Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Suites Nice Airport 4 stars

125 Boulevard Rene Cassin, 06200 Nice, France

#100 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 825 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    great family room with a very good use of space, cool bathroom, very confortable beds. coffee and tea amenities in the bedroom and a very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle wait was a bit long on arrival, so decided we'd get there just as quickly walking it.

    Nice and clean. Near the Airport and the Promenade des Anglais. Shuttle service was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room far too cramped for three people. Would suit solo/business travellers but not great for families or couples. Neighbourhood awful - a big building site and very little amenity close by.

    Close to the airport, convenient parking. Pleasant restaurant for evening meal next to swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are good. There water sufficient water, for drinking (pipe ) ,cooking facilities, tea , coffee etc the room was spacious for family needs we felt very comfortable . We enjoyed our stay .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows of our room could be open fully as the restrictor had a screw missing. Given we had our young son and we were on the 2nd floor (probably 4 floors up due to the design) it could have had disastrous. He's switched on but even still not good enough. Also the one of the saloon style bathroom doors was damaged. TV didn't have any English channels I could find again not an issue with the streaming services on our tablet but again for families that need to be able to occupy young children on layover...The complimentary provisions in the room weren't enough for the occupancy and you had to head to the reception floor vending machines to get more at cost. Not really 4 star. Breakfast was nice but not replenished. Has to get your own eggs, no issues except when the guy clears up the pan you've just got ready...

    Breakfast was good, room was nice, staff were very welcoming and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is road construction around the hotel but that’s obviously not their fault, just a warning.

    The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spotless! Our room was perfect for our family. Free water in the room and little chocolates. It’s right across from a train station so you can take the train into town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well insulated, bright, spacious, modern, very comfortable. quiet. Useful airport shuttle.Perfect to sleep well near the airport. This was our third stay here and we hope to come again,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction is a mess. Room was not as advertised (definitely NOT 4 star!). Pool didnt show what was around it in the pics on the site. No food options there and was overall disappointing. WOuldnt stay there again.

    One of the women on the front staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A better restaurant, since there is not much around the hotel for food choices. A convenience store with basic needs because again there is absolutely nothing around the hotel.

    Its a pure budget Airport hotel fit for a quick one night stay. All amenities and facilities are sparse and just functional at best. Breakfast is passable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room carpet needed a shampoo but the room overall was very clean and well appointed.

    Very friendly staff, beautiful hotel interior, extremely comfortable bed and surprisingly quiet room for an airport location. We had a nice meal in the sports bar as well. We really appreciated the on time transportation to and from the Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great family room, double bed and two singles with a dividing curtain. Bath, shower and toilet were all separate. Small kitchen with sink, microwave, fridge and Nespresso machine (4 free capsules). Free transfer to the airport was great - it's about a 15minute walk from terminal 1, free bus can get you from terminal 2 to terminal 1. When the new tram line is finished it will go straight past the hotel door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no restaurant or bar, only vending machines. The staff at reception ordered me a take-away pizza, but a hotel bar would have been much nicer.

    Excellent, helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities in the bathroom. No glasses or cups; only plastic cups!! Hardly 4 star stuff. Lack of a restaurant in house.

    Location as proximity to airport.. Helpful Staff. View. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an error while booking on booking .com. The junior lady handled the siuation very professionally, I was very please by way she managed the investigation and the follow up, but the next day morning, thingds changed too much when the senior person in charges took over following the comments lefts for him. He was not, not at all, way too far from basic customer issue handling

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells of smoke No pampers No help with luggage No baby cot

    Phones from room to reception don’t work they had nothing to provide for the baby never gain

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from a bus stop to go in the Vieux Nice.

    Breakfast is great and kids go free ! The room was spacious and the beds are comfy. Bathroom was nice : bath and shower :) Shuttle service is wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff treated us like human beings, which at budget hotels is unusual. We had forgotten car seats for our children and they let us borrow some car seats that the hotel owns for the week (!) to take our kids skiing. It was so thoughtful and helpful, I have never received service and consideration at a chain hotel like that before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    outside Swimming pool cant be used in Winter

    shuttle bus Service is great managed at this Hotel, super on time! friendly staff and big room which is designed wonderfully for a Family stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattreses werent great at all and pillows could clearly get upgraded. The bed sheets were too small for the mattreses and would get loose after you sat on them. Rooms sound insulation is not gret either but hey this is a 89 euro per night hotel that is clean.

    Pluses: - perfect location near the airport. Litteraly a two minute drive from the two terminals - friendly staff - really awesome breakfast buffet (seriously....) Minuses: - checking time - bed quality is not great but this is not a four seasons.... - no close from downtown to go out

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are a lot of works just in front of the hotel so it is difficult drop down passengers and luggage. They forgot to set up a 4th single bed on a suit but they did it when we went for dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking expensive / free parking infront not accessible 16 euro for breakfast is a real joke for what you get. Quality /choice of offering very poor for such price. if price was 10 euros i would not put comments but 16 for that is outrageous in hospitality business

    location / big room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, clean, free water, tea. Close to the airport. I would recommend it for the ones who stay in transit. For longer stay or city break i would choose hotel closer to city center or a bit out of traffic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were on the hard side but everything else was very good. I would definitely stay here again. I appreciated the Nespresso coffeemaker, fridge and generous room space. Separate rooms for toilet and shower also helpful.

    The hotel is within easy walking distance (around the block) from the Nice-St. Augustin train station. We were ready to call a taxi when we saw the hotel from the train platform -- a pleasant surprise!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking around the hotel was a challenge, taking into consideration that it is not a city location.

    Good location to airport. Clean, standard corporate hotel. Airport shuttle possibility, but we did not finally use it. The breakfast meal was quite good - comparing to other French hotel breakfast meals in same area: pancakes, eggs, different cofffee etc. Friendly staff who speaks English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You expecting an 4 star Novotel but : Not so clean, not so comfortable, strange bathroom It felt like in a boat cabin Inexistent kitchen.Overall a perfectly usable hotel for one night not more...

    position of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's close to the airport, but not that close. Still need to take short shuttle or 15-25 min walk, depending on which terminal.

    Very clean, very comfortable. Only two of us stayed, but room for 4 if needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was OK but croissants were like dough,facilities in the room were a bit downmarket for a Novotel. The tea and coffee provided in the room was miserly, and only 2 paper cups provided to drink out of. Below par for a 3 star hotel.

    Location was OK but too far and complicated route to walk with luggage so hotel bus was a godsend. Route complicated by airport tramway works - will be great when completed. Hotel was very quiet considering proximity to the airport. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the windows are not open to have fresh air! don't have anywhere to put the wet clothes(swimsuits)!!! the view of the room. not value for money! very expensive hotel parking

    Very nice bed and clean room! big room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the location, you can't go to the town by feet. You have to pay for the parking 15euros/day. No elevator from hotel to parking. Is not so clean.

    Comfortable,big rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom isn't hermetic closed - there is a wooden door so you can see everybody from the room into the bathroom which doesn't give privacy. another problem is that we took the bus from the city and nobody knew about the hotel and everybody misled us with NOVOTEL ARENAS which is another hotel nearby. we got off the bus and after wandering around for an hour, had to go to the airport and take a cab. that isn't the hotel fault but just make sure that you really know where to get off the bus bacause it's less well known.

    we called them from the airport and they sent the shuttle. it took more than 20 min. to come but they said it'd take it. from there we took a UBER cab to the hill. the room was big and modern, including fridge, micro, coffee machine, and new bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issues with booking. Although booking.com says that at least two under 18 can stay in the room at no extra cost. The hotel said that we could only have 2 people per room. They eventually allowed us to stay in the same room for the remainder of our booking. Also there was no mention of roadworks outside the building.

    Close to airport, has a pool and big room with microwave. Generally in good condition and kept clean. The kids loved the pool although only on sunny days. Ask for the shuttle bus from the airport to save on taxi fare.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not come here personally for more than one night to get in and out of Nice. It is very far from the main city, however considering Uber is available in Nice now, you can easily get to the main attractions at a reasonable price vs. 50 euro each way which was the case several years ago.

    This is a great spot if you are flying in or out of Nice and just need to layover at the Airport. The rooms were large, clean and with updated bathrooms. I was shocked at the level of cleanliness, updates, and comfort as compared to other properties I have stayed at closer to the city center of Nice. You could even consider staying here a few days for a main trip to Nice considering the other hotels by the City Center in my experience are very overpriced and run down, nickel and diming for everything. The free shuttle was on time and a great service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location poor. Not close to old town or harbour . Close to airport but cost 23€ in cab from airport. Building site outside.

    Accommodation and breakfast good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not great part of town for wandering but lovely hotel for airport stay or to use as a base for travelling further.

    Such comfortable firm bed & really good family room e.g. curtain to divide main bed from kids' beds, complimentary tea, coffee & water, large shower & separate bath, separate toilet & large TV. Swimming pool is small but well laid-out with comfortable sun loungers & wasn't busy in high season (had the pool area to myself for some of the time). Location is very close to Nice Augustin train station & bus route into Nice. Business district so some great cafes & restaurants within 5 mins walk (although most of them close at 5pm). Rest of local area not particularly scenic & building work for tram installation but not a problem. No restaurant in hotel but one literally next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family of four only has two plastic cups for drinks , room offers tea bags but no milk , kettle and deposit box didn't work , fuse cut off , no drawers and wardrobes so clothes only hang in shelves

    Good size family bedroom , near train n bus station , got a swimming pool, good air conditioning, free shuttle bus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recommend taxi if travelling from elsewhere in the city or from railway station, due to traffic congestion.

    Very spacious room, great views from windows. Bathtub in bathroom, nice toiletries. Separate WC. Very good breakfast. Nice smallish swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel met Novotel's usual standards, but the care & professionalim of the staff made our stay quite outstanding. Without exception, the staff we met could not have been more helpful, & that is very unusual for an 'airport stop-over ' hotel. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to pay: 1.a tourist tax of €4.50 2.for parking underneath the hotel for 10-15mins

    the room was excellent, plenty of space which we needed as a family of 4.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was atrocious, other people had access to our room and walked in!!! The electricity cut off!! Only 1 member of staff in the entire hotel in the evening! Would not recommend it to anyone, never ever will I return to this horrible hotel. Poor staff attitude, poor facilities and definetly not value for money! Don't go!

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, bad location the room with sea view actually you can't even see the sea , lol only what you can see is the airport.. the room looks like you are in a airplane 😬 Everything is old style .. I paid for 3 days €400 euro .. but doesn't deserve this money the breakfeast is very poor every day the same food( eggs, sausages and pancakes and for this you pay €16 euro per person ) I don't recommend! And the parking is not free they charge you €15 euro per day.. so defintelly don't choose NOVOTEL suite airport!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms for families are only on 3rd floor, we requested to have a room on a higher floor with better view but could not get one.

    The room was spacious, beds were comfortable very close to the Airport. The hotel shuttle bus came to pick us up from the airport. The options in breakfast were excellent, overall the experience we had was fantastic!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of construction in around hotel and all along Promenade. Made walking a little unpleasant. Small common areas and not much of a bar. Did have area to sit outside and a pool.

    We were only there one night before leaving for home so we wanted some place close to airport. Quite a way walk to restaurants and shopping though. Room was nice. Small common areas. Good for our purposes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far to the city center.

    Everything there is really good! Near to the airport, around 15-minute walk. Facilities and staff are great! If you walk to the seaside, it is also not that far

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room.. the amenities.. would not like to stay agaon'

    Very cheap facility. Paper cups no face cloths very plain and sparse Very disappointing !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked and payed for a double suite with a sea view on the top floor — we got a backyard view on the third floor with no view whatsoever. Hotel personel told us they were fully booked and our request could not be fulfilled. We were quite disapointed.

    We booked and payed for a double suite with a sea view on the top floor — we got a backyard view on the third floor with no view whatsoever. Hotel personel told us they were fully booked and our request could not be fulfilled. We were quite disapointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of construction going on around the hotel and the airport. Allow a lot of extra time to get to your destination.

    The bed was the best I've slept on in my travels in Europe. The hotel appears to fairly new so everything is in great condition. They also have a shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no separate shampoo/conditioner/body wash. It was an all-in-one solution which isn't good for washing hair and left my skin feeling slimy.

    The room was very spacious and clean. Modern furniture made the room pleasant to stay in and work, if you are traveling for business. Breakfast is served until 11am which is great for those with jet lag who can't get up at 6am to eat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not very nice, hard to find, hard to find parking .... There was a very chemical smell in the lobby, it gave me a headache

    Staff was nice and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The aircon could have been a bit better, as rooms very warm.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to the rail station for easy access to Riviera.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was repetitiive. The toaster and microwave in breakfast area were broken. The construction around makes things a bit dusty but that should all be settled in a few months

    Room was value for money. Staff very friendly and eager to help.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast strongly below average. Cleanless of the room can be improved. Unconfortable and expensive car parking, without direct access to the hotel.

    The standard comfort of Novotel Hotels.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice with a restaurant in the evening, but there was an ok snack bar, and a bar at the reception, - and not far to other Hotels with restaurant (5 minutes walk)

    The shuttle bus to the airport was ready on time very early in the morning. Not even 5 minutes from the train. Very spacey family rooms - clean and with fridge and micro wave oven

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didn't like using paper drinking cups provided in the room. (No problem though because we borrowed some cups from the breakfast room).

    Very spacious room, plenty of daylight and a nice, big desk. Loved having a kettle and a fridge. Swimming pool open through to evening. Very helpful staff. Good breakfast. Convenient for airport. Easy to get to centre of Nice by bus or bicycle.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was large and very clean. Beds comfy too. Very near to airport and railway station. Staff very helpful with directions for next part our our holiday.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpersonal - really felt like a waiting g room. Not enough cable outlets in the room to charge devices ahead of trip. Front desk staff clueless

    Large clean room, good breakfast. Nice breakfast patio and pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite basic and carpet seemed old. Given the price, i expected more but you may be hard pressed to find a great value deal in Nice

    Good location if you want to be near the airport. Pool closes at 10pm which is good for late arrivals. Also, there is a convenient shuttle service to the aurport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no dedicated and convenient area to temporarily park your auto for unloading and loading your baggage. There also is no direct access from the parking facility to the hotel.

    The hotel is located close to the airport and provides a free shuttle starting at 4:00 in the morning. Rooms are larger than the average European hotel of this quality. The hotel provides a substantial savings for parking in the underground facility (15 Euro, for 24 hours with in and out privileges, instead of the full 36 Euro charge)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location bit far from the main city attractions and unpleasant to walk around especially at night.

    Location may be appropriate due to proximity to airport. Nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all !

    Spotlessly clean, bedroom and bathroom. Liked having a microwave, tea and coffee, and fridge. It was good having a fridge as I'm diabetic and insulin needs to be cool. I had a room with a terrace. Great watching the planes and view of the sea. Well worth the extra 30E.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing interesting around it

    Great parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive modern staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Very quiet. Really couldn't ask for more from an airport hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conviniance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and bathrooms. It felt like I was staying on a cruise boat. The hotel name is suites and this did not compare.

    It was close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's location. You should have recommended Novotel across the airport . No restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym

    Everything except gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    missing of skim milk at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great huge room, really nice staff, easy and flexible shuttle to the airport. Separate shower and bathtub, Nespresso machine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was published in the facilities but they said it was not operational

    Proximity to station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was not operational which is highlighted in the facilities.

    All good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A long way from any decent restaurants.

    Good size rooms and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect spot when you have a 6 a.m. flight from the Nice airport. Airport shuttles start at 4a.m.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a building site

    Happy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, large room, nice walk in shower. Shuttle bus provided to airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: