/7, because this is not good for the guest who has the earlier flight.

    always have a bottle of water for the new day!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front staff was rather surly. The breakfast was expensive and no other restaurants around that we could see.

    The bed was very comfortable! Good shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff looked put out when we were checking in...Neglected to tell us that the transportation shuttle going to the "mall" would be a different bus on the way back and we were let off at a different Novotel Suites. The clerk was kind enough to call a taxi (15 euro to go about 1 mile) because he said it wasn't really safe for us to walk due to traffic and lighting, etc. Also, the airconditioning was not really working...not cold air.

    Great price...large clean room...free transport to airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In almost all instances - the maps showing the exact location of the faculty was not accurate and directions to reach the property were very ambiquious.

    Easy check in and fast check outs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Great location near the airport & near Aeroville shopping mall. Airport & Mall shuttles available. Clean facilities; microwave in the room; nice staff; nice restaurant just 2 mins walk outside hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Note that: 1. There are 2 Novotel Suites in Roissy. Make sure you go to the right address. 2. Parking costs 12 EUR per 24 hr.

    very good value for money. Very clean. Nice ammenities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C was not available, as the system was turned off when we stayed in late October. I can understand that decision by management, but didn't work for us, as we could not open the windows because of highway noise, and the room was definitely too warm.

    the room was spacious and well appointed. Shuttle bus system to airport and train station worked well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big issue for me and my friends - there is an overpowering perfumy smell in the lobby and bar. I don't know if it is cleaner or scent diffusers or what, but it is truly awful. My clothes smelled of it and I am not overly sensitive to odors.

    The accommodations are fine with easy shuttle service to the airport. Perfectly comfortable, quiet and with accessible food outlets. They are chains, so it is what it is. Breakfast is expensive, but there is coffee in the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator in the room was not working throughout our stay. Part of the closet was broken, revealing electrical cables behind the wall.

    The Aeroville Shopping Mall just a short distance away (with free shuttle bus from the hotel). Very good shopping & entertainment space (great restaurants, cinema, good variety of shops).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet did not flush properly except in early morning. Odor built up during the day. We did not notify staff as we thought it might be a cleaning issue until the 2nd(last) day of our stay. Might have mentioned at checkout. Location of room (315?). Next to cleaning supplies closet. Cleaners were letting the door slam shut continually from approx 8am-5pm; not pleasant for jet lagged napping.

    The family room was spacious with comfortable beds. Nice having the small fridge and microwave. Reliable transport to airport and nearby mall with supermarket. Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you go family of 4, you get one large room with one large bed and 2 additional mattress. Could be improved. Small closet in room.

    Large clean rooms Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got charged twice prior to my arrival but they refund me. If my bank hadn't notified me I wouldn't have known. The lady didn't mention anything until I had to mention it at check-in .

    Great location to catch a flight. Clean and surprisingly quiet despite being near the airport. Having a courte Paille Restaurant at a walking distance is a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a few more staff on reception when they know busy. Restaurant outside un associated with hotel pretty rubbish food and service but have a monopoly.

    Comfy bed and spacious room, Adler and sofa a bit marked which let it down. Great buffet breakfast, loved the ability to squeeze your own orange juice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room card could not work and I had to change it three times. Yes, three times walking to and fro from my room to the reception. Service was slow and even paying for the food takes such a long time. Breakfast was crappy and not much choice. I will avoid Novotel at all costs from now.

    Location is ok if you need to catch an early flight, else it is in the middle of nowhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs to update their website indicating the specific airport shuttle bus to take from CDG. There is no "Silver-Line" bus. There's a pink line, blue line, and a black line. This hotel is on the blue line bus. Also, at CDG, the terminal 2 airport shuttles list the hotels. It's difficult to understand which Novotel Suites goes with which colored line bus because their are a couple Novotel Suites hotels listed. None indicate which one is which. I asked one of the drivers. Otherwise, it's a good hotel for 1 night before leaving from the airport. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was getting there from the airport. No one at the airport was remotely helpful

    I loved the helpfulness of the staff and the over sense of care towards the property and client.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't really anything I didn't like. It was conveniently situated close to the airport. The shuttle brought us to the hotel and picked us up. There was a restaurant close to the hotel although it did not impress me. The breakfast at the hotel was very good, many choices including a machine a freshly squeeze your own orange juice.

    This room was perfect. I loved how the toilet/sink room was separate from the shower/bath tub room. The beds (there was a double and a single) were quite comfortable. The room was large and spacious. It had a fridge, coffee maker, microwave and a kettle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle timing is unpredictable...but it always came! Certain times are busy

    The beds are very comfortable in the family room. Great facilities and value for money for an overnight stay close to the airport Convenient breakfast and cosy bar on-site Large shopping centre, restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no suggestions for improvement.

    We were extremely surprised by the quality of our room. The design is very good: it was more spacious than we expected and the space is laid out so well. The bed was very comfortable and we liked that there was a bath and a separate shower. We appreciated the small but efficient 'kitchen'. We also appreciated the shuttle service to and from CDG. We stayed only one night prior to getting a flight home but we would have been very comfortable staying for several nights. This is the BEST value we have ever had staying in a so-called budget hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location, bad facilities, bad connectivity with public transport. No one picked up the phone when we called the number to figure out the way to get to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There sadly was no restaurant within the hotel

    Staff were very friendly, they had no problem with placing a pizza order for us as we could not properly speak the language. The room had an expresso machine!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chambermaids turn their back at you if you ask a question.

    Very unhelpful staff, as we left at 6 am we could not have breakfast despite paying in advance. Not even coffee we had no milk for children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More shuttle buses to the airport and clear information about taxi rates form hotel to the airport which is just 10mins far - caught out of guard when the taxi driver asked for 40€ ...

    Coffee maker in room is really great idea. The hotels needs more hands when it's busy especially at breakfast time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our 20th anniversary and I did mentioned in an email which was acknowledged but everything was ignored. We are non-smokers and we got a smoked room. Was not pleasa t for us. 2nd day they were no milk for a hot drink..i went to fronk desk and was told they dont have any. Abit disappointed.

    The setting of the hotel was lovely. My wife loved the bed and bathroom. The shuttle to and from was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hous keeper was trying to enter the room several times while that I was in the room without knocking on the door, because there was no way to tell them the room is occupied

    It is good for layover only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property should not be listed as a 4-star hotel. While the room amenities are good (fridge, microwave, nespresso) the finishes are that of a mid level 3-start hotel. The hotel corridors are dark and dingy. They do not provide shampoo or conditioner, just a combination body gel. We requested a crib for our daughter but they did not have any. The room bathroom smelled of smoke. There was no wall art (not something i usually care for but the lack of it highlighted the budget nature of everything in the hotel). There are limited dining options in the area although we had a pleasant meal at the grill. The shuttle bus ride back to the airport terminal took 30 minutes to arrive by which time not everyone at the hotel could get on the bus. The ride then takes 20 minutes to get back to the terminal. I would recommend staying at one of the hotels adjacent to the Terminal 1/3 RER stop and save the hassle of the shuttles. We stayed at the Citizen M hotel previously which is very clean and updated, unfortunately i thought i was getting an excellent deal on a 4-star hotel.

    Still reasonable value if you consider its really a 3-star hotel far from the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I had a great experience.

    The room was very comfortable. I loved the soft thickness of the mattress and the size of the room. I was only there for one night, but I would be happy to return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists frazzled. No hair products in bath room. Confusion regarding shuttles to airport.

    Room had everything one needs for a one night stay. Microwave oven, fridge, coffee maker, kettle. Good variety of self serve food in lobby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    CDG Airport shuttle overcrowded; almost missed the shuttle because too many people wanted to be on the same bus. If we had missed the bus we would have missed our flight.

    Perfect hotel close to CDG for am flight

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unclear which airport shutttle to take to this hotel. I ended up going to the wrong novotel suites because there is more than one in the vicinity of the airport.

    Very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more information on where to get the airport shuttle from upon booking. It was not clear where to catch the bus nor where the blue bus line takes you to in the airport. We needed to get to terminal 1 and there was nothing available to show which stop to get off at or how to get there. The girl at the hotel reception was run off her feet and could not respond satisfactorily to all who needed her help. Reception was Badly Understaffed.

    Supposedly Close to Charles De Galle airport. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really near the airport, just take the silver line and it will take you to the airport in 10 mins. There is a mall nearby, we walked there and it took abt 15 mins.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The hotel has for sure not enough staff to satisfy its customers. 2. We had a triple room, after asking several times and waiting for more than an hour, we had to take the towels ourselves from the reception. The lady at the reception told us that her colleague had a break. This was already at 10 pm ! 3. The bathrooms seem to be pre fabricated and look like the bathrooms on boats. The problem was the bad smell in the toilet the whole period. 4. The bad smell in the corridors of the second floor is a further problem. 5. Very poor breakfast. 6. No chance for free parking and very high prices for parking.

    Easy to find and easy access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information about how to get the hotel is not clear as there are two exactly same hotel, Suite Novotel, near the CDG airport. In addition to there is no Silver Line exist, I with my elderly mum managed to take a airport shuttle bus at 10 pm but it was wrong TT, so I had to back to airport at 11pm to take Blue Line shuttle bus, instead of Pink Line to get the hotel. It was almost midnight. Such an experience!

    The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is perfect.

    Rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. Bed is excellent, clean bed clothes good pillows. Two restaurants next to hotel. Aeroville shoping mall 5 minutes drive distance. Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle was crammed to the max and seemed to take forever to 1) arrive to pick us up 2) drive to hotel drop off. It was maybe an 18 minute drive, but seemed like 30 because there were so many people there and standing with luggage and hot - not fun. But the next day, back to airport, the shuttle was not packed and I could sit and it was a better situation. Perhaps getting a taxi is a smarter option, especially when tired and dealing with lots of luggage.

    Nice mattress, very clean. Good restaurant right nearby. AC did not work very well in my room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    How to use the appliances is not obvious for foreigners. Instructions would be useful. It took me a while to figure out how to get soap out of the different bottles! I missed not having the usual small toiletries that are offered in hotels.

    Easy and fast checking in/out. Very large, quiet room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Airport shuttle was a little confusing as gold and silver line have changed to black and blue!

    Breakfast was good, really reasonable price, nice large room even with 4 of us!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was unclean... my daughter had rashes all around her body.... since we had a flight early morning, couldn't even go to the doctor...

    No food and the staff were not even proving the answers of getting food... not rude but attitudious staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We missed our flight due to an abandoned baggage at the airport and had nowhere to stay with our kids. So we booked this place very quickly from the airport, which was so easy to get by airport shuttle (10 minutes by bus, free). Reception was nice and friendly, and they have a bar. There is a small restaurant just in front of the hotel with awesome menus and cheap. The room was perfect for a family with kids like us, clean, quiet, confortable. Breakfast was delicious and free for the kids ! I definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find when driving unless you have GPS in car. No signs for hotel. Wonderful easy check-in but you share check-in parking lot with huge airport shuttle buses.

    Check-in and out was easy - room was small and spare but adequate for 2 adults and a child.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near to the airport. Took us 15 mts+ to reach. Shuttle service delayed us both ways. Stay in the room was very short but pleasent.

    Not too far from the airport. Good, clean & decent room with a refrigerator, microwave etc properly placed. Breakfast was perfect & very enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't take the shuttle bus to the airport. It drops you off at the railway station and you still have to wrestle your luggage to the correct terminal. Take a taxi!

    Courtepaille Restaurant just next door. A trolley was available to get our luggage to the room. Room had good soundproofing for planes flying overhead.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prefab bathroom was a surprise...needs shelf in shower

    The room was a good size. It was quiet and bed comfortable. .we thought we were at the hotel at airport so that was a surprise but shuttle runs every 20 minutes. There is very little in area other than hotels..can buy some supplies at hotel and good breakfast available..there is one restaurant..a Grill place which was only ok. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shop on site was extortionately expensive (7€ for a slice of quiche!!) and the selection was rubbish. I found the staff to be abrupt and not forthcoming when it came to being helpful!(with the exemption of 1) The bar wasn't very lively and again over priced!!

    The location was fab... and the room was modern I loved the bathroom. Really pleased we had a refrigerator as we purchased food from the local supermarket for our picnics. The bed was very comfortable too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist a little 'cold' on arrival Also could have told us that the bus goes to the shopping center, instead of us getting taxis 4 times !!

    The beds were very comfy. Family room worked well with curtain in middle. Fridge & kettle useful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not figure out Wi-Fi name (it's not name of hotel!) and lighting (key card should be in special slot on the wall to get lights on, it's not required for TV or microwave, go figure...) so called to lobby twice. Everything was resolved quickly though. For family (2 adults and 2 kids) room is rather small but I heard it's typical for Europe and was totally OK for one night. Not many food places around but basic breakfest is available on the spot.

    Mattress was comfortable and wide enough. Room has both bath and shower and they were really good. Microwave and fridge are nice addition. Commute from airport (CDG Terminal 2) took 20 mins on a bus (Silver line) and was free of charge. There is small store in lobby with some food, we also found another food store (slightly better) in nearby Hyatt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with 3 Single Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of any.

    All mod cons including microwave oven, electric kettle, tea and coffee etc were available which were useful for our overnight stay. The room was spacious and well appointed so there were no bruised knees or elbows!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty getting to it shuttle took me to the 'other' Novotel suites. Unbelievably basic uncomfortable room, bathroom and toilet were like pods in a caravan, in fact the toilet reminded me of the one on the train and smelt nearly as bad. No advantage staying here to be close to airport for what it cost could have stayed in Paris city somewhere nice and been at airport nearly as fast.

    Absolutely nothing to like here, they must have used some clever photography to make it look habitable. Overpriced and under delivered.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to wait 15min + for airport shuttle, and then the shuttle took another 10-15 minutes before dropping you off at the hotel - felt like forever when you are tired from flying into Paris from overseas!

    Spacious room with roomy bathroom consisting of separate stand alone shower as well as another shower over the bath. Only hotel that I've stayed at that has a separate toilet - fantastic!!! Staff were friendly and helpful too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Two Double Beds and Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle to City Center should be made available from Hotel

    Getting to Hotel from Airport using Shuttle was easy. Check - in process was fast. Room was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: